Bitcoin Forum
July 26, 2021, 01:54:48 PM *
News: Latest Bitcoin Core release: 0.21.1 [Torrent]
 
   Home   Help Search Login Register More  
Pages: « 1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7 8 9 10 »  All
  Print  
Author Topic: Claymore's XPM (PrimeCoin) GPU Miner v13.2  (Read 41416 times)
panda0229
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 16
Merit: 0


View Profile
September 10, 2014, 07:03:52 AM
 #81

Hi Claymore, do you plan to support AMD 7990 graphic card? or 12.2 already support it?  thanks.
Advertised sites are not endorsed by the Bitcoin Forum. They may be unsafe, untrustworthy, or illegal in your jurisdiction. Advertise here.
1627307688
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1627307688

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1627307688
Reply with quote  #2

1627307688
Report to moderator
1627307688
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1627307688

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1627307688
Reply with quote  #2

1627307688
Report to moderator
adaseb
Legendary
*
Online Online

Activity: 2730
Merit: 1331



View Profile
September 10, 2014, 07:29:39 AM
 #82

How many coins per day do you get with one 270X?





.
.




░██████████████████░
████████████████████
█████████▀░░░███████
█████████░░▄████████
███████▀▀░░▀▀███████
███████▄▄░░▄▄███████
█████████░░█████████

█████████░░█████████

█████████▄▄█████████

████████████████████

░██████████████████░
░██████████████████░
████████████████████
████████████▀▀▀█▀███
███░▀█████▀░░░░░▀███
███▌░░░▀▀▀░░░░░░████
████▄░░░░░░░░░░░████
█████▀░░░░░░░░░█████

██████▄░░░░░▄▄██████

█████▄▄▄▄███████████

████████████████████

░██████████████████░
░██████████████████░
████████████████████
████████████████████
███████████▀▀░░▐████
███████▀▀░░░░░█████
████▀░░░▄█▀░░░▐█████
█████▄▄█▀░░░░░██████

███████▌▄▄▄▐██████

████████████████████

████████████████████

░██████████████████░
aistto
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1002
Merit: 1004


View Profile
September 10, 2014, 07:45:59 AM
 #83

Hi Claymore, do you plan to support AMD 7990 graphic card? or 12.2 already support it?  thanks.
should support, 7990 = 2x7970 downclocked
Claymore
Donator
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1610
Merit: 1325

Miners developer


View Profile
September 10, 2014, 10:56:02 AM
 #84

Hi Claymore, do you plan to support AMD 7990 graphic card? or 12.2 already support it?  thanks.

Miner must work with this card.

Please read Readme and FAQ in the first post of this thread before asking any questions, probably the answer is already there.
List of my miners: https://bitcointalk.org/index.php?topic=3019607
gross
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 236
Merit: 100



View Profile
September 16, 2014, 09:12:55 AM
 #85

Can you please tell me if you know why my GPU are throttling this way?

I use 3x7990 on a asrock oc formula mb with 2 PSU delta IBM 1200w and corsair 850w connected.So power is out of discution.Tried any type of overcloack or default.

The problem is that i get 47 CPD when they are throttling very fast like in this printscreen and when they are "lazy" get 40 CPD.
GPU always get throttling when mine primecoin.DEV can't fix
binhpx
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 40
Merit: 0


View Profile
September 18, 2014, 04:28:18 AM
 #86

I got a blue dead screen when mining XPM with HD7990,anyone got this ?  Huh
Claymore
Donator
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1610
Merit: 1325

Miners developer


View Profile
September 18, 2014, 11:00:05 AM
 #87

I got a blue dead screen when mining XPM with HD7990,anyone got this ?  Huh

Have you tried "troubleshooting" section from readme file?

Please read Readme and FAQ in the first post of this thread before asking any questions, probably the answer is already there.
List of my miners: https://bitcointalk.org/index.php?topic=3019607
thinkpad99
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 661
Merit: 250



View Profile
September 18, 2014, 01:29:23 PM
 #88

see where the speed? 7970 x 4 =? xpm / day?
Claymore
Donator
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1610
Merit: 1325

Miners developer


View Profile
September 18, 2014, 03:01:41 PM
 #89

see where the speed? 7970 x 4 =? xpm / day?

Check previous page:
https://bitcointalk.org/index.php?topic=693680.msg8510829#msg8510829

Please read Readme and FAQ in the first post of this thread before asking any questions, probably the answer is already there.
List of my miners: https://bitcointalk.org/index.php?topic=3019607
seljak
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 101
Merit: 10


View Profile
September 18, 2014, 03:04:34 PM
 #90

Any word on new drivers version? Is there a way to run the miner with 14.7? Maybe with minimal performance handicap?
Claymore
Donator
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1610
Merit: 1325

Miners developer


View Profile
September 18, 2014, 03:39:49 PM
 #91

Any word on new drivers version? Is there a way to run the miner with 14.7? Maybe with minimal performance handicap?

Yes, I will release version for 14.x drivers in 1-2 days, I've almost finished it.

Please read Readme and FAQ in the first post of this thread before asking any questions, probably the answer is already there.
List of my miners: https://bitcointalk.org/index.php?topic=3019607
binhpx
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 40
Merit: 0


View Profile
September 19, 2014, 04:02:05 AM
 #92

I got a blue dead screen when mining XPM with HD7990,anyone got this ?  Huh

Have you tried "troubleshooting" section from readme file?
I look to every single row in your readme file  Grin ,but not yet disable the Overclock,let me try 1 last time.Will feed back soon
taaku
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 145
Merit: 100


View Profile
September 19, 2014, 07:49:21 AM
 #93

i have 2 r9 280x and i am getting only 12 CPD...i should be getting around 18 i guess..i have been running for more then 5 hours..

running with -ss 0 and -m 2 parameters...

system config is
windows 7
8 GB RAM
amd sempron
13.12 amd drivers.


is there anything more i should or this is the max i can get


BTC: 1DgUj6s1yRwauEb89mGn92ZfNqK8xwcZPP
atp1916
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 854
Merit: 1000



View Profile
September 19, 2014, 11:46:59 AM
 #94

i have 2 r9 280x and i am getting only 12 CPD...i should be getting around 18 i guess..i have been running for more then 5 hours..

running with -ss 0 and -m 2 parameters...

system config is
windows 7
8 GB RAM
amd sempron
13.12 amd drivers.


is there anything more i should or this is the max i can get



This miner does need CPU resources, especially at -ss 0.  You need to run -ss 1 or -ss 2.  Sempron is a single core piece of junk.
seljak
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 101
Merit: 10


View Profile
September 21, 2014, 08:46:10 AM
 #95

Any word on new drivers version? Is there a way to run the miner with 14.7? Maybe with minimal performance handicap?

Yes, I will release version for 14.x drivers in 1-2 days, I've almost finished it.
Anything new?
user2
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 92
Merit: 10


View Profile
September 21, 2014, 03:11:00 PM
Last edit: September 21, 2014, 04:33:42 PM by user2
 #96

@Claylmore

What's the expected 10chains / 11chains ratio ?

▒ NOW token ▒ by ChangeNOW ▒ Get the WIN! ▒
ChangeNOW - an instant Non-custodial Exchange Service  (( changenow.io ))
Whitepaper  ▓  Telegram  ▓  Twitter  ▓  Facebook  ▓  Medium  ▓  Reddit  ▓  Bounty Thread
taaku
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 145
Merit: 100


View Profile
September 22, 2014, 09:47:49 AM
 #97

can we mine on hash.camp with this miner??

BTC: 1DgUj6s1yRwauEb89mGn92ZfNqK8xwcZPP
Claymore
Donator
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1610
Merit: 1325

Miners developer


View Profile
September 22, 2014, 12:10:17 PM
 #98

can we mine on hash.camp with this miner??

No, only ypool is supported, or you can use solo version.

Please read Readme and FAQ in the first post of this thread before asking any questions, probably the answer is already there.
List of my miners: https://bitcointalk.org/index.php?topic=3019607
Claymore
Donator
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1610
Merit: 1325

Miners developer


View Profile
September 22, 2014, 12:11:15 PM
 #99

Any word on new drivers version? Is there a way to run the miner with 14.7? Maybe with minimal performance handicap?

Yes, I will release version for 14.x drivers in 1-2 days, I've almost finished it.
Anything new?

I will release new version in a few hours, both 13.12 and 14.x, also with some speedup.

Please read Readme and FAQ in the first post of this thread before asking any questions, probably the answer is already there.
List of my miners: https://bitcointalk.org/index.php?topic=3019607
Claymore
Donator
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1610
Merit: 1325

Miners developer


View Profile
September 22, 2014, 05:03:03 PM
 #100

v13.0 is available:

- Improved speed by about 4% for all cards. Up to 14.3 CPD on non-overclocked 290X (Catalyst 13.12).
- Added version for Catalyst 14.x. Note this version can be slower by 1-3% than version for Catalyst 13.12.
- Added "Primecoin Profit Calculator" utility.

Please read Readme and FAQ in the first post of this thread before asking any questions, probably the answer is already there.
List of my miners: https://bitcointalk.org/index.php?topic=3019607
Pages: « 1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7 8 9 10 »  All
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.19 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!