Bitcoin Forum
February 17, 2018, 10:31:37 PM *
News: Latest stable version of Bitcoin Core: 0.15.1  [Torrent].
 
   Home   Help Search Donate Login Register  
Pages: « 1 ... 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 [60] 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 »
  Print  
Author Topic: What's your Mhash/s? (Pissing contest here)  (Read 142915 times)
georgeberz
Jr. Member
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 43
Merit: 0


View Profile
April 16, 2013, 10:32:10 PM
 #1181

my 7970 gets 650 mhash ish with bitcoins....

what is lightcoins all about?

George
1518906697
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1518906697

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1518906697
Reply with quote  #2

1518906697
Report to moderator
Advertised sites are not endorsed by the Bitcoin Forum. They may be unsafe, untrustworthy, or illegal in your jurisdiction. Advertise here.
1518906697
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1518906697

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1518906697
Reply with quote  #2

1518906697
Report to moderator
1518906697
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1518906697

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1518906697
Reply with quote  #2

1518906697
Report to moderator
1518906697
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1518906697

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1518906697
Reply with quote  #2

1518906697
Report to moderator
rmbc
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 14
Merit: 0


View Profile
April 16, 2013, 10:35:50 PM
 #1182

how much do you earn per Mhash at current difficulty ?

I think my card can do ~200Mhash
deadweasel
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 364
Merit: 250



View Profile
April 16, 2013, 10:37:02 PM
 #1183

my 7970 gets 650 mhash ish with bitcoins....

what is lightcoins all about?

George


how do you get that with a 7970?  i'm only 564mh with my sapphire 7970.  did you tweak it?

torrente31
Jr. Member
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 48
Merit: 0



View Profile WWW
April 16, 2013, 10:50:19 PM
 #1184

470 Mh/s with ATI 7870 Smiley

¿Quieres ganar dinero en internet para invertir luego en bitcoins? https://dinerobits.com/
Bitcoin : 1EBuM2Sajjoi2Chk7Wi3huYVp2TxvKEfVY
vivabitcoin
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 28
Merit: 0


Make it rain...


View Profile
April 16, 2013, 11:37:26 PM
 #1185

Running a laptop @ 40Mhash/s. Current project is to try and turn an old PS3 into a 24/7 miner. After that, got an old tower that I'm gonna deck out. But I want to hold off on that so I can be sure to have the best hardware.

1FNChqJo5dLp67iPtKWuod86sEAysp2Qec --- LXRyTMgwpVGtfbZnUgsaiNVZGdw8xKfTkH --- Money is a great motivator for jokes, advice, and so I can eat.
Rash
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 18
Merit: 0


View Profile
April 16, 2013, 11:52:47 PM
 #1186

I got like 40Mh/s then I just didn't bother it's a waste of time and pointless.
yvv
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1344
Merit: 1000

.


View Profile WWW
April 16, 2013, 11:55:37 PM
 #1187

I don't have Mhash/s. I have 35cm dick. Sorry for this.

.
reD0
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 5
Merit: 0


View Profile
April 17, 2013, 12:27:34 AM
 #1188

285 SLI, not OC'd, gets about 104Mh/s.
mrasif
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 8
Merit: 0


View Profile
April 17, 2013, 12:47:25 AM
 #1189

I get 200m/h so I don't even bother.
georgeberz
Jr. Member
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 43
Merit: 0


View Profile
April 17, 2013, 01:10:06 AM
 #1190

I get 650 ish mhash/sec using a gigabyte hd7970 with gigabytes OC (overclock) software from thier utilities section I overclock the GPU 125 mhz and all works fine.
I am using GUI miner and on deepbit.net

George

casper77
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1190
Merit: 1002



View Profile
April 17, 2013, 01:10:23 AM
 #1191

0.22 Gh on HD6770
not very big "P", yeah ?

.
                ▄▄▄▄█████▄▄▄▄
              █ ░░  ░█        █
          █ ▒███  █               █
       █▒░████░ █         ░██     ▒░▒█
     █▒ ░██   ░█       ░███░███░█████▒▒█
    █ █      ▓░     █▓ ░░█ ▓███████████ █
   █░██░    █       ░░██████████████████░█
  █░██░    ▒░      ░▓████░███████████████░█
 █   ▓    ████▓▒▒░░▒█▓████▒▓░█▓███████████ █
 █  ▓██   █        ▒████████▒█████████████▓█
█▓▒   █  ░▒       █████████████▓██████ ████▓█
█▒     █ █        █████████████████▒   ▓██ ▒█
█▓█████ ▓█         ███████████████░█     ░█▓█
 █░███████              █████████░ █       █
 █ █████████▒            ██████▓  █        █
  █ █████████            ███████  █       █
   █ ███████░▓          ███████  █       █
    █░█████   ▓▒     █▒   ████░ ░░     ░█
      █ █  █    ███░      ███   █     █
        █   ███░ ░ █░          █    █
           █ ░█       ▓█░     ▓  █
               █▒░         ░▒██
                ▀▀▀▀█████▀▀▀▀
THEWORLDTM
NEWS
.
  THE WORLD WITHOUT FAKE NEWS 
WHITEPAPER │ ICO March 01, 2018│OVER $6M ON PRE SALE │ANN THREAD
.
WEBSITE
FACEBOOK
TWITTER
TELEGRAM
claxdog
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 21
Merit: 0



View Profile
April 17, 2013, 01:11:46 AM
 #1192

I get 1.035 to 1.050 ghs on two 7950s
tg23
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 13
Merit: 0



View Profile
April 17, 2013, 01:13:22 AM
 #1193

I'm getting about 40Mh/s with my desktop, and 34Mh/s with my laptop. Earning about .006 BTC a day on average through slush's pool. Definitely not getting rich, but it's still fun seeing a trickle of free money roll in.

Help me pay for my degree! If I was helpful or made you laugh (or if you just want to help) please donate: 1FFvxeK8hkZxkkA7KqqhmPRhFjczDfHtEk
tg23
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 13
Merit: 0



View Profile
April 17, 2013, 01:17:28 AM
 #1194

I'm running a Radeon HD 7520G in my laptop, any tips on how to up my Mh rate? I'm using GUIminer.

Help me pay for my degree! If I was helpful or made you laugh (or if you just want to help) please donate: 1FFvxeK8hkZxkkA7KqqhmPRhFjczDfHtEk
sadistick
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 9
Merit: 0


View Profile
April 17, 2013, 04:26:53 AM
 #1195

I only get ~60 Mhash/s with my gtx460.  just bought a 6950 though so we'll see how that works out.
digicoin
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1106
Merit: 1000



View Profile
April 17, 2013, 05:00:19 AM
 #1196

1000+Mh/s  Grin
ma_rine_sa
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 25
Merit: 0


View Profile
April 17, 2013, 06:10:39 AM
 #1197

just got another 5970, so from 1 5970 giving 800 hash to 2 * 5970 giving 1600 hash.
ryancs9
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 8
Merit: 0


View Profile
April 17, 2013, 06:12:22 AM
 #1198

30ghz fpga + gpus
Meotype
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 6
Merit: 0



View Profile
April 17, 2013, 06:15:56 AM
 #1199

just doing casual mining with a 5850 with 300Mh/s

BTC:1DtLDG6RTakodshVyjg9t4YuFNurCRG7yj
LTC:LZCoePHzKbLtn1zetLZvg5qkvhVbY8r3N8
Ripple:rHsTouF9fK5GT7PHFx6utCR7iD7U3vAzsM
digicoin
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1106
Merit: 1000



View Profile
April 17, 2013, 06:58:10 AM
 #1200

30ghz fpga + gpus

Oh my god. I am really scared
Pages: « 1 ... 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 [60] 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 »
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Sponsored by , a Bitcoin-accepting VPN.
Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.19 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!