Bitcoin Forum
November 24, 2017, 04:20:55 AM *
News: Latest stable version of Bitcoin Core: 0.15.1  [Torrent].
 
   Home   Help Search Donate Login Register  
Pages: « 1 ... 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 [67] 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 100 101 102 103 104 105 106 107 108 109 110 111 112 113 114 115 116 117 ... 252 »
  Print  
Author Topic: [ANN] microCoin MRC - alcurEX - Scrypt-Jane - nFactor  (Read 371919 times)
w0lf0.
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 574



View Profile
January 17, 2014, 01:02:09 PM
 #1321

i never mined scrypt-jane coins,someone know how set 4x 290s?

Thanks!

         ▄███████████████▄
       ▄██▀             ▀██▄
    ▄▄██▀                 ▀██▄▄
█████▀▀       ▄▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▄▄    ▀▀█████
██          ▄▀ ▄▄▄▀▀▀▀▄▀█▄▄      ██
▐█▌       ▄▀ ▄▀ ▄▄▄▀▀▀▄▀▀▀███   ▐█▌
 ██      ▄▀▄▀▄▀▀▄▄▄▀▀▀▀▀█ ▄█▀   ██
 ▐█▌    █▄▀▄▀▄█▀▀▀ ▀█▀ ▄▀▄▀█   ▐█▌
  ██    █▄▀▄▀▄▄█▀ ▄▀ ▄▀▄▀▄▀█   ██
  ▐█▌ ▀▄█████▀▄▄▀▀▄▄▀▄▀▄▀▄▀█  ▐█▌
   ██▌▀████▀██▄▄▀▀▄▄▀▄▀▄▀▄█▀ ▐██
    ██▌▀█▀▀█▄▀▀▄▀▀▄▄▀▄█▄▄█▀ ▐██
     ██▌ ▀  ▀███▄▄▄█████▀  ▐██
      ██▄      ▀▀▀▀▀      ▄██
       ▀██▄             ▄██▀
         ▀██▄         ▄██▀
           ▀██▄     ▄██▀
             ▀███▄███▀
               ▀███▀
.DeepOnion.
★ ★ ★ ★ ★  .❱❱❱ JOIN AIRDROP NOW!.
TOR INTEGRATED & SECURED
★  Your Anonymity Guaranteed
★  Your Assets Secured by TOR
★  Guard Your Privacy!
|Bitcointalk
Reddit
Telegram
|                        ▄▄▀▄▄▀▄▄▀▄▀▀
                    ▄▄██▀█▀▄▀▀▀
                  ▄██▄█▄██▀
                ▄██████▀
              ▄██████▀
  ▄█▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄██████▀
██████▀▀▀▀▀██████▀
 ▀█████  ▄███████
  ████████████▀██
  ██▀███████▀  ██
  ██ ▀████▀    ██
  ██   ▀▀      ██
  ▀█████████████▀
1511497255
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1511497255

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1511497255
Reply with quote  #2

1511497255
Report to moderator
1511497255
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1511497255

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1511497255
Reply with quote  #2

1511497255
Report to moderator
Join ICO Now A blockchain platform for effective freelancing
Advertised sites are not endorsed by the Bitcoin Forum. They may be unsafe, untrustworthy, or illegal in your jurisdiction. Advertise here.
1511497255
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1511497255

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1511497255
Reply with quote  #2

1511497255
Report to moderator
1511497255
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1511497255

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1511497255
Reply with quote  #2

1511497255
Report to moderator
1511497255
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1511497255

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1511497255
Reply with quote  #2

1511497255
Report to moderator
Del137
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 224


View Profile
January 17, 2014, 01:06:11 PM
 #1322

i never mined scrypt-jane coins,someone know how set 4x 290s?
Thanks!

It almost the same but modified cgminer, download https://mega.co.nz/#!3Y43iDDT!GK8XkWLsCU7mDRgqUUT7xDyyagUOYWry_6_SFQbrAwI miner from here and try it.
It uses LESS energy, so you get less videocard temperature and just cool )
Be sure you has enougth RAM on your PC.
w0lf0.
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 574



View Profile
January 17, 2014, 01:18:48 PM
 #1323

i never mined scrypt-jane coins,someone know how set 4x 290s?
Thanks!

It almost the same but modified cgminer, download https://mega.co.nz/#!3Y43iDDT!GK8XkWLsCU7mDRgqUUT7xDyyagUOYWry_6_SFQbrAwI miner from here and try it.
It uses LESS energy, so you get less videocard temperature and just cool )
Be sure you has enougth RAM on your PC.

i mining at http://mrc.minersbest.com but in modified cgminer appear to me 240K diff  Huh

         ▄███████████████▄
       ▄██▀             ▀██▄
    ▄▄██▀                 ▀██▄▄
█████▀▀       ▄▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▄▄    ▀▀█████
██          ▄▀ ▄▄▄▀▀▀▀▄▀█▄▄      ██
▐█▌       ▄▀ ▄▀ ▄▄▄▀▀▀▄▀▀▀███   ▐█▌
 ██      ▄▀▄▀▄▀▀▄▄▄▀▀▀▀▀█ ▄█▀   ██
 ▐█▌    █▄▀▄▀▄█▀▀▀ ▀█▀ ▄▀▄▀█   ▐█▌
  ██    █▄▀▄▀▄▄█▀ ▄▀ ▄▀▄▀▄▀█   ██
  ▐█▌ ▀▄█████▀▄▄▀▀▄▄▀▄▀▄▀▄▀█  ▐█▌
   ██▌▀████▀██▄▄▀▀▄▄▀▄▀▄▀▄█▀ ▐██
    ██▌▀█▀▀█▄▀▀▄▀▀▄▄▀▄█▄▄█▀ ▐██
     ██▌ ▀  ▀███▄▄▄█████▀  ▐██
      ██▄      ▀▀▀▀▀      ▄██
       ▀██▄             ▄██▀
         ▀██▄         ▄██▀
           ▀██▄     ▄██▀
             ▀███▄███▀
               ▀███▀
.DeepOnion.
★ ★ ★ ★ ★  .❱❱❱ JOIN AIRDROP NOW!.
TOR INTEGRATED & SECURED
★  Your Anonymity Guaranteed
★  Your Assets Secured by TOR
★  Guard Your Privacy!
|Bitcointalk
Reddit
Telegram
|                        ▄▄▀▄▄▀▄▄▀▄▀▀
                    ▄▄██▀█▀▄▀▀▀
                  ▄██▄█▄██▀
                ▄██████▀
              ▄██████▀
  ▄█▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄██████▀
██████▀▀▀▀▀██████▀
 ▀█████  ▄███████
  ████████████▀██
  ██▀███████▀  ██
  ██ ▀████▀    ██
  ██   ▀▀      ██
  ▀█████████████▀
Del137
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 224


View Profile
January 17, 2014, 01:22:49 PM
 #1324

i never mined scrypt-jane coins,someone know how set 4x 290s?
Thanks!
It almost the same but modified cgminer, download https://mega.co.nz/#!3Y43iDDT!GK8XkWLsCU7mDRgqUUT7xDyyagUOYWry_6_SFQbrAwI miner from here and try it.
It uses LESS energy, so you get less videocard temperature and just cool )
Be sure you has enougth RAM on your PC.
i mining at http://mrc.minersbest.com but in modified cgminer appear to me 240K diff  Huh

Ask Bansheroom ( https://bitcointalk.org/index.php?action=profile;u=182524 ), seems its his pool, it worked Ok with me, but i never watched on diff or other statistic, only into wallet LOL  Grin
suchnoob
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 224


View Profile
January 17, 2014, 01:31:58 PM
 #1325

I'ill mine this at night with the PC from my room. So I can run it at max w/o disturbing my sleep..
w0lf0.
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 574



View Profile
January 17, 2014, 01:44:15 PM
 #1326

second rig doesn't work dont know why:



rig 1 work, rig 2 appear this error,same pool  Huh

         ▄███████████████▄
       ▄██▀             ▀██▄
    ▄▄██▀                 ▀██▄▄
█████▀▀       ▄▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▄▄    ▀▀█████
██          ▄▀ ▄▄▄▀▀▀▀▄▀█▄▄      ██
▐█▌       ▄▀ ▄▀ ▄▄▄▀▀▀▄▀▀▀███   ▐█▌
 ██      ▄▀▄▀▄▀▀▄▄▄▀▀▀▀▀█ ▄█▀   ██
 ▐█▌    █▄▀▄▀▄█▀▀▀ ▀█▀ ▄▀▄▀█   ▐█▌
  ██    █▄▀▄▀▄▄█▀ ▄▀ ▄▀▄▀▄▀█   ██
  ▐█▌ ▀▄█████▀▄▄▀▀▄▄▀▄▀▄▀▄▀█  ▐█▌
   ██▌▀████▀██▄▄▀▀▄▄▀▄▀▄▀▄█▀ ▐██
    ██▌▀█▀▀█▄▀▀▄▀▀▄▄▀▄█▄▄█▀ ▐██
     ██▌ ▀  ▀███▄▄▄█████▀  ▐██
      ██▄      ▀▀▀▀▀      ▄██
       ▀██▄             ▄██▀
         ▀██▄         ▄██▀
           ▀██▄     ▄██▀
             ▀███▄███▀
               ▀███▀
.DeepOnion.
★ ★ ★ ★ ★  .❱❱❱ JOIN AIRDROP NOW!.
TOR INTEGRATED & SECURED
★  Your Anonymity Guaranteed
★  Your Assets Secured by TOR
★  Guard Your Privacy!
|Bitcointalk
Reddit
Telegram
|                        ▄▄▀▄▄▀▄▄▀▄▀▀
                    ▄▄██▀█▀▄▀▀▀
                  ▄██▄█▄██▀
                ▄██████▀
              ▄██████▀
  ▄█▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄██████▀
██████▀▀▀▀▀██████▀
 ▀█████  ▄███████
  ████████████▀██
  ██▀███████▀  ██
  ██ ▀████▀    ██
  ██   ▀▀      ██
  ▀█████████████▀
Del137
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 224


View Profile
January 17, 2014, 01:51:10 PM
 #1327

second rig doesn't work dont know why:



rig 1 work, rig 2 appear this error,same pool  Huh

Possible  --thread-concurrency  setting too high, you has same cards and RAM there? Try lower them or disable details (engine clock etc) one by one to see cause.
w0lf0.
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 574



View Profile
January 17, 2014, 01:53:14 PM
 #1328

second rig doesn't work dont know why:



rig 1 work, rig 2 appear this error,same pool  Huh

Possible  --thread-concurrency  setting too high, you has same cards and RAM there? Try lower them or disable details (engine clock etc) one by one to see cause.

i have only     --scrypt --Nfmin 4 --Nfmax 30 --StartT 1389028879 --queue 0 --scan-time 2 --expiry 4 -I 20

rig 1 ok,rig 2 error -4

ok Thanks with TC command i resolved!

         ▄███████████████▄
       ▄██▀             ▀██▄
    ▄▄██▀                 ▀██▄▄
█████▀▀       ▄▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▄▄    ▀▀█████
██          ▄▀ ▄▄▄▀▀▀▀▄▀█▄▄      ██
▐█▌       ▄▀ ▄▀ ▄▄▄▀▀▀▄▀▀▀███   ▐█▌
 ██      ▄▀▄▀▄▀▀▄▄▄▀▀▀▀▀█ ▄█▀   ██
 ▐█▌    █▄▀▄▀▄█▀▀▀ ▀█▀ ▄▀▄▀█   ▐█▌
  ██    █▄▀▄▀▄▄█▀ ▄▀ ▄▀▄▀▄▀█   ██
  ▐█▌ ▀▄█████▀▄▄▀▀▄▄▀▄▀▄▀▄▀█  ▐█▌
   ██▌▀████▀██▄▄▀▀▄▄▀▄▀▄▀▄█▀ ▐██
    ██▌▀█▀▀█▄▀▀▄▀▀▄▄▀▄█▄▄█▀ ▐██
     ██▌ ▀  ▀███▄▄▄█████▀  ▐██
      ██▄      ▀▀▀▀▀      ▄██
       ▀██▄             ▄██▀
         ▀██▄         ▄██▀
           ▀██▄     ▄██▀
             ▀███▄███▀
               ▀███▀
.DeepOnion.
★ ★ ★ ★ ★  .❱❱❱ JOIN AIRDROP NOW!.
TOR INTEGRATED & SECURED
★  Your Anonymity Guaranteed
★  Your Assets Secured by TOR
★  Guard Your Privacy!
|Bitcointalk
Reddit
Telegram
|                        ▄▄▀▄▄▀▄▄▀▄▀▀
                    ▄▄██▀█▀▄▀▀▀
                  ▄██▄█▄██▀
                ▄██████▀
              ▄██████▀
  ▄█▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄██████▀
██████▀▀▀▀▀██████▀
 ▀█████  ▄███████
  ████████████▀██
  ██▀███████▀  ██
  ██ ▀████▀    ██
  ██   ▀▀      ██
  ▀█████████████▀
Del137
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 224


View Profile
January 17, 2014, 01:55:20 PM
 #1329

Try remove -I 20 and lets see... maybe you got -g 2 (2 threads for gpu) setting somewhere in config file?

Try save config during mine one first rig (press S, W, ENTER) and copy to second rig folder

In 90% this error just mean some settings too high for your system to work correctly.
w0lf0.
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 574



View Profile
January 17, 2014, 01:58:08 PM
 #1330

Try remove -I 20 and lets see... maybe you got -g 2 (2 threads for gpu) setting somewhere in config file?

Try save config during mine one first rig (press S, W, ENTER) and copy to second rig folder

In 90% this error just mean some settings too high for your system to work correctly.

Thanks!

the problem was the thread cuncurrency command in second rig,now last problem,Wallet never Sync Cheesy

         ▄███████████████▄
       ▄██▀             ▀██▄
    ▄▄██▀                 ▀██▄▄
█████▀▀       ▄▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▄▄    ▀▀█████
██          ▄▀ ▄▄▄▀▀▀▀▄▀█▄▄      ██
▐█▌       ▄▀ ▄▀ ▄▄▄▀▀▀▄▀▀▀███   ▐█▌
 ██      ▄▀▄▀▄▀▀▄▄▄▀▀▀▀▀█ ▄█▀   ██
 ▐█▌    █▄▀▄▀▄█▀▀▀ ▀█▀ ▄▀▄▀█   ▐█▌
  ██    █▄▀▄▀▄▄█▀ ▄▀ ▄▀▄▀▄▀█   ██
  ▐█▌ ▀▄█████▀▄▄▀▀▄▄▀▄▀▄▀▄▀█  ▐█▌
   ██▌▀████▀██▄▄▀▀▄▄▀▄▀▄▀▄█▀ ▐██
    ██▌▀█▀▀█▄▀▀▄▀▀▄▄▀▄█▄▄█▀ ▐██
     ██▌ ▀  ▀███▄▄▄█████▀  ▐██
      ██▄      ▀▀▀▀▀      ▄██
       ▀██▄             ▄██▀
         ▀██▄         ▄██▀
           ▀██▄     ▄██▀
             ▀███▄███▀
               ▀███▀
.DeepOnion.
★ ★ ★ ★ ★  .❱❱❱ JOIN AIRDROP NOW!.
TOR INTEGRATED & SECURED
★  Your Anonymity Guaranteed
★  Your Assets Secured by TOR
★  Guard Your Privacy!
|Bitcointalk
Reddit
Telegram
|                        ▄▄▀▄▄▀▄▄▀▄▀▀
                    ▄▄██▀█▀▄▀▀▀
                  ▄██▄█▄██▀
                ▄██████▀
              ▄██████▀
  ▄█▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄██████▀
██████▀▀▀▀▀██████▀
 ▀█████  ▄███████
  ████████████▀██
  ██▀███████▀  ██
  ██ ▀████▀    ██
  ██   ▀▀      ██
  ▀█████████████▀
Del137
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 224


View Profile
January 17, 2014, 02:01:13 PM
 #1331

Glad it working now!  Wink
I heard wallet has problems with win XP, works excellent with my win7 32 and 64.  Roll Eyes
w0lf0.
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 574



View Profile
January 17, 2014, 02:10:20 PM
 #1332

Glad it working now!  Wink
I heard wallet has problems with win XP, works excellent with my win7 32 and 64.  Roll Eyes

my wallet is open for 1 hour on win 7 64 bit but doesn't sync  Tongue

         ▄███████████████▄
       ▄██▀             ▀██▄
    ▄▄██▀                 ▀██▄▄
█████▀▀       ▄▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▄▄    ▀▀█████
██          ▄▀ ▄▄▄▀▀▀▀▄▀█▄▄      ██
▐█▌       ▄▀ ▄▀ ▄▄▄▀▀▀▄▀▀▀███   ▐█▌
 ██      ▄▀▄▀▄▀▀▄▄▄▀▀▀▀▀█ ▄█▀   ██
 ▐█▌    █▄▀▄▀▄█▀▀▀ ▀█▀ ▄▀▄▀█   ▐█▌
  ██    █▄▀▄▀▄▄█▀ ▄▀ ▄▀▄▀▄▀█   ██
  ▐█▌ ▀▄█████▀▄▄▀▀▄▄▀▄▀▄▀▄▀█  ▐█▌
   ██▌▀████▀██▄▄▀▀▄▄▀▄▀▄▀▄█▀ ▐██
    ██▌▀█▀▀█▄▀▀▄▀▀▄▄▀▄█▄▄█▀ ▐██
     ██▌ ▀  ▀███▄▄▄█████▀  ▐██
      ██▄      ▀▀▀▀▀      ▄██
       ▀██▄             ▄██▀
         ▀██▄         ▄██▀
           ▀██▄     ▄██▀
             ▀███▄███▀
               ▀███▀
.DeepOnion.
★ ★ ★ ★ ★  .❱❱❱ JOIN AIRDROP NOW!.
TOR INTEGRATED & SECURED
★  Your Anonymity Guaranteed
★  Your Assets Secured by TOR
★  Guard Your Privacy!
|Bitcointalk
Reddit
Telegram
|                        ▄▄▀▄▄▀▄▄▀▄▀▀
                    ▄▄██▀█▀▄▀▀▀
                  ▄██▄█▄██▀
                ▄██████▀
              ▄██████▀
  ▄█▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄██████▀
██████▀▀▀▀▀██████▀
 ▀█████  ▄███████
  ████████████▀██
  ██▀███████▀  ██
  ██ ▀████▀    ██
  ██   ▀▀      ██
  ▀█████████████▀
Del137
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 224


View Profile
January 17, 2014, 02:19:44 PM
 #1333

Let's wait MRC developers fix it, while your may see your treasures increase using block explorer  Grin
gsupp
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 322


View Profile
January 17, 2014, 04:08:06 PM
 #1334

I cloned the git repository and I'm trying to compile on Ubuntu 12.04, but get the following compile error:

Code:
/usr/bin/rcc -name bitcoin src/qt/bitcoin.qrc -o qrc_bitcoin.cpp
RCC: Error in 'src/qt/bitcoin.qrc': Cannot find file 'res/icons/microCoin-128.png'
make: *** [qrc_bitcoin.cpp] Error 1

Does anyone have any ideas?

Also, can this be mined on Linux? I only see a Windows miner.

Thanks.

1. is linux wallet on first page not working for you?

2. after cloned git edit

src/qt/bitcoin.qrc

replace "microCoin-*.png" with "microcoin-*.png"

then edit microcoin-qt.pro
add comment (#) from line 10 to 23

Code:
---snip---
#windows:LIBS += -lshlwapi
#LIBS += $$join(BOOST_LIB_PATH,,-L,) $$join(BDB_LIB_PATH,,-L,) $$join(OPENSSL_LIB_PATH,,-L,) $$join(QRENCODE_LIB_PATH,,-L,)
#LIBS += -lssl -lcrypto -ldb_cxx$$BDB_LIB_SUFFIX
#windows:LIBS += -lws2_32 -lole32 -loleaut32 -luuid -lgdi32
#LIBS += -lboost_system-mgw46-mt-sd-1_53 -lboost_filesystem-mgw46-mt-sd-1_53 -lboost_program_options-mgw46-mt-sd-1_53 -lboost_thread-mgw46-mt-sd-1_53
#BOOST_LIB_SUFFIX=-mgw46-mt-sd-1_53
#BOOST_INCLUDE_PATH=C:/deps/boost
#BOOST_LIB_PATH=C:/deps/boost/stage/lib
#BDB_INCLUDE_PATH=c:/deps/db/build_unix
#BDB_LIB_PATH=c:/deps/db/build_unix
#OPENSSL_INCLUDE_PATH=c:/deps/ssl/include
#OPENSSL_LIB_PATH=c:/deps/ssl
#MINIUPNPC_LIB_PATH=c:/deps/miniupnpc
#MINIUPNPC_INCLUDE_PATH=c:/deps
---snip---

then run
Code:
qmake USE_QRCODE=1  USE_UPNP=1
make clean
make

please note on arch linux qmake for qt4 is called "qmake-qt4", change to reflect your distro

Thanks, that worked for building the microCoin client on Linux. I hadn't tried the binary Linux wallet on the first page, I prefer to compile from source.
w0lf0.
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 574



View Profile
January 17, 2014, 04:17:21 PM
 #1335

someone have working nodes? no sync for 3 hours.

         ▄███████████████▄
       ▄██▀             ▀██▄
    ▄▄██▀                 ▀██▄▄
█████▀▀       ▄▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▄▄    ▀▀█████
██          ▄▀ ▄▄▄▀▀▀▀▄▀█▄▄      ██
▐█▌       ▄▀ ▄▀ ▄▄▄▀▀▀▄▀▀▀███   ▐█▌
 ██      ▄▀▄▀▄▀▀▄▄▄▀▀▀▀▀█ ▄█▀   ██
 ▐█▌    █▄▀▄▀▄█▀▀▀ ▀█▀ ▄▀▄▀█   ▐█▌
  ██    █▄▀▄▀▄▄█▀ ▄▀ ▄▀▄▀▄▀█   ██
  ▐█▌ ▀▄█████▀▄▄▀▀▄▄▀▄▀▄▀▄▀█  ▐█▌
   ██▌▀████▀██▄▄▀▀▄▄▀▄▀▄▀▄█▀ ▐██
    ██▌▀█▀▀█▄▀▀▄▀▀▄▄▀▄█▄▄█▀ ▐██
     ██▌ ▀  ▀███▄▄▄█████▀  ▐██
      ██▄      ▀▀▀▀▀      ▄██
       ▀██▄             ▄██▀
         ▀██▄         ▄██▀
           ▀██▄     ▄██▀
             ▀███▄███▀
               ▀███▀
.DeepOnion.
★ ★ ★ ★ ★  .❱❱❱ JOIN AIRDROP NOW!.
TOR INTEGRATED & SECURED
★  Your Anonymity Guaranteed
★  Your Assets Secured by TOR
★  Guard Your Privacy!
|Bitcointalk
Reddit
Telegram
|                        ▄▄▀▄▄▀▄▄▀▄▀▀
                    ▄▄██▀█▀▄▀▀▀
                  ▄██▄█▄██▀
                ▄██████▀
              ▄██████▀
  ▄█▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄██████▀
██████▀▀▀▀▀██████▀
 ▀█████  ▄███████
  ████████████▀██
  ██▀███████▀  ██
  ██ ▀████▀    ██
  ██   ▀▀      ██
  ▀█████████████▀
Bansheroom
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 434


View Profile
January 17, 2014, 04:31:56 PM
 #1336

someone have working nodes? no sync for 3 hours.

Hi, read you had problems, thanks to Del137 for help, i can only post in my free time.

Im not the owner of minersbest-pools, a friend owns it, but i help him with support.

some nodes...

67.49.179.0:4444
178.49.118.233:4444
95.85.11.118:4444
46.4.72.211:4444

Always get cryptonews, free bitcoins, free altcoins and free mining opportunities: follow @Bansheroom on Twitter
w0lf0.
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 574



View Profile
January 17, 2014, 04:54:04 PM
 #1337

someone have working nodes? no sync for 3 hours.

Hi, read you had problems, thanks to Del137 for help, i can only post in my free time.

Im not the owner of minersbest-pools, a friend owns it, but i help him with support.

some nodes...

67.49.179.0:4444
178.49.118.233:4444
95.85.11.118:4444
46.4.72.211:4444

Thanks but doesn't work,strange.

         ▄███████████████▄
       ▄██▀             ▀██▄
    ▄▄██▀                 ▀██▄▄
█████▀▀       ▄▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▄▄    ▀▀█████
██          ▄▀ ▄▄▄▀▀▀▀▄▀█▄▄      ██
▐█▌       ▄▀ ▄▀ ▄▄▄▀▀▀▄▀▀▀███   ▐█▌
 ██      ▄▀▄▀▄▀▀▄▄▄▀▀▀▀▀█ ▄█▀   ██
 ▐█▌    █▄▀▄▀▄█▀▀▀ ▀█▀ ▄▀▄▀█   ▐█▌
  ██    █▄▀▄▀▄▄█▀ ▄▀ ▄▀▄▀▄▀█   ██
  ▐█▌ ▀▄█████▀▄▄▀▀▄▄▀▄▀▄▀▄▀█  ▐█▌
   ██▌▀████▀██▄▄▀▀▄▄▀▄▀▄▀▄█▀ ▐██
    ██▌▀█▀▀█▄▀▀▄▀▀▄▄▀▄█▄▄█▀ ▐██
     ██▌ ▀  ▀███▄▄▄█████▀  ▐██
      ██▄      ▀▀▀▀▀      ▄██
       ▀██▄             ▄██▀
         ▀██▄         ▄██▀
           ▀██▄     ▄██▀
             ▀███▄███▀
               ▀███▀
.DeepOnion.
★ ★ ★ ★ ★  .❱❱❱ JOIN AIRDROP NOW!.
TOR INTEGRATED & SECURED
★  Your Anonymity Guaranteed
★  Your Assets Secured by TOR
★  Guard Your Privacy!
|Bitcointalk
Reddit
Telegram
|                        ▄▄▀▄▄▀▄▄▀▄▀▀
                    ▄▄██▀█▀▄▀▀▀
                  ▄██▄█▄██▀
                ▄██████▀
              ▄██████▀
  ▄█▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄██████▀
██████▀▀▀▀▀██████▀
 ▀█████  ▄███████
  ████████████▀██
  ██▀███████▀  ██
  ██ ▀████▀    ██
  ██   ▀▀      ██
  ▀█████████████▀
gsupp
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 322


View Profile
January 17, 2014, 06:01:59 PM
 #1338

someone have working nodes? no sync for 3 hours.

Hi, read you had problems, thanks to Del137 for help, i can only post in my free time.

Im not the owner of minersbest-pools, a friend owns it, but i help him with support.

some nodes...

67.49.179.0:4444
178.49.118.233:4444
95.85.11.118:4444
46.4.72.211:4444

Thanks but doesn't work,strange.

I was able to successfully sync the wallet with these nodes:

"addr" : "85.65.73.221:4444",
"addr" : "2.0.0.104:4444",
"addr" : "50.100.142.88:4444",
"addr" : "54.203.141.180:4444",
"addr" : "178.49.118.233:4444",
"addr" : "178.18.105.207:4444",
"addr" : "188.134.81.196:4444",
"addr" : "196.202.206.130:4444",
w0lf0.
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 574



View Profile
January 17, 2014, 06:14:33 PM
 #1339

someone have working nodes? no sync for 3 hours.

Hi, read you had problems, thanks to Del137 for help, i can only post in my free time.

Im not the owner of minersbest-pools, a friend owns it, but i help him with support.

some nodes...

67.49.179.0:4444
178.49.118.233:4444
95.85.11.118:4444
46.4.72.211:4444

Thanks but doesn't work,strange.

I was able to successfully sync the wallet with these nodes:

"addr" : "85.65.73.221:4444",
"addr" : "2.0.0.104:4444",
"addr" : "50.100.142.88:4444",
"addr" : "54.203.141.180:4444",
"addr" : "178.49.118.233:4444",
"addr" : "178.18.105.207:4444",
"addr" : "188.134.81.196:4444",
"addr" : "196.202.206.130:4444",


no sync with all new nodes  Huh

is my pc the problem  Huh

         ▄███████████████▄
       ▄██▀             ▀██▄
    ▄▄██▀                 ▀██▄▄
█████▀▀       ▄▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▄▄    ▀▀█████
██          ▄▀ ▄▄▄▀▀▀▀▄▀█▄▄      ██
▐█▌       ▄▀ ▄▀ ▄▄▄▀▀▀▄▀▀▀███   ▐█▌
 ██      ▄▀▄▀▄▀▀▄▄▄▀▀▀▀▀█ ▄█▀   ██
 ▐█▌    █▄▀▄▀▄█▀▀▀ ▀█▀ ▄▀▄▀█   ▐█▌
  ██    █▄▀▄▀▄▄█▀ ▄▀ ▄▀▄▀▄▀█   ██
  ▐█▌ ▀▄█████▀▄▄▀▀▄▄▀▄▀▄▀▄▀█  ▐█▌
   ██▌▀████▀██▄▄▀▀▄▄▀▄▀▄▀▄█▀ ▐██
    ██▌▀█▀▀█▄▀▀▄▀▀▄▄▀▄█▄▄█▀ ▐██
     ██▌ ▀  ▀███▄▄▄█████▀  ▐██
      ██▄      ▀▀▀▀▀      ▄██
       ▀██▄             ▄██▀
         ▀██▄         ▄██▀
           ▀██▄     ▄██▀
             ▀███▄███▀
               ▀███▀
.DeepOnion.
★ ★ ★ ★ ★  .❱❱❱ JOIN AIRDROP NOW!.
TOR INTEGRATED & SECURED
★  Your Anonymity Guaranteed
★  Your Assets Secured by TOR
★  Guard Your Privacy!
|Bitcointalk
Reddit
Telegram
|                        ▄▄▀▄▄▀▄▄▀▄▀▀
                    ▄▄██▀█▀▄▀▀▀
                  ▄██▄█▄██▀
                ▄██████▀
              ▄██████▀
  ▄█▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄██████▀
██████▀▀▀▀▀██████▀
 ▀█████  ▄███████
  ████████████▀██
  ██▀███████▀  ██
  ██ ▀████▀    ██
  ██   ▀▀      ██
  ▀█████████████▀
Bansheroom
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 434


View Profile
January 17, 2014, 06:35:36 PM
 #1340

someone have working nodes? no sync for 3 hours.

Hi, read you had problems, thanks to Del137 for help, i can only post in my free time.

Im not the owner of minersbest-pools, a friend owns it, but i help him with support.

some nodes...

67.49.179.0:4444
178.49.118.233:4444
95.85.11.118:4444
46.4.72.211:4444

Thanks but doesn't work,strange.

I was able to successfully sync the wallet with these nodes:

"addr" : "85.65.73.221:4444",
"addr" : "2.0.0.104:4444",
"addr" : "50.100.142.88:4444",
"addr" : "54.203.141.180:4444",
"addr" : "178.49.118.233:4444",
"addr" : "178.18.105.207:4444",
"addr" : "188.134.81.196:4444",
"addr" : "196.202.206.130:4444",


no sync with all new nodes  Huh

is my pc the problem  Huh

just to ask:

configfile is named "microcoin.conf" and is in %appdata%\roaming\Microcoin

Always get cryptonews, free bitcoins, free altcoins and free mining opportunities: follow @Bansheroom on Twitter
Pages: « 1 ... 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 [67] 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 100 101 102 103 104 105 106 107 108 109 110 111 112 113 114 115 116 117 ... 252 »
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Sponsored by , a Bitcoin-accepting VPN.
Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.19 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!