Bitcoin Forum
May 26, 2018, 08:42:24 AM *
News: Latest stable version of Bitcoin Core: 0.16.0  [Torrent]. (New!)
 
   Home   Help Search Donate Login Register  
Pages: « 1 ... 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 [68] 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 100 101 102 103 104 105 106 107 108 109 110 111 112 113 114 115 116 117 118 ... 142 »
  Print  
Author Topic: NEW BTC GAME - VIRTUALPUB - Official forum  (Read 110468 times)
Elava
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 22
Merit: 0


View Profile
January 16, 2017, 05:42:32 PM
 #1341

You can withdraw again, tell me pls if it working now

Withdrawal is fine when i withdraw my 50k satoshi, my balance before is around 80k satoshi and become 30k satoshi, its normal.

But just now, i see my balance become around 80k again, what happen, its dangerous tomos, you should fix it as soon as possible and make sure it wont be like this again. You can shutdown your site for maintenance to prevent any malicious intent. Sad

This morning (before stopping withdraw) I withdraw 10000 satoshis. They are in my Faucethub, but I think I also have the 10000 satoshis in my balance again.  Huh

I hope you can solve this problem before people steals you, Tomos.
1527324144
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1527324144

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1527324144
Reply with quote  #2

1527324144
Report to moderator
Advertised sites are not endorsed by the Bitcoin Forum. They may be unsafe, untrustworthy, or illegal in your jurisdiction. Advertise here.
tomos81
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 588
Merit: 501



View Profile
January 16, 2017, 05:43:02 PM
 #1342

This morning I have hired inventor... and now I see that inventor is not working  Huh  Sad I think is a conseguence of the change of server...

hi yes my f*cking provider did that, i am sorry of that

tomos81
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 588
Merit: 501



View Profile
January 16, 2017, 05:43:28 PM
 #1343

You can withdraw again, tell me pls if it working now

Withdrawal is fine when i withdraw my 50k satoshi, my balance before is around 80k satoshi and become 30k satoshi, its normal.

But just now, i see my balance become around 80k again, what happen, its dangerous tomos, you should fix it as soon as possible and make sure it wont be like this again. You can shutdown your site for maintenance to prevent any malicious intent. Sad

This morning (before stopping withdraw) I withdraw 10000 satoshis. They are in my Faucethub, but I think I also have the 10000 satoshis in my balance again.  Huh

I hope you can solve this problem before people steals you, Tomos.

hi it's my fault (provider)  so it's a gift

tomos81
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 588
Merit: 501



View Profile
January 16, 2017, 05:51:21 PM
 #1344

NO ADS, NO REWARDS!!

TURN OFF ADBLOCK SOFTWARE!

I AM SORRY...

http://mepic.ru/view/?id=b70851fca3e3b37b29829a5377c70ec2

But, I have no Adblock!!!
No, and never was.

What to do? And how to enter the site?

Tomos, I was willing to put up with constant pop-UPS. But I think that in this case, it is already too much.)

hi please refresh the pae with ctrl+f5 
new code was added, some suspiious ad networks / popups /inters was removed, so there are only FEW (max 2-3) popups / 30 mins...
without inters...



I updated using ctrl+f5. It does nothing. The message asking to disable Adblock again.(

hi please clear cookies and cache, i am not getting this error on my 3 browsers

Cookies and cache cleaned. The message continues to appear.

are you sure you havent adblock or another addon?
try please in some another browser..

I'm absolutely sure that I don't have Adblock. It already was proven not once. I'm not the first day on such sites.
Another browser, not the solution. Even, on the contrary, to her aggravation.
Your site worked fine on this browser, even yet this morning. At 6-7 a.m., in Ukraine. It all began to happen after lunch.

try now please, ctrl+f5 and let me know if its ok

I, again, cleaned cookies and cache. Did ctrl+f5. But, nothing changes. The message still appears.


anybody has this issue??

Elava
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 22
Merit: 0


View Profile
January 16, 2017, 05:52:29 PM
 #1345

You can withdraw again, tell me pls if it working now

Withdrawal is fine when i withdraw my 50k satoshi, my balance before is around 80k satoshi and become 30k satoshi, its normal.

But just now, i see my balance become around 80k again, what happen, its dangerous tomos, you should fix it as soon as possible and make sure it wont be like this again. You can shutdown your site for maintenance to prevent any malicious intent. Sad

This morning (before stopping withdraw) I withdraw 10000 satoshis. They are in my Faucethub, but I think I also have the 10000 satoshis in my balance again.  Huh

I hope you can solve this problem before people steals you, Tomos.

hi it's my fault (provider)  so it's a gift

Oh, ok. I'm sorry.
dalecooper
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 144
Merit: 100


View Profile
January 16, 2017, 05:58:20 PM
 #1346

NO ADS, NO REWARDS!!

TURN OFF ADBLOCK SOFTWARE!

I AM SORRY...

http://mepic.ru/view/?id=b70851fca3e3b37b29829a5377c70ec2

But, I have no Adblock!!!
No, and never was.

What to do? And how to enter the site?

Tomos, I was willing to put up with constant pop-UPS. But I think that in this case, it is already too much.)

hi please refresh the pae with ctrl+f5 
new code was added, some suspiious ad networks / popups /inters was removed, so there are only FEW (max 2-3) popups / 30 mins...
without inters...



I updated using ctrl+f5. It does nothing. The message asking to disable Adblock again.(

hi please clear cookies and cache, i am not getting this error on my 3 browsers

Cookies and cache cleaned. The message continues to appear.

are you sure you havent adblock or another addon?
try please in some another browser..

I'm absolutely sure that I don't have Adblock. It already was proven not once. I'm not the first day on such sites.
Another browser, not the solution. Even, on the contrary, to her aggravation.
Your site worked fine on this browser, even yet this morning. At 6-7 a.m., in Ukraine. It all began to happen after lunch.

try now please, ctrl+f5 and let me know if its ok

I, again, cleaned cookies and cache. Did ctrl+f5. But, nothing changes. The message still appears.


anybody has this issue??
No, only if I turn ON the adblock I have that page. When I turn OFF site work correctly (remember to change the page to index.php, if you refresh the page with the adblock message, you still have that message even with adblock OFF)
watson1954
Jr. Member
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 34
Merit: 0


View Profile
January 16, 2017, 06:35:48 PM
 #1347

The game is once again unusable. Endless new windows and new tabs being opened.

Its now 5 times today that I have had to use task manager to close my browser (Firefox) due to a new tab being spawned with false microsoft warnings. This tab cannot be closed and no other tabs can be used.

I will keep an eye on these pages but until this issue is resolved I will no longer be playing the game.
tomos81
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 588
Merit: 501



View Profile
January 16, 2017, 07:37:29 PM
 #1348

The game is once again unusable. Endless new windows and new tabs being opened.

Its now 5 times today that I have had to use task manager to close my browser (Firefox) due to a new tab being spawned with false microsoft warnings. This tab cannot be closed and no other tabs can be used.

I will keep an eye on these pages but until this issue is resolved I will no longer be playing the game.

are you sure you tried the new version of the game?
i mean did you ctrl+f5???

now there is only 3 popup networks, and all safe and max 3/30 mins  (ok max 4)

watson1954
Jr. Member
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 34
Merit: 0


View Profile
January 16, 2017, 07:40:59 PM
 #1349

Given that I had to force a closure of Firefox on each occassion and then ran CCleaner I imagine that I am in the new game. However I shall try a full reboot of the desktop later and report back.
tomos81
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 588
Merit: 501



View Profile
January 16, 2017, 07:42:26 PM
 #1350

Given that I had to force a closure of Firefox on each occassion and then ran CCleaner I imagine that I am in the new game. However I shall try a full reboot of the desktop later and report back.


or
1) try chrome
2) update firefox/flash

Groath
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 154
Merit: 100


View Profile
January 16, 2017, 08:35:52 PM
 #1351

To improvement of humor I'll paste my next Invention



just kidding of course

I'm really, really disappointed! Whole 7 minutes spend for Paint and NO ONE comment? Keep smiling people. Cash isn't only thing respected.
tomos81
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 588
Merit: 501



View Profile
January 16, 2017, 08:37:40 PM
 #1352

To improvement of humor I'll paste my next Invention



just kidding of course

I'm really, really disappointed! Whole 7 minutes spend for Paint and NO ONE comment? Keep smiling people. Cash isn't only thing respected.

haha mate when you posted that?
i am so busy with f*cking withdrawal fixin i not realised that..
today is the most problematic in the history of virtualpub so fa

dalecooper
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 144
Merit: 100


View Profile
January 16, 2017, 08:44:43 PM
 #1353

Now I have the problem with adblock page... I see the page "turn off adblock software" but adblock is yet turned off...
tomos81
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 588
Merit: 501



View Profile
January 16, 2017, 08:52:41 PM
 #1354

Now I have the problem with adblock page... I see the page "turn off adblock software" but adblock is yet turned off...

i made order in advertisement placements, because i had mess in them...
i preferred now adsense ads Smiley

so probably the magical CTRL+F5 will make the magic

dalecooper
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 144
Merit: 100


View Profile
January 16, 2017, 08:58:23 PM
 #1355

Now I have the problem with adblock page... I see the page "turn off adblock software" but adblock is yet turned off...

See my post above. I solved the problem. Maybe this will help?)
I don't understand how you have solved the problem.

Ctrl+F5 not resolve the problem.
Groath
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 154
Merit: 100


View Profile
January 16, 2017, 08:58:31 PM
 #1356

To improvement of humor I'll paste my next Invention



just kidding of course

I'm really, really disappointed! Whole 7 minutes spend for Paint and NO ONE comment? Keep smiling people. Cash isn't only thing respected.

haha mate when you posted that?
i am so busy with f*cking withdrawal fixin i not realised that..
today is the most problematic in the history of virtualpub so fa

I know, I know - refresh forum every few minutes. But that was a reason for this "Invention with Invention" - maybe we don't need to make all so seriously. You told me few days ago: "It's only game Smiley"
dineshkp
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 76
Merit: 10


View Profile
January 16, 2017, 09:13:08 PM
 #1357

To improvement of humor I'll paste my next Invention



just kidding of course

I'm really, really disappointed! Whole 7 minutes spend for Paint and NO ONE comment? Keep smiling people. Cash isn't only thing respected.

LOL, it would be great invention, hire rate would be sky-high though Tongue
dalecooper
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 144
Merit: 100


View Profile
January 16, 2017, 09:20:39 PM
 #1358

Now I have the problem with adblock page... I see the page "turn off adblock software" but adblock is yet turned off...

See my post above. I solved the problem. Maybe this will help?)
I don't understand how you have solved the problem.

Ctrl+F5 not resolve the problem.

For you, the requirement to disable adblock appears when you are trying to get to the site? Before the introduction of login and password. Or when you already are on the site?

When I'm on the site... I don't touch nothing and site magically stop to work with these Adblock message.

Now I'm solved including an allowed URL in kaspersky anti-banner option: I have added *.eboundservices.com/* and now the adblock message is disappeared. (I have tried to deactivate and reactivate this exclusion and the adblock message appears only when exclusion is deactivated)

The strange things is that the anti-banner is deactivated for virtualpub site, so it's expected that site works with or without any other exclusion
ascakan
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 392
Merit: 255


View Profile
January 16, 2017, 10:03:58 PM
 #1359

is there anyone who is happy after buying refferal for 10k satoshi ? they never gives a dime from week to week :/
Groath
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 154
Merit: 100


View Profile
January 16, 2017, 10:15:11 PM
 #1360

is there anyone who is happy after buying refferal for 10k satoshi ? they never gives a dime from week to week :/

I've buy 5 (50.000 sat). After one week I have 11,2k revenue from this 5.
Pages: « 1 ... 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 [68] 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 100 101 102 103 104 105 106 107 108 109 110 111 112 113 114 115 116 117 118 ... 142 »
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Sponsored by , a Bitcoin-accepting VPN.
Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.19 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!