Bitcoin Forum
May 26, 2019, 10:46:46 AM *
News: Latest Bitcoin Core release: 0.18.0 [Torrent] (New!)
 
   Home   Help Search Login Register More  
Pages: « 1 ... 1409 1410 1411 1412 1413 1414 1415 1416 1417 1418 1419 1420 1421 1422 1423 1424 1425 1426 1427 1428 1429 1430 1431 1432 1433 1434 1435 1436 1437 1438 1439 1440 1441 1442 1443 1444 1445 1446 1447 1448 1449 1450 1451 1452 1453 1454 1455 1456 1457 1458 [1459] 1460 1461 1462 1463 1464 1465 1466 1467 1468 1469 1470 1471 1472 1473 1474 1475 1476 1477 1478 1479 1480 1481 1482 1483 1484 1485 1486 1487 1488 1489 1490 1491 1492 1493 1494 1495 1496 1497 1498 1499 1500 1501 1502 1503 1504 1505 1506 1507 1508 1509 ... 1542 »
  Print  
Author Topic: Primedice.com | Creators of Dicing 🎲 | 29 Billion Bets | 112+ BTC Jackpot!  (Read 1914680 times)
veleten
Legendary
*
Online Online

Activity: 1596
Merit: 1057



View Profile
April 14, 2018, 03:15:33 PM
 #29161

I don't know about you guys,but my browser,magically
displays everything correctly now
no refresh after every bet is yay! one lil thing to fix- #getfaucetback! Smiley
just kidding,won't make any difference anyways,but think VIPS got to recieve some recognition,at least #getviptagsback


My browser still gives me the same problem as before. Can you tell us what you did to make it work as expected? I use chrome browser btw.

I'm using Firefox latest,I cleared browser cache and cookies that belonged to Primedice
after browser restart same things were happening= screen blackout after every roll
I did it a few times over and over,literaly 3-4 times,restarting everytime
then I rebooted my PC,after that the bug disappeared
not sure if the same procedure will help you,but it did help me

1558867606
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1558867606

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1558867606
Reply with quote  #2

1558867606
Report to moderator
1558867606
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1558867606

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1558867606
Reply with quote  #2

1558867606
Report to moderator
PLAY OVER 3000 GAMES
LIGHTNING FAST WITHDRAWALS
PLAY NOW
Advertised sites are not endorsed by the Bitcoin Forum. They may be unsafe, untrustworthy, or illegal in your jurisdiction. Advertise here.
1558867606
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1558867606

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1558867606
Reply with quote  #2

1558867606
Report to moderator
1558867606
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1558867606

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1558867606
Reply with quote  #2

1558867606
Report to moderator
cazkooo
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1246
Merit: 1007


View Profile
April 14, 2018, 08:33:08 PM
 #29162

I don't know about you guys,but my browser,magically
displays everything correctly now
no refresh after every bet is yay! one lil thing to fix- #getfaucetback! Smiley
just kidding,won't make any difference anyways,but think VIPS got to recieve some recognition,at least #getviptagsback


My browser still gives me the same problem as before. Can you tell us what you did to make it work as expected? I use chrome browser btw.

I'm using Firefox latest,I cleared browser cache and cookies that belonged to Primedice
after browser restart same things were happening= screen blackout after every roll
I did it a few times over and over,literaly 3-4 times,restarting everytime
then I rebooted my PC,after that the bug disappeared
not sure if the same procedure will help you,but it did help me


Seriously, why would we do it several times? If you clear the cache and cookies once, there wont be anything left for that and how do you do it multiple times? Do you access the site again after clearing it once? Doesnt really make sense to me . I tried to clear it once and restarted my PC but same thing happened and I felt tired accessing it again
Fair-Dice.com
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 49
Merit: 0


View Profile WWW
April 14, 2018, 09:51:48 PM
 #29163

I don't know about you guys,but my browser,magically
displays everything correctly now
no refresh after every bet is yay! one lil thing to fix- #getfaucetback! Smiley
just kidding,won't make any difference anyways,but think VIPS got to recieve some recognition,at least #getviptagsback


My browser still gives me the same problem as before. Can you tell us what you did to make it work as expected? I use chrome browser btw.

I'm using Firefox latest,I cleared browser cache and cookies that belonged to Primedice
after browser restart same things were happening= screen blackout after every roll
I did it a few times over and over,literaly 3-4 times,restarting everytime
then I rebooted my PC,after that the bug disappeared
not sure if the same procedure will help you,but it did help me


Seriously, why would we do it several times? If you clear the cache and cookies once, there wont be anything left for that and how do you do it multiple times? Do you access the site again after clearing it once? Doesnt really make sense to me . I tried to clear it once and restarted my PC but same thing happened and I felt tired accessing it again
Yo -
Same problem here....
Cleared the cache and cookies, restarted the browser.

Thanks
Xylber
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 350
Merit: 113


Translator


View Profile WWW
April 14, 2018, 11:26:32 PM
 #29164

I don't know about you guys,but my browser,magically
displays everything correctly now
no refresh after every bet is yay! one lil thing to fix- #getfaucetback! Smiley
just kidding,won't make any difference anyways,but think VIPS got to recieve some recognition,at least #getviptagsback


My browser still gives me the same problem as before. Can you tell us what you did to make it work as expected? I use chrome browser btw.

I'm using Firefox latest,I cleared browser cache and cookies that belonged to Primedice
after browser restart same things were happening= screen blackout after every roll
I did it a few times over and over,literaly 3-4 times,restarting everytime
then I rebooted my PC,after that the bug disappeared
not sure if the same procedure will help you,but it did help me


Well, that is my problem in Chrome/Opera, but in Firefox it is working.
Side note, in Firefox using the extension "Cookie Autodelete" you can delete the cookies of the current domain only (but be careful, by default after installation, it deletes everything automatically)

Theb
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 938
Merit: 379



View Profile
April 15, 2018, 07:36:45 AM
 #29165

What's happening with PD 5 lol, every time i click on roll, i'm taken to crash reporting page. any fix for that? btw nice job on PD 5 looks really nice. Smiley
Getting the same problem on Chrome but trying it on Mozilla FireFox as well as Opera all my bets run smooth. So I am guessing it has something to do with my Chrome browser connecting to the website or my Plug-ins are not working properly with Chrome, which also happens to other sites I visit. Clearing Cookies, registries, and cache also does not solve the problem. I also have tried to re-install Chrome and failed to fix anything.

FORTUNEJACK
      ▄▄███████▄▄
   ▄████▀▀ ▄ ██████▄
  ████ ▄▄███ ████████
 █████▌▐███▌ ▀▄ ▀█████
███████▄██▀▀▀▀▄████████
█████▀▄▄▄▄█████████████
████▄▄▄▄ █████████████
 ██████▌ ███▀████████
  ███████▄▀▄████████
   ▀█████▀▀███████▀
      ▀▀██████▀▀
         
         █
...FortuneJack.com                                             
...THE BIGGEST BITCOIN GAMBLING SITE
       ▄▄█████████▄▄
    ▄█████████████████▄
  ▄█████████████████████▄
 ▄██
█████████▀███████████▄
██████████▀   ▀██████████
█████████▀       ▀█████████
████████           ████████
████████▄   ▄ ▄   ▄████████
██████████▀   ▀██████████
 ▀██
█████████████████████▀
  ▀██
███████████████████▀
    ▀█████████████████▀
       ▀▀█████████▀▀
#JACKMATE
WIN 1 BTC
▄█████████████████████████▄
███████████████████████████
███████████████████████████
██████████▀█████▀██████████
███████▀░░▀░░░░░▀░░▀███████
██████▌░░░░░░░░░░░░░▐██████
██████░░░░██░░░██░░░░██████
█████▌░░░░▀▀░░░▀▀░░░░▐█████
██████▄░░▄▄▄░░░▄▄▄░░▄██████
████████▄▄███████▄▄████████
███████████████████████████
███████████████████████████
▀█████████████████████████▀
adaseb
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1974
Merit: 1128



View Profile
April 15, 2018, 08:19:41 AM
 #29166

What's happening with PD 5 lol, every time i click on roll, i'm taken to crash reporting page. any fix for that? btw nice job on PD 5 looks really nice. Smiley
Getting the same problem on Chrome but trying it on Mozilla FireFox as well as Opera all my bets run smooth. So I am guessing it has something to do with my Chrome browser connecting to the website or my Plug-ins are not working properly with Chrome, which also happens to other sites I visit. Clearing Cookies, registries, and cache also does not solve the problem. I also have tried to re-install Chrome and failed to fix anything.

My guess is you got some Driver problem or maybe low on ram.

Chrome works perfectly for me and same with Mozilla Firefox.

If you are also mining Ethereum or ZCash on the same rig, then you are most likely running out of resources which can cause this.

Don't think it's an issue with the website.

.FORTUNE.JACK.
      ▄▄███████▄▄
   ▄████▀▀ ▄ ██████▄
  ████ ▄▄███ ████████
 █████▌▐███▌ ▀▄ ▀█████
███████▄██▀▀▀▀▄████████
█████▀▄▄▄▄█████████████
████▄▄▄▄ █████████████
 ██████▌ ███▀████████
  ███████▄▀▄████████
   ▀█████▀▀███████▀
      ▀▀██████▀▀
         
         █
...FortuneJack.com                                             
...THE BIGGEST BITCOIN GAMBLING SITE
       ▄▄█████████▄▄
    ▄█████████████████▄
  ▄█████████████████████▄
 ▄██
█████████▀███████████▄
██████████▀   ▀██████████
█████████▀       ▀█████████
████████           ████████
████████▄   ▄ ▄   ▄████████
██████████▀   ▀██████████
 ▀██
█████████████████████▀
  ▀██
███████████████████▀
    ▀█████████████████▀
       ▀▀█████████▀▀
#JACKMATE
WIN 1 BTC
▄█████████████████████████▄
███████████████████████████
███████████████████████████
██████████▀█████▀██████████
███████▀░░▀░░░░░▀░░▀███████
██████▌░░░░░░░░░░░░░▐██████
██████░░░░██░░░██░░░░██████
█████▌░░░░▀▀░░░▀▀░░░░▐█████
██████▄░░▄▄▄░░░▄▄▄░░▄██████
████████▄▄███████▄▄████████

███████████████████████████
███████████████████████████
▀█████████████████████████▀
veleten
Legendary
*
Online Online

Activity: 1596
Merit: 1057



View Profile
April 15, 2018, 01:13:17 PM
Last edit: April 16, 2018, 04:13:13 AM by veleten
 #29167

I don't know about you guys,but my browser,magically
displays everything correctly now
no refresh after every bet is yay! one lil thing to fix- #getfaucetback! Smiley
just kidding,won't make any difference anyways,but think VIPS got to recieve some recognition,at least #getviptagsback


My browser still gives me the same problem as before. Can you tell us what you did to make it work as expected? I use chrome browser btw.

I'm using Firefox latest,I cleared browser cache and cookies that belonged to Primedice
after browser restart same things were happening= screen blackout after every roll
I did it a few times over and over,literaly 3-4 times,restarting everytime
then I rebooted my PC,after that the bug disappeared
not sure if the same procedure will help you,but it did help me


Seriously, why would we do it several times? If you clear the cache and cookies once, there wont be anything left for that and how do you do it multiple times? Do you access the site again after clearing it once? Doesnt really make sense to me . I tried to clear it once and restarted my PC but same thing happened and I felt tired accessing it again

I said it worked for me,no idea why
I didn't say it would for you or gave any scientifically sound explanation why it had for me either
why several times? because I checked after each time
clear cache,cookies-test,restart browser-test,remove extensions-test
nothing worked until I rebooted my PC,then it started to work,magically
after all I'm not Primedice's tech guy or a support,so don't vent your frustration on me

niceonelook
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 6
Merit: 0


View Profile
April 15, 2018, 03:05:06 PM
 #29168

hi peopel

im KLM26 player in primedice i deposite 0.03130949 in date 04/15/2018

at this wallet ( 3P7zKV2RXPGAAe2cBXWUdVAfVhMbj2rnM7 ) this transection https://blockchain.info/fr/address/3P7zKV2RXPGAAe2cBXWUdVAfVhMbj2rnM7

so where is my balance i cant see nothing  i delet cookies again and change browser but balance still zero

this my adresse wallet screenshoot https://prnt.sc/j5i6ct

and  its confirmed look https://prnt.sc/j5i6ps

i was contact support and they ignored me after i ask about where is admin i want talk to him ...they block me in chat

they say im spam in chat hehehe omg is my money gone how i talk to support !

look at proofs i was talk with support  befor block me in chat hehe scammers primedice

1 - https://prnt.sc/j5i9v9

2 - https://prnt.sc/j5ia27

3 - https://prnt.sc/j5ia5w

and after they block me look when i ask talk with admin ( MICRO ) mladen 

4 - https://prnt.sc/j5iaaz

guys this support is same support in stake.com  becarful they scammed me 0.0313 btc

tips  send proof  : https://prnt.sc/j5jtjh

tips received proof : https://prnt.sc/j5jtjh

withdraws : http://prntscr.com/j5jucw

 last bets : https://prnt.sc/j5jvfk
eldrin
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 644
Merit: 138



View Profile WWW
April 15, 2018, 05:14:51 PM
 #29169

...
im KLM26 player in primedice i deposite 0.03130949 in date 04/15/2018
...
so where is my balance i cant see
...
look at proofs

1 - https://prnt.sc/j5i9v9
...

Are you sure you didn't busted your balance, as I can see, the Support told you that, "..money back that lost in betting". It seems you busted your balance. Do note that they can calculate your previous wagers and compare it with your deposit.

niceonelook
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 6
Merit: 0


View Profile
April 15, 2018, 05:34:10 PM
 #29170

im sure not bet my balance
Stunna
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 2240
Merit: 1096


Advisor @ Primedice.com, Stake.com


View Profile WWW
April 16, 2018, 03:50:59 AM
 #29171

What's happening with PD 5 lol, every time i click on roll, i'm taken to crash reporting page. any fix for that? btw nice job on PD 5 looks really nice. Smiley

Thanks Smiley . Is this still occurring for you?

Stake.com Fastest growing crypto casino
Primedice.com The original bitcoin instant dice game
Xylber
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 350
Merit: 113


Translator


View Profile WWW
April 16, 2018, 05:18:58 PM
 #29172

i was contact support and they ignored me after i ask about where is admin i want talk to him ...they block me in chat

they say im spam in chat hehehe omg is my money gone how i talk to support !

look at proofs i was talk with support  befor block me in chat hehe scammers primedice

Just be cool.
Support will solve the problem, not "the admin", and it is the same to talk to any of them. Just describe the problem step by step to make it easier to solve.
Also, if you try to talk about your deposits/addresses on the public chat, a mod will block you to protect your personal data.


What's happening with PD 5 lol, every time i click on roll, i'm taken to crash reporting page. any fix for that? btw nice job on PD 5 looks really nice. Smiley

Thanks Smiley . Is this still occurring for you?

For me, it is solved. Working perfect now.

emberbekas
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1316
Merit: 1000



View Profile
April 16, 2018, 05:46:57 PM
 #29173


Thanks Smiley . Is this still occurring for you?

I got this message when clicked my bets tab "Sorry, there was an error loading stats...

The error has been reported to our team and will be fixed as soon as possible!"

And the chat doesn't scroll automatically, I have to scroll it by myself.
The roll button works as expected btw.

Betwrong
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1484
Merit: 1057



View Profile
April 17, 2018, 10:14:08 AM
 #29174


Thanks Smiley . Is this still occurring for you?

I got this message when clicked my bets tab "Sorry, there was an error loading stats...

The error has been reported to our team and will be fixed as soon as possible!"

And the chat doesn't scroll automatically, I have to scroll it by myself.
The roll button works as expected btw.

I play on my laptop under Linux and I have no issues with the new version of PD recently: bets are not lagging, chat is scrolling automatically, I can view my stats and stats of other players either in the chat or in the High Rollers.

Now I'm trying to roll the bingo numbers for the new Bingo Challenge, succeeded only in one so far. Smiley



6 days left before the challenge ends. Good luck to all the participants!


.FORTUNE.JACK.
      ▄▄███████▄▄
   ▄████▀▀ ▄ ██████▄
  ████ ▄▄███ ████████
 █████▌▐███▌ ▀▄ ▀█████
███████▄██▀▀▀▀▄████████
█████▀▄▄▄▄█████████████
████▄▄▄▄ █████████████
 ██████▌ ███▀████████
  ███████▄▀▄████████
   ▀█████▀▀███████▀
      ▀▀██████▀▀
         
         █
...FortuneJack.com                                             
...THE BIGGEST BITCOIN GAMBLING SITE
       ▄▄█████████▄▄
    ▄█████████████████▄
  ▄█████████████████████▄
 ▄██
█████████▀███████████▄
██████████▀   ▀██████████
█████████▀       ▀█████████
████████           ████████
████████▄   ▄ ▄   ▄████████
██████████▀   ▀██████████
 ▀██
█████████████████████▀
  ▀██
███████████████████▀
    ▀█████████████████▀
       ▀▀█████████▀▀
#JACKMATE
WIN 1 BTC
▄█████████████████████████▄
███████████████████████████
███████████████████████████
██████████▀█████▀██████████
███████▀░░▀░░░░░▀░░▀███████
██████▌░░░░░░░░░░░░░▐██████
██████░░░░██░░░██░░░░██████
█████▌░░░░▀▀░░░▀▀░░░░▐█████
██████▄░░▄▄▄░░░▄▄▄░░▄██████
████████▄▄███████▄▄████████

███████████████████████████
███████████████████████████
▀█████████████████████████▀
eldrin
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 644
Merit: 138



View Profile WWW
April 17, 2018, 07:08:50 PM
Merited by Betwrong (1)
 #29175

I play on my laptop under Linux and I have no issues with the new version of PD recently: bets are not lagging, chat is scrolling automatically, I can view my stats and stats of other players either in the chat or in the High Rollers.

I'm on windows, my browser is Chrome, during the launch, I experienced every problems others are experiencing, the only solution I used (and until now, I never encountered any problem) is to clear the entire data of my browser (not recommended, but it's the only thing that made PD okay on my browser).

Did you also experienced those problems before? What solution did you use to overcome?


Now I'm trying to roll the bingo numbers for the new Bingo Challenge, succeeded only in one so far. Smiley



6 days left before the challenge ends. Good luck to all the participants!

Thanks for sharing, Betwrong! I completed the challenge few hours after it was posted Cheesy
Here's the link for everyone's reference: https://forum.primedice.com/topic/31477-🏆-008-btc-bingo-challenge/
Best of luck hunting!

Fair-Dice.com
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 49
Merit: 0


View Profile WWW
April 17, 2018, 09:36:40 PM
 #29176

Hi,

Congrats on the new UI.
There appear to be an issue, when I refresh the page, the Change Seed page pops up,
and then I can press the Change Seed Pair multiple times (with no delay)...

is that your intention ?

Thanks and good luck  Smiley
adaseb
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1974
Merit: 1128



View Profile
April 18, 2018, 08:31:54 AM
 #29177

Hi,

Congrats on the new UI.
There appear to be an issue, when I refresh the page, the Change Seed page pops up,
and then I can press the Change Seed Pair multiple times (with no delay)...

is that your intention ?

Thanks and good luck  Smiley

When you click that button it only chooses a new server seed hash. The client seed you need to change yourself to whatever you want it to be.

And then both are used when calculating the roll amount.

It really almost makes no difference if you change it or not. There is no shortcut or hack that will make you win more than lose.

.FORTUNE.JACK.
      ▄▄███████▄▄
   ▄████▀▀ ▄ ██████▄
  ████ ▄▄███ ████████
 █████▌▐███▌ ▀▄ ▀█████
███████▄██▀▀▀▀▄████████
█████▀▄▄▄▄█████████████
████▄▄▄▄ █████████████
 ██████▌ ███▀████████
  ███████▄▀▄████████
   ▀█████▀▀███████▀
      ▀▀██████▀▀
         
         █
...FortuneJack.com                                             
...THE BIGGEST BITCOIN GAMBLING SITE
       ▄▄█████████▄▄
    ▄█████████████████▄
  ▄█████████████████████▄
 ▄██
█████████▀███████████▄
██████████▀   ▀██████████
█████████▀       ▀█████████
████████           ████████
████████▄   ▄ ▄   ▄████████
██████████▀   ▀██████████
 ▀██
█████████████████████▀
  ▀██
███████████████████▀
    ▀█████████████████▀
       ▀▀█████████▀▀
#JACKMATE
WIN 1 BTC
▄█████████████████████████▄
███████████████████████████
███████████████████████████
██████████▀█████▀██████████
███████▀░░▀░░░░░▀░░▀███████
██████▌░░░░░░░░░░░░░▐██████
██████░░░░██░░░██░░░░██████
█████▌░░░░▀▀░░░▀▀░░░░▐█████
██████▄░░▄▄▄░░░▄▄▄░░▄██████
████████▄▄███████▄▄████████

███████████████████████████
███████████████████████████
▀█████████████████████████▀
Real14Hero
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 882
Merit: 576


View Profile
April 18, 2018, 11:15:27 AM
 #29178

Hi,

Congrats on the new UI.
There appear to be an issue, when I refresh the page, the Change Seed page pops up,
and then I can press the Change Seed Pair multiple times (with no delay)...

is that your intention ?

Thanks and good luck  Smiley
Seems like owner of some other dice is himself playing at PD lmao.
I don't seem to have the same issue. However what difference does it really make whether you change the seed or not?

Congratulations PD on new design. Though I don't see much use of it, PvP gambling feature would have been really nice as it came in pd3
Betwrong
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1484
Merit: 1057



View Profile
April 18, 2018, 05:14:56 PM
 #29179

I play on my laptop under Linux and I have no issues with the new version of PD recently: bets are not lagging, chat is scrolling automatically, I can view my stats and stats of other players either in the chat or in the High Rollers.

I'm on windows, my browser is Chrome, during the launch, I experienced every problems others are experiencing, the only solution I used (and until now, I never encountered any problem) is to clear the entire data of my browser (not recommended, but it's the only thing that made PD okay on my browser).

Did you also experienced those problems before? What solution did you use to overcome?

Yeah, I remember being on Windows more than a year ago I experienced similar problems. I cleared browser's cache as was advised and everything was fine after that.


Now I'm trying to roll the bingo numbers for the new Bingo Challenge, succeeded only in one so far. Smiley



6 days left before the challenge ends. Good luck to all the participants!

Thanks for sharing, Betwrong! I completed the challenge few hours after it was posted Cheesy
Here's the link for everyone's reference: https://forum.primedice.com/topic/31477-🏆-008-btc-bingo-challenge/
Best of luck hunting!

Thank you very much for your wish! The thing is that I hit two numbers, 55.55 and 11.11, but I've almost gave up trying to hit the third one. I've made thousands of rolls without any success. And after seeing your post I decided to try it again, and BOOM!, I hit in a few rolls! Smiley

Here's my submission:
https://forum.primedice.com/topic/31477-%F0%9F%8F%86-008-btc-bingo-challenge/?page=2&tab=comments#comment-206335

Good luck to all the participants!

.FORTUNE.JACK.
      ▄▄███████▄▄
   ▄████▀▀ ▄ ██████▄
  ████ ▄▄███ ████████
 █████▌▐███▌ ▀▄ ▀█████
███████▄██▀▀▀▀▄████████
█████▀▄▄▄▄█████████████
████▄▄▄▄ █████████████
 ██████▌ ███▀████████
  ███████▄▀▄████████
   ▀█████▀▀███████▀
      ▀▀██████▀▀
         
         █
...FortuneJack.com                                             
...THE BIGGEST BITCOIN GAMBLING SITE
       ▄▄█████████▄▄
    ▄█████████████████▄
  ▄█████████████████████▄
 ▄██
█████████▀███████████▄
██████████▀   ▀██████████
█████████▀       ▀█████████
████████           ████████
████████▄   ▄ ▄   ▄████████
██████████▀   ▀██████████
 ▀██
█████████████████████▀
  ▀██
███████████████████▀
    ▀█████████████████▀
       ▀▀█████████▀▀
#JACKMATE
WIN 1 BTC
▄█████████████████████████▄
███████████████████████████
███████████████████████████
██████████▀█████▀██████████
███████▀░░▀░░░░░▀░░▀███████
██████▌░░░░░░░░░░░░░▐██████
██████░░░░██░░░██░░░░██████
█████▌░░░░▀▀░░░▀▀░░░░▐█████
██████▄░░▄▄▄░░░▄▄▄░░▄██████
████████▄▄███████▄▄████████

███████████████████████████
███████████████████████████
▀█████████████████████████▀
eldrin
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 644
Merit: 138



View Profile WWW
April 19, 2018, 12:26:44 PM
 #29180

I play on my laptop under Linux and I have no issues with the new version of PD recently: bets are not lagging, chat is scrolling automatically, I can view my stats and stats of other players either in the chat or in the High Rollers.

I'm on windows, my browser is Chrome, during the launch, I experienced every problems others are experiencing, the only solution I used (and until now, I never encountered any problem) is to clear the entire data of my browser (not recommended, but it's the only thing that made PD okay on my browser).

Did you also experienced those problems before? What solution did you use to overcome?

Yeah, I remember being on Windows more than a year ago I experienced similar problems. I cleared browser's cache as was advised and everything was fine after that.


Now I'm trying to roll the bingo numbers for the new Bingo Challenge, succeeded only in one so far. Smiley



6 days left before the challenge ends. Good luck to all the participants!

Thanks for sharing, Betwrong! I completed the challenge few hours after it was posted Cheesy
Here's the link for everyone's reference: https://forum.primedice.com/topic/31477-🏆-008-btc-bingo-challenge/
Best of luck hunting!

Thank you very much for your wish! The thing is that I hit two numbers, 55.55 and 11.11, but I've almost gave up trying to hit the third one. I've made thousands of rolls without any success. And after seeing your post I decided to try it again, and BOOM!, I hit in a few rolls! Smiley

Here's my submission:
https://forum.primedice.com/topic/31477-%F0%9F%8F%86-008-btc-bingo-challenge/?page=2&tab=comments#comment-206335

Good luck to all the participants!

Congrats for completing the challenge! Keep visiting Primedice forum as more giveaways are coming! Cheesy

Pages: « 1 ... 1409 1410 1411 1412 1413 1414 1415 1416 1417 1418 1419 1420 1421 1422 1423 1424 1425 1426 1427 1428 1429 1430 1431 1432 1433 1434 1435 1436 1437 1438 1439 1440 1441 1442 1443 1444 1445 1446 1447 1448 1449 1450 1451 1452 1453 1454 1455 1456 1457 1458 [1459] 1460 1461 1462 1463 1464 1465 1466 1467 1468 1469 1470 1471 1472 1473 1474 1475 1476 1477 1478 1479 1480 1481 1482 1483 1484 1485 1486 1487 1488 1489 1490 1491 1492 1493 1494 1495 1496 1497 1498 1499 1500 1501 1502 1503 1504 1505 1506 1507 1508 1509 ... 1542 »
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Sponsored by , a Bitcoin-accepting VPN.
Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.19 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!