Bitcoin Forum
October 17, 2019, 04:56:24 PM *
News: Latest Bitcoin Core release: 0.18.1 [Torrent]
 
   Home   Help Search Login Register More  
Warning: One or more bitcointalk.org users have reported that they strongly believe that the creator of this topic is a scammer. (Login to see the detailed trust ratings.) While the bitcointalk.org administration does not verify such claims, you should proceed with extreme caution.
Pages: « 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 [34] 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 »
  Print  
Author Topic: Discontinued: Lancelot (Heavy Duty 400 Mega hashes, 2 x FPGA Mining Board)  (Read 86202 times)
blackarrow
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 532
Merit: 500


View Profile WWW
May 25, 2013, 07:34:55 AM
 #661

Yesterday we got 100 pcs from the factory. The rest are arriving on Monday.

Look what we found while testing the next batch:


We manufacture Bitcoin ASICs and Bitcoin mining equipment.
http://www.blackarrowsoftware.com
Advertised sites are not endorsed by the Bitcoin Forum. They may be unsafe, untrustworthy, or illegal in your jurisdiction. Advertise here.
1571331384
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1571331384

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1571331384
Reply with quote  #2

1571331384
Report to moderator
infoporter
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 124
Merit: 100


Hardhat Required in This Area


View Profile WWW
May 25, 2013, 07:41:31 AM
Last edit: May 25, 2013, 07:52:30 AM by infoporter
 #662

The website to buy the FPGAs is coming up with an error.

*Update - It's back up.

Vircurvault - The Heavy Duty Virtual Currency Paper Wallet (It floats!)
Coin Foreman | Virtual Currency Exchange | Reliable VPS Hosting | Domain Names for BTC
setkeh
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 40
Merit: 0



View Profile
May 25, 2013, 07:56:38 AM
 #663

Yesterday we got 100 pcs from the factory. The rest are arriving on Monday.

Look what we found while testing the next batch:

http://www.blackarrowsoftware.com/images/block1.png

HAhaha nice Cheesy
thats great news Cheesy
infoporter
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 124
Merit: 100


Hardhat Required in This Area


View Profile WWW
May 25, 2013, 08:15:13 AM
 #664


"Up for sale is a GPFA miner". If the picture didn't say it all, that should. LOL!

Vircurvault - The Heavy Duty Virtual Currency Paper Wallet (It floats!)
Coin Foreman | Virtual Currency Exchange | Reliable VPS Hosting | Domain Names for BTC
kano
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 2940
Merit: 1194


Linux since 1997 RedHat 4


View Profile
May 25, 2013, 09:52:59 AM
 #665


"Up for sale is a GPFA miner". If the picture didn't say it all, that should. LOL!
If that didn't worry anyone, then this should:
Quote
and you will get your hands on those for no more than5 days.
After 5 days they take it away? Cheesy

Pool: https://kano.is Here on Bitcointalk: Forum BTC: 1KanoPb8cKYqNrswjaA8cRDk4FAS9eDMLU
Discord support invite at https://kano.is/ Majority developer of the ckpool code
Help keep Bitcoin secure by mining on pools with full block verification on all blocks - and NO empty blocks!
jimmy3dita
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 588
Merit: 500



View Profile
May 25, 2013, 10:02:51 AM
 #666

Hi guys,
I'm experiencing a strange behavior with Cgminer: when I try to open the sub-menus via SSH (I.e. pools, settings, etc) the screen remains blank instead of updating the contents, while the miner is  still running. It's happening only with the 3.1.1 release, rolling back everything is normal.

Any hints?

Acquista il mio libro "Investire Bitcoin": clicca qui
infoporter
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 124
Merit: 100


Hardhat Required in This Area


View Profile WWW
May 25, 2013, 10:17:50 AM
 #667


"Up for sale is a GPFA miner". If the picture didn't say it all, that should. LOL!
If that didn't worry anyone, then this should:
Quote
and you will get your hands on those for no more than5 days.
After 5 days they take it away? Cheesy

Than5, sounds like a boy band from the 90s... Cheesy

Vircurvault - The Heavy Duty Virtual Currency Paper Wallet (It floats!)
Coin Foreman | Virtual Currency Exchange | Reliable VPS Hosting | Domain Names for BTC
bitpop
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 2548
Merit: 1045


https://keybase.io/bitpop


View Profile WWW
May 25, 2013, 10:19:25 AM
 #668

Drm, they have a 5 day fuse. Welcome to hardware drm. Card reader factory actually does it with their other products but in a nice way.

Reputation  |  PGP  |  Ethereum Classic
Bitcoin: 3DSh6AnmvBpDJFUz2mnLirMLmTMcFs9nDm
Spieder
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 66
Merit: 10


View Profile
May 25, 2013, 01:25:21 PM
 #669

Yesterday we got 100 pcs from the factory. The rest are arriving on Monday.

Look what we found while testing the next batch:



Any chance my order (1724) will be shipping early in that batch?

Thanks!
blackarrow
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 532
Merit: 500


View Profile WWW
May 25, 2013, 03:07:59 PM
 #670

Testing batch 3:




We manufacture Bitcoin ASICs and Bitcoin mining equipment.
http://www.blackarrowsoftware.com
iamthekey
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 36
Merit: 0


View Profile
May 25, 2013, 03:20:23 PM
 #671

Beatiful. In left is my 46 board or right?
setkeh
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 40
Merit: 0



View Profile
May 25, 2013, 03:43:04 PM
 #672

That is a sexy picture Tongue

What 10 are mine ?? Tongue
roy7
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 448
Merit: 250


View Profile
May 25, 2013, 03:56:31 PM
 #673

The link to the "power 4" AC adapter on this thread and store web site don't work, FYI.
ultraimports
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 188
Merit: 100


View Profile
May 25, 2013, 05:55:42 PM
 #674

Blackarrow: please confirm I have one on reserve still. The customer service replies were a bit confusing as the 'due date' for the deposit.
xgtele
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 288
Merit: 250



View Profile
May 25, 2013, 08:22:57 PM
 #675

Can somebody confirm that Molex connector is working, so I can connect the board to a regular PSU? Thanks
Pistachio
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1428
Merit: 1000



View Profile
May 25, 2013, 08:27:03 PM
 #676

Yes, the 4 pin generic connector works just fine. You can daisy chain them for multiple cards.

Can somebody confirm that Molex connector is working, so I can connect the board to a regular PSU? Thanks
xgtele
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 288
Merit: 250



View Profile
May 25, 2013, 08:31:08 PM
 #677

Thank you for letting me know!

Yes, the 4 pin generic connector works just fine. You can daisy chain them for multiple cards.

Can somebody confirm that Molex connector is working, so I can connect the board to a regular PSU? Thanks
blackarrow
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 532
Merit: 500


View Profile WWW
May 25, 2013, 11:53:55 PM
 #678

Yes, the 4 pin generic connector works just fine. You can daisy chain them for multiple cards.

Don't daisy chain the power cables unless you really want to burn down your house.

We manufacture Bitcoin ASICs and Bitcoin mining equipment.
http://www.blackarrowsoftware.com
xgtele
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 288
Merit: 250



View Profile
May 26, 2013, 12:38:13 AM
 #679

No, of course, I know)) My PSU has 4 modular generic connectors and I have 4 leads x4 Molex connectors on the ends.

Yes, the 4 pin generic connector works just fine. You can daisy chain them for multiple cards.

Don't daisy chain the power cables unless you really want to burn down your house.

yamaka
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 48
Merit: 0



View Profile WWW
May 26, 2013, 04:50:15 AM
 #680

Blackarrow, i made order #1771 and want to know how can we use bitcoin escrow to pay for it ?

Thks
Pages: « 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 [34] 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 »
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Sponsored by , a Bitcoin-accepting VPN.
Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.19 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!