Bitcoin Forum
December 12, 2017, 06:55:04 AM *
News: Latest stable version of Bitcoin Core: 0.15.1  [Torrent].
 
   Home   Help Search Donate Login Register  
Pages: « 1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 »  All
  Print  
Author Topic: Signatum (skunk) ccminer-krnlx 30+mh 1070, 52.5+ mh 1080ti [FREE,OPENSOURCE]  (Read 37565 times)
Brucelats
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 210

AltCom: AUfCdByVmzQSbk4kH9MG85g3hWCLaChwey


View Profile
August 07, 2017, 11:54:10 PM
 #61

Code:
:loop
ccminer.exe -a skunk -o POOL_ADRESS -u WALLET -p x -i 25
goto loop

You must use a bat , just start ccminer.exe doesnt work.
No GUI.

Ohh, thanks!

1513061704
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1513061704

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1513061704
Reply with quote  #2

1513061704
Report to moderator
1513061704
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1513061704

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1513061704
Reply with quote  #2

1513061704
Report to moderator
Advertised sites are not endorsed by the Bitcoin Forum. They may be unsafe, untrustworthy, or illegal in your jurisdiction. Advertise here.
1513061704
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1513061704

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1513061704
Reply with quote  #2

1513061704
Report to moderator
1513061704
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1513061704

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1513061704
Reply with quote  #2

1513061704
Report to moderator
1513061704
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1513061704

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1513061704
Reply with quote  #2

1513061704
Report to moderator
Brucelats
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 210

AltCom: AUfCdByVmzQSbk4kH9MG85g3hWCLaChwey


View Profile
August 08, 2017, 12:22:58 AM
 #62

Ok got it working.

I use Zotac AMP Extreme - GTX 1070 8GB.

What should i put for Clocks for this algorithm? I can get max around 27 with 64bit binary. How u guys got 30-31MH/s per card?

Vetal_inside
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 78


View Profile
August 08, 2017, 12:29:10 AM
 #63

Ok got it working.

I use Zotac AMP Extreme - GTX 1070 8GB.

What should i put for Clocks for this algorithm? I can get max around 27 with 64bit binary. How u guys got 30-31MH/s per card?

used binary from here:
5x1070 palit gamerock, +100-150 core, -500 mem, 100% tdp, intensity=22,25,25,25,25, Win8.1x64, 384.94 drivers
got ~146.12 mh

With spmod5 I had ~144.5md
upd: Up to 147.5mh. And yet - x32 binary seems more profitability.

To krnlx - maybe you have eth address for donations too?
candyiman
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 196


View Profile
August 08, 2017, 12:40:10 AM
 #64

Hashes on 1060 3gb? and Settings anyone?
continuousminer
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 6


View Profile
August 08, 2017, 01:08:49 AM
 #65

Great Job!  On this I am able to hit just about 30 sometimes 30 on my GTX 1070's at 100% power dialing it back to 65% power has a small effect on hashrate but a huge effect on power.   I have 8 X Zotac 1070 Mini

Also I have 8 x Asus GTX 1060 6GB with an average Hash of 18

candyiman
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 196


View Profile
August 08, 2017, 01:29:51 AM
 #66

Great Job!  On this I am able to hit just about 30 sometimes 30 on my GTX 1070's at 100% power dialing it back to 65% power has a small effect on hashrate but a huge effect on power.   I have 8 X Zotac 1070 Mini

Also I have 8 x Asus GTX 1060 6GB with an average Hash of 18




Settings on 1060?   I'm Running Palgin mod and im getting 17,2-17,4


Settings

112pl
150 Core clock
PolarFiasco
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 23


View Profile
August 08, 2017, 02:13:04 AM
 #67

Here is a windows binary built from the source. No mods made. Just a build. Can confirm it works on my gtx 970 nothing else. As for hashrate it seemed a little lower than spmod3 but I was at i 16.
Here you go.

I uploaded to a few places
ufile<dot>io/haxxr

nofile<dot>io/f/yLsTJy3dL9a/ccminer.exe

cheers


Maybe? a tip? But not needed or necesary! Tip the dev better.
B8zNWAJiQ5AEVdLZJDZfiQ2WDxYy72w1RG
And here is the 64 bit release.
nofile<dot>io/f/s49HoBZTqW0/ccminer.exe

Windows Defender detecting trojan in 64bit version.  I did not bother with the others after that...
Yerbabie
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 9


View Profile
August 08, 2017, 02:13:17 AM
 #68

The files upload have trojans according to windows defender, it does not like them, and deletes them.

Trojan:Win32/Spursint.F!cl (Severe).

Can someone link to a clean file.... The file linked in is 3 times the size of the original ccminer... seriously.
Vetal_inside
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 78


View Profile
August 08, 2017, 02:39:06 AM
 #69

The files upload have trojans according to windows defender, it does not like them, and deletes them.

Trojan:Win32/Spursint.F!cl (Severe).

Can someone link to a clean file.... The file linked in is 3 times the size of the original ccminer... seriously.
VirusTotal results. Seems nothing dangerous. Of course, if you not trust - you can always build miner from sources: that's why open source are great  Smiley
bigjee
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 154



View Profile
August 08, 2017, 03:00:44 AM
 #70

The files upload have trojans according to windows defender, it does not like them, and deletes them.

Trojan:Win32/Spursint.F!cl (Severe).

Can someone link to a clean file.... The file linked in is 3 times the size of the original ccminer... seriously.
VirusTotal results. Seems nothing dangerous. Of course, if you not trust - you can always build miner from sources: that's why open source are great  Smiley

You can always share the binary also if so inclined so others dont have to build miner.
ConAim
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 14


View Profile
August 08, 2017, 03:14:18 AM
 #71

Wow, good stuff..
I was able to compiled it using Visual Studio 2013 (must be 2013 and not 2015 nor 2017).
Surprising, the hashrate can stay above 29+ at 60 TDP on each 1070 cards. This is much better than any other ccminer that I known off...
  Shocked
kidio
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 4


View Profile
August 08, 2017, 03:15:07 AM
 #72

I compiled the code on ubuntu 14.04 and cuda 8.0. Everything is going fine but when I run the miner , I got this error:

Code:
[2017-08-08 03:11:50] Starting on stratum+tcp://sigt.suprnova.cc:7106
[2017-08-08 03:11:50] NVML GPU monitoring enabled.
[2017-08-08 03:11:50] 1 miner thread started, using 'skunk' algorithm.
[2017-08-08 03:11:51] Stratum difficulty set to 1
[2017-08-08 03:11:51] GPU #0: Intensity set to 17, 131072 cuda threads!!!!
[2017-08-08 03:11:51] GPU #0: Intensity set to 17, 131072 cuda threads
Cuda error in func 'skein512_cpu_setBlock_80' at line 568 : invalid device symbol.

Does anyone have this problem before ? Thanks !!!
bigjee
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 154



View Profile
August 08, 2017, 03:37:23 AM
 #73

Wow, good stuff..
I was able to compiled it using Visual Studio 2013 (must be 2013 and not 2015 nor 2017).
Surprising, the hashrate can stay above 29+ at 60 TDP on each 1070 cards. This is much better than any other ccminer that I known off...
  Shocked

Do you mind sharing your .exe please
puwaha
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 434


View Profile
August 08, 2017, 03:57:09 AM
 #74

Hmmm... I got the exact same hashrate on my 1070s, and 1080tis with both this one and Palginmod.  And actually my original ccminer is just slightly faster.

Epsylon3
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1176


ccminer/cpuminer developer


View Profile WWW
August 08, 2017, 03:57:24 AM
 #75

ccminer.org/preview/ccminer-skunk-krnlx-80.7z

and curl is on the git, no need to rebuild that except if you want to use VS2015 (VS2017 requires cuda 9, but this kernel is not compatible)

BTC: 1FhDPLPpw18X4srecguG3MxJYe4a1JsZnd - My Projects: ccminer - cpuminer-multi - yiimp - Forum threads : ccminer - cpuminer-multi - yiimp
Vladeg
Jr. Member
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 36


View Profile
August 08, 2017, 04:14:54 AM
 #76

ccminer.org/preview/ccminer-skunk-krnlx-80.7z

and curl is on the git, no need to rebuild that except if you want to use VS2015 (VS2017 requires cuda 9, but this kernel is not compatible)

Working well on Win 10 x64. Thanks!
thebigjdoe
Jr. Member
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 47


View Profile
August 08, 2017, 04:18:58 AM
 #77

ccminer.org/preview/ccminer-skunk-krnlx-80.7z

and curl is on the git, no need to rebuild that except if you want to use VS2015 (VS2017 requires cuda 9, but this kernel is not compatible)

is this different than what was posted on page 2 ?
Epsylon3
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1176


ccminer/cpuminer developer


View Profile WWW
August 08, 2017, 04:21:01 AM
 #78

git clone https://github.com/peters/curl-for-windows.git compat/curl-for-windows is not required, the prebuilt lib and include files are in the source

BTC: 1FhDPLPpw18X4srecguG3MxJYe4a1JsZnd - My Projects: ccminer - cpuminer-multi - yiimp - Forum threads : ccminer - cpuminer-multi - yiimp
cashen
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 280


View Profile
August 08, 2017, 04:25:18 AM
 #79

ccminer.org/preview/ccminer-skunk-krnlx-80.7z

and curl is on the git, no need to rebuild that except if you want to use VS2015 (VS2017 requires cuda 9, but this kernel is not compatible)

is this different than what was posted on page 2 ?


I tried this with results less than that of SP#4 for 1080s and 1080 TIs

         ▄███████████████▄
       ▄██▀             ▀██▄
    ▄▄██▀                 ▀██▄▄
█████▀▀       ▄▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▄▄    ▀▀█████
██          ▄▀ ▄▄▄▀▀▀▀▄▀█▄▄      ██
▐█▌       ▄▀ ▄▀ ▄▄▄▀▀▀▄▀▀▀███   ▐█▌
 ██      ▄▀▄▀▄▀▀▄▄▄▀▀▀▀▀█ ▄█▀   ██
 ▐█▌    █▄▀▄▀▄█▀▀▀ ▀█▀ ▄▀▄▀█   ▐█▌
  ██    █▄▀▄▀▄▄█▀ ▄▀ ▄▀▄▀▄▀█   ██
  ▐█▌ ▀▄█████▀▄▄▀▀▄▄▀▄▀▄▀▄▀█  ▐█▌
   ██▌▀████▀██▄▄▀▀▄▄▀▄▀▄▀▄█▀ ▐██
    ██▌▀█▀▀█▄▀▀▄▀▀▄▄▀▄█▄▄█▀ ▐██
     ██▌ ▀  ▀███▄▄▄█████▀  ▐██
      ██▄      ▀▀▀▀▀      ▄██
       ▀██▄             ▄██▀
         ▀██▄         ▄██▀
           ▀██▄     ▄██▀
             ▀███▄███▀
               ▀███▀
DeepOnion 
★ ★ ★ ★ ★   ❱❱❱ JOIN AIRDROP NOW!
TOR INTEGRATED & SECURED
★  Your Anonymity Guaranteed
★  Your Assets Secured by TOR
★  Guard Your Privacy!
|Bitcointalk
Reddit
Telegram
|                        ▄▄▀▄▄▀▄▄▀▄▀▀
                    ▄▄██▀█▀▄▀▀▀
                  ▄██▄█▄██▀
                ▄██████▀
              ▄██████▀
  ▄█▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄██████▀
██████▀▀▀▀▀██████▀
 ▀█████  ▄███████
  ████████████▀██
  ██▀███████▀  ██
  ██ ▀████▀    ██
  ██   ▀▀      ██
  ▀█████████████▀
PolarFiasco
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 23


View Profile
August 08, 2017, 04:25:57 AM
 #80

ccminer.org/preview/ccminer-skunk-krnlx-80.7z

and curl is on the git, no need to rebuild that except if you want to use VS2015 (VS2017 requires cuda 9, but this kernel is not compatible)

is this different than what was posted on page 2 ?


Yes, very different.  It is a build posted by a very trusted member of the community...so no malware like the other ones.

However, I got a lower hash rate ~35 MH/s @ 75% TDP on 1080TI.  My 32-bit build was at 50 MH/s.  I am getting build errors on my 64bit build. Sad  Trying again after a clean.
Pages: « 1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 »  All
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Sponsored by , a Bitcoin-accepting VPN.
Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.19 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!