Bitcoin Forum
December 18, 2017, 06:06:09 AM *
News: Latest stable version of Bitcoin Core: 0.15.1  [Torrent].
 
   Home   Help Search Donate Login Register  
Pages: « 1 ... 700 701 702 703 704 705 706 707 708 709 710 711 712 713 714 715 716 717 718 719 720 721 722 723 724 725 726 727 728 729 730 731 732 733 734 735 736 737 738 739 740 741 742 743 744 745 746 747 748 749 [750] 751 752 753 754 755 756 757 758 759 760 761 762 763 764 765 766 767 768 769 770 771 772 773 774 775 776 777 778 779 780 781 782 »
  Print  
Author Topic: [ANN] ¤ DMD Diamond 3.0 | Scarce ¤ Valuable ¤ Secure | PoS 3.0 | Masternodes 65%  (Read 1167341 times)
This is a self-moderated topic. If you do not want to be moderated by the person who started this topic, create a new topic.
cryptonit
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1456


CVO Diamond Foundation (Visionary)


View Profile WWW
October 04, 2017, 11:01:50 AM
 #14981

I dont own too many coins, 28 dmd to be exact. Is it worth trying to stake or should I just leave them in the exchange.  Huh

if u have a device that runs 24/7 anyway u should
if u would have to run just for DMD wallet it maybe waste of power

with 28 DMD u can expect maybe find 3-6 DMD DMD thats like 4-8 blocks found in a whole year
so dont wonder if on average u just find a block every 2-3 months

1513577169
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1513577169

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1513577169
Reply with quote  #2

1513577169
Report to moderator
Advertised sites are not endorsed by the Bitcoin Forum. They may be unsafe, untrustworthy, or illegal in your jurisdiction. Advertise here.
1513577169
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1513577169

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1513577169
Reply with quote  #2

1513577169
Report to moderator
1513577169
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1513577169

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1513577169
Reply with quote  #2

1513577169
Report to moderator
madmack1
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 80


View Profile
October 04, 2017, 02:04:50 PM
 #14982

Has anyone got new wallet installed on a rasp pi3? Looking to buy a pi3 just for this, as my laptop hasnt been off for 3 weeks now lol shes screaming at me. And APUs suck.
Is there a good tutorial for the setup on pi3?
Would i just make a new wallet of pi and send coins over or do i need importing keys again etc?

◢▼▼◣                    ✦ ✦ ✦ ✦ ✦  DIAMOND [DMD] - Scarce ¤ Valuable ¤ Secure  ✦ ✦ ✦ ✦ ✦
◥▲▲◤
◥◤      ✦ Diamond 3 Months ChartDiamond Multipool CloudminingDiamond Bitcointalk Thread
cryptonit
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1456


CVO Diamond Foundation (Visionary)


View Profile WWW
October 04, 2017, 05:38:46 PM
 #14983

Has anyone got new wallet installed on a rasp pi3? Looking to buy a pi3 just for this, as my laptop hasnt been off for 3 weeks now lol shes screaming at me. And APUs suck.
Is there a good tutorial for the setup on pi3?
Would i just make a new wallet of pi and send coins over or do i need importing keys again etc?

can import priv keys and use them on both

the headless raspi wallet for staking and the laptop whenever u need a nice gui wallet

Bonehead123
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 8


View Profile
October 04, 2017, 09:26:06 PM
 #14984

I'm kind of a Newbie here. I'm already mining a dozen other coins from my computer and I have a couple hundred DMD which I would like to mine, also from my compute,r but I can't figure out how get my DMD wallet to start mining. It's already synced. Does anyone know where I can find instructions for this? Thanks!
cryptonit
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1456


CVO Diamond Foundation (Visionary)


View Profile WWW
October 04, 2017, 09:52:06 PM
 #14985

I'm kind of a Newbie here. I'm already mining a dozen other coins from my computer and I have a couple hundred DMD which I would like to mine, also from my compute,r but I can't figure out how get my DMD wallet to start mining. It's already synced. Does anyone know where I can find instructions for this? Thanks!

in tools console execute the command

setstakesplitthreshold 200

make sure ur wallet is excrypted and u made a backup

restart wallet
wait until sync bar full disapear
wait 1 min more
now unlock wallet in staking mode (with checkmark set in the box)

to fast unlock wallet before it finished all sync jobs can lead to never try to stake

to have a good chance to find POS blocks u should run ur wallet 24/7 in this mode

Bonehead123
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 8


View Profile
October 04, 2017, 11:52:08 PM
 #14986

I think I understand everything except for when you say "in tools execute the command setstakesplitthreshold 200"

When I go to "tools" the only word "console" I can find is under the heading of "debug console". But when I click on that "console" tab I get this:
15:38:52

Welcome to the Terracoin Core RPC console.
Use up and down arrows to navigate history, and Ctrl-L to clear screen.
Type help for an overview of available commands.


And below at the bottom of the "console" window is a command bar, but when I type setstakesplitthreshold 200 in it, nothing happens.

So, basically I'm stuck.

Thanks for any more help you might give. I really appreciate it!
cryptonit
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1456


CVO Diamond Foundation (Visionary)


View Profile WWW
October 04, 2017, 11:59:20 PM
 #14987

u need first full unlock wallet (without checkmark only for...)
before u can execute a command that need write access to wallet.dat


with help u get a full list of all possible commands

dont ask for a explaination for each Wink
google them first only ask if u find no answer

95% of the possible comands are identical with bitcoin console commands

danbi
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 393


View Profile
October 05, 2017, 06:10:45 AM
 #14988

When I go to "tools" the only word "console" I can find is under the heading of "debug console". But when I click on that "console" tab I get this:
15:38:52

Welcome to the Terracoin Core RPC console.
....

You cannot stake DMD with Terracoin wallet software. You need DMD wallet, see the beginning of this thread for links.

BTC: 15cJkRupKAkGr6sTxj1Uzb6uHbvuRyK1GL
DMD: dJZEqNcjiUiMMd8DKBFS9oMWtArAD2GCHr
vickigoh
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 70


View Profile
October 05, 2017, 09:36:56 AM
 #14989

I'm kind of a Newbie here. I'm already mining a dozen other coins from my computer and I have a couple hundred DMD which I would like to mine, also from my compute,r but I can't figure out how get my DMD wallet to start mining. It's already synced. Does anyone know where I can find instructions for this? Thanks!

in tools console execute the command

setstakesplitthreshold 200

make sure ur wallet is excrypted and u made a backup

restart wallet
wait until sync bar full disapear
wait 1 min more
now unlock wallet in staking mode (with checkmark set in the box)

to fast unlock wallet before it finished all sync jobs can lead to never try to stake

to have a good chance to find POS blocks u should run ur wallet 24/7 in this mode


if my wallet already show diamond and state that "Staking is active"

Do i still need to put in this command - "setstakesplitthreshold 200" in the console?
shveicar
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1204


Diamond Investor


View Profile
October 05, 2017, 10:20:51 AM
 #14990

I'm kind of a Newbie here. I'm already mining a dozen other coins from my computer and I have a couple hundred DMD which I would like to mine, also from my compute,r but I can't figure out how get my DMD wallet to start mining. It's already synced. Does anyone know where I can find instructions for this? Thanks!

in tools console execute the command

setstakesplitthreshold 200

make sure ur wallet is excrypted and u made a backup

restart wallet
wait until sync bar full disapear
wait 1 min more
now unlock wallet in staking mode (with checkmark set in the box)

to fast unlock wallet before it finished all sync jobs can lead to never try to stake

to have a good chance to find POS blocks u should run ur wallet 24/7 in this mode


if my wallet already show diamond and state that "Staking is active"

Do i still need to put in this command - "setstakesplitthreshold 200" in the console?

Before you change anything, go to the console and check your value which is there exhibited.
Just enter the command:
Code:
getstakesplitthreshold
If you see a value other than 200, then you can use the command:
Code:
setstakesplitthreshold 200

Diamond The best investment in your future! ✧ it's 35% POS and 65% Msternode ✧
pazor_true
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1086


i love Emerald (EMD)


View Profile
October 05, 2017, 12:23:29 PM
 #14991


i made my own staking DMD node / DMD masternode on a Raspberry Pi 2 with a WD pidrive (250GB) on raspbian (debian 8 - jessie)
it needs around 5Watt maximum

now i want to sell it, because i am thinking over a Raspberry Pi 3 with a pidrive

if someone want it, i will deliver it with the enclosure (Pi and Pidrive) prepared for start and well documented



price:
you can make me an offer (euro or dmd accepted)
pm me

BTC 12jiBjT2GSWYk2HwYdPqsQMuLqZ1br9D37
bahb00b
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 2


View Profile
October 05, 2017, 06:58:58 PM
 #14992

Help Staking DMD!
Downloaded wallet, synced and connected to 30 Nodes, added 26 coins, encrypted and unlocked Wallet but 3 days later still shows "Staking is not active"?
Did I miss a step?

restart wallet
wait until sync bar full disapear
wait 1 min more
now unlock wallet in staking mode (with checkmark set in the box)

to fast unlock wallet before it finished all sync jobs can lead to never try to stake


Wallah...Staking at last!
Thanks for the help!
Mainly bought DMD because of the low coin count but figured I'd add it to my Staking Group rather than cold storage.
Svoa
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 73


View Profile
October 05, 2017, 09:26:14 PM
 #14993

Please help! The wallet application Version: 3.0.0.12
perstel to work! The wallet doesn't open! PLEASE HELP!
Heavyiron
Jr. Member
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 33


View Profile
October 05, 2017, 10:26:40 PM
 #14994

Please help! The wallet application Version: 3.0.0.12
perstel to work! The wallet doesn't open! PLEASE HELP!
because the current wallet is 3.0.0.13
cryptonit
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1456


CVO Diamond Foundation (Visionary)


View Profile WWW
October 06, 2017, 07:58:04 AM
 #14995

Please help! The wallet application Version: 3.0.0.12
perstel to work! The wallet doesn't open! PLEASE HELP!

if u updated to late to wallet 3013 (or ur blockchain is corruptet by a power outage of PC)
u need to resync the blockchain
this means
stop wallet
delete from ur %appdata%/DMDv3 folder all files beside wallet.dat diamond.conf masternode.conf
and restart wallet
once snyc bar finished wait another minute or two then unlock wallet in minting mode

Svoa
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 73


View Profile
October 06, 2017, 09:47:03 AM
 #14996

Where can I get the wallet 3.0.0.13?  Huh
shveicar
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1204


Diamond Investor


View Profile
October 06, 2017, 09:57:08 AM
 #14997

Where can I get the wallet 3.0.0.13?  Huh

All links available on the main page of this section:
https://bitcointalk.org/index.php?topic=580725.0

Diamond The best investment in your future! ✧ it's 35% POS and 65% Msternode ✧
BITCOINDENMARK
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 257


Blocklancer - Freelance on the Blockchain


View Profile WWW
October 06, 2017, 11:01:53 AM
 #14998

zero - 0 dmd available to buy on bittrex ?

TimC
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1344



View Profile
October 06, 2017, 11:08:28 AM
 #14999

zero - 0 dmd available to buy on bittrex ?

You screen might not be showing something correct since I'm seeing 70175.663 DMD available for sale up the order book.

         ▄███████████████▄
       ▄██▀             ▀██▄
    ▄▄██▀                 ▀██▄▄
█████▀▀       ▄▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▄▄    ▀▀█████
██          ▄▀ ▄▄▄▀▀▀▀▄▀█▄▄      ██
▐█▌       ▄▀ ▄▀ ▄▄▄▀▀▀▄▀▀▀███   ▐█▌
 ██      ▄▀▄▀▄▀▀▄▄▄▀▀▀▀▀█ ▄█▀   ██
 ▐█▌    █▄▀▄▀▄█▀▀▀ ▀█▀ ▄▀▄▀█   ▐█▌
  ██    █▄▀▄▀▄▄█▀ ▄▀ ▄▀▄▀▄▀█   ██
  ▐█▌ ▀▄█████▀▄▄▀▀▄▄▀▄▀▄▀▄▀█  ▐█▌
   ██▌▀████▀██▄▄▀▀▄▄▀▄▀▄▀▄█▀ ▐██
    ██▌▀█▀▀█▄▀▀▄▀▀▄▄▀▄█▄▄█▀ ▐██
     ██▌ ▀  ▀███▄▄▄█████▀  ▐██
      ██▄      ▀▀▀▀▀      ▄██
       ▀██▄             ▄██▀
         ▀██▄         ▄██▀
           ▀██▄     ▄██▀
             ▀███▄███▀
               ▀███▀
.DeepOnion.
★ ★ ★ ★ ★  .❱❱❱ JOIN AIRDROP NOW!.
TOR INTEGRATED & SECURED
★  Your Anonymity Guaranteed
★  Your Assets Secured by TOR
★  Guard Your Privacy!
|Bitcointalk
Reddit
Telegram
|                        ▄▄▀▄▄▀▄▄▀▄▀▀
                    ▄▄██▀█▀▄▀▀▀
                  ▄██▄█▄██▀
                ▄██████▀
              ▄██████▀
  ▄█▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄██████▀
██████▀▀▀▀▀██████▀
 ▀█████  ▄███████
  ████████████▀██
  ██▀███████▀  ██
  ██ ▀████▀    ██
  ██   ▀▀      ██
  ▀█████████████▀
BITCOINDENMARK
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 257


Blocklancer - Freelance on the Blockchain


View Profile WWW
October 06, 2017, 01:54:38 PM
 #15000

zero - 0 dmd available to buy on bittrex ?

You screen might not be showing something correct since I'm seeing 70175.663 DMD available for sale up the order book.
ok, thanks for info, I re-fresh many times, still says 0 , prob my pc

Pages: « 1 ... 700 701 702 703 704 705 706 707 708 709 710 711 712 713 714 715 716 717 718 719 720 721 722 723 724 725 726 727 728 729 730 731 732 733 734 735 736 737 738 739 740 741 742 743 744 745 746 747 748 749 [750] 751 752 753 754 755 756 757 758 759 760 761 762 763 764 765 766 767 768 769 770 771 772 773 774 775 776 777 778 779 780 781 782 »
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Sponsored by , a Bitcoin-accepting VPN.
Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.19 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!