Bitcoin Forum
December 12, 2017, 12:49:55 AM *
News: Latest stable version of Bitcoin Core: 0.15.1  [Torrent].
 
   Home   Help Search Donate Login Register  
Pages: « 1 ... 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 [54] 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 100 101 102 103 104 ... 142 »
  Print  
Author Topic: NEW BTC GAME - VIRTUALPUB - Official forum  (Read 110178 times)
dineshkp
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 76


View Profile
January 11, 2017, 01:37:58 PM
 #1061

20k for lvl2 is natural consequence of my idea: every next level is twice more expensive, and lvl 2 is for 10k.

If I have time I refill and refresh every 3-5 minutes. If I haven't time, I buy 60 wines, 36 whisky and last 4 beers to maximize my income. If I haven't time I just haven't time - I will not refresh regardless of costs and profits.

Quote
it will MOSTLY increase the impresion.

Are You really sure? Have You any experience with ads and PTV profits? If answer sounds: YES explain, please rules, because we all looking for best solution.

I am strongly against the warehouse upgrades as well.

Reason:
* Unique Visitors = Higher Revenue
* Site Traffic (Page Views/Clicks) = Revenue
* High Site Traffic = High Rank
* High Rank = High Ad price
* High Ad Price = High Revenue
* Revenue  = Game's Life

Also,
* High Ad Price = Happy Admin
* Happy Admin = More Bonuses/ Earnings

If any of this is hindered then it would turn against the game's favor.
1513039795
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1513039795

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1513039795
Reply with quote  #2

1513039795
Report to moderator
1513039795
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1513039795

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1513039795
Reply with quote  #2

1513039795
Report to moderator
1513039795
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1513039795

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1513039795
Reply with quote  #2

1513039795
Report to moderator
Advertised sites are not endorsed by the Bitcoin Forum. They may be unsafe, untrustworthy, or illegal in your jurisdiction. Advertise here.
Groath
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 154


View Profile
January 11, 2017, 01:45:55 PM
 #1062

I suppose time is not good for additional request, but I have one more either. In top10 instead 2 first lists I imagine 1 table.

WEALTHIEST

First column: of course nick
Second: Total income, counted as a summa of rest of cells in player row.
Third: Current balance
Fourth: Withdrawed (by player)
Fifth: Invested (for unlocking, upgrading, referrals buy, and Inventions)
Sixth: Income from referrals (10% from cash withdrawed)
Lucius
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 896



View Profile WWW
January 11, 2017, 02:49:50 PM
 #1063

Edited hosts file -

# Copyright (c) 1993-2009 Microsoft Corp.
#
# This is a sample HOSTS file used by Microsoft TCP/IP for Windows.
#
# This file contains the mappings of IP addresses to host names. Each
# entry should be kept on an individual line. The IP address should
# be placed in the first column followed by the corresponding host name.
# The IP address and the host name should be separated by at least one
# space.
#
# Additionally, comments (such as these) may be inserted on individual
# lines or following the machine name denoted by a '#' symbol.
#
# For example:
#
#      102.54.94.97     rhino.acme.com          # source server
#       38.25.63.10     x.acme.com              # x client host

# localhost name resolution is handled within DNS itself.
#   127.0.0.1       localhost
#   ::1             localhost
23.236.62.147 tradeexchange.com
127.0.0.1 anchorfree.net
127.0.0.1 rss2search.com
127.0.0.1 techbrowsing.com
127.0.0.1 box.anchorfree.net
............................................................................... .................


and nothing changed. When ask browser to reach http://tradeadexchange.com
it still says The connection has timed out

The server at tradeadexchange.com is taking too long to respond.

Regarding tradeadexchange site,for me is blocked by Malwarebytes as a potentially malicious website.Last night when I use VirtualPub on my smartphone with UC browser I get also warning about possible dangerous advertisements.When I click to not allow that site to be shown pop up is open with almost any click on VirtualPub continuously.

       ▀
   ▄▄▄   ▄▀
   ███ ▄▄▄▄  ██
       ████
    ▄  ▀▀▀▀
▄▄
      ██    ▀▀
██▄█▄▄▄████████
▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▀▀███▀▀▀
██████████████████
████▄▀▄▀▄▀███▀▀▀▀▀
████▄▀▄▀▄▀███ ▀
████▄▀▄▀▄▀████████
▀█████████████████
]
,CoinPayments,
█████
█████ ██
█████ ██
█████ ██
█████ ██
█████ ██
█████ ██
█████ ██
█████ ██
█████ ██
█████ ██
█████ ██
█████
█████
█████ ██
█████ ██
█████ ██
█████ ██
█████ ██
█████ ██
█████ ██
█████ ██
█████ ██
█████ ██
█████ ██
█████
█████
█████ ██
█████ ██
█████ ██
█████ ██
█████ ██
█████ ██
█████ ██
█████ ██
█████ ██
█████ ██
█████ ██
█████
Swolesome
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 26


View Profile
January 11, 2017, 03:14:45 PM
 #1064

The new pop-ups are unbearable. Can't even scroll down or solve a captcha without winning an iPhone seven...
tomos81
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 476



View Profile
January 11, 2017, 03:15:31 PM
 #1065

The new pop-ups are unbearable. Can't even scroll down or solve a captcha without winning an iPhone seven...

ctrl+f5

i removed the annoying popups 3-4 hours before

yurka5356
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 419


View Profile
January 11, 2017, 03:35:34 PM
 #1066


Regarding tradeadexchange site,for me is blocked by Malwarebytes as a potentially malicious website.Last night when I use VirtualPub on my smartphone with UC browser I get also warning about possible dangerous advertisements.When I click to not allow that site to be shown pop up is open with almost any click on VirtualPub continuously.


Yeah, when I do Google search with 'tradeadexchange' request I see many warnings about bad things from it.
I think internet providers in my area just block access to tradeadexchange.

But I never seen (noticed) Virtual Pub page connecting to tradeadexchange before yesterday evening.
The pages http://klondikeunderground.xyz/VirtualPub/account.php
and http://klondikeunderground.xyz/VirtualPub/paidtoclick.php
are running fast because the don't ask to connect to tradeadexchange.
The main page is still very slow for me. It's difficult to charge the warehouse and to hire the bartender and to do some other clicks.

Cats and Dogs Faucetmakers and Satoshihunters are living together
tomos81
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 476



View Profile
January 11, 2017, 03:41:31 PM
 #1067


Regarding tradeadexchange site,for me is blocked by Malwarebytes as a potentially malicious website.Last night when I use VirtualPub on my smartphone with UC browser I get also warning about possible dangerous advertisements.When I click to not allow that site to be shown pop up is open with almost any click on VirtualPub continuously.


Yeah, when I do Google search with 'tradeadexchange' request I see many warnings about bad things from it.
I think internet providers in my area just block access to tradeadexchange.

But I never seen (noticed) Virtual Pub page connecting to tradeadexchange before yesterday evening.
The pages http://klondikeunderground.xyz/VirtualPub/account.php
and http://klondikeunderground.xyz/VirtualPub/paidtoclick.php
are running fast because the don't ask to connect to tradeadexchange.
The main page is still very slow for me. It's difficult to charge the warehouse and to hire the bartender and to do some other clicks.

the new ad network was added yesterday evening, an giving me income that will bring me to green numbers with profit,because for now i am 280-300k satoshis loss every day and funding the game with my own pocket...
if you have some agressive antivirus or firewall, try to enable for a while this domain, it can help you.
Popups are not enabled from this network, so risk is minimal, like in another ad networks...

Lexiatel
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 196


Collection Goal=0.0470/ 1 BTC


View Profile
January 11, 2017, 04:26:13 PM
 #1068

The new pop-ups are unbearable. Can't even scroll down or solve a captcha without winning an iPhone seven...

ctrl+f5

i removed the annoying popups 3-4 hours before
I had this problem just now, took me three attempts to get rid of it.

Popups are okay if they open in a new tab, and don't 'lock' you to the page.

mrcash02
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 714

★YoBit.Net★ 350+ Coins Exchange & Dice


View Profile
January 11, 2017, 04:29:38 PM
 #1069

My inventor was almost finishing his job (about 100 minutes to finish), so I had an event which gave me 12 SP, completing my invention.

But, right after I open the invention, a new round of job for inventor was asked to me. So, he didn't produce any SP for the day.

Will I receive my SP after the about 100 minutes lefting even if doesn't show to me the countdown time?

Tomos already said here, if you click red button it will cancel your active working invention so it mean u lost 3k sat and 200SP.

Tomos i think u should add explanation (warning) around red button so this case wont happen again. Smiley

Yes, it could be added, because many faucet users aren't members of this forum to read the thread.

Now I lost 3000 satoshis and 200 SP for nothing.  Sad

tomos81
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 476



View Profile
January 11, 2017, 04:37:35 PM
 #1070

My inventor was almost finishing his job (about 100 minutes to finish), so I had an event which gave me 12 SP, completing my invention.

But, right after I open the invention, a new round of job for inventor was asked to me. So, he didn't produce any SP for the day.

Will I receive my SP after the about 100 minutes lefting even if doesn't show to me the countdown time?

Tomos already said here, if you click red button it will cancel your active working invention so it mean u lost 3k sat and 200SP.

Tomos i think u should add explanation (warning) around red button so this case wont happen again. Smiley

Yes, it could be added, because many faucet users aren't members of this forum to read the thread.

Now I lost 3000 satoshis and 200 SP for nothing.  Sad

i already added this warning Smiley

tomos81
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 476



View Profile
January 11, 2017, 04:40:02 PM
 #1071

The new pop-ups are unbearable. Can't even scroll down or solve a captcha without winning an iPhone seven...

ctrl+f5

i removed the annoying popups 3-4 hours before
I had this problem just now, took me three attempts to get rid of it.

Popups are okay if they open in a new tab, and don't 'lock' you to the page.

please send me in PM the screenshot next time you will see that..
also you can try clear browser cache , maybe you have old cached version

dineshkp
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 76


View Profile
January 11, 2017, 05:59:43 PM
 #1072

please send me in PM the screenshot next time you will see that..
also you can try clear browser cache , maybe you have old cached version

Hope you noticed my feature request post tomos  Cheesy

Feature Request Ability to hide inactive referrals.

Or better to have 2 tabs. One default to show active referrals only. Every inactive referral is moved to other tab automatically.

Also if the ability to give in-game cash to referrals is added, would be great way to share profits with referrals. If this feature is added then I suggest the referral's last withdrawn amount is shown as well, or history of last 5 withdrawals or something so we can calculate the profit to share. I have notice this in freebitco[dot]in
tomos81
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 476



View Profile
January 11, 2017, 06:27:17 PM
 #1073

please send me in PM the screenshot next time you will see that..
also you can try clear browser cache , maybe you have old cached version

Hope you noticed my feature request post tomos  Cheesy

Feature Request Ability to hide inactive referrals.

Or better to have 2 tabs. One default to show active referrals only. Every inactive referral is moved to other tab automatically.

Also if the ability to give in-game cash to referrals is added, would be great way to share profits with referrals. If this feature is added then I suggest the referral's last withdrawn amount is shown as well, or history of last 5 withdrawals or something so we can calculate the profit to share. I have notice this in freebitco[dot]in

hi, this is just cosmetics, you can track in fauethub too... i must now work hard on financial part of the game... dealing right now with 11 ad networks of good CPM

gmf1000
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 310



View Profile
January 11, 2017, 06:54:12 PM
 #1074

haw is posible that tomos81 has so many invention points  (19534) HuhHuh??


▄█▄
▄██▀██▄
▄██▀███▀██▄
▄██▀███████▀██▄
▄██▀██████▄████▀██▄
▄██▀██████████▄████▀██▄
▄██▀███████████▀██▄████▀██▄
▄██▀███████████████▀██▄████▀██▄
▄██▀███████████████████▀██▄████▀██▄
█████████████████████████████████████
████▄███████████████████▄██▀████▄████
██████▄███████████████▄██▀████▄██████
████████▄███████████▄██▀████▄████████
▀█████████▄██████████▀████▄█████████▀
▀█████████▄██████▀████▄█████████▀
▀█████████▄███████▄█████████▀
▀█████████▄███▄█████████▀
▀█████████▄█████████▀
▀███████████████▀
▀███████████▀
▀███████▀
▀███▀
 


██
██
██
██
██░░░▄█▀▀▀▀▀▀▀█▄
██▀▀▀█░░░░░░░░░▀█▄
██▀▀▀░░░░░░▄▄▄░░░▀█
██░░░░░░░░░█░█░░░░▀█▄
██░░░░░░▄▄▄█░█▄▄▄░░▀█▄
██░░░░░░█░░░░░░░█░░░░█
██░░░░░░▀▀▀█░█▀▀▀░░░░█
██░░░░▄▄▄░░█░█░░░░░░░█
██░░░░█░█░░▀▀▀░░░░░░░█
██░░░░▀▀▀░▄▄▄▄▄░░░░░░▀▌
██▄▄▄▄████░░░░░█░░░░░░█
██░░░░░░░▀█▄░░░░█░░░░░█
██░░░░░░░░░▀█▄░░░█░░░░█
██░░░░░░░░░░░▀█▄░░█░░░█
██░░░░░░░░░░░░░▀█▄░█░█▀
██░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░▀▀▀▀▀
PLAYKEY.IO
DECENTRALIZED CLOUD GAMING PLATFORM   
  
  
tomos81
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 476



View Profile
January 11, 2017, 08:02:55 PM
 #1075

haw is posible that tomos81 has so many invention points  (19534) HuhHuh??

no worries, it's migrated from test server Cheesy

I.Grozni
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 320


Coinomi multi-coin HD wallet


View Profile
January 11, 2017, 08:20:22 PM
 #1076

I must say that I am surprised this big complaints about the slow opening page. Although I am not all 24h on VirtualPub but every time I go to a page all works quickly and cleanly. I do not think it's just because of my 150 mb/s. Probably because the server is somewhere in Europe. Keep it up tomos81, doing a good job.

     ╔═╗ ╦ ═╦═╔══╔══╗╔══╗╔══          OFFICIAL WEBSITE | TWITTER  | FACEBOOK
==== ╠═╝╗║  ║ ║  ║  ║╠═╔╝╠══ ====    OFFICIAL F.A.Q.  | TELEGRAM | TECHCHART     
     ╚══╝╩  ╩ ╚══╚══╝╚ ╚═╚══          10 MB, segwit, BTC -> BTX, airdrops +++
FDR
Jr. Member
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 30


View Profile
January 11, 2017, 08:24:52 PM
 #1077

My casino is stuck - it won't allow me to cash in. have tried four times.
Username : xFg64Jkl

Thanks, Tomos.
tomos81
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 476



View Profile
January 11, 2017, 08:31:14 PM
 #1078

My casino is stuck - it won't allow me to cash in. have tried four times.
Username : xFg64Jkl

Thanks, Tomos.

it will not allow you cash out when you have revealed bankrupt, or only lucky coin.. you need at lease 1 satoshi bill..
send me pls a screenshot

FDR
Jr. Member
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 30


View Profile
January 11, 2017, 08:55:06 PM
 #1079



it will not allow you cash out when you have revealed bankrupt, or only lucky coin.. you need at lease 1 satoshi bill..
send me pls a screenshot
[/quote]

Hmmm, it accepted the command this time. I have learnt that it can get a bit dicky if you click too fast so maybe it just needed five mins to do it's thing. Thanks anyway.
tomos81
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 476



View Profile
January 11, 2017, 09:05:44 PM
 #1080



it will not allow you cash out when you have revealed bankrupt, or only lucky coin.. you need at lease 1 satoshi bill..
send me pls a screenshot

Hmmm, it accepted the command this time. I have learnt that it can get a bit dicky if you click too fast so maybe it just needed five mins to do it's thing. Thanks anyway.
[/quote]

1-2 seconds of waiting is needed, to load all scripts of the page, but it depends of speed of your net and how my sh**ty hosting provider slept previous day  Grin

Pages: « 1 ... 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 [54] 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 100 101 102 103 104 ... 142 »
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Sponsored by , a Bitcoin-accepting VPN.
Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.19 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!