Bitcoin Forum
August 22, 2017, 09:38:13 AM *
News: Latest stable version of Bitcoin Core: 0.14.2  [Torrent].
 
   Home   Help Search Donate Login Register  
Pages: « 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 [28] 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 ... 252 »
  Print  
Author Topic: [ANN] microCoin MRC - alcurEX - Scrypt-Jane - nFactor  (Read 365044 times)
svennand
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 462



View Profile
January 10, 2014, 06:12:09 PM
 #541

Anyone gotten an scrypt jane linux miner?

Pretty messed up that im only using 1Mhash out of 16Mhash (10 out of 160 if you do scrypt jane math)
1503394693
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1503394693

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1503394693
Reply with quote  #2

1503394693
Report to moderator
Advertised sites are not endorsed by the Bitcoin Forum. They may be unsafe, untrustworthy, or illegal in your jurisdiction. Advertise here.
1503394693
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1503394693

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1503394693
Reply with quote  #2

1503394693
Report to moderator
phinino
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 70


View Profile
January 10, 2014, 06:12:29 PM
 #542

node does NOT work,sync forever ever ever ever ever ver ver er er er r r
buddynuno
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 462



View Profile
January 10, 2014, 06:13:49 PM
 #543

Ok, I can confirm, solomining is impossible at this point or better yet at least not profitable! Any pools coming up soon?

▄████████████████████▄
██████████████████████
██████  ██████████████
██████  ██████████████
██████  ██████████████
██████  ██      ██████
██████  █  ████  █████
██████   ██████  █████
██████  ███████  █████
██████  ███████  █████
██████████████████████
██████████████████████
▀████████████████████▀
HERO.        The Future of Banking in Southeast Asia
  ■ Website   ■ Whitepaper   ■ Bounties   ■ Join our Slack
.       PRE-SALE
starts end of August
peppino
Jr. Member
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 30


View Profile
January 10, 2014, 06:14:48 PM
 #544

all pool down??

like so...
Wongi
Jr. Member
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 50


View Profile
January 10, 2014, 06:15:14 PM
 #545

node does NOT work,sync forever ever ever ever ever ver ver er er er r r

Maybe restart wallet.
Mine shows 63peers

NXT Multipool! Mine Scrypt, SHA, Keccak or X11 for NXT! http://hashrate.org
http://hashrate.org/getting_started for port
lichao1395427
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 336


MAGOS — Edge-Seeking Oracle — ICO


View Profile
January 10, 2014, 06:15:31 PM
 #546

yes    http://micro.minersbest.com/

work on.

]░░░░░░░░░░▄██▄
░░░░░░░░▄██▀██▀██▄
░░░░░░▄██▀░░░░░░▀██▄
░░░░▄██▀░░░░░░░░░░▀██▄
▄███▀░░░░░░░░░░░░░░▀███▄
▀██▀░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░▀██▀
░░██░░░░░░░▄██▄░░░░░░░██
░░██░░░░░░██████░░░░░░██
░░██░░░░░░░▀██▀░░░░░░░██
▄██▄░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░▄██▄
▀███▄░░░░░░░░░░░░░░▄███▀
░░░░▀██▄░░░░░░░░░░▄██▀
░░░░░░▀██▄░░░░░░▄██▀
░░░░░░░░▀██▄██▄██▀
░░░░░░░░░░░▀██▀

]░░░░░░░░░░▄██▄
░░░░░░░░▄██▀██▀██▄
░░░░░░▄██▀░░░░░░▀██▄
░░░░▄██▀░░░░░░░░░░▀██▄
▄███▀░░░░░░░░░░░░░░▀███▄
▀██▀░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░▀██▀
░░██░░░░░░░▄██▄░░░░░░░██
░░██░░░░░░██████░░░░░░██
░░██░░░░░░░▀██▀░░░░░░░██
▄██▄░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░▄██▄
▀███▄░░░░░░░░░░░░░░▄███▀
░░░░▀██▄░░░░░░░░░░▄██▀
░░░░░░▀██▄░░░░░░▄██▀
░░░░░░░░▀██▄██▄██▀
░░░░░░░░░░░▀██▀

forgetme
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 210


View Profile
January 10, 2014, 06:15:52 PM
 #547

Guys an opinion: is it good to solomine now with 970 kh/s ??or better a pool?
senorpuerco
Jr. Member
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 41


View Profile
January 10, 2014, 06:16:28 PM
 #548

Can anyone help me with a local mining for dummies? ;o

What do i need to with the mining .bat file

microCoinminer.exe -o 127.0.0.1:44444 -u user -p x --scrypt --Nfmin 4 --Nfmax 30 --StartT 1389028879 --queue 0 --scan-time 2 --expiry 4

and my .conf

rpcport=44444
rpcuser=user
rpcpassword=x
rpcallowip=*
server=1
listen=1
addnode=127.0.0.1:44444

to get it working?


no,  dont change addnode.....  and  start.

Well when i try to start it with these settings it does not work. Any suggestions?




rpcport=44444
rpcuser=user   
rpcpassword=x
rpcallowip=127.0.0.1
server=1
listen=1
addnode=84.251.34.142:44444





The other guy got this to work, but it still isn't working for me.  It seems like I'm missing something.  My conf file has the above lines in it.  I ran the "copy_conf_file.bat" so that it copied to the Appdata/roaming/microcoin folder.  Then I run this:

microCoinminer.exe -o 127.0.0.1:44444 -u user -p x --scrypt --Nfmin 4 --Nfmax 30 --StartT 1389028879 --queue 0 --scan-time 2 --expiry 4

But I still get the "Pool 0 slow/down or URL or credentials invalid" error.  What am I doing wrong?

Bansheroom
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 434


View Profile
January 10, 2014, 06:16:45 PM
 #549

We fixed the issue, things are a bit slow atm, dont hang out at the dashboard please.

When the cron is done all will be fine.

Always get cryptonews, free bitcoins, free altcoins and free mining opportunities: follow @Bansheroom on Twitter
phinino
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 70


View Profile
January 10, 2014, 06:18:28 PM
 #550

node does NOT work,sync forever ever ever ever ever ver ver er er er r r

Maybe restart wallet.
Mine shows 63peers

Out of sync always like the last time. I already del & reset everything time & time & time...
nodes not enough
yzzo
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 210



View Profile
January 10, 2014, 06:19:01 PM
 #551


Seems work, but payout is 0
gummihuve
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 11


View Profile
January 10, 2014, 06:19:16 PM
 #552

Can anyone help me with a local mining for dummies? ;o

What do i need to with the mining .bat file

microCoinminer.exe -o 127.0.0.1:44444 -u user -p x --scrypt --Nfmin 4 --Nfmax 30 --StartT 1389028879 --queue 0 --scan-time 2 --expiry 4

and my .conf

rpcport=44444
rpcuser=user
rpcpassword=x
rpcallowip=*
server=1
listen=1
addnode=127.0.0.1:44444

to get it working?


no,  dont change addnode.....  and  start.

Well when i try to start it with these settings it does not work. Any suggestions?




rpcport=44444
rpcuser=user   
rpcpassword=x
rpcallowip=127.0.0.1
server=1
listen=1
addnode=84.251.34.142:44444





The other guy got this to work, but it still isn't working for me.  It seems like I'm missing something.  My conf file has the above lines in it.  I ran the "copy_conf_file.bat" so that it copied to the Appdata/roaming/microcoin folder.  Then I run this:

microCoinminer.exe -o 127.0.0.1:44444 -u user -p x --scrypt --Nfmin 4 --Nfmax 30 --StartT 1389028879 --queue 0 --scan-time 2 --expiry 4

But I still get the "Pool 0 slow/down or URL or credentials invalid" error.  What am I doing wrong?

If you havent you need to put:

rpcport=44444
rpcuser=user   
rpcpassword=x
rpcallowip=127.0.0.1
server=1
listen=1
addnode=84.251.34.142:44444

In your microcoin.conf in the wallet folder. Then you run copy_conf_file.bat and restart the wallet. Then try to run the start-local.bat in the miner.

lichao1395427
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 336


MAGOS — Edge-Seeking Oracle — ICO


View Profile
January 10, 2014, 06:19:58 PM
 #553

Can anyone help me with a local mining for dummies? ;o

What do i need to with the mining .bat file

microCoinminer.exe -o 127.0.0.1:44444 -u user -p x --scrypt --Nfmin 4 --Nfmax 30 --StartT 1389028879 --queue 0 --scan-time 2 --expiry 4

and my .conf

rpcport=44444
rpcuser=user
rpcpassword=x
rpcallowip=*
server=1
listen=1
addnode=127.0.0.1:44444

to get it working?


no,  dont change addnode.....  and  start.

Well when i try to start it with these settings it does not work. Any suggestions?




rpcport=44444
rpcuser=user   
rpcpassword=x
rpcallowip=127.0.0.1
server=1
listen=1
addnode=84.251.34.142:44444





The other guy got this to work, but it still isn't working for me.  It seems like I'm missing something.  My conf file has the above lines in it.  I ran the "copy_conf_file.bat" so that it copied to the Appdata/roaming/microcoin folder.  Then I run this:

microCoinminer.exe -o 127.0.0.1:44444 -u user -p x --scrypt --Nfmin 4 --Nfmax 30 --StartT 1389028879 --queue 0 --scan-time 2 --expiry 4

But I still get the "Pool 0 slow/down or URL or credentials invalid" error.  What am I doing wrong?




check .conf in Appdata/roaming/microcoin folder
change rpcallowip=*  to rpcallowip=127.0.0.1

]░░░░░░░░░░▄██▄
░░░░░░░░▄██▀██▀██▄
░░░░░░▄██▀░░░░░░▀██▄
░░░░▄██▀░░░░░░░░░░▀██▄
▄███▀░░░░░░░░░░░░░░▀███▄
▀██▀░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░▀██▀
░░██░░░░░░░▄██▄░░░░░░░██
░░██░░░░░░██████░░░░░░██
░░██░░░░░░░▀██▀░░░░░░░██
▄██▄░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░▄██▄
▀███▄░░░░░░░░░░░░░░▄███▀
░░░░▀██▄░░░░░░░░░░▄██▀
░░░░░░▀██▄░░░░░░▄██▀
░░░░░░░░▀██▄██▄██▀
░░░░░░░░░░░▀██▀

]░░░░░░░░░░▄██▄
░░░░░░░░▄██▀██▀██▄
░░░░░░▄██▀░░░░░░▀██▄
░░░░▄██▀░░░░░░░░░░▀██▄
▄███▀░░░░░░░░░░░░░░▀███▄
▀██▀░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░▀██▀
░░██░░░░░░░▄██▄░░░░░░░██
░░██░░░░░░██████░░░░░░██
░░██░░░░░░░▀██▀░░░░░░░██
▄██▄░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░▄██▄
▀███▄░░░░░░░░░░░░░░▄███▀
░░░░▀██▄░░░░░░░░░░▄██▀
░░░░░░▀██▄░░░░░░▄██▀
░░░░░░░░▀██▄██▄██▀
░░░░░░░░░░░▀██▀

Cryptomancer
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 84


View Profile
January 10, 2014, 06:20:37 PM
 #554

Btw your microcoin client has to be turned on and synced if you are solo mining.

yzzo
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 210



View Profile
January 10, 2014, 06:22:22 PM
 #555

http://micro.minersbest.com/

No payout???
lichao1395427
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 336


MAGOS — Edge-Seeking Oracle — ICO


View Profile
January 10, 2014, 06:23:43 PM
 #556



now a block  0.0001 mircocoin...

]░░░░░░░░░░▄██▄
░░░░░░░░▄██▀██▀██▄
░░░░░░▄██▀░░░░░░▀██▄
░░░░▄██▀░░░░░░░░░░▀██▄
▄███▀░░░░░░░░░░░░░░▀███▄
▀██▀░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░▀██▀
░░██░░░░░░░▄██▄░░░░░░░██
░░██░░░░░░██████░░░░░░██
░░██░░░░░░░▀██▀░░░░░░░██
▄██▄░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░▄██▄
▀███▄░░░░░░░░░░░░░░▄███▀
░░░░▀██▄░░░░░░░░░░▄██▀
░░░░░░▀██▄░░░░░░▄██▀
░░░░░░░░▀██▄██▄██▀
░░░░░░░░░░░▀██▀

]░░░░░░░░░░▄██▄
░░░░░░░░▄██▀██▀██▄
░░░░░░▄██▀░░░░░░▀██▄
░░░░▄██▀░░░░░░░░░░▀██▄
▄███▀░░░░░░░░░░░░░░▀███▄
▀██▀░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░▀██▀
░░██░░░░░░░▄██▄░░░░░░░██
░░██░░░░░░██████░░░░░░██
░░██░░░░░░░▀██▀░░░░░░░██
▄██▄░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░▄██▄
▀███▄░░░░░░░░░░░░░░▄███▀
░░░░▀██▄░░░░░░░░░░▄██▀
░░░░░░▀██▄░░░░░░▄██▀
░░░░░░░░▀██▄██▄██▀
░░░░░░░░░░░▀██▀

albertdros
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 560

Long Time Crypto Enthousiast


View Profile
January 10, 2014, 06:23:53 PM
 #557

maybe the dev overdid it this time. 0.001 blocks for the first 10k coins with this difficulty increase will take a long time to get. Miners already gone before it its that kind of blocks Cheesy?
svennand
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 462



View Profile
January 10, 2014, 06:24:00 PM
 #558


Look at the block finds, by unknown. somethings not right there.
svennand
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 462



View Profile
January 10, 2014, 06:24:28 PM
 #559

maybe the dev overdid it this time. 0.001 blocks for the first 10k coins with this difficulty increase will take a long time to get. Miners already gone before it its that kind of blocks Cheesy?

allready on block 7780
Bansheroom
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 434


View Profile
January 10, 2014, 06:24:39 PM
 #560


What payout will you get from the test blocks? 100 Blocks to pay the TX fee alone :-)


Always get cryptonews, free bitcoins, free altcoins and free mining opportunities: follow @Bansheroom on Twitter
Pages: « 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 [28] 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 ... 252 »
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Sponsored by , a Bitcoin-accepting VPN.
Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.19 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!