Bitcoin Forum
July 25, 2024, 03:10:42 PM *
News: Help 1Dq create 15th anniversary forum artwork.
 
   Home   Help Search Login Register More  
Pages: « 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 [24] 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 ... 79 »
  Print  
Author Topic: [ANN] Neutron Crypto Coin Project (NTRN) Version 4.1.2 available now.  (Read 134109 times)
AltsBoom
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 406
Merit: 250


View Profile
June 06, 2017, 04:40:10 PM
 #461

Anyone that needs an invite for slack PM me your email address and i will send you a invite.

Are you part of ntrn team?

I pm'd OP for slack but haven't heard back, don't know who you are

           ▀██▄ ▄██▀
            ▐█████▌
           ▄███▀███▄
         ▄████▄  ▀███▄
       ▄███▀ ▀██▄  ▀███▄
     ▄███▀  ▄█████▄  ▀███▄
   ▄███▀  ▄███▀ ▀███▄  ▀███▄
  ███▀  ▄████▌   ▐████▄  ▀███
 ███   ██▀  ██▄ ▄██  ▀██   ███
███   ███  ███   ███  ███   ███
███   ███   ███████   ███   ███
 ███   ███▄▄       ▄▄███   ███
  ███▄   ▀▀█████████▀▀   ▄███
   ▀████▄▄           ▄▄████▀
      ▀▀███████████████▀▀
DeepOnion




   ▄▄▄▄▄          ▄▄██████▄
 ▄█▀▀▀▀▀█▄      ▄███▀▀   ▀██
 ▀       ▀     ██▀
    ▄███▄          ▄█████▄
   ███████ █      █████████
           █
          █     █▄            ▄█
█▄       █      ▀██▄▄      ▄▄██▀
 ███▄▄▄▀▀█▄▄▄███▀ ▀▀██████████
  ██ ██▄ ▀▀▄███▄    ▄▄▄██  ██
   ██ ▀█████▀ ▀██████▀▀▀  ██
    ██                ▄▄  ██
     ██  ▀▀▀▀███▀▀▀▀▀    ██
      ██    ███
       ██   ███
        ██   ███
Highly Secure
Instant Confirmations
Secure Wallet
      ▄▄██████████▄▄
    ▄███▀▀      ▀▀█▀   ▄▄
   ███▀              ▄███
  ███              ▄███▀   ▄▄
 ███▌  ▄▄▄▄      ▄███▀   ▄███
▐███  ██████   ▄███▀   ▄███▀
███▌ ███  ███▄███▀   ▄███▀
███▌ ███   ████▀   ▄███▀
███▌  ███   █▀   ▄███▀  ███
▐███   ███     ▄███▀   ███
 ███▌   ███  ▄███▀     ███
  ███    ██████▀      ███
   ███▄             ▄███
    ▀███▄▄       ▄▄███▀
      ▀▀███████████▀▀
Depiyster
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 20
Merit: 0


View Profile WWW
June 07, 2017, 01:11:39 AM
 #462

Anyone that needs an invite for slack PM me your email address and i will send you a invite.

Are you part of ntrn team?

I pm'd OP for slack but haven't heard back, don't know who you are

Yes I am Co-Manager just been a busy day sent you a invite.
Depiyster
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 20
Merit: 0


View Profile WWW
June 07, 2017, 04:47:39 PM
 #463

Join us on Slack

https://join.slack.com/ntrn/shared_invite/MTc5MjY1MDM5MjQ5LTE0OTQxMzQwNDctYTA3M2YwNjZlNw
puremage111
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 1568
Merit: 511


View Profile WWW
June 10, 2017, 03:46:06 AM
 #464

We cannot allow Staking when running a masternodes right

As 25000 is require for masternode

If i have 37K Neutron, is it better for me to run masternode? Or just stake?

As i run 25K for 1 masternode, the other 12K is wasted

Thanks
BTC-BTC-BTC
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1582
Merit: 1001


www.neutroncoin.com


View Profile
June 10, 2017, 12:32:59 PM
 #465

We cannot allow Staking when running a masternodes right

As 25000 is require for masternode

If i have 37K Neutron, is it better for me to run masternode? Or just stake?

As i run 25K for 1 masternode, the other 12K is wasted

Thanks

If you computer has the extra resource you can run two wallets. One masternode and second one with the 12k regular staking.

Also, run as much as the POS coins with the computer as you can because it's on 24/7.
sigma2543
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 245
Merit: 100

Cryptopia.co.nz


View Profile
June 10, 2017, 03:16:51 PM
 #466

This is one of those sleeper coins like OK Cash.  I'm holding this to see what they come up with 4.5 stars from Cryptopia isn't easy to get.  Imo anyone who dumps when BTC goes up instead of letting it do it's thing, is getting robbed. 

I should know.  I've done it too many times.  Not this one.  BTC might stabilize here and this being the new norm.  Next BTC will go flowing into the alts as fiat flows into BTC along with the mining. 

We'll see

Lol okcash sleeper

Why lol?  It's always the #1 coin on the voting sites and it's the only one to consistently keep it's price.  And it's the largest community so you're another fkn moron.  Congrats...to never reading up on anything, including your grammar school projects.  Can't help stupid...

You're the same type that runs around yelling fire in a crowded theater too I'll bet.  Wanting updates everyday or it's a scam...

That's all you dude! Cheesy

hehehehe

HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAH!!!  OK CASH at 8000 and climbing you worthless assholes! 

See ppl, this is why you have to just ignore ppl.  25, 27, 34 yrs old still living at home trying to tell ppl how to live their lives and what's good for them.  From now on you need to just sit down, have a Coke and a smile, and shut the fk up!

Richard Pryor said that last one.  It was meant for your dumbass lol!  50K OK at 8000 bought at 500 sat and rising!  NTRN is next!  Just like I said BOOOOONNNNG!

DOTCoin
JDS1000
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 414
Merit: 250



View Profile
June 12, 2017, 08:55:55 PM
Last edit: June 20, 2017, 03:47:24 AM by JDS1000
 #467

Got 25,000 NTRN but can't install the Masternode?   Undecided Huh Cry Angry

We've launched a service for that & we happily accept BTCitcoin & INSN.  Grin Grin Cheesy Grin

Check us out!  

http://nodeshare.in/coins/neutron/order/


JDS1000
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 414
Merit: 250



View Profile
June 12, 2017, 08:59:30 PM
 #468

We cannot allow Staking when running a masternodes right

As 25000 is require for masternode

If i have 37K Neutron, is it better for me to run masternode? Or just stake?

As i run 25K for 1 masternode, the other 12K is wasted

Thanks

Run a masternode.  NTRN MN stakes are some of the best I've seen - I'm running 4.  There's a bug where the wallet will tell you're receiving like an 800 to 1500 NTRN stake - You won't get that - but I've been getting over 200/day...
audiotopix (OP)
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 686
Merit: 512

www.neutroncoin.com


View Profile WWW
June 13, 2017, 05:27:26 PM
 #469

Hey everyone,

Just an update, Slack is running and has proven to be a great place to keep in touch, several folks on there offering support and tips. We are currently seeking (courting) a software development firm in Dallas for more development work on NTRN, a wallet release with updated graphics and seed nodes is in the works, it's just a matter of time.

I've also recieved a ton of suggestions for things to get fixed and all will be addressed. Love the interest and support!
Our team is also growing, we've got some good folks getting involved. It also looks like we may be coming to Bleutrade in August, ill be sure to keep you all posted.

Thanks again for your support!

[]
.████WHITEPAPER  FACEBOOK    TWITTER   DISCORD   TELEGRAM  REDDIT  INSTAGRAM  GITHUB████
MASTERNODESSINCE
2015
.PROOF OF STAKE  ANY AMOUNT
  OF NTRN
EARN    PIGGY
  BANK
[
]
xiaodaohuang
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 10
Merit: 0


View Profile
June 17, 2017, 11:20:59 PM
 #470

NTRN 钱包不能联网更新,怎么办?
Depiyster
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 20
Merit: 0


View Profile WWW
June 18, 2017, 03:17:43 AM
 #471

NTRN 钱包不能联网更新,怎么办?



您可以創建配置文件並添加節點

addnode=74.118.192.18
addnode=167.160.36.52
addnode=45.77.62.184:47388
addnode=45.76.134.160:32001
addnode=45.63.71.221:32001
addnode=78.24.222.146:32001
addnode=45.32.220.10:32001
addnode=45.76.87.30:58558
addnode=108.61.220.171:46032
addnode=84.200.92.232:37141
addnode=84.200.7.221:34936

Marcboy123
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 42
Merit: 0


View Profile
June 20, 2017, 07:14:29 PM
 #472

how to add node in the wallet.
I put addnode 74.118.192.18 add in console its not working for me.
 is there any other way i can do that?
lithiumviper12
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 105
Merit: 10


View Profile
June 21, 2017, 07:57:24 AM
 #473

Does the masternode work on a windows computer? I am wondering if I will get more coins staking or creating a MN. Also, do you guys have slack? Thank you very much and have a great day,
puremage111
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 1568
Merit: 511


View Profile WWW
June 21, 2017, 11:36:39 AM
 #474

I have this

Error loading blkindex.dat error when i try to open the client

I tried deleting it and reopen, it still shows Error loading blkindex.dat

Any solution?
TheKingInYellow
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 546
Merit: 257


Have you found the Yellow Sign?


View Profile
June 22, 2017, 11:42:41 PM
 #475

Does the masternode work on a windows computer? I am wondering if I will get more coins staking or creating a MN. Also, do you guys have slack? Thank you very much and have a great day,

Hello, I bought 25k NTRN today because I think this has alot of promise. I have a question like this, though. Is it more coins to stake or own a master node?

how to add node in the wallet.
I put addnode 74.118.192.18 add in console its not working for me.
 is there any other way i can do that?


I added this to my Neutron.conf file (located in "%appdata%/Neutron")

Code:
addnode=74.118.192.18
addnode=167.160.36.52
addnode=45.77.62.184:47388
addnode=45.76.134.160:32001
addnode=45.63.71.221:32001
addnode=78.24.222.146:32001
addnode=45.32.220.10:32001
addnode=45.76.87.30:58558
addnode=108.61.220.171:46032
addnode=84.200.92.232:37141
addnode=84.200.7.221:34936
addnode=104.207.149.78:9999
addnode=45.32.161.51:9999
addnode=45.63.18.161:9999
addnode=174.59.176.134:9999
addnode=104.238.128.87
addnode=46.236.161.66:32001
addnode=178.82.179.238:9996
addnode=98.118.105.12:9982
addnode=98.118.105.12:9951
addnode=104.172.24.79:12400
addnode=216.170.126.168:12400
addnode=81.191.41.44:19904
addnode=85.236.188.213:32001
addnode=81.191.41.44:19901
addnode=104.131.140.204:9999
addnode=85.236.188.213:32002
addnode=109.91.54.210:9991
addnode=98.118.105.12:9985
addnode=98.118.105.12:9986
addnode=104.172.24.79:12400
addnode=109.91.54.210:9992
addnode=109.91.54.210:9994
addnode=98.118.105.12:9983
addnode=81.191.41.44:19907
addnode=81.191.41.44:19900
addnode=79.98.220.108
addnode=104.238.188.44
addnode=216.170.126.168
addnode=109.91.54.210
addnode=178.82.179.238
addnode=79.98.220.108
addnode=137.186.156.241
addnode=205.251.171.136
addnode=81.191.41.44
addnode=37.146.68.145
addnode=46.236.161.66
addnode=82.46.79.119

which is a mixed custom list of all nodes including those listed on cryptopia wallet

I have this

Error loading blkindex.dat error when i try to open the client

I tried deleting it and reopen, it still shows Error loading blkindex.dat

Any solution?

Running again without deleting or as administrator and should open correctly

DAPS Project, anonymizing assets for the world. Controlling your financial sovereignty is your right, join now!
DAPS (Decentralized - Anonymous - Payment - System)
Zero-Knowledge Proofs - Revolutionary Proof-Of-Audit algo - Masternodes - PoSv3 - Worldwide community
Shiroslullaby
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 434
Merit: 250



View Profile
June 25, 2017, 02:12:02 PM
 #476

Stumbled across this coin and it looks promising.
Website looks great, seems to be actual development taking place, very promising for a coin with such a low market cap.
Definitely worth taking a risk on IMO.
GL2Every1!

DejwidK
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 201
Merit: 100


View Profile
June 28, 2017, 03:27:24 PM
 #477

Stumbled across this coin and it looks promising.
Website looks great, seems to be actual development taking place, very promising for a coin with such a low market cap.
Definitely worth taking a risk on IMO.
GL2Every1!

yeah and currently very cheap, you also dont need much for a MN now
pwpwpw
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 908
Merit: 503



View Profile
June 30, 2017, 12:09:02 PM
Last edit: June 30, 2017, 12:27:29 PM by pwpwpw
 #478

I downloaded this blockchain http://108.61.216.160/cryptochainer.chains/chains/Neutron_blockchain.zip but after I copy it to the %appdata/roaming folder, nothing happens, it starts to sync from block 0. Left it to sync overnight but it got stuck nov 25 2015, it started again after restart but this takes so much time.. does anyone have working chain ?

While syncing, it stops at every 499 block, right now at #254499 for about 30-40seconds that's why it takes so much time to sync. here's the debug (full of orphans)

https://pastebin.com/6y7xsWty

Is this normal for this chain ?

pwpwpw
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 908
Merit: 503



View Profile
June 30, 2017, 01:03:11 PM
 #479

I downloaded this blockchain http://108.61.216.160/cryptochainer.chains/chains/Neutron_blockchain.zip but after I copy it to the %appdata/roaming folder, nothing happens, it starts to sync from block 0. Left it to sync overnight but it got stuck nov 25 2015, it started again after restart but this takes so much time.. does anyone have working chain ?

While syncing, it stops at every 499 block, right now at #254499 for about 30-40seconds that's why it takes so much time to sync. here's the debug (full of orphans)

https://pastebin.com/6y7xsWty

Is this normal for this chain ?

this chain is fairly normal
i hope you meant you unzipped that archive to \AppData\Roaming\Neutron
then added nodes from cryptopia coininfo to conf file and started the wallet, right ?
500-block chunck is normal behavior but it should run smooth if you have many connections

EDIT:
and yep, that cryptochainer shit seems junk,
it can be used as a bootstrap.dat but smth wrong in tx db

yea I unzipped ofc but nothing happens, do you have a working blockchain ? I removed all nodes except the 2 official ones from presstab, it doesn't get stuck anymore at every 499 blocks but it gets stuck at random blocks, too many orphans randomly. Right now I'm having 20 connections but still it's slow AF, right now stuck @ #285999  (500GB SSD and good cpu, so it's not hardware).

pwpwpw
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 908
Merit: 503



View Profile
June 30, 2017, 01:34:52 PM
 #480

here it is, a snapshot for ya, if you don't mind trying )
blockhash.txt and snapshot.sha256 files are for tech purposes, not needed for sync
and a pos coin sync is slow by default, that's why i hate'em all so much lol

https://mega.nz/#!cExlxJbT!WcxR_gcdF2IaUrUJJoTgHjqDcbB1_1lmcfYO1ozNHKc



I downloaded it twice and it's corrupted, can you open it ?

Pages: « 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 [24] 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 ... 79 »
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.19 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!