Bitcoin Forum
December 03, 2016, 09:59:50 PM *
News: To be able to use the next phase of the beta forum software, please ensure that your email address is correct/functional.
 
   Home   Help Search Donate Login Register  
Pages: « 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 [15] 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 ... 95 »
  Print  
Author Topic: What's your Mhash/s? (Pissing contest here)  (Read 131461 times)
Mezzan
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 12


View Profile
July 27, 2011, 01:02:26 PM
 #281

2 x 6990 = 1600Mhash/s
4 x 5570 = 280Mhash/s

1JkqB9vHogVhFDXTiXP8ugh2rfh2M4WmtJ
Advertised sites are not endorsed by the Bitcoin Forum. They may be unsafe, untrustworthy, or illegal in your jurisdiction. Advertise here.
1480802390
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1480802390

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1480802390
Reply with quote  #2

1480802390
Report to moderator
1480802390
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1480802390

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1480802390
Reply with quote  #2

1480802390
Report to moderator
m3sSh3aD
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 322


View Profile
July 27, 2011, 01:34:15 PM
 #282

3x 5850 about 1100 MH/s

Set them 1.193V 990/300 and use diablo miner vectors 2 worksize 256 agression 13. that should get you near 1200 all day long. 1.2V should do 1000 on 90% of the cards by my ratings so far. I have 11 and 1 doesnt. Shapphire xtreme i have though.... not sure on yours. But diablo as WAY less stales than phoenix, 0.3 compared to 1.4% for me. Sufficent cooling around the cards will be needed though. Cases arnt so good for this Smiley
Nebuluz
Jr. Member
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 41



View Profile
July 27, 2011, 01:44:11 PM
 #283

those pictures make me cry Cheesy

well, im still building my rig, but so far i have.

1 x 6990
1 x 5770

Doing around 1100 mhashes.

But there is a problem, the more i have to more i want Cheesy

Hans350
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 5


View Profile
July 27, 2011, 02:21:35 PM
 #284

3 x 5850 (sapphire xtreme) under Linuxcoin. It freezes sometimes so I OC them just a little:

- Core: 750Mhz
- Mem: 250Mhz

I can OC one or two of them, but not all at the same time (freezes)... Maybe a PSU problem? It's the Corsair TX850.

A total of 900Mhash/s. Temps are ok (62-67ºC, fan in auto), I set the voltage to 0.95 and seems more stable. More parts:
- Mainboard Asrock extreme3 870
- Sempron 140

A power-meter says 345w at AC power plug.
pazor
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 966



View Profile
July 27, 2011, 02:22:07 PM
 #285

3x 5850 about 1100 MH/s

Set them 1.193V 990/300 and use diablo miner vectors 2 worksize 256 agression 13. that should get you near 1200 all day long. 1.2V should do 1000 on 90% of the cards by my ratings so far. I have 11 and 1 doesnt. Shapphire xtreme i have though.... not sure on yours. But diablo as WAY less stales than phoenix, 0.3 compared to 1.4% for me. Sufficent cooling around the cards will be needed though. Cases arnt so good for this Smiley

2 of them (5850sapphire xtreme) running GPU 900 MEM 158 @ 70°C  and other one (5850 his radeon) on 900@300 @ 71°C in closed case with low cooling.  working 24/7
miner winxp 64 / diablominer and Linux / phoenix

but thanks for the advice

treuhand-Dienst gewünscht? - frag per PM an
BTC 174X17nR7vEQBQo4GXKRGMGaTmB49Gf1yT
ChrisLandin
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 665


View Profile
July 27, 2011, 03:55:03 PM
 #286

I have

3 x 5850's Im a novice ocing so pulling 1000m/h with these
1 x 5870 and getting 400m/h with this.

So all in 1400m/h. Not bad for spare parts laying about the house!!

Thats on 2 rigs tho. I board using 3 cards the other one is in an old single slot mobo
m3sSh3aD
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 322


View Profile
July 27, 2011, 04:02:44 PM
 #287

No problem pazor Smiley

3 x 5850 (sapphire xtreme) under Linuxcoin. It freezes sometimes so I OC them just a little:

- Core: 750Mhz
- Mem: 250Mhz

I can OC one or two of them, but not all at the same time (freezes)... Maybe a PSU problem? It's the Corsair TX850.

A total of 900Mhash/s. Temps are ok (62-67ºC, fan in auto), I set the voltage to 0.95 and seems more stable. More parts:
- Mainboard Asrock extreme3 870
- Sempron 140

A power-meter says 345w at AC power plug.

Set memory to 300, Seems to bomb any lower/higher around that figure. 300 is fine, no need to go lower than that. No gain. These sapphires can do 900 in most cases without over volting. Im 1020/300 on 1 and 1025/300 @ 1.218V stable. Other new revision which for some reason Over Volts?Huh? is 1000/300 @1.193V but wont go over 1000 core, no matter what. All other new revisons (sapphire xtreme) dont over volt! 230SA varient. I have a new revision thats sitting doing 1020/300 @ 1.088 Stock voltage. But wont over volt. Looking like its still luck of the draw Smiley
OutCast3k
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 685


View Profile WWW
July 27, 2011, 04:05:30 PM
 #288

a mixture of gpus and cpus totalling 524mh/s Sad

coinb.in - Open Source, Multi Signature, HD Wallet and more! | Donate: 1CWHWkTWaq1K5hevimJia3cyinQsrgXUvg
yochdog
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1666



View Profile
July 27, 2011, 06:35:29 PM
 #289

I average 5000 MH/s with my "farm" 

I am a trusted trader!  Ask Inaba, Luo Demin, Vanderbleek, Sannyasi, Episking, Miner99er, Isepick, Amazingrando, Cablez, ColdHardMetal, Dextryn, MB300sd, Robocoder, gnar1ta$ and many others!
Elder III
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 91



View Profile
July 27, 2011, 06:43:15 PM
 #290

Gaming rig:

6970 @ stock clocks with -v -w128 flag is getting 361 Mhash/s (not interested in OCing it or tweaking too much at this point since it's not a dedicated mining rig)

6770 Quadfire rig:

Parts are not all here yet, but it should be doing 1000+ Mhash/s when it's finished.
Utanith
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1


View Profile
July 27, 2011, 07:00:17 PM
 #291

With the right flags, I hover around 194 MHash/s on my 5770. Cut that in half if I'm watching YouTube instead of Netflix.
kzhang
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 11


View Profile
July 27, 2011, 07:28:38 PM
 #292

1207.00 MH/s right now, my cards are,

XFX 6950@900
HIS 5970@850
echo2
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 98



View Profile
July 27, 2011, 10:11:35 PM
 #293

lucky you have a 5970 thats like $1000 right now cause low stock

donate to1ATLB2mX8Yybu1nAmvKTNEdJxvm61zjTYs
 *Image Removed*
jh1523
Jr. Member
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 56


View Profile
July 27, 2011, 10:25:25 PM
 #294



That's from a 5850+5870

If you feel I have helped you, consider donating to 1BFLDATk4iE6R2hYTfqNjxBZYctU9eshCM
jpinconline
Jr. Member
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 54


View Profile
July 27, 2011, 11:39:03 PM
 #295

I have a msi lightning 6970 at 425mhash/s
msi twin frozr 3 6950 at 385mhash/s with locked shaders
and 2 HIS iceQ 6950s each getting 368mhash/s locked shaders

If your interested i wrote a somewhat decent review on newegg for the HIS cards. The would be my recommendation for a purchase out of the cards i own

SMARTCOIN - the choice of smart2 people.
smc: SaH8jvNsVudqFrGxSoDwdXoMmaRKh5WZWy
Boatski
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 13


View Profile
July 28, 2011, 12:34:37 AM
 #296

Just got my 2nd 5830 up, now at 1Ghash
drlatino999
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 335



View Profile
July 28, 2011, 01:12:09 AM
 #297

1 - 6950 @ 407.3 Mhash/s
1 - 5830 @ 271.8 Mhash/s <-- Can't for the life of me figure out how to extend it past 875 on the clock.

I'm a little fish in the sea.

Sappers clear the way
Dyrk
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 3


View Profile
July 28, 2011, 02:41:27 AM
 #298

Around 164 Mhash/s, only 1 rig/1 card going atm
ptfff
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 11


View Profile
July 28, 2011, 05:50:52 AM
 #299

Using 5870 for my main mining and it hovers around 250-300 m/hash

Using a 4850 as a backup miner and it gets around 75 m/hash

Just using pooled mining because I don't know anything else.
going to get another 5870 next week, maybe a 3rd one too.
dlight
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 10


View Profile
July 28, 2011, 05:52:07 AM
 #300

HIS 4850, Windows 7. Running at 69% and getting 66 degrees celcius heat, fan running at 60% - 50 Mhash/s

Living in a tropical country does'nt bode well for mining.

Hopefully can get my hands on a 5850/5870 soon.
Pages: « 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 [15] 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 ... 95 »
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Sponsored by , a Bitcoin-accepting VPN.
Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.19 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!