Bitcoin Forum
June 18, 2018, 04:19:01 AM *
News: Latest stable version of Bitcoin Core: 0.16.1  [Torrent]. (New!)
 
   Home   Help Search Donate Login Register  
Pages: « 1 ... 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 [90] 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 100 101 102 103 104 105 106 107 108 109 110 111 112 113 114 115 116 117 118 119 120 121 122 123 124 125 126 127 128 129 130 131 132 133 134 135 136 137 138 139 140 »
  Print  
Author Topic: [ANN][TZC] TrezarCoin Super-Secure-PoW/PoS  (Read 129462 times)
Temporel
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 224
Merit: 100


View Profile
December 04, 2017, 12:39:11 PM
 #1781

Check out Slack Channel - there'll be airdrop on 6th of December!

care to share more infos ? I boycott Slack  Grin

TIA
Advertised sites are not endorsed by the Bitcoin Forum. They may be unsafe, untrustworthy, or illegal in your jurisdiction. Advertise here.
1529295541
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1529295541

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1529295541
Reply with quote  #2

1529295541
Report to moderator
1529295541
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1529295541

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1529295541
Reply with quote  #2

1529295541
Report to moderator
steved54321
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 27
Merit: 0


View Profile
December 04, 2017, 12:47:49 PM
 #1782

So I tested just using ccminer-815-cuda9-x64 and it's a big improvement!
From 1700 Hashrate to 2220!

GPU#1
Before kH/s = 820
After KH/s = 1140

GPU#2
kH/s = 885
After kH/s = 1075

Thanks again!

i'm testing both ccminer's with a GTX1060 and get nearly the same hashrates. you have a huge difference among them.
did you change any other settings with miners?

Didn't change any settings, used same as my post earlier
Jabba
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 106
Merit: 10


View Profile
December 04, 2017, 01:41:22 PM
 #1783

sry, too lazy to scroll back so many days. I think you need to join slack ;-)
parker423
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 350
Merit: 100


View Profile
December 04, 2017, 02:24:43 PM
 #1784

I hope that i doesnt come the same way as signatum.
When Mining was not more profitable the coin was dying.

ChekaZ
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1652
Merit: 1001



View Profile
December 04, 2017, 02:26:27 PM
 #1785

I hope that i doesnt come the same way as signatum.
When Mining was not more profitable the coin was dying.

That is actually not possible, if the miners are leaving, the diff adjusts down and at some point, it will be profitable again. - TZC uses OSS to adjust the difficulty every block to prevent difficulty traps.

Kindly regards,
ChekaZ

BTC: 1Ges1taJ69W7eEMbQLcmNGnUZenBkCnn45
FTC: 6sxjM96KMZ7t4AmDTUKDZdq82Nj931VQvY
steved54321
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 27
Merit: 0


View Profile
December 04, 2017, 02:34:42 PM
 #1786

I hope that i doesnt come the same way as signatum.
When Mining was not more profitable the coin was dying.

That is actually not possible, if the miners are leaving, the diff adjusts down and at some point, it will be profitable again. - TZC uses OSS to adjust the difficulty every block to prevent difficulty traps.

Kindly regards,
ChekaZ

The pool I'm on went from 165 miners to 144 miners, I noticed I started mining this coin much faster so I'm guessing the difficulty went down this is normal?
Jabba
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 106
Merit: 10


View Profile
December 04, 2017, 03:01:23 PM
 #1787

The dif goes down from time to time when miners think that other coins are more attractive.

For Signatum: sad story there, many ppl lost a lot of btc.
ycs
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 15
Merit: 0


View Profile
December 04, 2017, 03:12:46 PM
 #1788

thanks for this; my 2x GTX1060 went up from 1100 kH to 1300 kH
Hey ChekaZ

I'm using ccminer-x64-2.2.2

GTX 1070 #1
Power Limit =75
CC = +90
MC = +400
Temp = 61C
kH/s = 820

GTx1070 #2
Power Limit =85
CC = +100
MC = +550
Temp = 56C
kH/s = 885

Any idea how I can get higher performance while keeping the power limit relatively low?

Thanks

Try the latest miner here, much better for neoscrypt imo https://github.com/KlausT/ccminer/releases
bewmint
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 198
Merit: 100


View Profile WWW
December 04, 2017, 03:16:49 PM
 #1789

Check out Slack Channel - there'll be airdrop on 6th of December!

More info please. Cry

__Rubik__
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 23
Merit: 0


View Profile
December 04, 2017, 03:24:22 PM
 #1790

My desktop wallet is not working anymore after 1 day. I had 5800 TZC coins there. What can i do?

"trezarcoin.exe has stopped working".

Any help please?
steved54321
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 27
Merit: 0


View Profile
December 04, 2017, 03:34:18 PM
 #1791

thanks for this; my 2x GTX1060 went up from 1100 kH to 1300 kH
Hey ChekaZ

I'm using ccminer-x64-2.2.2

GTX 1070 #1
Power Limit =75
CC = +90
MC = +400
Temp = 61C
kH/s = 820

GTx1070 #2
Power Limit =85
CC = +100
MC = +550
Temp = 56C
kH/s = 885

Any idea how I can get higher performance while keeping the power limit relatively low?

Thanks

Try the latest miner here, much better for neoscrypt imo https://github.com/KlausT/ccminer/releases

Anytime bro, the only reason I was able to set a higher Power Limit and OC more for GPU#2 is because it's further away from my CPU and was running a lot cooler at 51C
The difference was around 7-8C it's hard to believe that the one closer to the CPU was generating that much more heat (they are the same model/brand)
It could be that my 2nd card is more efficient but hard to believe unless I swap the cards and test but that would = Less coins LMAO decisions decisions o.O
steved54321
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 27
Merit: 0


View Profile
December 04, 2017, 03:41:07 PM
 #1792

My desktop wallet is not working anymore after 1 day. I had 5800 TZC coins there. What can i do?

"trezarcoin.exe has stopped working".

Any help please?

Go to your Trezarcoin folder then Data folder, save a copy of your XXXX.dat file to your desktop (this should be the backup of your wallet)
Then re-install the Trezarcoin wallet application, and replace the new XXXX.dat file with the one you backed up.
Re-launch the application this should work.

Before performing the above steps, can someone please confirm this will work?
Let's help this brotha out
Temporel
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 224
Merit: 100


View Profile
December 04, 2017, 03:46:28 PM
 #1793

sry, too lazy to scroll back so many days. I think you need to join slack ;-)


certainly wont return on Slack. There is a reason why many devs left that shithole and its a good one.
Temporel
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 224
Merit: 100


View Profile
December 04, 2017, 03:46:55 PM
 #1794

Check out Slack Channel - there'll be airdrop on 6th of December!

More info please. Cry

he doesnt have a clue apparently.
ryanlitwiller
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 156
Merit: 100



View Profile WWW
December 04, 2017, 06:51:32 PM
 #1795


New TrezarCoin Pool:


https://crc.cryptopros.us 0.5% Fee!!

-a neoscrypt -o stratum+tcp://crc.cryptopros.us:4233 -u [Your Wallet] -p c=TZC


CRC, TZC, INN, FTC, VIVO, DSR, LUX - pool.CryptoPros.us
Temporel
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 224
Merit: 100


View Profile
December 04, 2017, 06:58:41 PM
 #1796

Message from zpool.ca (about TZC)

Quote
We are short of this currency (2506.73822440 TZC). Please STOP your miners and switch to BTC until we find more TZC blocks.
YOU are responsible if you continue to mine for TZC dispite this warning.

newbiecoinminer
Jr. Member
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 49
Merit: 0


View Profile
December 04, 2017, 07:17:26 PM
 #1797

Are pools down? Was trying to mine on altminer and TZC seems to be off the list. Similar problems on other pools. Or am I just going blind? Sad

DeepOnion ⚡ Anonymous & Untraceable Cryptocurrency
⚡ Join DeepOnion Airdrop NOW! ⚡[/ (https://deeponion.org/apply.php?ref=newbiecoinminer)
Crypto67
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 19
Merit: 0


View Profile
December 04, 2017, 07:20:01 PM
 #1798

this website is also down : http://tzcpool.xyz
i can't mine anymore
ChekaZ
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1652
Merit: 1001



View Profile
December 04, 2017, 07:24:10 PM
 #1799

Are pools down? Was trying to mine on altminer and TZC seems to be off the list. Similar problems on other pools. Or am I just going blind? Sad
this website is also down : http://tzcpool.xyz
i can't mine anymore

We are investigating this issues right now.

BTC: 1Ges1taJ69W7eEMbQLcmNGnUZenBkCnn45
FTC: 6sxjM96KMZ7t4AmDTUKDZdq82Nj931VQvY
steved54321
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 27
Merit: 0


View Profile
December 04, 2017, 07:40:18 PM
 #1800

this website is also down : http://tzcpool.xyz
i can't mine anymore

Same here!
Pages: « 1 ... 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 [90] 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 100 101 102 103 104 105 106 107 108 109 110 111 112 113 114 115 116 117 118 119 120 121 122 123 124 125 126 127 128 129 130 131 132 133 134 135 136 137 138 139 140 »
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Sponsored by , a Bitcoin-accepting VPN.
Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.19 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!