Bitcoin Forum
December 14, 2017, 02:18:32 PM *
News: Latest stable version of Bitcoin Core: 0.15.1  [Torrent].
 
   Home   Help Search Donate Login Register  
Pages: « 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 [46] 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 ... 252 »
  Print  
Author Topic: [ANN] microCoin MRC - alcurEX - Scrypt-Jane - nFactor  (Read 372783 times)
evoked22
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 308


View Profile
January 11, 2014, 03:42:04 AM
 #901

Quote
This is was i am getting from the pool , can give you a rough estimate of what to expect.

thanks mate Smiley i just wanted to make sure that the figures shown on minersbest are wrong.

Jumped back into the pool. Solo was not going very well at this stage.


SnZN5o2ePUgtr9roQyavBC3r41vz7p63ne
1513261112
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1513261112

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1513261112
Reply with quote  #2

1513261112
Report to moderator
Advertised sites are not endorsed by the Bitcoin Forum. They may be unsafe, untrustworthy, or illegal in your jurisdiction. Advertise here.
1513261112
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1513261112

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1513261112
Reply with quote  #2

1513261112
Report to moderator
evoked22
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 308


View Profile
January 11, 2014, 03:43:00 AM
 #902

What is the expected mh/s on a radeon 7970?


SnZN5o2ePUgtr9roQyavBC3r41vz7p63ne
darthburnstuff
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 224


View Profile
January 11, 2014, 04:19:10 AM
 #903

Scrypt-jane with modified nFactor runs very lightly during the start. The heat and power consumption will rise as hashrates go down due to the modified nfactor.

It keeps my older cards and my R9 270X cooler.
Currently, the R9 270X, gets about 6x more hash compared to scrypt, running @ 63 °C, 10-12 °C cooler as usual
the R9 290, gets about 8x to 9x more hash compared to scrypt, running @ 84-85 °C as usual

Bro, I don't know how your pool calculates coins per hour but I am getting WAY WAY more than what it shows!!!  Grin
Mr.V
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 182


View Profile
January 11, 2014, 04:36:20 AM
 #904

Does anyone know why my coins would be stuck as unconfirmed for a whole day? how can I recover them so they can become confirmed?

BTC:1NwEE7C2hVLSNGwSrFvsYgTrKddCvfhRwY
Pustul
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 308



View Profile
January 11, 2014, 04:52:48 AM
 #905

[WTS]
Hello guys,
I have 500k MRC to sell for 0.2 BTC (or LTC equivalent), I have a rep thread here
PM me if you're interested!
adoalli
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 657



View Profile
January 11, 2014, 04:53:45 AM
 #906

can't sync, nodes info??

kronicblazer
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 252


View Profile
January 11, 2014, 05:21:31 AM
 #907

Hey, I tried to mine on http://mrc.minersbest.com/, but I am getting 100% rejects.  I am using cgminer 3.7.2 and same settings for other coins.  Is there something special you have to do with microcoins to mine them? thx
Mr.V
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 182


View Profile
January 11, 2014, 05:27:47 AM
 #908

Hey, I tried to mine on http://mrc.minersbest.com/, but I am getting 100% rejects.  I am using cgminer 3.7.2 and same settings for other coins.  Is there something special you have to do with microcoins to mine them? thx
download their gpuminer on the op...cgminer doesn't work on scrypt-jane

BTC:1NwEE7C2hVLSNGwSrFvsYgTrKddCvfhRwY
Bassie
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 70


View Profile
January 11, 2014, 05:37:51 AM
 #909

To the dev of Microcoin:

If you start the client twice, you get a message Novacoin is probably already running... Shoulda done a ctrl f in the source on Novacoin before compiling I guess Wink if the wallet ever gets updated, might be a good idea to change that Tongue

adoalli
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 657



View Profile
January 11, 2014, 05:44:39 AM
 #910

the client can't sync.................. Huh Huh Huh Huh

gennaro
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 28


View Profile
January 11, 2014, 06:15:58 AM
 #911

the client can't sync.................. Huh Huh Huh Huh

Me too, from launch time....
svennand
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 462



View Profile
January 11, 2014, 06:18:43 AM
 #912

bloody hell. though id solo for the fun off it trough the night.
6hours with 30mhash, not a single accepted block!

Going back to nut2pools Roll Eyes
saymissme
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 253


View Profile
January 11, 2014, 06:41:46 AM
 #913

hello everyone
our pool is http://mrc.idcray.com/
at lanuch time
i forgot to set a parameter,that is very bad
I am very sorry。。

now,we fixed it
and set the pool VDIFF_MAX_TARGET=16
the diff is 16 forever

welcome to our pool!
it good and beter and best!
opossum
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 935


View Profile
January 11, 2014, 07:28:36 AM
 #914

I dont see any cpu miner.
Wallet miner is no good.


 
         ▄▄█████████▄▄
      ▄█████████████████▄
   ▄████▀            ▀████▄
  █████                █████▄
 ███████████████████████████▄
████▀▀▀▀▀▀▀████████▀▀▀▀▀▀▀███▄
████        ██████        ████
████        ██████        ████
████        ██████        ████
████        ██████        ████
 ████▄      ██████      ▄████
  ▀████     ██████    ▄████▀
    ▀████▄▄▄██████▄▄▄████▀
      ▀▀██████████████▀▀
TIDEX



Del137
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 224


View Profile
January 11, 2014, 08:01:29 AM
 #915

I dont see any cpu miner.
Wallet miner is no good.

Its almost useless, but, you may use CPU miner from applecoin, or any other made for scrypt-jane algorythms  Roll Eyes
yzzo
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 224



View Profile
January 11, 2014, 08:50:03 AM
 #916

After many test, I've finally understood that the wallet doesen't sync on Win XP.
Work perfectly on Win7.
Mikellev
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 308



View Profile
January 11, 2014, 09:09:48 AM
 #917

Well I guess, I like that Wink

good algo - bad idea to announce these days, just put it up and let miner gradually find it, the announced ones have been a disaster really.
blacklig
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 322


View Profile
January 11, 2014, 09:30:40 AM
 #918

Guys,

what are your hashrates at 7950 if you have more than one in rig???
halibit
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1456


alcurex.com ALTCOIN EXCHANGE


View Profile WWW
January 11, 2014, 09:38:59 AM
 #919

Guys,

what are your hashrates at 7950 if you have more than one in rig???
For me, it varies between 2000 - 5500.
But I have only 2x GPU / rig
If there is more, I think need more RAM to get good speed.

blacklig
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 322


View Profile
January 11, 2014, 09:49:11 AM
 #920

Guys,

what are your hashrates at 7950 if you have more than one in rig???
For me, it varies between 2000 - 5500.
But I have only 2x GPU / rig
If there is more, I think need more RAM to get good speed.

Varies? Like during run or how you mean it?
So right now you are mining at what speed?
I have 3 in one rig and impossible to get more than 1800 khs per card Sad
In another rig having 2x 7950 and on 5770 and also thos 2950 giving under 2000 khs..
I know ppl here getting 5000 from 7950 but dunno what can cause I am runnig so slow...
Pages: « 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 [46] 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 ... 252 »
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Sponsored by , a Bitcoin-accepting VPN.
Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.19 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!