Bitcoin Forum
November 19, 2019, 08:31:08 AM *
News: Latest Bitcoin Core release: 0.18.1 [Torrent]
 
   Home   Help Search Login Register More  
Pages: « 1 2 3 4 5 6 [7] 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 ... 80 »
  Print  
Author Topic: [ANN] NDL - The coin for Pastafarians - Flying Spaghetti Monster Cryptocurrency!  (Read 121429 times)
surphactone
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 126
Merit: 100


View Profile
January 03, 2014, 01:10:33 AM
 #121

OK everyone up to the end of page 4 now paid 50k NDLs for the 404 problems - thanks very much for your patience.

More giveaways coming very soon - just sorting out the first thread now.

missed Shocked

https://bitcointalk.org/index.php?topic=396227.msg4279821#msg4279821

<!>Help the guy with any amount of BTC : 1FbWe8Dq8cLx3UHF385EtCLyVz6UFXgs8k Thank yO !
-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
The Bitcoin Forum is turning 10 years old! Join the community in sharing and exploring the notable posts made over the years.
exokk
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 124
Merit: 100


View Profile
January 03, 2014, 01:11:19 AM
 #122

found the first block in the pool Wink

pmm123
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 182
Merit: 100


View Profile
January 03, 2014, 01:11:31 AM
 #123

40 rejected ..

erm?? look at your hashrate :O you might missed to add the --scrypt parameter?! looks like your gpu is trying SHA instead of scrypt

Now its ok? im new mining solo

||||||| ★ CATALONIACOIN |||||||

||||||| OFFICIAL THREAD★ |||||||
MUBBLE86
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 126
Merit: 100

1


View Profile
January 03, 2014, 01:11:49 AM
 #124

I've set up a basic experimental stratum mining pool at http://propeng.com:7020 (actual stratum server is at stratum+tcp://propeng.com:7010).
I haven't had enough time to test this, so if something doesn't work please stop mining and let me know. And don't forget to set up auto payouts.

(your displayed hashrate and expected payout might be slightly off, this is irrelevant. you'll get payed as expected)

blockexplorer 50 ? to one addresse ? p2pool ? scam or missarable settings ?

Freekje
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 154
Merit: 100


View Profile
January 03, 2014, 01:12:22 AM
 #125

thew 3.5mh/s at it , found several blocks and they'r not showing up in the wallet ?

Signatures are so 2014.
Rubberduckie
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1442
Merit: 1000



View Profile
January 03, 2014, 01:13:14 AM
 #126

I've set up a basic experimental stratum mining pool at http://propeng.com:7020 (actual stratum server is at stratum+tcp://propeng.com:7010).
I haven't had enough time to test this, so if something doesn't work please stop mining and let me know. And don't forget to set up auto payouts.

(your displayed hashrate and expected payout might be slightly off, this is irrelevant. you'll get payed as expected)


Seems to be working OK so far Smiley


Thank you

lulutis2000
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 308
Merit: 250


View Profile
January 03, 2014, 01:13:17 AM
 #127

Quote
alright - just received. THANK you sir!

He just felt the touch of my noodly appendage.

EDIT: ipsum, my noodly appendage just touched you too.
im in page 5 but i'm trying solo mining since the launch, u can see my post in page 4 for example.

NhusPiR4w9QEhnofYUsyrvDfqzgR21zMga

Thx
jcpbs
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 257
Merit: 250



View Profile
January 03, 2014, 01:13:44 AM
 #128

Getmineinfo shows

{
"blocks" : 321,
"currentblocksize" : 1000,
"currentblocktx" : 0,
"difficulty" : 0.39183154,
"errors" : "",
"generate" : false,
"genproclimit" : -1,
"hashespersec" : 0,
"networkhashps" : 30187279,
"pooledtx" : 0,
"testnet" : false
}

What gives!!. Have the proper CONF file in %appdata%, cgminer is running fine but no hashespersec. Is this normal?

no. your gpu drivers crashed. you need to restart your pc. twice to be safe.
'edit; in my experience anyways. 2 R9 290x's here.

Thanks for the information, they did actually crash 30 minutes ago. I will restart, twice...
Ok, got better hashes but nothing showing in the wallet. (by the way, is the wallet supposed to show the mining tab?)
Benezivas
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 294
Merit: 250


View Profile
January 03, 2014, 01:14:27 AM
 #129

I've set up a basic experimental stratum mining pool at http://propeng.com:7020 (actual stratum server is at stratum+tcp://propeng.com:7010).
I haven't had enough time to test this, so if something doesn't work please stop mining and let me know. And don't forget to set up auto payouts.

(your displayed hashrate and expected payout might be slightly off, this is irrelevant. you'll get payed as expected)

Testing this one out atm, could you raise the auto-payout threshold from 25 to something that makes a little more sense @ 50k per block?
exokk
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 124
Merit: 100


View Profile
January 03, 2014, 01:15:15 AM
 #130


Now its ok? im new mining solo

[/quote]

thats ok. But you might consider joining the pool. Although I (ofc) CANNOT guarantee that it's not a scammmm.......... However a pool would be good for you considering  your 300kh/s. but its up to you. should be functional the way you have it now.

mycointr
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 56
Merit: 0


View Profile
January 03, 2014, 01:16:48 AM
 #131

I've set up a basic experimental stratum mining pool at http://propeng.com:7020 (actual stratum server is at stratum+tcp://propeng.com:7010).
I haven't had enough time to test this, so if something doesn't work please stop mining and let me know. And don't forget to set up auto payouts.

(your displayed hashrate and expected payout might be slightly off, this is irrelevant. you'll get payed as expected)

both auto and manuel withdraw not working...

sorry my bad... 120 confirm is not completed...
Gamer67
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 294
Merit: 250

тσ ¢σιи σя иσт тσ ¢σιи?


View Profile
January 03, 2014, 01:16:56 AM
 #132

Does not seem to be accepting any more shares

"I am not Dorian Nakamoto."
CheatBean
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 73
Merit: 10


View Profile
January 03, 2014, 01:17:17 AM
 #133

found the first block in the pool Wink
Good Job Man! Thanks! I will try and get some for us now
VarG
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 182
Merit: 100



View Profile
January 03, 2014, 01:18:09 AM
 #134

NQFz3qVMG97RSR4CHp4w2nsgJ6J5HJtu3w

TY

pmm123
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 182
Merit: 100


View Profile
January 03, 2014, 01:18:57 AM
 #135

Quote
alright - just received. THANK you sir!

He just felt the touch of my noodly appendage.

EDIT: ipsum, my noodly appendage just touched you too.

Recibed thx very much

||||||| ★ CATALONIACOIN |||||||

||||||| OFFICIAL THREAD★ |||||||
exokk
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 124
Merit: 100


View Profile
January 03, 2014, 01:19:33 AM
 #136

I've set up a basic experimental stratum mining pool at http://propeng.com:7020 (actual stratum server is at stratum+tcp://propeng.com:7010).
I haven't had enough time to test this, so if something doesn't work please stop mining and let me know. And don't forget to set up auto payouts.

(your displayed hashrate and expected payout might be slightly off, this is irrelevant. you'll get payed as expected)

both auto and manuel withdraw not working...

hm? how do you know? there are only 2 blocks found so far, none is cooked. So how can you have a balance greater than zero?

TheLAWNoob
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 92
Merit: 10


View Profile
January 03, 2014, 01:20:36 AM
 #137

NTTW5NFMATWMhEppfd83zjsNzvM5vbz9i6

Followed instructions still can't solo mine, CG won't connect Cry

Working on something good. Pls support.
johnngbluntzky
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 126
Merit: 100


View Profile
January 03, 2014, 01:21:20 AM
 #138

Getmineinfo shows

{
"blocks" : 321,
"currentblocksize" : 1000,
"currentblocktx" : 0,
"difficulty" : 0.39183154,
"errors" : "",
"generate" : false,
"genproclimit" : -1,
"hashespersec" : 0,
"networkhashps" : 30187279,
"pooledtx" : 0,
"testnet" : false
}

What gives!!. Have the proper CONF file in %appdata%, cgminer is running fine but no hashespersec. Is this normal?

no. your gpu drivers crashed. you need to restart your pc. twice to be safe.
'edit; in my experience anyways. 2 R9 290x's here.

Thanks for the information, they did actually crash 30 minutes ago. I will restart, twice...
Ok, got better hashes but nothing showing in the wallet. (by the way, is the wallet supposed to show the mining tab?)

sweet, glad you got it rolling. as far as accepts go, i had some weird issues at start too.. but i closed wallet and cmd with xxxcoinqt.exe-server, deleted wallet folder in downloads, deleted appdata xxxcoin folder, emptied trash, re-extracted wallet, re-ran wallet, closed wallet, inserted conf file to appdata, restarted WITHOUT xxxcoin-qt.exe-server cmd .bat file, just opened the wallet and let it sync, ran cgminer. now it's working.

vingaard
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1246
Merit: 1011



View Profile
January 03, 2014, 01:22:37 AM
 #139

Pool is working well?... I mean, my dashboard doesn't update and I'm sending a lot of accepted shares...
Zombie123
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 868
Merit: 1000


View Profile
January 03, 2014, 01:22:43 AM
 #140


How do I find out if I am mining correctly ?

first time solo mining
NbsgZDDVMERCnymcDTWvDoJGV1q9ucL1u6
Pages: « 1 2 3 4 5 6 [7] 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 ... 80 »
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Sponsored by , a Bitcoin-accepting VPN.
Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.19 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!