Bitcoin Forum
December 09, 2016, 03:37:18 PM *
News: To be able to use the next phase of the beta forum software, please ensure that your email address is correct/functional.
 
   Home   Help Search Donate Login Register  
Pages: « 1 ... 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 [65] 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 »
  Print  
Author Topic: What's your Mhash/s? (Pissing contest here)  (Read 131739 times)
an1m0s1ty
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 9


View Profile
April 23, 2013, 08:36:29 PM
 #1281

something shitty, maybe 80mhash with a radeon 4850
1481297838
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1481297838

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1481297838
Reply with quote  #2

1481297838
Report to moderator
Advertised sites are not endorsed by the Bitcoin Forum. They may be unsafe, untrustworthy, or illegal in your jurisdiction. Advertise here.
1481297838
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1481297838

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1481297838
Reply with quote  #2

1481297838
Report to moderator
1481297838
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1481297838

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1481297838
Reply with quote  #2

1481297838
Report to moderator
1481297838
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1481297838

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1481297838
Reply with quote  #2

1481297838
Report to moderator
eikes
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 10


View Profile
April 23, 2013, 08:44:10 PM
 #1282

356 MH/s using one radeon 5870, another one is coming.
mica402
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 5


View Profile
April 23, 2013, 09:02:32 PM
 #1283

510 with a 7950
rarkenin
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 462



View Profile
April 23, 2013, 09:03:59 PM
 #1284

27Mhash/sec on this "craptop" I'm stuck on while trying to replace my fried Dell XPS.
kentrolla
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 504


View Profile
April 23, 2013, 09:04:28 PM
 #1285

10 inches

Engelbert
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 5


View Profile
April 23, 2013, 09:10:19 PM
 #1286

I'm running Amd Athlon II 450 x3 , which clocks in at 3.2 GHZ, ATi Radeon HD 5700, OS windows 7, clocking in at 130 m/hash. I don't know seems a little low, what precisely determines your hash rate anyway?
Mowcore
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 592



View Profile
April 23, 2013, 09:18:36 PM
 #1287

gtx470 120 Mh/s
hd 5770 190 Mh/s
 
and a HD 7970 arriving tomorrow! woo

Humble Weekly Bundle.Pay What You Want. Redeem on Steam. Support charity. Pay with BTCitcoin now!--> Paypal Sad
jcw
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 12


View Profile
April 23, 2013, 09:26:08 PM
 #1288

Radeon 6950: 338 MH/s

Mining Control (https://bitcointalk.org/index.php?topic=52040)
burnz
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1


View Profile
April 26, 2013, 10:52:26 AM
 #1289

Radeon HD 7970, windows 7: 540 MH/s
Sofi
Jr. Member
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 48



View Profile WWW
April 30, 2013, 04:22:39 AM
 #1290

7870/420 Undecided
redzero36
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 75



View Profile
April 30, 2013, 04:29:57 AM
 #1291

Not much here, about 60 Mh/s on a GTX460, but it is something.

dude I have a GTX 460 768 MB, and I have a 75.3 Mhash/s

szym00
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 74


View Profile
April 30, 2013, 04:34:12 AM
 #1292

I have HD7950 and with my 'atitweak' application (Fan speed 80% and temperature 72C) and 'cgminer' I have 552MH/s Smiley
Mr. Kirke
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 12


View Profile
April 30, 2013, 04:59:53 AM
 #1293

get 293 Mhash with stock clock using Saphire HD 5850 Extreme
larry17
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 10


View Profile
April 30, 2013, 10:35:54 AM
 #1294

2 5850s that give me a combined power of a little over 700MH/s
slowklopdop
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 10


View Profile
April 30, 2013, 11:00:34 AM
 #1295

2 x 7970
1: 693 Mh/s
2: 664.8 Mh/s

Combined avg. 1.353Gh/s
ewitte
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 98


View Profile
April 30, 2013, 11:04:30 AM
 #1296

About to push over 2GH/s when the 2 new cards get here

Current
1.2GH/s
2x7870
1x7850

returning the 7850 when I put the 7950's in.

Donations
BTC - 13Lgy6fb4d3nSYEf2nkgBgyBkkhPw8zkPd
LTC - LegzRwyc2Xhu8cqvaW2jwRrqSnhyaYU6gZ
Veldrik
Jr. Member
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 35


View Profile
April 30, 2013, 11:10:12 AM
 #1297

single 7870 getting 404m#/s with the entire system using 206Wh.
looking at adding another 7870 or 7790
szym00
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 74


View Profile
April 30, 2013, 11:31:02 AM
 #1298

I am wondering when 1GH/s will be a "standard" and speed for the beginners Smiley
IceManD59
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1


View Profile
April 30, 2013, 02:12:57 PM
 #1299

One open air mining rig based off of an old core 2 quad.
     7850 - 320MHs
     7850 - 320MHs
     6850 - 300MHs
     5850 - 370MHs

And i couldn't help it, so i gave my server a radeon too.
     7950 - 605MHs

For a grand total of 1915MHs

To be honest though, through a lot of careful craigslist buying and selling, I think I have spent no more than $500
jerk_dilution
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 5


View Profile
April 30, 2013, 02:41:14 PM
 #1300

only 500 MH/s Sad

pls send me money: 1GFDsHYQuiZe3zP3LzZMiKyCdxxxNgH5GD
Pages: « 1 ... 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 [65] 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 »
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Sponsored by , a Bitcoin-accepting VPN.
Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.19 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!