Bitcoin Forum
January 22, 2021, 07:48:49 AM *
News: Latest Bitcoin Core release: 0.21.0 [Torrent]
 
   Home   Help Search Login Register More  
Pages: « 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 [44] 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 ... 110 »
  Print  
Author Topic: [ANN][POOL] ZERGPOOL.com - Multialgo, autoexchange, 0.5% fee, 250+ coins  (Read 53682 times)
Amstellodamois
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 182
Merit: 0


View Profile
February 28, 2018, 10:14:04 PM
 #861

Is autotrading for LUX activated? I thought cryptopia had disabled it??
1611301729
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1611301729

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1611301729
Reply with quote  #2

1611301729
Report to moderator
Advertised sites are not endorsed by the Bitcoin Forum. They may be unsafe, untrustworthy, or illegal in your jurisdiction. Advertise here.
1611301729
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1611301729

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1611301729
Reply with quote  #2

1611301729
Report to moderator
1611301729
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1611301729

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1611301729
Reply with quote  #2

1611301729
Report to moderator
1611301729
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1611301729

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1611301729
Reply with quote  #2

1611301729
Report to moderator
fischth
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 2
Merit: 0


View Profile
February 28, 2018, 10:28:32 PM
 #862

Hi, sorry but what is LUX ? and what means "cryptopia had disabled it" ?

i start mining x11 whiteout a specific coin. In the list of coin i mined there was also Magnet. So i change it and mined dirctly the Magnet MAG coin because is was on top of the profitably column and was not signed in red.

 
Amstellodamois
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 182
Merit: 0


View Profile
February 28, 2018, 11:22:16 PM
 #863

I was asking the pool operator Wink
revbones
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 38
Merit: 0


View Profile
March 01, 2018, 01:14:14 AM
 #864

Is autotrading for LUX activated? I thought cryptopia had disabled it??
The algo is active on some pools but for other coins.  Not on AH due to the cryptopia issue.
Amstellodamois
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 182
Merit: 0


View Profile
March 01, 2018, 11:48:15 AM
 #865

http://zergpool.com is only mining Lux on Phi1612. So, yeah: is autotrading active?
pinpins
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 953
Merit: 18


View Profile WWW
March 01, 2018, 02:10:24 PM
 #866

http://zergpool.com is only mining Lux on Phi1612. So, yeah: is autotrading active?

No, we cannot change them yet, just holding. Yesterday Cryptopia promised to get it back online, they still didn't. So need to watch out situation
pinpins
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 953
Merit: 18


View Profile WWW
March 01, 2018, 02:16:02 PM
 #867

UPDATE

1. Everyone who experienced connection problems. It took for me 48 hours for RCA.(root cause analyses).  Conclusion is that it is either DDoS protection or backend stratum problems.
2. First of all I have introduced second endpoint located in Europe europe.mine.zergpool.com. If you are in Europe you can mine there for better latency, and also as backup in case mine.zergpool.com acting up.
3. If you hit stratum_subscribe issue, please take a 2 screenshots one against US server and EU servers at the same time period (2-3 mins) and send it to me, that would be really appreciated in order to prove DDoS protection aggressiveness.
4. Nevertheless I did many TCP tweaks to improve situation on backend also. Don't know if this will help going forward, please let me know if it is again acting up. But then it is important to get that proof doing screenshots.

Thank you for your support !
pinpin


revbones
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 38
Merit: 0


View Profile
March 01, 2018, 03:53:05 PM
Last edit: March 01, 2018, 04:37:00 PM by revbones
 #868

Thanks pinpins!

Any word on new coin support?  Ninja, etc...?  How about BCTP?
pinpins
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 953
Merit: 18


View Profile WWW
March 01, 2018, 04:47:56 PM
 #869

Thanks pinpins!

Any word on new coin support?  Ninja, etc...?  How about BCTP?

Do you mean Bitcaps?
NewHeroLT
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 15
Merit: 0


View Profile
March 01, 2018, 05:16:46 PM
 #870

Hi, can you write settings for asic's? need for test some d3.
DrewCoinz
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 3
Merit: 0


View Profile
March 01, 2018, 10:53:55 PM
 #871

Coming from awesomeminer on MPH , gonna give zerg a try.... making sure I got my settings correct.

 I wanna autoexchange for LTC. My LTC address is MNvbDu2vUfZZGHqWmxqP3HprfkEXBkvXHR

I put my address in awesomeminer profitswitching zergpool bitcoin address. Is this correct even though I want LTC?

I did put the online services password to c=LTC

thanks in advance.



pinpins ??
Bit2017User
Jr. Member
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 76
Merit: 1


View Profile
March 01, 2018, 10:54:47 PM
 #872

UPDATE

1. Everyone who experienced connection problems. It took for me 48 hours for RCA.(root cause analyses).  Conclusion is that it is either DDoS protection or backend stratum problems.
2. First of all I have introduced second endpoint located in Europe europe.mine.zergpool.com. If you are in Europe you can mine there for better latency, and also as backup in case mine.zergpool.com acting up.
3. If you hit stratum_subscribe issue, please take a 2 screenshots one against US server and EU servers at the same time period (2-3 mins) and send it to me, that would be really appreciated in order to prove DDoS protection aggressiveness.
4. Nevertheless I did many TCP tweaks to improve situation on backend also. Don't know if this will help going forward, please let me know if it is again acting up. But then it is important to get that proof doing screenshots.

Thank you for your support !
pinpin




Hi
regarding location
in Nemos 2.5.1 Location US is to be change to europe or EU?
Thanks
prvs
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 52
Merit: 0


View Profile
March 02, 2018, 03:55:25 AM
 #873

If you change location from us to eu - don't work. May be another change to nemos miner?
Pinpins - how to fix this problem connection? At few days this problems ( Thanks.
revbones
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 38
Merit: 0


View Profile
March 02, 2018, 07:51:49 AM
 #874

Anyone else having issues connecting?  I keep getting dropped for Lyra2rev2 or Neoscrypt ports.
SergADM
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 37
Merit: 0


View Profile
March 02, 2018, 09:14:03 AM
 #875

https://imgur.com/a/3PpRN


and this about every 4 hours
и тaкoe пpимepнo кaждыe 4 чaca
prvs
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 52
Merit: 0


View Profile
March 02, 2018, 09:23:09 AM
 #876

Anyone else having issues connecting?  I keep getting dropped for Lyra2rev2 or Neoscrypt ports.
It doesn't depend on the algorithm, it happens randomly.
snegrom
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 6
Merit: 0


View Profile
March 02, 2018, 11:18:14 AM
 #877

If you change location from us to eu - don't work. May be another change to nemos miner?
Pinpins - how to fix this problem connection? At few days this problems ( Thanks.

dont know if this helps but in sniffdog you have to use -location europe not eu

perhaps this helps i hope
prvs
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 52
Merit: 0


View Profile
March 02, 2018, 11:24:31 AM
 #878

If you change location from us to eu - don't work. May be another change to nemos miner?
Pinpins - how to fix this problem connection? At few days this problems ( Thanks.

dont know if this helps but in sniffdog you have to use -location europe not eu

perhaps this helps i hope

Doesn't work - eu; EU; EUROPE
pinpins
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 953
Merit: 18


View Profile WWW
March 02, 2018, 11:25:24 AM
 #879

UPDATE

1. I have setup another DDoS protection for US stratum now. It must be way more better, as I expect it. It is completely different level of service there. Please give it a try and revert back if still encounter some issues

Thank you!
pinpin
Amstellodamois
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 182
Merit: 0


View Profile
March 02, 2018, 12:04:33 PM
 #880

http://zergpool.com is only mining Lux on Phi1612. So, yeah: is autotrading active?

No, we cannot change them yet, just holding. Yesterday Cryptopia promised to get it back online, they still didn't. So need to watch out situation

Could you show that on the page?
Pages: « 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 [44] 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 ... 110 »
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.19 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!