Bitcoin Forum
November 24, 2017, 07:45:17 AM *
News: Latest stable version of Bitcoin Core: 0.15.1  [Torrent].
 
   Home   Help Search Donate Login Register  
Pages: « 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 [15] 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 ... 95 »
  Print  
Author Topic: What's your Mhash/s? (Pissing contest here)  (Read 142269 times)
Mezzan
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 12


View Profile
July 27, 2011, 01:02:26 PM
 #281

2 x 6990 = 1600Mhash/s
4 x 5570 = 280Mhash/s

1JkqB9vHogVhFDXTiXP8ugh2rfh2M4WmtJ
Join ICO Now Coinlancer is Disrupting the Freelance marketplace!
Advertised sites are not endorsed by the Bitcoin Forum. They may be unsafe, untrustworthy, or illegal in your jurisdiction. Advertise here.
1511509517
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1511509517

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1511509517
Reply with quote  #2

1511509517
Report to moderator
1511509517
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1511509517

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1511509517
Reply with quote  #2

1511509517
Report to moderator
m3sSh3aD
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 322


View Profile
July 27, 2011, 01:34:15 PM
 #282

3x 5850 about 1100 MH/s

Set them 1.193V 990/300 and use diablo miner vectors 2 worksize 256 agression 13. that should get you near 1200 all day long. 1.2V should do 1000 on 90% of the cards by my ratings so far. I have 11 and 1 doesnt. Shapphire xtreme i have though.... not sure on yours. But diablo as WAY less stales than phoenix, 0.3 compared to 1.4% for me. Sufficent cooling around the cards will be needed though. Cases arnt so good for this Smiley
Nebuluz
Jr. Member
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 41



View Profile
July 27, 2011, 01:44:11 PM
 #283

those pictures make me cry Cheesy

well, im still building my rig, but so far i have.

1 x 6990
1 x 5770

Doing around 1100 mhashes.

But there is a problem, the more i have to more i want Cheesy

Hans350
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 5


View Profile
July 27, 2011, 02:21:35 PM
 #284

3 x 5850 (sapphire xtreme) under Linuxcoin. It freezes sometimes so I OC them just a little:

- Core: 750Mhz
- Mem: 250Mhz

I can OC one or two of them, but not all at the same time (freezes)... Maybe a PSU problem? It's the Corsair TX850.

A total of 900Mhash/s. Temps are ok (62-67ºC, fan in auto), I set the voltage to 0.95 and seems more stable. More parts:
- Mainboard Asrock extreme3 870
- Sempron 140

A power-meter says 345w at AC power plug.
pazor
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 966



View Profile
July 27, 2011, 02:22:07 PM
 #285

3x 5850 about 1100 MH/s

Set them 1.193V 990/300 and use diablo miner vectors 2 worksize 256 agression 13. that should get you near 1200 all day long. 1.2V should do 1000 on 90% of the cards by my ratings so far. I have 11 and 1 doesnt. Shapphire xtreme i have though.... not sure on yours. But diablo as WAY less stales than phoenix, 0.3 compared to 1.4% for me. Sufficent cooling around the cards will be needed though. Cases arnt so good for this Smiley

2 of them (5850sapphire xtreme) running GPU 900 MEM 158 @ 70°C  and other one (5850 his radeon) on 900@300 @ 71°C in closed case with low cooling.  working 24/7
miner winxp 64 / diablominer and Linux / phoenix

but thanks for the advice

treuhand-Dienst gewünscht? - frag per PM an
BTC 174X17nR7vEQBQo4GXKRGMGaTmB49Gf1yT
ChrisLandin
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 731


View Profile
July 27, 2011, 03:55:03 PM
 #286

I have

3 x 5850's Im a novice ocing so pulling 1000m/h with these
1 x 5870 and getting 400m/h with this.

So all in 1400m/h. Not bad for spare parts laying about the house!!

Thats on 2 rigs tho. I board using 3 cards the other one is in an old single slot mobo

m3sSh3aD
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 322


View Profile
July 27, 2011, 04:02:44 PM
 #287

No problem pazor Smiley

3 x 5850 (sapphire xtreme) under Linuxcoin. It freezes sometimes so I OC them just a little:

- Core: 750Mhz
- Mem: 250Mhz

I can OC one or two of them, but not all at the same time (freezes)... Maybe a PSU problem? It's the Corsair TX850.

A total of 900Mhash/s. Temps are ok (62-67ºC, fan in auto), I set the voltage to 0.95 and seems more stable. More parts:
- Mainboard Asrock extreme3 870
- Sempron 140

A power-meter says 345w at AC power plug.

Set memory to 300, Seems to bomb any lower/higher around that figure. 300 is fine, no need to go lower than that. No gain. These sapphires can do 900 in most cases without over volting. Im 1020/300 on 1 and 1025/300 @ 1.218V stable. Other new revision which for some reason Over Volts?Huh? is 1000/300 @1.193V but wont go over 1000 core, no matter what. All other new revisons (sapphire xtreme) dont over volt! 230SA varient. I have a new revision thats sitting doing 1020/300 @ 1.088 Stock voltage. But wont over volt. Looking like its still luck of the draw Smiley
OutCast3k
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 700


View Profile WWW
July 27, 2011, 04:05:30 PM
 #288

a mixture of gpus and cpus totalling 524mh/s Sad

coinb.in - Open Source, Multi Signature, HD Wallet and more! | Donate: 1CWHWkTWaq1K5hevimJia3cyinQsrgXUvg
yochdog
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1904



View Profile
July 27, 2011, 06:35:29 PM
 #289

I average 5000 MH/s with my "farm" 

I am a trusted trader!  Ask Inaba, Luo Demin, Vanderbleek, Sannyasi, Episking, Miner99er, Isepick, Amazingrando, Cablez, ColdHardMetal, Dextryn, MB300sd, Robocoder, gnar1ta$ and many others!
Elder III
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 378


Hobby Miner - Twitter for Crypto Info - @elderiii


View Profile
July 27, 2011, 06:43:15 PM
 #290

Gaming rig:

6970 @ stock clocks with -v -w128 flag is getting 361 Mhash/s (not interested in OCing it or tweaking too much at this point since it's not a dedicated mining rig)

6770 Quadfire rig:

Parts are not all here yet, but it should be doing 1000+ Mhash/s when it's finished.

BitSend ◢◤Clients | Source
www.bitsend.info
█▄
█████▄
████████▄
███████████▄
██████████████
███████████▀
████████▀
█████▀
█▀












Segwit | Core 0.14 | Masternodes
XEVAN | DK3 | Electrum soon
Bitcore - BTX/BTC -Project












BSD -USDT | Bittrex | C.Gather | S.Exchange
Cryptopia | NovaExchange | Livecoin
Litebit.eu | Faucet | Bitsend Airdrop













████
 ████
  ████
   ████
    ████
     ████
      ████
       ████
        ████
       ████
      ████
     ████
    ████
   ████
  ████
 ████
████

████
 ████
  ████
   ████
    ████
     ████
      ████
       ████
        ████
       ████
      ████
     ████
    ████
   ████
  ████
 ████
████
Utanith
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1


View Profile
July 27, 2011, 07:00:17 PM
 #291

With the right flags, I hover around 194 MHash/s on my 5770. Cut that in half if I'm watching YouTube instead of Netflix.
kzhang
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 11


View Profile
July 27, 2011, 07:28:38 PM
 #292

1207.00 MH/s right now, my cards are,

XFX 6950@900
HIS 5970@850
echo2
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 98



View Profile
July 27, 2011, 10:11:35 PM
 #293

lucky you have a 5970 thats like $1000 right now cause low stock

donate to1ATLB2mX8Yybu1nAmvKTNEdJxvm61zjTYs
 *Image Removed*
jh1523
Jr. Member
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 56


View Profile
July 27, 2011, 10:25:25 PM
 #294



That's from a 5850+5870

If you feel I have helped you, consider donating to 1BFLDATk4iE6R2hYTfqNjxBZYctU9eshCM
jpinconline
Jr. Member
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 54


View Profile
July 27, 2011, 11:39:03 PM
 #295

I have a msi lightning 6970 at 425mhash/s
msi twin frozr 3 6950 at 385mhash/s with locked shaders
and 2 HIS iceQ 6950s each getting 368mhash/s locked shaders

If your interested i wrote a somewhat decent review on newegg for the HIS cards. The would be my recommendation for a purchase out of the cards i own

SMARTCOIN - the choice of smart2 people.
smc: SaH8jvNsVudqFrGxSoDwdXoMmaRKh5WZWy
Boatski
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 13


View Profile
July 28, 2011, 12:34:37 AM
 #296

Just got my 2nd 5830 up, now at 1Ghash
drlatino999
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 335



View Profile
July 28, 2011, 01:12:09 AM
 #297

1 - 6950 @ 407.3 Mhash/s
1 - 5830 @ 271.8 Mhash/s <-- Can't for the life of me figure out how to extend it past 875 on the clock.

I'm a little fish in the sea.

Sappers clear the way
Dyrk
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 3


View Profile
July 28, 2011, 02:41:27 AM
 #298

Around 164 Mhash/s, only 1 rig/1 card going atm
ptfff
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 11


View Profile
July 28, 2011, 05:50:52 AM
 #299

Using 5870 for my main mining and it hovers around 250-300 m/hash

Using a 4850 as a backup miner and it gets around 75 m/hash

Just using pooled mining because I don't know anything else.
going to get another 5870 next week, maybe a 3rd one too.
dlight
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 10


View Profile
July 28, 2011, 05:52:07 AM
 #300

HIS 4850, Windows 7. Running at 69% and getting 66 degrees celcius heat, fan running at 60% - 50 Mhash/s

Living in a tropical country does'nt bode well for mining.

Hopefully can get my hands on a 5850/5870 soon.
Pages: « 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 [15] 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 ... 95 »
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Sponsored by , a Bitcoin-accepting VPN.
Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.19 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!