Bitcoin Forum
January 19, 2019, 05:15:06 AM *
News: Latest Bitcoin Core release: 0.17.1 [Torrent]
 
   Home   Help Search Login Register More  
Pages: « 1 ... 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 [77] 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 100 101 102 103 104 105 106 107 108 109 110 111 112 113 114 115 116 117 118 119 120 121 122 123 124 125 126 127 ... 142 »
  Print  
Author Topic: NEW BTC GAME - VIRTUALPUB - Official forum  (Read 110731 times)
assloua
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 397
Merit: 250

★YoBit.Net★ 350+ Coins Exchange & Dice


View Profile
January 21, 2017, 04:41:41 PM
 #1521


If You close the add too fast "TURN OFF ADBLOCK SOFTWARE!" comes up.
And the same happen if your net is slow and it takes too long for the ads to load.

Not really. Since this morning I get it even when I click on 'claim bonus' and other random actions which did not open any popups. No adblocks, nor any other extensions installed.

I can confirm that just had to solve 4 captchas for the bonus

captcha 1-3 solved it and click on claim - and the sad one appeared telling me no adds no profit

well i think we have to live with it as long Tomos is on honeymoon

1547874906
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1547874906

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1547874906
Reply with quote  #2

1547874906
Report to moderator
Advertised sites are not endorsed by the Bitcoin Forum. They may be unsafe, untrustworthy, or illegal in your jurisdiction. Advertise here.
Lucius
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1302
Merit: 1099


Fortis Fortuna Adiuvat


View Profile WWW
January 21, 2017, 04:43:11 PM
 #1522

hi, Tomos!

I have a problem((

"TURN OFF ADBLOCK SOFTWARE!" I do not have adblock. I tried three browsers, all this is a error. if I had adblok I did not see the advertisement but I see it. before that everything was fine. help me

I started getting this message today and since I use Opera browser for VirtualPub I try to check Opera setting and there is option for Pop-Ups which was enabled.I allowed Pop-Ups to all sites and there is no more problem with that message.

I see that tomos81 added some new ads on site so this is probably the reason why problem with adblock appeared.Some browsers have enabled blocking of Pop-Ups so check setting of your browser and try to solve this problem.

Groath
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 154
Merit: 100


View Profile
January 21, 2017, 05:20:59 PM
 #1523

hi, Tomos!

I have a problem((

"TURN OFF ADBLOCK SOFTWARE!" I do not have adblock. I tried three browsers, all this is a error. if I had adblok I did not see the advertisement but I see it. before that everything was fine. help me

I started getting this message today and since I use Opera browser for VirtualPub I try to check Opera setting and there is option for Pop-Ups which was enabled.I allowed Pop-Ups to all sites and there is no more problem with that message.

I see that tomos81 added some new ads on site so this is probably the reason why problem with adblock appeared.Some browsers have enabled blocking of Pop-Ups so check setting of your browser and try to solve this problem.

Agreed

Firefox block popups on default. After unblocking I haven't problems, except ca. bilion windows to close Wink
Lo_co
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 44
Merit: 0


View Profile
January 21, 2017, 05:29:04 PM
 #1524


I started getting this message today and since I use Opera browser for VirtualPub I try to check Opera setting and there is option for Pop-Ups which was enabled.I allowed Pop-Ups to all sites and there is no more problem with that message.

I see that tomos81 added some new ads on site so this is probably the reason why problem with adblock appeared.Some browsers have enabled blocking of Pop-Ups so check setting of your browser and try to solve this problem.

Nope. Using Slimjet (chrome engine), popup and ad blocking turned off long time ago since I use it just for VP.

not really that big of a deal, I just refresh and it works for a while. nothing that can't wait till Tomos makes his bride happy Wink
navi82
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 46
Merit: 0


View Profile
January 21, 2017, 08:13:27 PM
 #1525

i cannot withdraw,
Lo_co
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 44
Merit: 0


View Profile
January 21, 2017, 08:29:02 PM
 #1526

I just tried this game, and I think the idea is very good, how much money are you earning per day?

from 10k to 25k satoshis depending how active I am... thats with one invention (vodka)
Swolesome
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 26
Merit: 0


View Profile
January 21, 2017, 10:47:09 PM
 #1527

The game has been running awesome for me lately!

I am curious though if you guys think there should be other applications for science points in the future like games or some form of multiplier you can buy. I.e spend 1000 science points for 1.5x more tips for the next 2 days etc.

Anyone have any other ideas for excess science points other than converting to satoshis after you upgrade evrything?
coasta111
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 9
Merit: 0


View Profile
January 22, 2017, 06:22:45 AM
 #1528

very good game, but not pay!!{"status":402,"message":"This faucet has insufficient funds to send the payout.","balance":0.0002155}

First page is the message:  NEWS: Withdrawals are ENABLED
tomos81
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 588
Merit: 501



View Profile
January 22, 2017, 06:42:17 AM
 #1529

very good game, but not pay!!{"status":402,"message":"This faucet has insufficient funds to send the payout.","balance":0.0002155}

First page is the message:  NEWS: Withdrawals are ENABLED

guys hi Smiley
i am married now Cheesy

will deposit the balance as soon as i get sober haha

and no worries, game is legit, it pays,just be patient

xdtiagonzhar
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 364
Merit: 101



View Profile
January 22, 2017, 06:43:38 AM
 #1530

very good game, but not pay!!{"status":402,"message":"This faucet has insufficient funds to send the payout.","balance":0.0002155}

First page is the message:  NEWS: Withdrawals are ENABLED

Dont worry admin will refilled the fund soon after his happy days over, just keep earning and be patient okay, have fun Smiley

Edit : jeez just go away tomos and enjoy your happy day, dont worry, we will help you manage this forum,  Cheesy i just late few second from your reply
ko24resh
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 12
Merit: 0


View Profile
January 22, 2017, 10:19:25 AM
 #1531

Tomos The best congratulations !
jjfrills7
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 9
Merit: 0


View Profile
January 22, 2017, 11:20:27 AM
 #1532

hello.. i think i got a problem with my pub right now coz it's been almost a day but no changes in my warehouse.. no bottles of beers was sold and such, please help me ;-; Cry
Lo_co
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 44
Merit: 0


View Profile
January 22, 2017, 11:48:35 AM
Last edit: January 22, 2017, 12:33:14 PM by Lo_co
 #1533

hello.. i think i got a problem with my pub right now coz it's been almost a day but no changes in my warehouse.. no bottles of beers was sold and such, please help me ;-; Cry

happened to me. didn't pay the bartender Cheesy
check that Smiley
dineshkp
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 76
Merit: 10


View Profile
January 22, 2017, 12:48:16 PM
 #1534

Happy Married Life Tomos!  Cheesy Grin

rolento
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 11
Merit: 0


View Profile
January 22, 2017, 04:45:55 PM
 #1535

i have a question ( i don't know if it have been answered before).

can you have more than one invention or if you search a 2nd one it override the first?
Gavrik
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 56
Merit: 0


View Profile
January 22, 2017, 04:51:53 PM
 #1536

i have a question ( i don't know if it have been answered before).

can you have more than one invention or if you search a 2nd one it override the first?
You can have more than one invention.
rolento
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 11
Merit: 0


View Profile
January 22, 2017, 05:37:34 PM
 #1537

i have a question ( i don't know if it have been answered before).

can you have more than one invention or if you search a 2nd one it override the first?
You can have more than one invention.

thanks, dood!!
v11oo
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 13
Merit: 0


View Profile
January 22, 2017, 11:34:52 PM
 #1538

long loaded site(( it's all that?
Swolesome
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 26
Merit: 0


View Profile
January 22, 2017, 11:52:26 PM
 #1539

Hey guys.

For the "+3 satoshi for wine price" on the second science card, does that means it'll just cost 3 more? Or will I get three more satoshis for each bottle that is sold?

Thanks.
Ppav4o4
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 36
Merit: 0


View Profile
January 23, 2017, 12:32:48 AM
 #1540

Hey guys.

For the "+3 satoshi for wine price" on the second science card, does that means it'll just cost 3 more? Or will I get three more satoshis for each bottle that is sold?

Thanks.

I believe it will be +3 profit.   Grin
Pages: « 1 ... 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 [77] 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 100 101 102 103 104 105 106 107 108 109 110 111 112 113 114 115 116 117 118 119 120 121 122 123 124 125 126 127 ... 142 »
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Bitcointalk.org is not available or authorized for sale. Do not believe any fake listings.
Sponsored by , a Bitcoin-accepting VPN.
Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.19 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!