Bitcoin Forum
December 14, 2017, 05:26:20 AM *
News: Latest stable version of Bitcoin Core: 0.15.1  [Torrent].
 
   Home   Help Search Donate Login Register  
Pages: « 1 2 3 4 5 [6] 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 »  All
  Print  
Author Topic: Signatum (skunk) ccminer-krnlx 30+mh 1070, 52.5+ mh 1080ti [FREE,OPENSOURCE]  (Read 37639 times)
Bibi187
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 168


https://steemit.com/@bibi187


View Profile WWW
August 08, 2017, 11:26:57 AM
 #101

Hum i do :

./autogen.sh

./configure

When i do

"make" or "make -j 4"

i get this error Sad

http://imgur.com/a/uZKLG

Can you show full error log ?

It seems, that it is openssl-related issue, do you have openssl-dev installed ?

make  all-recursive
make[1]: Entering directory '/home/m1/ccminer-skunk-krnlx'
Making all in compat
make[2]: Entering directory '/home/m1/ccminer-skunk-krnlx/compat'
make[3]: Entering directory '/home/m1/ccminer-skunk-krnlx/compat'
make[3]: Nothing to be done for 'all-am'.
make[3]: Leaving directory '/home/m1/ccminer-skunk-krnlx/compat'
make[2]: Leaving directory '/home/m1/ccminer-skunk-krnlx/compat'
make[2]: Entering directory '/home/m1/ccminer-skunk-krnlx'
g++ -DHAVE_CONFIG_H -I.  -fopenmp  -pthread -fno-strict-aliasing  -I/usr/local/cuda/include -DUSE_WRAPNVML    -O3 -march=native -D_REENTRANT -falign-functions=16 -falign-jumps=16 -falign-labels=16 -MT ccminer-bignum.o -MD -MP -MF .deps/ccminer-bignum.Tpo -c -o ccminer-bignum.o `test -f 'bignum.cpp' || echo './'`bignum.cpp
In file included from bignum.cpp:8:0:
bignum.hpp:63:24: error: invalid use of incomplete type ‘BIGNUM {aka struct bignum_st}’
 class CBigNum : public BIGNUM
                        ^
In file included from /usr/local/include/openssl/bn.h:32:0,
                 from bignum.hpp:20,
                 from bignum.cpp:8:
/usr/local/include/openssl/ossl_typ.h:80:16: note: forward declaration of ‘BIGNUM {aka struct bignum_st}’

I just do apt-get install libcurl4-openssl-dev, dont remove the error.

Have you managed to fix the issue, if so, do you mind sharing please?

Thanks.

apt-get remove openssl libssl
updatedb
apt-get install openssl libssl
updatedp
Try to ./build.sh again

Thanks for the reply.

I tried the above command as is 'apt-get remove openssl libssl' it failed to find the package

so I have tried to remove 'apt-get remove openssl', managed to remove and install it again.

When i tried to build, still failed with same error you've got in the first place.

apt-get install libssl

Will do the work Wink

▀     DeepOnion  |  TOR Integrated & Secured  [ Facebook  Telegram  Bitcointalk  Twitter  Youtube  Reddit ]     ▀
Your Anonymity Guaranteed  ★  Your Assets Secured by TOR  ★  Guard Your Privacy!   ❱❱❱ JOIN AIRDROP NOW!
▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬  File Authenticity Guaranteed by DeepVault  ▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬
1513229180
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1513229180

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1513229180
Reply with quote  #2

1513229180
Report to moderator
1513229180
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1513229180

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1513229180
Reply with quote  #2

1513229180
Report to moderator
1513229180
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1513229180

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1513229180
Reply with quote  #2

1513229180
Report to moderator
Advertised sites are not endorsed by the Bitcoin Forum. They may be unsafe, untrustworthy, or illegal in your jurisdiction. Advertise here.
1513229180
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1513229180

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1513229180
Reply with quote  #2

1513229180
Report to moderator
1513229180
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1513229180

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1513229180
Reply with quote  #2

1513229180
Report to moderator
PolarFiasco
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 23


View Profile
August 08, 2017, 11:29:25 AM
 #102

Here is a windows binary built from the source. No mods made. Just a build. Can confirm it works on my gtx 970 nothing else. As for hashrate it seemed a little lower than spmod3 but I was at i 16.
Here you go.

I uploaded to a few places
ufile<dot>io/haxxr

nofile<dot>io/f/yLsTJy3dL9a/ccminer.exe

cheers


Maybe? a tip? But not needed or necesary! Tip the dev better.
B8zNWAJiQ5AEVdLZJDZfiQ2WDxYy72w1RG
And here is the 64 bit release.
nofile<dot>io/f/s49HoBZTqW0/ccminer.exe

Windows Defender detecting trojan in 64bit version.  I did not bother with the others after that...
I can assure you I did not put a Trojan. I cloned the repo and pressed build. That is all. If there is a Trojan it was either in the source, which is doubtful. Added by the tile host which again I am not sure of or more likely a false positive. But I did not put anything into that build.ill check it out later on my end and see. If the tile host is adding I'll delete links and post some new ones. I will also post a hash. But I did not put a Trojan. I may have been silent for years but I don't have a single strike against me. I have even done btc for PayPal trades with no issues. If there is a Trojan I am not the one who put it there.
But as always. It's good to check files. And if there is any risk at all I suggest you don't use the links I posted.

I don't know what to tell you.  Windows Defender seemed to find a legit threat.  I built 32 and 64 myself and they did not have any issues with AV. 
BitPorium
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 578


View Profile
August 08, 2017, 11:51:32 AM
 #103

Here is a windows binary built from the source. No mods made. Just a build. Can confirm it works on my gtx 970 nothing else. As for hashrate it seemed a little lower than spmod3 but I was at i 16.
Here you go.

I uploaded to a few places
ufile<dot>io/haxxr

nofile<dot>io/f/yLsTJy3dL9a/ccminer.exe

cheers


Maybe? a tip? But not needed or necesary! Tip the dev better.
B8zNWAJiQ5AEVdLZJDZfiQ2WDxYy72w1RG
And here is the 64 bit release.

Windows Defender detecting trojan in 64bit version.  I did not bother with the others after that...
I can assure you I did not put a Trojan. I cloned the repo and pressed build. That is all. If there is a Trojan it was either in the source, which is doubtful. Added by the tile host which again I am not sure of or more likely a false positive. But I did not put anything into that build.ill check it out later on my end and see. If the tile host is adding I'll delete links and post some new ones. I will also post a hash. But I did not put a Trojan. I may have been silent for years but I don't have a single strike against me. I have even done btc for PayPal trades with no issues. If there is a Trojan I am not the one who put it there.
But as always. It's good to check files. And if there is any risk at all I suggest you don't use the links I posted.

I don't know what to tell you.  Windows Defender seemed to find a legit threat.  I built 32 and 64 myself and they did not have any issues with AV. 

ok. I have been doing a test on my end. I find this very interesting I went and ran a scan on the original compiled files. The 32 bit version had no threats detected by windows defender. the 64 bit version on the other hand did. I should have tested before but usually windows had a popup telling me there is/was a threat and it did not pop up. I had to manually scan them. Also, i used a hashing app to hash the files. I could not has the 64 bit version because it would detect said trojan. So i appologies for posting the 64 bit build. The 64 bit build seems to be infected. Now i am not sure if its real or a false positive but it does seem to come up as dirty. I don't know why but that is what was built in vs2013 when i select 64 bit.
I am currently rebuilding the source and will report back when done. I still am not sure what exactly happened or if its even a real hit. But fo rthe time being the 64bit build should be avoided.

Also here are the hashes for the 32 bit build which scans clean on windows defender
md5 795B7F9693A98FF568E1AE0EBC5D9C7F
Sha-1 2084EE0EA845F64B5001F1F3ED26B67BC69ED0D8
Sha256 30ABBDC0DF8538E417534A5A49E24975D2F00DC9BFDCD0A8B8142AE1A7D1A5B1
Sha512  7D9B99CDF7DC3987038FA0D66969186BABA82757864B9F637954BA5716B03ABF87B9D3AA2FAEF16 744594EFDAF1FC3F21D01132F3B52ACD179D5E58B9D2F955E
Used quickhash
damNmad
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 196



View Profile
August 08, 2017, 12:11:20 PM
 #104

Hum i do :

./autogen.sh

./configure

When i do

"make" or "make -j 4"

i get this error Sad

http://imgur.com/a/uZKLG

Can you show full error log ?

It seems, that it is openssl-related issue, do you have openssl-dev installed ?

make  all-recursive
make[1]: Entering directory '/home/m1/ccminer-skunk-krnlx'
Making all in compat
make[2]: Entering directory '/home/m1/ccminer-skunk-krnlx/compat'
make[3]: Entering directory '/home/m1/ccminer-skunk-krnlx/compat'
make[3]: Nothing to be done for 'all-am'.
make[3]: Leaving directory '/home/m1/ccminer-skunk-krnlx/compat'
make[2]: Leaving directory '/home/m1/ccminer-skunk-krnlx/compat'
make[2]: Entering directory '/home/m1/ccminer-skunk-krnlx'
g++ -DHAVE_CONFIG_H -I.  -fopenmp  -pthread -fno-strict-aliasing  -I/usr/local/cuda/include -DUSE_WRAPNVML    -O3 -march=native -D_REENTRANT -falign-functions=16 -falign-jumps=16 -falign-labels=16 -MT ccminer-bignum.o -MD -MP -MF .deps/ccminer-bignum.Tpo -c -o ccminer-bignum.o `test -f 'bignum.cpp' || echo './'`bignum.cpp
In file included from bignum.cpp:8:0:
bignum.hpp:63:24: error: invalid use of incomplete type ‘BIGNUM {aka struct bignum_st}’
 class CBigNum : public BIGNUM
                        ^
In file included from /usr/local/include/openssl/bn.h:32:0,
                 from bignum.hpp:20,
                 from bignum.cpp:8:
/usr/local/include/openssl/ossl_typ.h:80:16: note: forward declaration of ‘BIGNUM {aka struct bignum_st}’

I just do apt-get install libcurl4-openssl-dev, dont remove the error.

Have you managed to fix the issue, if so, do you mind sharing please?

Thanks.

apt-get remove openssl libssl
updatedb
apt-get install openssl libssl
updatedp
Try to ./build.sh again

Thanks for the reply.

I tried the above command as is 'apt-get remove openssl libssl' it failed to find the package

so I have tried to remove 'apt-get remove openssl', managed to remove and install it again.

When i tried to build, still failed with same error you've got in the first place.

apt-get install libssl

Will do the work Wink

Tried that too, but ends with

Code:
E: Unable to locate package libssl

so I've tried 'libssl-dev'


Code:
apt-get remove openssl libssl-dev
updatedb
apt-get install openssl libssl-dev
updatedb

but

Code:
./build.sh

still giving me BIGNUM error!!

Have I missed something??

Thanks






▀     DeepOnion  |  TOR Integrated & Secured  [ Facebook  Telegram  Bitcointalk  Twitter  Youtube  Reddit ]     ▀
Your Anonymity Guaranteed  ★  Your Assets Secured by TOR  ★  Guard Your Privacy!   ❱❱❱ JOIN AIRDROP NOW!
▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬  File Authenticity Guaranteed by DeepVault  ▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬
PolarFiasco
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 23


View Profile
August 08, 2017, 12:11:36 PM
 #105

Here is a windows binary built from the source. No mods made. Just a build. Can confirm it works on my gtx 970 nothing else. As for hashrate it seemed a little lower than spmod3 but I was at i 16.
Here you go.

I uploaded to a few places
ufile<dot>io/haxxr

nofile<dot>io/f/yLsTJy3dL9a/ccminer.exe

cheers


Maybe? a tip? But not needed or necesary! Tip the dev better.
B8zNWAJiQ5AEVdLZJDZfiQ2WDxYy72w1RG
And here is the 64 bit release.

Windows Defender detecting trojan in 64bit version.  I did not bother with the others after that...
I can assure you I did not put a Trojan. I cloned the repo and pressed build. That is all. If there is a Trojan it was either in the source, which is doubtful. Added by the tile host which again I am not sure of or more likely a false positive. But I did not put anything into that build.ill check it out later on my end and see. If the tile host is adding I'll delete links and post some new ones. I will also post a hash. But I did not put a Trojan. I may have been silent for years but I don't have a single strike against me. I have even done btc for PayPal trades with no issues. If there is a Trojan I am not the one who put it there.
But as always. It's good to check files. And if there is any risk at all I suggest you don't use the links I posted.

I don't know what to tell you.  Windows Defender seemed to find a legit threat.  I built 32 and 64 myself and they did not have any issues with AV. 

ok. I have been doing a test on my end. I find this very interesting I went and ran a scan on the original compiled files. The 32 bit version had no threats detected by windows defender. the 64 bit version on the other hand did. I should have tested before but usually windows had a popup telling me there is/was a threat and it did not pop up. I had to manually scan them. Also, i used a hashing app to hash the files. I could not has the 64 bit version because it would detect said trojan. So i appologies for posting the 64 bit build. The 64 bit build seems to be infected. Now i am not sure if its real or a false positive but it does seem to come up as dirty. I don't know why but that is what was built in vs2013 when i select 64 bit.
I am currently rebuilding the source and will report back when done. I still am not sure what exactly happened or if its even a real hit. But fo rthe time being the 64bit build should be avoided.

Also here are the hashes for the 32 bit build which scans clean on windows defender
md5 795B7F9693A98FF568E1AE0EBC5D9C7F
Sha-1 2084EE0EA845F64B5001F1F3ED26B67BC69ED0D8
Sha256 30ABBDC0DF8538E417534A5A49E24975D2F00DC9BFDCD0A8B8142AE1A7D1A5B1
Sha512  7D9B99CDF7DC3987038FA0D66969186BABA82757864B9F637954BA5716B03ABF87B9D3AA2FAEF16 744594EFDAF1FC3F21D01132F3B52ACD179D5E58B9D2F955E
Used quickhash

I think it is a real hit because it was a specific trojan not the usual warning that it is "risky software" because it is associated with mining.  With the SIGT hype/greed and the malware infected versions of sp mods going around it is probably best for everyone to build themselves.  Unless the trojan is in the source itself, which could be easy to hide since lots of people are not familiar with the code. I did a quick look and did not see anything, but that isn't saying much to vouch for the safety.  Epsylon3 provided a build, I would think he would catch anything in the source though.
gregfromo
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 75


View Profile
August 08, 2017, 12:25:56 PM
 #106

Many thanks to all who contributed.

I managed to build the cuda 8.0 windows version x86/x64. For test I installed also the cuda 7.5 sdk,
but I'm in no way have a clue beside pushing buttons and changing switches, so what need's to be changed to compile against the 7.5 SDK?


jeblond
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 12


View Profile
August 08, 2017, 01:02:42 PM
 #107

So i finnaly managed to compile this miner for linux ( i use nvOC for mining )

For all those who cant get this compiled, here is my compiled version:

https://ufile.io/kxlay
https://www.file-upload.com/6m9ekmvm6qrz

car1999
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 168


View Profile
August 08, 2017, 01:14:59 PM
 #108

So i finnaly managed to compile this miner for linux ( i use nvOC for mining )

For all those who cant get this compiled, here is my compiled version:

https://ufile.io/kxlay
https://www.file-upload.com/6m9ekmvm6qrz


do you have a rig with more than 8cards?does it work?
Eyedol-X
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 630



View Profile
August 08, 2017, 01:20:26 PM
 #109

Here is a windows binary built from the source. No mods made. Just a build. Can confirm it works on my gtx 970 nothing else. As for hashrate it seemed a little lower than spmod3 but I was at i 16.
Here you go.

I uploaded to a few places
ufile<dot>io/haxxr

nofile<dot>io/f/yLsTJy3dL9a/ccminer.exe

cheers


Maybe? a tip? But not needed or necesary! Tip the dev better.
B8zNWAJiQ5AEVdLZJDZfiQ2WDxYy72w1RG
And here is the 64 bit release.
nofile<dot>io/f/s49HoBZTqW0/ccminer.exe

A curiosity question -- why are these files 45mb and 55mb in size?

Others that compiled your own binaries, were they this large as well?

Obviously VT detects this binaries as PUA and Bitcoinminer etc... I don't see anything that screams there is something wrong with these files so I want to be clear that I'm not implying anything with my question; I'm just curious what makes them so large.

So I posted the above earlier, two previous binaries that were shared were 45 and 55mb by a Hero Member here

Now this one below is 30mb from a noob account?

So i finnaly managed to compile this miner for linux ( i use nvOC for mining )

For all those who cant get this compiled, here is my compiled version:

https://ufile.io/kxlay
https://www.file-upload.com/6m9ekmvm6qrz



Anyone out there care to explain the difference?
PolarFiasco
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 23


View Profile
August 08, 2017, 01:31:12 PM
 #110

Here is a windows binary built from the source. No mods made. Just a build. Can confirm it works on my gtx 970 nothing else. As for hashrate it seemed a little lower than spmod3 but I was at i 16.
Here you go.

I uploaded to a few places
ufile<dot>io/haxxr

nofile<dot>io/f/yLsTJy3dL9a/ccminer.exe

cheers


Maybe? a tip? But not needed or necesary! Tip the dev better.
B8zNWAJiQ5AEVdLZJDZfiQ2WDxYy72w1RG
And here is the 64 bit release.
nofile<dot>io/f/s49HoBZTqW0/ccminer.exe

A curiosity question -- why are these files 45mb and 55mb in size?

Others that compiled your own binaries, were they this large as well?

Obviously VT detects this binaries as PUA and Bitcoinminer etc... I don't see anything that screams there is something wrong with these files so I want to be clear that I'm not implying anything with my question; I'm just curious what makes them so large.

So I posted the above earlier, two previous binaries that were shared were 45 and 55mb by a Hero Member here

Now this one below is 30mb from a noob account?

So i finnaly managed to compile this miner for linux ( i use nvOC for mining )

For all those who cant get this compiled, here is my compiled version:

https://ufile.io/kxlay
https://www.file-upload.com/6m9ekmvm6qrz



Anyone out there care to explain the difference?

My windows builds are 45 and 55 MB too.  Epsylon3's 64bit build is only 14 MB...but he knows what he is doing.  This one is Linux?  I really don't know but the first Window 64bit build posted here was removed by Windows Defender for me. My own build came back clean on the AV so hoping the source is clean.
xnoom
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 4


View Profile
August 08, 2017, 01:33:53 PM
 #111

well, you compiled without compute_50 support ))
Can you do cuda7.5 x64 build with both maxwell and pascal support?

compiled with compute_50 and 52
https://github.com/xnoom/ccminer-skunk/releases/tag/cuda7.5-compute_50_52
jeblond
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 12


View Profile
August 08, 2017, 01:38:47 PM
 #112

My 10 card rig works ok, 13 card rig crashes.
My build is for linux, so it's normal to have a different size.
I get +5 mh for each card (1080ti), too bad that it doesnt work on the 13 cards rig
nizzuu
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 131

Cryptocurrency enthusiast


View Profile
August 08, 2017, 01:40:41 PM
 #113

Hi guys, can you provide your results with this miner for 1080ti? My setup: 1999MHz core, 5005 mem, 100% tdp.

I'm getting 51.5...51.75 Mh/s (Win10, Pentium G4600 CPU) with these settings using palgin's mod v 1.1, so I'm just wondering if there're any improvements here. Thanks.
Eyedol-X
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 630



View Profile
August 08, 2017, 01:45:32 PM
 #114

Here is a windows binary built from the source. No mods made. Just a build. Can confirm it works on my gtx 970 nothing else. As for hashrate it seemed a little lower than spmod3 but I was at i 16.
Here you go.

I uploaded to a few places
ufile<dot>io/haxxr

nofile<dot>io/f/yLsTJy3dL9a/ccminer.exe

cheers


Maybe? a tip? But not needed or necesary! Tip the dev better.
B8zNWAJiQ5AEVdLZJDZfiQ2WDxYy72w1RG
And here is the 64 bit release.
nofile<dot>io/f/s49HoBZTqW0/ccminer.exe

A curiosity question -- why are these files 45mb and 55mb in size?

Others that compiled your own binaries, were they this large as well?

Obviously VT detects this binaries as PUA and Bitcoinminer etc... I don't see anything that screams there is something wrong with these files so I want to be clear that I'm not implying anything with my question; I'm just curious what makes them so large.

So I posted the above earlier, two previous binaries that were shared were 45 and 55mb by a Hero Member here

Now this one below is 30mb from a noob account?

So i finnaly managed to compile this miner for linux ( i use nvOC for mining )

For all those who cant get this compiled, here is my compiled version:

https://ufile.io/kxlay
https://www.file-upload.com/6m9ekmvm6qrz



Anyone out there care to explain the difference?

My windows builds are 45 and 55 MB too.  Epsylon3's 64bit build is only 14 MB...but he knows what he is doing.  This one is Linux?  I really don't know but the first Window 64bit build posted here was removed by Windows Defender for me. My own build came back clean on the AV so hoping the source is clean.

Out of curiosity, can you upload your version to VT to see what flags it throws? It should get detected as PUA or Bitcoin mining software by some of the AV's at the minimum.
Brucelats
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 210

AltCom: AUfCdByVmzQSbk4kH9MG85g3hWCLaChwey


View Profile
August 08, 2017, 01:52:51 PM
 #115

Here is a windows binary built from the source. No mods made. Just a build. Can confirm it works on my gtx 970 nothing else. As for hashrate it seemed a little lower than spmod3 but I was at i 16.
Here you go.

I uploaded to a few places
ufile<dot>io/haxxr

nofile<dot>io/f/yLsTJy3dL9a/ccminer.exe

cheers


Maybe? a tip? But not needed or necesary! Tip the dev better.
B8zNWAJiQ5AEVdLZJDZfiQ2WDxYy72w1RG
And here is the 64 bit release.
nofile<dot>io/f/s49HoBZTqW0/ccminer.exe

Fu*k,

I seen ppl reporting this one having a Trojan and i downloaded and tried this version on 3 of my rigs.

Any idea how to clean my pc properly now in case it was infected? :/

crypticj
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 252



View Profile
August 08, 2017, 01:56:30 PM
 #116

Here is a windows binary built from the source. No mods made. Just a build. Can confirm it works on my gtx 970 nothing else. As for hashrate it seemed a little lower than spmod3 but I was at i 16.
Here you go.

I uploaded to a few places
ufile<dot>io/haxxr

nofile<dot>io/f/yLsTJy3dL9a/ccminer.exe

cheers


Maybe? a tip? But not needed or necesary! Tip the dev better.
B8zNWAJiQ5AEVdLZJDZfiQ2WDxYy72w1RG
And here is the 64 bit release.
nofile<dot>io/f/s49HoBZTqW0/ccminer.exe

Fu*k,

I seen ppl reporting this one having a Trojan and i downloaded and tried this version on 3 of my rigs.

Any idea how to clean my pc properly now in case it was infected? :/

Dynamite it !!
Brucelats
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 210

AltCom: AUfCdByVmzQSbk4kH9MG85g3hWCLaChwey


View Profile
August 08, 2017, 02:00:28 PM
 #117

Here is a windows binary built from the source. No mods made. Just a build. Can confirm it works on my gtx 970 nothing else. As for hashrate it seemed a little lower than spmod3 but I was at i 16.
Here you go.

I uploaded to a few places
ufile<dot>io/haxxr

nofile<dot>io/f/yLsTJy3dL9a/ccminer.exe

cheers


Maybe? a tip? But not needed or necesary! Tip the dev better.
B8zNWAJiQ5AEVdLZJDZfiQ2WDxYy72w1RG
And here is the 64 bit release.
nofile<dot>io/f/s49HoBZTqW0/ccminer.exe

Fu*k,

I seen ppl reporting this one having a Trojan and i downloaded and tried this version on 3 of my rigs.

Any idea how to clean my pc properly now in case it was infected? :/

Dynamite it !!


Nahh im srs. I mean, ok, i deleted the files, but what if trojan horse got somewhere after i ran the app?

Should avira be enough?

zhulick
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 225


View Profile
August 08, 2017, 02:04:44 PM
 #118

well, you compiled without compute_50 support ))
Can you do cuda7.5 x64 build with both maxwell and pascal support?

compiled with compute_50 and 52
https://github.com/xnoom/ccminer-skunk/releases/tag/cuda7.5-compute_50_52

just tried this.

win 10 didn't throw up any flags, so i guess it's clean.

i get the same speed as spmod on my 1070s at 60%tdp (my sweet spot setting for these cards) - 28.

not sure if it's this compile or the coin's network that's being hammered, or the miner overall,  but it was very slow to start submitting shares.  took well over a minute on yimp before i saw a white line, and almost two on nova.
BitPorium
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 578


View Profile
August 08, 2017, 02:07:13 PM
 #119

Here is a windows binary built from the source. No mods made. Just a build. Can confirm it works on my gtx 970 nothing else. As for hashrate it seemed a little lower than spmod3 but I was at i 16.
Here you go.

I uploaded to a few places
ufile<dot>io/haxxr

nofile<dot>io/f/yLsTJy3dL9a/ccminer.exe

cheers


Maybe? a tip? But not needed or necesary! Tip the dev better.
B8zNWAJiQ5AEVdLZJDZfiQ2WDxYy72w1RG
And here is the 64 bit release.
nofile<dot>io/f/s49HoBZTqW0/ccminer.exe

Fu*k,

I seen ppl reporting this one having a Trojan and i downloaded and tried this version on 3 of my rigs.

Any idea how to clean my pc properly now in case it was infected? :/

Dynamite it !!


Nahh im srs. I mean, ok, i deleted the files, but what if trojan horse got somewhere after i ran the app?

Should avira be enough?

Just run whatever AV software you have. If windows defender picks it up then probably everything else will aswell. If you had wallets on those systems I suggest you transfer coins to another address with a wallet generated on a known clean system. And keep an eye out on your email and such for suspicious activity.
car1999
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 168


View Profile
August 08, 2017, 02:13:39 PM
 #120

My 10 card rig works ok, 13 card rig crashes.
My build is for linux, so it's normal to have a different size.
I get +5 mh for each card (1080ti), too bad that it doesnt work on the 13 cards rig
what's your gcc and CUDA version? Did you add nvcc_ARCH += -gencode=arch=compute_61,code=\"sm_61,compute_61\" to Makefile.am?
Pages: « 1 2 3 4 5 [6] 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 »  All
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Sponsored by , a Bitcoin-accepting VPN.
Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.19 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!