Bitcoin Forum
February 27, 2021, 04:40:30 PM *
News: Latest Bitcoin Core release: 0.21.0 [Torrent]
 
   Home   Help Search Login Register More  
Pages: « 1 ... 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 100 101 102 [103] 104 105 106 107 108 109 110 111 112 113 114 115 116 117 118 119 120 121 122 123 124 125 126 127 128 129 130 131 132 133 134 135 136 137 138 139 140 141 142 143 144 145 146 147 148 »
  Print  
Author Topic: [ANN][TZC] TrezarCoin Super-Secure-PoW/PoS  (Read 156014 times)
pesonet
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 87
Merit: 10


View Profile
December 22, 2017, 10:08:40 AM
 #2041

Wallet (Windows) out of sync...

Hi, maybe somebody can help me a little bit. Yesterday, i was unable to create a wallet on cryptopia, because of site errors.

So, i installed a windows wallet, but it's not synced completely. On the bottom there is a message like 'checkpoint to old, please wait until...'.

Today, i deleted all files from data folder and left only wallet.dat & Trezarcoin.conf and started from scratch.

Here is my Trezarcoin.conf:

irc=0
dns=1
qtstyle=2
daemon=1
server=1
stakegen=1
logtimestamps=1
minersleep=2000
stakemindepth=1000
stakemintime=24
stakecombine=2000
stakesplit=4000
port=17298
rpcport=17299
rpcallowip=127.0.0.*
rpcuser=forgetaboutit
rpcpassword=localhostonly
connect=37.244.226.197:17298
connect=68.39.38.63:17298
connect=27.254.172.143:17298
connect=86.57.164.146:17298
connect=71.15.211.22:17298
connect=81.67.10.177:17298
connect=138.197.189.202:17298
connect=88.99.228.50:17298
connect=64.191.8.221:17298
connect=90.190.41.166:17298
connect=71.187.207.208:17298
connect=92.251.20.64:17298
connect=90.127.10.26:17298
connect=76.116.105.183:17298
connect=100.38.129.82:17298

Node addresses are taken from Cryptopia, because this will be my favourite exchange. Missed i something?

Hi, you able to sync you wallet? My wallet cannot sync at all for 2 days. 10 blocks 15 weeks behind...

rc=0
dns=1
qtstyle=2
daemon=1
server=1
stakegen=1
logtimestamps=1
minersleep=2000
stakemindepth=1000
stakemintime=24
stakecombine=2000
stakesplit=4000
port=17298
rpcport=17299
rpcuser=username
rpcpassword=password
rpcallowip=127.0.0.1
addnode=162.217.249.198:17298
addnode=46.4.0.101:17298

can anyone help?

I'm pretty sure I'm switching to the official pool after this
1614444030
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1614444030

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1614444030
Reply with quote  #2

1614444030
Report to moderator
1614444030
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1614444030

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1614444030
Reply with quote  #2

1614444030
Report to moderator
1614444030
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1614444030

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1614444030
Reply with quote  #2

1614444030
Report to moderator
Advertised sites are not endorsed by the Bitcoin Forum. They may be unsafe, untrustworthy, or illegal in your jurisdiction. Advertise here.
1614444030
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1614444030

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1614444030
Reply with quote  #2

1614444030
Report to moderator
1614444030
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1614444030

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1614444030
Reply with quote  #2

1614444030
Report to moderator
dnadave83
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 43
Merit: 0


View Profile
December 22, 2017, 01:12:48 PM
 #2042

Hi i take it this coin is still active and project is moving on well?? i have 5 new coins i want to invest in and this is the most promssing. is there a new road map coming out soon???
ra213
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 294
Merit: 10


View Profile WWW
December 22, 2017, 03:20:32 PM
 #2043

What can I do when I get the error message 'WARNING: Checkpoint is too old. Wait for block chain to download, or notify developers.'?

It hangs at block 8946 for several hours. I already tried to remove the data directory and resync the entire blockchain. The wallet has active connections.

   ⚡⚡ PRiVCY ⚡⚡   ▂▃▅▆█ ✅ PRiVCY (PRIV) is a new PoW/PoS revolutionary privacy project ● ☞ ✅ Best privacy crypto-market! ● █▆▅▃▂
    Own Your Privacy! ─────────────────║ WebsiteGithub  |  Bitcointalk  |  Twitter  |  Discord  |  Explorer ║─────────────────
   ✯✯✯✯✯                 ✈✈✈[Free Airdrop - Starts 9th June]✅[Tor]✈✈✈ ║───────────║ Wallet ➢ ✓ Windows  |  ✓ macOS  |  ✓ Linux
ra213
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 294
Merit: 10


View Profile WWW
December 22, 2017, 03:47:00 PM
 #2044

What can I do when I get the error message 'WARNING: Checkpoint is too old. Wait for block chain to download, or notify developers.'?

It hangs at block 8946 for several hours. I already tried to remove the data directory and resync the entire blockchain. The wallet has active connections.

Never mind. Could fix the sync issues by adding the conf file from page one.

   ⚡⚡ PRiVCY ⚡⚡   ▂▃▅▆█ ✅ PRiVCY (PRIV) is a new PoW/PoS revolutionary privacy project ● ☞ ✅ Best privacy crypto-market! ● █▆▅▃▂
    Own Your Privacy! ─────────────────║ WebsiteGithub  |  Bitcointalk  |  Twitter  |  Discord  |  Explorer ║─────────────────
   ✯✯✯✯✯                 ✈✈✈[Free Airdrop - Starts 9th June]✅[Tor]✈✈✈ ║───────────║ Wallet ➢ ✓ Windows  |  ✓ macOS  |  ✓ Linux
davidzai
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 23
Merit: 0


View Profile
December 22, 2017, 08:54:39 PM
 #2045

What can I do when I get the error message 'WARNING: Checkpoint is too old. Wait for block chain to download, or notify developers.'?

It hangs at block 8946 for several hours. I already tried to remove the data directory and resync the entire blockchain. The wallet has active connections.

Never mind. Could fix the sync issues by adding the conf file from page one.

I am having a similar issue here. stuck in block 8658. Already added the conf file. but still not sync.
davidzai
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 23
Merit: 0


View Profile
December 22, 2017, 09:26:24 PM
 #2046

What can I do when I get the error message 'WARNING: Checkpoint is too old. Wait for block chain to download, or notify developers.'?

It hangs at block 8946 for several hours. I already tried to remove the data directory and resync the entire blockchain. The wallet has active connections.

Never mind. Could fix the sync issues by adding the conf file from page one.

I am having a similar issue here. stuck in block 8658. Already added the conf file. but still not sync.

OK, finally i got it moving by adding all the addnode from page 1

addnode=162.217.249.198:17298
addnode=46.4.0.101:17298
addnode=113.176.188.121:57514
addnode=185.213.210.221:53740
addnode=73.237.102.32:59777
addnode=47.208.105.74:11315
addnode=5.240.11.137:64425
addnode=176.159.112.85:59237
addnode=188.242.118.114:37285
addnode=5.44.169.46:49291
addnode=162.217.249.198:55383
addnode=116.100.160.65:64046
addnode=14.226.75.73:53267
addnode=80.110.114.112:7677
addnode=68.111.254.128:17298
addnode=93.115.61.74:50791
addnode=212.143.244.194:57699
addnode=91.202.46.63:57345
addnode=78.180.172.159:57469
addnode=178.165.68.219:17298
addnode=212.112.153.139:51318
addnode=213.27.32.68:61600
addnode=185.39.74.210:59297
addnode=109.232.227.133:63397
addnode=116.105.206.34:57699
addnode=188.243.232.224:62745
addnode=37.219.18.171:14620
addnode=178.188.184.241:60025
addnode=185.137.97.14:56448
addnode=90.20.156.87:63982
addnode=188.19.232.127:50003
addnode=75.109.71.168:50915
addnode=89.141.164.216:61425
addnode=201.1.80.41:49578
addnode=87.105.139.164:63662
addnode=180.211.175.181:17298
addnode=109.189.50.14:57087
addnode=64.199.25.9:54382
addnode=103.73.92.65:63184
addnode=171.6.242.22:64538
addnode=176.100.61.37:52541
addnode=110.20.75.83:58339
addnode=37.187.146.34:17298
addnode=178.203.233.245:1276
addnode=83.30.223.115:17298
addnode=85.93.59.50:2218
addnode=2.37.162.168:17298
addnode=178.251.219.166:63567
addnode=91.126.237.243:17298
addnode=84.234.52.190:42892
addnode=213.149.51.206:4081
addnode=217.129.212.100:50084
addnode=93.34.239.151:64047
addnode=94.54.4.218:4872
addnode=49.35.21.78:52955
addnode=85.140.113.81:64903
addnode=109.64.60.7:53070

 Grin Grin Grin
bikan33
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 49
Merit: 0


View Profile
December 23, 2017, 11:55:00 AM
 #2047

Hi,

Now I am mining TrezarCoin with my 1080ti GPU card, and now I have 600 coins (10 days mining).
I am just looking at the possibility for POS mining. I am new in this and I have some questions.
Is it posible to do POS mining with 600 coins while I mining with GPU? It seems to me like double mining
how much coins is possible to mine with 600 coins in POS mining for 10 days mining?
parker423
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 651
Merit: 101


View Profile
December 23, 2017, 12:53:35 PM
 #2048

Hi,

Now I am mining TrezarCoin with my 1080ti GPU card, and now I have 600 coins (10 days mining).
I am just looking at the possibility for POS mining. I am new in this and I have some questions.
Is it posible to do POS mining with 600 coins while I mining with GPU? It seems to me like double mining
how much coins is possible to mine with 600 coins in POS mining for 10 days mining?

No its not possible to stake with 600 coins.
You need min. of 10k coins better 50k or 100k coins.

Try to buy some coins.

I hope its getting to a new exchange that the price is going up and staying above 10cents.
bikan33
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 49
Merit: 0


View Profile
December 23, 2017, 01:00:50 PM
 #2049

Thank you for answering. If I wait to mine 10000 coins with GPU,that coins wont be useful for POS mining becouse would be older than 16 days. Is it tru?
palgin
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 266
Merit: 250


View Profile WWW
December 23, 2017, 03:09:52 PM
 #2050

Hi, I invite everyone to participate in new Neoscrypt miner betatest, most hashing improvements are for GDDR5X memory cards (1080/1080Ti-seires), but 1060 and 1070 experience speedup too.

Miner thread: https://bitcointalk.org/index.php?topic=2565979

GitHub page : https://github.com/palginpav/hsrminer

Thanks to everyone who wants to participate!

BTC tips welcome: 16DHzyuqenEoHRA3w3YVGcYSDSHks7mor4
aciddude
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 178
Merit: 27


View Profile WWW
December 23, 2017, 05:52:59 PM
 #2051

Hi,

Now I am mining TrezarCoin with my 1080ti GPU card, and now I have 600 coins (10 days mining).
I am just looking at the possibility for POS mining. I am new in this and I have some questions.
Is it posible to do POS mining with 600 coins while I mining with GPU? It seems to me like double mining
how much coins is possible to mine with 600 coins in POS mining for 10 days mining?

There is no minimum to stake ....

it's like PoW mining and it's based on luck as well as the amount of coins you own.

If you have 600 coins, split them into 6 addresses with 100 coins each and try your luck with PoS


The general rule of thumb so far is...  If you want to PoS  with Trezarcoin and get 1 or 2 PoS blocks a day, you need a minimum of 150k - 200K TZC

FTC API + Block Explorer https://fsight.chain.tips
aciddude
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 178
Merit: 27


View Profile WWW
December 23, 2017, 05:55:25 PM
 #2052

Thank you for answering. If I wait to mine 10000 coins with GPU,that coins wont be useful for POS mining becouse would be older than 16 days. Is it tru?

The minimum age for PoS is 24 hours and the max age is 16 days.

FTC API + Block Explorer https://fsight.chain.tips
TRexMcStubyArms
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 210
Merit: 10


View Profile
December 23, 2017, 06:59:36 PM
 #2053

So I've been using http://tzcpool.xyz since 6:30 this morning.  In total I've mined 63.5 coins with (5) OC GTX 1070 averaging 4623 KH/S.  This is a total of roughly $5 per 12 hours. 

This doesn't seem right...Chekaz?  I'm pretty sure I'm switching to the official pool after this.

Any takers?
robmob
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 658
Merit: 500

Respect All Fear None


View Profile WWW
December 24, 2017, 01:27:41 PM
 #2054

So I've been using http://tzcpool.xyz since 6:30 this morning.  In total I've mined 63.5 coins with (5) OC GTX 1070 averaging 4623 KH/S.  This is a total of roughly $5 per 12 hours. 

This doesn't seem right...Chekaz?  I'm pretty sure I'm switching to the official pool after this.

Any takers?

I recommend the official pool, Sense switching I have seen a increase in coins.

Crypto Currency Communityhttp://cryptoinfinity.com

Donate BTC:15YMgV1nb97bpRqBT7CEf6ryo37gqeeRpL
ra213
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 294
Merit: 10


View Profile WWW
December 24, 2017, 03:22:04 PM
 #2055

I recommend the official pool, Sense switching I have seen a increase in coins.

JFI: https://pool.trezarcoin.com ( Official TZC MPOS Pool )

You can find a list of pools on the first page.

   ⚡⚡ PRiVCY ⚡⚡   ▂▃▅▆█ ✅ PRiVCY (PRIV) is a new PoW/PoS revolutionary privacy project ● ☞ ✅ Best privacy crypto-market! ● █▆▅▃▂
    Own Your Privacy! ─────────────────║ WebsiteGithub  |  Bitcointalk  |  Twitter  |  Discord  |  Explorer ║─────────────────
   ✯✯✯✯✯                 ✈✈✈[Free Airdrop - Starts 9th June]✅[Tor]✈✈✈ ║───────────║ Wallet ➢ ✓ Windows  |  ✓ macOS  |  ✓ Linux
TRexMcStubyArms
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 210
Merit: 10


View Profile
December 24, 2017, 07:36:54 PM
 #2056


I recommend the official pool, Sense switching I have seen a increase in coins.

Definitely will be.  Thanks!
cryptocentr
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 17
Merit: 0


View Profile
December 24, 2017, 08:13:46 PM
 #2057

Hello everybody ! I have a little more than 1000 coins in my wallet, is it not enough for POS mining? and still on this address is mining POW is this normal?
ChekaZ
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1883
Merit: 1005



View Profile
December 25, 2017, 01:38:06 PM
 #2058

Hello everybody ! I have a little more than 1000 coins in my wallet, is it not enough for POS mining? and still on this address is mining POW is this normal?

Hey! - Your estimated return is 15-18% per year ( depending also on luck ), each block gives 100 TZC, so in your case you will find about 1.5 Blocks per year.

Kindly regards,
ChekaZ

BTC: 1Ges1taJ69W7eEMbQLcmNGnUZenBkCnn45
FTC: 6sxjM96KMZ7t4AmDTUKDZdq82Nj931VQvY
ferall
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 672
Merit: 265


View Profile
December 26, 2017, 12:57:24 AM
 #2059

Official pool is good.
davidzai
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 23
Merit: 0


View Profile
December 26, 2017, 03:17:12 AM
 #2060

Any other ways to mine this coin? Its not worth it to mine the coin with my gtx730, I'd get approx. 2 coins a day, 10k would be nice for staking tho..

Rent hashing power from miningrigrentals.com

Hi, do you know how to set my rig running on SMOS to link with MRR to mine TZC? I can get it working...

-a neoscrypt -o stratum+tcp://eu-01.miningrigrentals.com:3333 -u username.workername -p workerpassword

Tried on both ccminer-tpruvot-v2.1 & ccminer-skunk-krnlx in SMOS

can anyone help?
Pages: « 1 ... 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 100 101 102 [103] 104 105 106 107 108 109 110 111 112 113 114 115 116 117 118 119 120 121 122 123 124 125 126 127 128 129 130 131 132 133 134 135 136 137 138 139 140 141 142 143 144 145 146 147 148 »
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.19 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!