Bitcoin Forum
November 14, 2018, 10:22:14 AM *
News: Latest Bitcoin Core release: 0.17.0 [Torrent].
 
   Home   Help Search Login Register More  
Pages: « 1 ... 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 [66] 67 »
  Print  
Author Topic: M's Miner (Ant/SP) Monitor v5.2: alerts,auto/mass/scheduled reboot/mobile miner  (Read 208375 times)
VirosaGITS
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1106
Merit: 1063



View Profile
November 05, 2015, 02:49:34 AM
 #1301


Since your project is open source, any thoughts about using DropBox or sourceforge/github to keep your software available for users, even though you are discontinuing it? Kinda sad to see you go, i like the minimalist HUD of your software.

Github has the source already.

M

I meant for the Binaries. Compiling the things yourself is not for everyone, is what i was thinking.

We are the Mineority @ https://mineority.io
Currently not accepting commissions for Custom BIOS work @OhGodACompany
OhGodAnAi@gmail.com / virosabios@gmail.com
1542190934
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1542190934

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1542190934
Reply with quote  #2

1542190934
Report to moderator
1542190934
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1542190934

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1542190934
Reply with quote  #2

1542190934
Report to moderator
Advertised sites are not endorsed by the Bitcoin Forum. They may be unsafe, untrustworthy, or illegal in your jurisdiction. Advertise here.
1542190934
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1542190934

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1542190934
Reply with quote  #2

1542190934
Report to moderator
1542190934
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1542190934

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1542190934
Reply with quote  #2

1542190934
Report to moderator
mdude77
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1540
Merit: 1001



View Profile
November 05, 2015, 04:59:34 AM
 #1302

I meant for the Binaries. Compiling the things yourself is not for everyone, is what i was thinking.

Good idea.  They are now there.

Thanks!

M

I mine at Kano's Pool because it pays the best and is completely transparent!  Come join me!
tutorialevideo
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1103
Merit: 1000

BitClouder Host SRL


View Profile WWW
December 13, 2015, 07:25:52 AM
 #1303

any new build ? Please.

https://bitcointalk.org/index.php?topic=1319646.0 Bitcoin mining hosting services Solution in Europe as low as 75 $/ KW/Month all fees included Pm if interested.
S.C BitClouder Host S.R.L
mdude77
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1540
Merit: 1001



View Profile
December 24, 2015, 06:44:07 PM
 #1304

any new build ? Please.

https://bitcointalk.org/index.php?topic=596178.0

M

I mine at Kano's Pool because it pays the best and is completely transparent!  Come join me!
argus1962
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 56
Merit: 0


View Profile
March 10, 2016, 11:06:40 AM
 #1305

It does not compile the project
Related Errors
Newtonsoft.Json.Linq.JObject not definition end so on
Help me please

Lora White
mdude77
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1540
Merit: 1001



View Profile
April 01, 2016, 03:35:50 AM
 #1306

It does not compile the project
Related Errors
Newtonsoft.Json.Linq.JObject not definition end so on
Help me please

Lora White

Hello, those are outside binaries that you have to download and include in the library yourself.

M

I mine at Kano's Pool because it pays the best and is completely transparent!  Come join me!
bittechllc
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 15
Merit: 0


View Profile
May 26, 2016, 11:03:02 PM
 #1307

I use Hamachi and CryptoGlance and Rasberry Pi and Dedicated ip to monitor my rigs.

Bridge The Connection and make sure your gateway and info is not the same and its good to go.

Some PHP scripts for Security and I can login from anywhere and mobile app too ^^

Testing  ZWILLA soon as well
smilingloki
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 73
Merit: 10


View Profile
May 27, 2016, 12:05:01 AM
 #1308


I'm using the latest and its fkin magic! Cheesy  Grin Grin Grin




pegasus and galactica - 2 x SP35's
erasmus, atlantia, defiant and orion = S3's
Raider and Basestar = S2's

I have the S3's reboot if their hash goes below 475

the SP35's auto reboot every 24hrs and the s2's just sit there Smiley

Magic stuff !!! thanks Mdude!
blindminer
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 361
Merit: 120



View Profile
June 07, 2016, 08:04:00 AM
 #1309

Anyone can help me with this error:
ERROR: when querying S7:5(step2.1):Object reference not set to an instance of an object.
i have 6 other s7 and i don't have this problem with them. This miner was working fine but just last night i recieve this error and i cant see status of this miner on M's miner app anymore.

mdude77
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1540
Merit: 1001



View Profile
June 09, 2016, 09:17:43 PM
 #1310

Anyone can help me with this error:
ERROR: when querying S7:5(step2.1):Object reference not set to an instance of an object.
i have 6 other s7 and i don't have this problem with them. This miner was working fine but just last night i recieve this error and i cant see status of this miner on M's miner app anymore.

Sounds like something happened to your miner.  Reboot it?  Reflash it?  Just speculating.  If it worked before and doesn't now, and my program didn't change, then it's your miner.

M

I mine at Kano's Pool because it pays the best and is completely transparent!  Come join me!
blindminer
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 361
Merit: 120



View Profile
June 10, 2016, 01:23:15 AM
 #1311

Anyone can help me with this error:
ERROR: when querying S7:5(step2.1):Object reference not set to an instance of an object.
i have 6 other s7 and i don't have this problem with them. This miner was working fine but just last night i recieve this error and i cant see status of this miner on M's miner app anymore.

Sounds like something happened to your miner.  Reboot it?  Reflash it?  Just speculating.  If it worked before and doesn't now, and my program didn't change, then it's your miner.

M
Yes it seems my miner is the problem but i reset it, upgrade/downgrade it and nothing!
Thanks mdude77,

minerstorm
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 200
Merit: 100



View Profile
July 13, 2016, 09:05:41 AM
 #1312

Anyone can help me with this error:
ERROR: when querying S7:5(step2.1):Object reference not set to an instance of an object.
i have 6 other s7 and i don't have this problem with them. This miner was working fine but just last night i recieve this error and i cant see status of this miner on M's miner app anymore.

Sounds like something happened to your miner.  Reboot it?  Reflash it?  Just speculating.  If it worked before and doesn't now, and my program didn't change, then it's your miner.

M
Yes it seems my miner is the problem but i reset it, upgrade/downgrade it and nothing!
Thanks mdude77,

I have the same problem. 2S7 stopped to monitor. Nothing helps to fix. What kind of thoughts? Ideas?
Thanks
smilingloki
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 73
Merit: 10


View Profile
July 13, 2016, 09:39:13 AM
 #1313


Ok so i had the same problem,  i found nothing worked, until.............

I deleted Mantmonitor - in regedit and then reinput all the core values, same again, it was only when i did this that everything works, so i deleted everything here as per below,




then I reinstalled and reinput the data etc, and voila, as per below everything now works Grin Grin Grin
I use Open hardware monitor to monitor all the cpu functions as well


minerstorm
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 200
Merit: 100



View Profile
July 13, 2016, 12:01:38 PM
 #1314

I clean up the registry, but the monitor did not see S7
WTF?Huh? one sees the other do not see how this can be?
smilingloki
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 73
Merit: 10


View Profile
July 13, 2016, 01:38:04 PM
 #1315

I clean up the registry, but the monitor did not see S7
WTF?Huh? one sees the other do not see how this can be?

Yeh agreed that sounds weird? u don't have two Mantmonitors on ur c drive or anything like that? i know it sounds silly but have seen a few probs like that, the probs disappeared when we only had one on the drive etc.
mdude77
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1540
Merit: 1001



View Profile
July 27, 2016, 11:57:00 AM
 #1316

I clean up the registry, but the monitor did not see S7
WTF?Huh? one sees the other do not see how this can be?

This likely means the bios between the two is different.

M

I mine at Kano's Pool because it pays the best and is completely transparent!  Come join me!
vortexz
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1120
Merit: 1001



View Profile
August 23, 2016, 02:04:18 PM
 #1317

Hey Mdude I have v5.2 and it doesn't see my new S9
Is there a newer version that can see the S9 ?


            ▄▄▄▄
        ▄▄████████▄▄
    ▄▄████████████████▄▄
 ▄████████████████████████▄
██████████▀▀███████████████
██████████▄   ▀█████████████
████████████▄   ▀███████████
██████████████▄   ▀█████████
█████████████▀   ▄██████████
███████████▀   ▄████████████
██████████▄  ▄██████████████
███████████████████████████
 ▀████████████████████████▀
    ▀▀████████████████▀▀
        ▀▀████████▀▀
            ▀▀▀

⬢⬢

⬢⬢



       ▄▄▄▄
   ▄▄████████▄▄
▄██████████▀▀▀█▀█▄
██ ▀█████▀     ▀██
██▌   ▀▀▀      ███
███▄           ███
████▀         ████
▀████▄     ▄▄████▀
   ▀▀▄▄▄▄████▀▀
       ▀▀▀▀


██████████████████



       ▄▄▄▄
   ▄▄████████▄▄
▄████████████████▄
██████████▀▀  ▐███
██████▀▀  ▄   ████
███▀   ▄█▀   ▐████
████▄▄█▀     █████
▀█████▌ ▄▄▄ ▐████▀
   ▀▀████████▀▀
       ▀▀▀▀


██████████████████



       ▄▄▄▄
   ▄▄████████▄▄
▄███████▀   ▐████▄
████████  ▄███████
██████      ██████
████████  ████████
████████  ████████
▀███████  ███████▀
   ▀▀████████▀▀
       ▀▀▀▀


██████████████████



       ▄▄▄▄
   ▄▄██▀█▀███▄▄
▄███▀▀▀ ▀ ▀▀█████▄
██████ ████▄ █████
██████ ▀▀▀▀ ▄█████
██████ ▄▄▄▄ ▀█████
██████ ████▀ █████
▀███▄▄▄ ▄ ▄▄█████▀
   ▀▀██▄█▄███▀▀
       ▀▀▀▀


██████████████████
mdude77
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1540
Merit: 1001



View Profile
August 27, 2016, 01:10:17 AM
 #1318

Hey Mdude I have v5.2 and it doesn't see my new S9
Is there a newer version that can see the S9 ?

This software hasn't been updated in quite some time.  If someone, or a group of someones would like to donate a S9 to me, I'd be happy to update it to add support.  Same goes for S7s for that matter.

M

I mine at Kano's Pool because it pays the best and is completely transparent!  Come join me!
JanAndre
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 20
Merit: 0


View Profile
April 03, 2017, 06:22:03 PM
 #1319

Hey Mdude I have v5.2 and it doesn't see my new S9
Is there a newer version that can see the S9 ?
Hi, did you ever get S9 to work? Smiley Thanks in advance...
mdude77
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1540
Merit: 1001



View Profile
April 04, 2017, 09:13:16 PM
 #1320

Hey Mdude I have v5.2 and it doesn't see my new S9
Is there a newer version that can see the S9 ?
Hi, did you ever get S9 to work? Smiley Thanks in advance...

This software hasn't been updated in quite some time.  If someone, or a group of someones would like to donate a S9 to me, I'd be happy to update it to add support.  Same goes for S7s for that matter.

M

I mine at Kano's Pool because it pays the best and is completely transparent!  Come join me!
Pages: « 1 ... 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 [66] 67 »
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Sponsored by , a Bitcoin-accepting VPN.
Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.19 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!