Bitcoin Forum
August 20, 2018, 02:01:42 AM *
News: Latest stable version of Bitcoin Core: 0.16.2  [Torrent].
 
   Home   Help Search Donate Login Register  
Pages: « 1 ... 324 325 326 327 328 329 330 331 332 333 334 335 336 337 338 339 340 341 342 343 344 345 346 347 348 349 350 351 352 353 354 355 356 357 358 359 360 361 362 363 364 365 366 367 368 369 370 371 372 373 [374] 375 376 377 378 379 380 381 382 383 384 385 386 387 388 389 390 391 392 393 394 395 396 397 398 399 400 401 402 403 404 405 406 407 408 409 410 411 412 413 414 415 416 417 418 419 420 421 422 423 424 ... 1317 »
  Print  
Author Topic: [ANN][BURST] Burst | Efficient HDD Mining | New 1.2.3 Fork block 92000  (Read 2139723 times)
tex81
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 145
Merit: 100


View Profile
September 08, 2014, 08:08:54 AM
 #7461

hey guys.is there still that program that calculate your plot size before starting them


number of nonces * 256 / 1.000.000 = size in Gb
PlotSize (GB) = NumberOfNonces / 4096
NumberOfNonces = PlotSize (GB) * 4096

Russia
1534730502
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1534730502

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1534730502
Reply with quote  #2

1534730502
Report to moderator
Advertised sites are not endorsed by the Bitcoin Forum. They may be unsafe, untrustworthy, or illegal in your jurisdiction. Advertise here.
burstcoin
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 280
Merit: 250


View Profile
September 08, 2014, 08:09:40 AM
 #7462

i'm at 4500 nonces/minute on windows with the x2 speed miner and i5 4670k(4400 oc)

just saying

"x2 speed miner"??

yea there was a release for windows too, with a x2 speed miner, dcct one
Guess that means I get to read back through the last ~20 pages to see what I missed...
I really with OP would update the first post with new information more often.

I didn't see source posted anywhere for the windows port, so I passed over it.

BURST-QHCJ-9HB5-PTGC-5Q8J9
Makezzila
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 77
Merit: 10


View Profile
September 08, 2014, 08:14:26 AM
 #7463

Looking for miners (ASIC ones especially!)
http://burstmultipool.com!
scrypt: stratum+tcp://pool.burstmultipool.com:3333
sha: stratum+tcp://pool.burstmultipool.com:5555
x11: stratum+tcp://pool.burstmultipool.com:4444
Keccak: stratum+tcp://pool.burstmultipool.com:6666
scrypt-n: stratum+tcp://pool.burstmultipool.com:2222


Please say: how much burstcoin i get in 1 gh\day on keccak?
unsoindovo
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1498
Merit: 1014


View Profile
September 08, 2014, 08:15:02 AM
 #7464

i'm at 4500 nonces/minute on windows with the x2 speed miner and i5 4670k(4400 oc)

just saying

how to merge all the plots in just one?

why you need to merge?

the amount of reads will be the same!

apparently my mem don't go up if i use only one plot(i created 10)

ok i understand!!!
i think merge was for increase perfo on mining!!!
taaku
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 145
Merit: 100


View Profile
September 08, 2014, 08:16:18 AM
 #7465

can i use the generated plots on multiple computers with same wallet...will be mining on pool...

Yes, but you can't use the same plot for each computer, different plots for each only (if you mine each at the same time)

so you mean i can use the same wallet when pool mining but plots nounce shoud be different

so
machine 1
0 to x1
machine 2
x1 to x2
machine 3
x2 to x3

if each plot is of size 200 GB

my total capacity would be 600 GB??? is this correct.

BTC: 1DgUj6s1yRwauEb89mGn92ZfNqK8xwcZPP
burstcoin
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 280
Merit: 250


View Profile
September 08, 2014, 08:18:07 AM
 #7466

i'm at 4500 nonces/minute on windows with the x2 speed miner and i5 4670k(4400 oc)

just saying

how to merge all the plots in just one?

why you need to merge?

the amount of reads will be the same!

apparently my mem don't go up if i use only one plot(i created 10)

ok i understand!!!
i think merge was for increase perfo on mining!!!
Merge isn't for combing plots, it optimizes them by increasing the stagger. This results in a massive read speedup, and much lower disk stress.

BURST-QHCJ-9HB5-PTGC-5Q8J9
alphateam
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 896
Merit: 501



View Profile
September 08, 2014, 08:20:09 AM
 #7467

can i use the generated plots on multiple computers with same wallet...will be mining on pool...

Yes, but you can't use the same plot for each computer, different plots for each only (if you mine each at the same time)

so you mean i can use the same wallet when pool mining but plots nounce shoud be different

so
machine 1
0 to x1
machine 2
x1 to x2
machine 3
x2 to x3

if each plot is of size 200 GB

my total capacity would be 600 GB??? is this correct.

Yep that's right, you can do that.

            ██
         ▄▄▀  ▀▄
        ▄▀▀▄▄▄  ▀▄
      ▄██▄▄▄▄▄██▄▄▀▄
    ▄▀ █  ▄▄▀▀ █  █ ▀▄▄
  ▄▀  ██▀█ ▄▀▀▄ █ █  █▀▄
██   █ █▐▌█ ██ █ ██ █   ██
  ▀▄█  █ █ ▀▄▄▀▄▄███  ▄▀
   ▀▀▄ █▄▄█▄█▀▀   █ ▄▀
      ▀▄▀▀▄▄ ▀▀▀▀██▀
        ▀▄  ▀▀▄▄▄▀
          ▀▄  ▄▀▀
            ██
.
    ▄▄███████▄▄
  ▄███▀▀   ▀▀███▄
 ███▀         ▀▀
███
███
███
 ███▄         ▄▄
  ▀███▄▄   ▄▄███▀
    ▀▀███████▀▀
██████████▄
▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀███▄
          ▀██▌
          ▄██▌
▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄███▀
██████████▀
██▌    ▀███▄
██▌      ▀███▄
██▌        ▀███
█████████████



█████████████



█████████████
        ██
       ████
      ██▌▐██
     ██▌  ▐██
    ██▌    ▐██
   ██▌      ▐██
  ██▌        ▐██
 ██▌          ▐██
██▌    ███████████
██████████████▌
      ██▌
      ██▌
      ██▌
      ██▌
      ██▌
      ██▌
      ██▌
      ██▌
    ▄▄███████▄▄
  ▄███▀▀   ▀▀███▄
 ███▀         ▀███
███             ███
███             ███
███             ███
 ███▄         ▄███
  ▀███▄▄   ▄▄███▀
    ▀▀███████▀▀
██████████▄
▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀███▄
          ▀██▌
          ▄██▌
▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄███▀
██████████▀
██▌    ▀███▄
██▌      ▀███▄
██▌        ▀███



 ▄▄
████
 ▀▀
        ██
       ████
      ██▌▐██
     ██▌  ▐██
    ██▌    ▐██
   ██▌      ▐██
  ██▌        ▐██
 ██▌          ▐██
██▌    ███████████
██▌
██▌
██▌
██▌
██▌
██▌
██▌
██▌
██▌
███
███
███
███
███
███
███
███
███

███
███

███
███
███
███
███
███
███
███
███
███
███

███
███

███
███
.▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀    WHITEPAPER    ▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀.
FACEBOOK       REDDIT       TELEGRAM
BITCOINTALK   TWITTER   INSTAGRAM
bipben
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 60
Merit: 10


View Profile
September 08, 2014, 08:20:35 AM
 #7468

Hi everyone,

After many hours of setup I finally made it. I have a 1Tb generation in progress and 3x100Gb already finished.
I would like to test the V2 pool but I haven't any BURST for now. Could someone send me 1 BURST to test it please ? Here is my address : BURST-YA29-QCEW-QXC3-BKXDL.

Regarding the plot generation, I found an OpenCL implementation of Shabal (https://github.com/aznboy84/X15GPU/blob/master/kernel/shabal.cl) that could be used to make a GPU version of the generator. I will try to work on it when I have some free time.

Regards

Hi everyone,

As promised I have been working on a GPU plot generator on the last few days. I made a little program built on top of OpenCL, and it seems to work pretty well in CPU mode. Unfortunately, I can't test the GPU mode as it requires a very powerfull graphic card (with at least 46kB private memory per compute unit, because the algorithm needs at least 4096*64 static bytes to store an entire plot).

Here is a preview you can test for now :
gpuPlotGenerator-src-1.0.0.7z : https://mega.co.nz/#!bcF2yKKL!3Ud86GaibgvwBehoxkbO4UNdiBgsaixRx7ksHrgNbDI
gpuPlotGenerator-bin-win-x86-1.0.0.7z : https://mega.co.nz/#!HJsziTCK!UmAMoEHQ3z34R4RsXoIkYo9rYd4LnFtO_pw-R4KObJs

I will build another release in the end of the day with some minor improvements (threads per compute unit selection, output of OpenCL error codes, improvement of the Makefile to generate the distribution directly).
I will also try to figure out another mean to dispatch the work between the GPU threads to reduce the amount of private memory needed by the program.

For the windows people, you can use the binary version directly.
For the linux people, just download the source archive, make sure to modify the OpenCL library and lib path in the makefile (and maybe the executable name), and build the project via "make". To run the program, you need the "kernel" and the "plots" directories beside the executable.

The executable usage is : ./gpuPlotGenerator <address> <start nonce> <nonces> <stagger size>
The parameters are the same as the original plot generator, without the threads number.

If you find bugs or if you want some new features, let me now.

If you want to support me, here are my Bitcoin and Burst addresses :
Bitcoin: 138gMBhCrNkbaiTCmUhP9HLU9xwn5QKZgD
Burst: BURST-YA29-QCEW-QXC3-BKXDL

Regards

Burst: BURST-YA29-QCEW-QXC3-BKXDL
gigica viteazu`
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 456
Merit: 250

beast at work


View Profile
September 08, 2014, 08:22:57 AM
 #7469

hey guys.is there still that program that calculate your plot size before starting them


number of nonces * 256 / 1.000.000 = size in Gb
PlotSize (GB) = NumberOfNonces / 4096
NumberOfNonces = PlotSize (GB) * 4096

your formula gives a rough estimation, the one posted by me it`s more... exact (file on disk size).

1**********************9_60000000_40960_40960 - 10Gb (your version) - 10.485Gb (mine)

BURST-3FDG-W622-8KAF-E52KP
n4ru
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 350
Merit: 250



View Profile
September 08, 2014, 08:23:09 AM
 #7470

Are there any profitability calculators out there yet?

Anyone have rough numbers for the current mining rate:yield?

ETH-Nova - Fully Automated OC/PL/P-state/Mining/Monitoring for Windows
ETH: 0x00972cd6a2c6786afbcc24ca592b8c86f33f747a / BTC: 1n4ruYy5QWbTDBbPEyBRWwj1Ni4U4Sz5P
tex81
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 145
Merit: 100


View Profile
September 08, 2014, 08:25:02 AM
 #7471

Got 5400 Nonces with core i7 3930k (not oc)
6 cores at 3.2 GHz doing 5400 n/m. It`s 213.3M cycles per nonce (on 1 core)
Boost clock is 3.8GHz - so get 253.3M cycles per nonce

My I5-2500K (no OC too):
base clock (3.3G): 204.1M cycles per nonce
boost clock (3.7G): 228.9M cycles per nonce

Just love math, LOL  Grin

Russia
smokim87
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 896
Merit: 500


View Profile
September 08, 2014, 08:27:17 AM
 #7472

Got 5400 Nonces with core i7 3930k (not oc)
6 cores at 3.2 GHz doing 5400 n/m. It`s 213.3M cycles per nonce (on 1 core)
Boost clock is 3.8GHz - so get 253.3M cycles per nonce

My I5-2500K (no OC too):
base clock (3.3G): 204.1M cycles per nonce
boost clock (3.7G): 228.9M cycles per nonce

Just love math, LOL  Grin

How are you guys getting the n/m? Calculating it manually or does it show up in the linux version of the plotter?
alphateam
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 896
Merit: 501



View Profile
September 08, 2014, 08:30:16 AM
 #7473

Got 5400 Nonces with core i7 3930k (not oc)
6 cores at 3.2 GHz doing 5400 n/m. It`s 213.3M cycles per nonce (on 1 core)
Boost clock is 3.8GHz - so get 253.3M cycles per nonce

My I5-2500K (no OC too):
base clock (3.3G): 204.1M cycles per nonce
boost clock (3.7G): 228.9M cycles per nonce

Just love math, LOL  Grin

How are you guys getting the n/m? Calculating it manually or does it show up in the linux version of the plotter?

I see it in the c++ windows plotter

            ██
         ▄▄▀  ▀▄
        ▄▀▀▄▄▄  ▀▄
      ▄██▄▄▄▄▄██▄▄▀▄
    ▄▀ █  ▄▄▀▀ █  █ ▀▄▄
  ▄▀  ██▀█ ▄▀▀▄ █ █  █▀▄
██   █ █▐▌█ ██ █ ██ █   ██
  ▀▄█  █ █ ▀▄▄▀▄▄███  ▄▀
   ▀▀▄ █▄▄█▄█▀▀   █ ▄▀
      ▀▄▀▀▄▄ ▀▀▀▀██▀
        ▀▄  ▀▀▄▄▄▀
          ▀▄  ▄▀▀
            ██
.
    ▄▄███████▄▄
  ▄███▀▀   ▀▀███▄
 ███▀         ▀▀
███
███
███
 ███▄         ▄▄
  ▀███▄▄   ▄▄███▀
    ▀▀███████▀▀
██████████▄
▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀███▄
          ▀██▌
          ▄██▌
▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄███▀
██████████▀
██▌    ▀███▄
██▌      ▀███▄
██▌        ▀███
█████████████



█████████████



█████████████
        ██
       ████
      ██▌▐██
     ██▌  ▐██
    ██▌    ▐██
   ██▌      ▐██
  ██▌        ▐██
 ██▌          ▐██
██▌    ███████████
██████████████▌
      ██▌
      ██▌
      ██▌
      ██▌
      ██▌
      ██▌
      ██▌
      ██▌
    ▄▄███████▄▄
  ▄███▀▀   ▀▀███▄
 ███▀         ▀███
███             ███
███             ███
███             ███
 ███▄         ▄███
  ▀███▄▄   ▄▄███▀
    ▀▀███████▀▀
██████████▄
▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀███▄
          ▀██▌
          ▄██▌
▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄███▀
██████████▀
██▌    ▀███▄
██▌      ▀███▄
██▌        ▀███



 ▄▄
████
 ▀▀
        ██
       ████
      ██▌▐██
     ██▌  ▐██
    ██▌    ▐██
   ██▌      ▐██
  ██▌        ▐██
 ██▌          ▐██
██▌    ███████████
██▌
██▌
██▌
██▌
██▌
██▌
██▌
██▌
██▌
███
███
███
███
███
███
███
███
███

███
███

███
███
███
███
███
███
███
███
███
███
███

███
███

███
███
.▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀    WHITEPAPER    ▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀.
FACEBOOK       REDDIT       TELEGRAM
BITCOINTALK   TWITTER   INSTAGRAM
paduser
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 428
Merit: 250


View Profile
September 08, 2014, 08:32:16 AM
 #7474

Are there any profitability calculators out there yet?

Anyone have rough numbers for the current mining rate:yield?

Yes there is one.
https://bchain.info/BURST/tools/calculator
smokim87
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 896
Merit: 500


View Profile
September 08, 2014, 08:34:01 AM
 #7475

Got 5400 Nonces with core i7 3930k (not oc)
6 cores at 3.2 GHz doing 5400 n/m. It`s 213.3M cycles per nonce (on 1 core)
Boost clock is 3.8GHz - so get 253.3M cycles per nonce

My I5-2500K (no OC too):
base clock (3.3G): 204.1M cycles per nonce
boost clock (3.7G): 228.9M cycles per nonce

Just love math, LOL  Grin

How are you guys getting the n/m? Calculating it manually or does it show up in the linux version of the plotter?

I see it in the c++ windows plotter

Where is that?
n4ru
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 350
Merit: 250



View Profile
September 08, 2014, 08:39:12 AM
 #7476

wow this currency has me stumped. Anyone have a good layman-ish explanation of what plots are for and how the mining correlates to your HDD space? Haven't trouble getting this up and running and not seeing any results from the mining. Can't tell if I'm doing this right.

ETH-Nova - Fully Automated OC/PL/P-state/Mining/Monitoring for Windows
ETH: 0x00972cd6a2c6786afbcc24ca592b8c86f33f747a / BTC: 1n4ruYy5QWbTDBbPEyBRWwj1Ni4U4Sz5P
burstcoin
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 280
Merit: 250


View Profile
September 08, 2014, 08:43:32 AM
 #7477

Unfortunately, I can't test the GPU mode as it requires a very powerfull graphic card (with at least 46kB private memory per compute unit, because the algorithm needs at least 4096*64 static bytes to store an entire plot).
It's nice to see someone else working on this, since I seem to have failed in it.

Private memory is actually part of global on AMD cards, so storing it in private isn't any better than just using global for everything; it's local that needs to aimed for for the massive speedup. No AMD cards have more than 64KB local per workgroup, which makes storing it all in local impossible however.

I haven't tried your implementation yet, but on my own first attempt, I also used global on everything also, and the result was faster than the java plotter, but slower than dcct's c plotter. My 2nd attempt used a 32KB local buffer I rotated through for storing the currently being hashed stuff, however I couldn't figure out how to get it copied also to global fast enough, and the local -> global copy killed the performance.

You might be interested in those kernels here: https://bitcointalk.org/index.php?topic=731923.msg8695829#msg8695829

BURST-QHCJ-9HB5-PTGC-5Q8J9
alphateam
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 896
Merit: 501



View Profile
September 08, 2014, 08:47:32 AM
 #7478

Hi everyone,

After many hours of setup I finally made it. I have a 1Tb generation in progress and 3x100Gb already finished.
I would like to test the V2 pool but I haven't any BURST for now. Could someone send me 1 BURST to test it please ? Here is my address : BURST-YA29-QCEW-QXC3-BKXDL.

Regarding the plot generation, I found an OpenCL implementation of Shabal (https://github.com/aznboy84/X15GPU/blob/master/kernel/shabal.cl) that could be used to make a GPU version of the generator. I will try to work on it when I have some free time.

Regards

Hi everyone,

As promised I have been working on a GPU plot generator on the last few days. I made a little program built on top of OpenCL, and it seems to work pretty well in CPU mode. Unfortunately, I can't test the GPU mode as it requires a very powerfull graphic card (with at least 46kB private memory per compute unit, because the algorithm needs at least 4096*64 static bytes to store an entire plot).

Here is a preview you can test for now :
gpuPlotGenerator-src-1.0.0.7z : https://mega.co.nz/#!bcF2yKKL!3Ud86GaibgvwBehoxkbO4UNdiBgsaixRx7ksHrgNbDI
gpuPlotGenerator-bin-win-x86-1.0.0.7z : https://mega.co.nz/#!HJsziTCK!UmAMoEHQ3z34R4RsXoIkYo9rYd4LnFtO_pw-R4KObJs

I will build another release in the end of the day with some minor improvements (threads per compute unit selection, output of OpenCL error codes, improvement of the Makefile to generate the distribution directly).
I will also try to figure out another mean to dispatch the work between the GPU threads to reduce the amount of private memory needed by the program.

For the windows people, you can use the binary version directly.
For the linux people, just download the source archive, make sure to modify the OpenCL library and lib path in the makefile (and maybe the executable name), and build the project via "make". To run the program, you need the "kernel" and the "plots" directories beside the executable.

The executable usage is : ./gpuPlotGenerator <address> <start nonce> <nonces> <stagger size>
The parameters are the same as the original plot generator, without the threads number.

If you find bugs or if you want some new features, let me now.

If you want to support me, here are my Bitcoin and Burst addresses :
Bitcoin: 138gMBhCrNkbaiTCmUhP9HLU9xwn5QKZgD
Burst: BURST-YA29-QCEW-QXC3-BKXDL

Regards

Just try with amd R9 290X : insufisant private ressource

            ██
         ▄▄▀  ▀▄
        ▄▀▀▄▄▄  ▀▄
      ▄██▄▄▄▄▄██▄▄▀▄
    ▄▀ █  ▄▄▀▀ █  █ ▀▄▄
  ▄▀  ██▀█ ▄▀▀▄ █ █  █▀▄
██   █ █▐▌█ ██ █ ██ █   ██
  ▀▄█  █ █ ▀▄▄▀▄▄███  ▄▀
   ▀▀▄ █▄▄█▄█▀▀   █ ▄▀
      ▀▄▀▀▄▄ ▀▀▀▀██▀
        ▀▄  ▀▀▄▄▄▀
          ▀▄  ▄▀▀
            ██
.
    ▄▄███████▄▄
  ▄███▀▀   ▀▀███▄
 ███▀         ▀▀
███
███
███
 ███▄         ▄▄
  ▀███▄▄   ▄▄███▀
    ▀▀███████▀▀
██████████▄
▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀███▄
          ▀██▌
          ▄██▌
▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄███▀
██████████▀
██▌    ▀███▄
██▌      ▀███▄
██▌        ▀███
█████████████



█████████████



█████████████
        ██
       ████
      ██▌▐██
     ██▌  ▐██
    ██▌    ▐██
   ██▌      ▐██
  ██▌        ▐██
 ██▌          ▐██
██▌    ███████████
██████████████▌
      ██▌
      ██▌
      ██▌
      ██▌
      ██▌
      ██▌
      ██▌
      ██▌
    ▄▄███████▄▄
  ▄███▀▀   ▀▀███▄
 ███▀         ▀███
███             ███
███             ███
███             ███
 ███▄         ▄███
  ▀███▄▄   ▄▄███▀
    ▀▀███████▀▀
██████████▄
▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀███▄
          ▀██▌
          ▄██▌
▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄███▀
██████████▀
██▌    ▀███▄
██▌      ▀███▄
██▌        ▀███



 ▄▄
████
 ▀▀
        ██
       ████
      ██▌▐██
     ██▌  ▐██
    ██▌    ▐██
   ██▌      ▐██
  ██▌        ▐██
 ██▌          ▐██
██▌    ███████████
██▌
██▌
██▌
██▌
██▌
██▌
██▌
██▌
██▌
███
███
███
███
███
███
███
███
███

███
███

███
███
███
███
███
███
███
███
███
███
███

███
███

███
███
.▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀    WHITEPAPER    ▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀.
FACEBOOK       REDDIT       TELEGRAM
BITCOINTALK   TWITTER   INSTAGRAM
bolvan
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 84
Merit: 10


View Profile
September 08, 2014, 08:48:09 AM
 #7479

Pls help ! Trying to use V2 pool miner.
Cannot set reward address at http://127.0.0.1:8125/rewardassignment.html

Get :
{"errorCode":5,"errorDescription":"Unknown account"}

Why ?

AQJxzVdC8Au8a3nKjbzk5k66sziAJ5Y5Cw
smokim87
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 896
Merit: 500


View Profile
September 08, 2014, 08:49:51 AM
 #7480

Pls help ! Trying to use V2 pool miner.
Cannot set reward address at http://127.0.0.1:8125/rewardassignment.html

Get :
{"errorCode":5,"errorDescription":"Unknown account"}

Why ?


You just create your Burst account and never had any outgoing-incoming transactions yet?
Pages: « 1 ... 324 325 326 327 328 329 330 331 332 333 334 335 336 337 338 339 340 341 342 343 344 345 346 347 348 349 350 351 352 353 354 355 356 357 358 359 360 361 362 363 364 365 366 367 368 369 370 371 372 373 [374] 375 376 377 378 379 380 381 382 383 384 385 386 387 388 389 390 391 392 393 394 395 396 397 398 399 400 401 402 403 404 405 406 407 408 409 410 411 412 413 414 415 416 417 418 419 420 421 422 423 424 ... 1317 »
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Sponsored by , a Bitcoin-accepting VPN.
Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.19 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!