Bitcoin Forum
October 24, 2017, 10:15:54 AM *
News: Latest stable version of Bitcoin Core: 0.15.0.1  [Torrent]. (New!)
 
   Home   Help Search Donate Login Register  
Pages: « 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 [49] 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 ... 213 »
  Print  
Author Topic: FreeBitco.in - Win free Bitcoins every hour!  (Read 210581 times)
wetsuit
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 957


View Profile WWW
July 19, 2014, 03:41:24 PM
 #961

Now you can set a limit in auto-bet to stop betting after a certain amount of profit or loss has been reached.

Also, you will now be able to transfer coins from your advertising account to your main account balance.

1508840154
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1508840154

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1508840154
Reply with quote  #2

1508840154
Report to moderator
1508840154
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1508840154

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1508840154
Reply with quote  #2

1508840154
Report to moderator
1508840154
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1508840154

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1508840154
Reply with quote  #2

1508840154
Report to moderator
Transactions can optionally carry transaction fees. Whoever mines the block which ends up containing your transaction will get the fee. The Bitcoin client will sometimes force you to pay a fee when it thinks that no miner will accept your transaction otherwise.
Advertised sites are not endorsed by the Bitcoin Forum. They may be unsafe, untrustworthy, or illegal in your jurisdiction. Advertise here.
1508840154
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1508840154

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1508840154
Reply with quote  #2

1508840154
Report to moderator
1508840154
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1508840154

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1508840154
Reply with quote  #2

1508840154
Report to moderator
bitmaster111
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 126


View Profile WWW
July 19, 2014, 07:13:39 PM
 #962

Now you can set a limit in auto-bet to stop betting after a certain amount of profit or loss has been reached.

Also, you will now be able to transfer coins from your advertising account to your main account balance.
is it possible to earn money on any betting site "I think no! Tongue " you are talking about automatic betting setting means always a loss when you use this . this will beneficial to us at that time loss will become huge . we can stop betting at that time Tongue and forget my all bitcoins on site and loss Smiley we can save himself from further more loss Smiley
Paweloso
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1


View Profile
July 22, 2014, 05:36:13 PM
 #963

@wetsuit Could you make the logging in form as default instead of one for registering? I need to log out after every use of the site and it would be nice if I didn't have to click "Have an account?" button every time I want to log in.
wetsuit
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 957


View Profile WWW
July 22, 2014, 05:39:18 PM
 #964

@wetsuit Could you make the logging in form as default instead of one for registering? I need to log out after every use of the site and it would be nice if I didn't have to click "Have an account?" button every time I want to log in.

I can't do that as that would confuse new users who are visiting for the first time. Instead I can try to set a cookie if you login once and then later if that cookie is present when you are logged out, it will show the login form as default.

EDIT : Done. It will work after you login the next time and then logout.

tee-rex
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 392

The king of predators


View Profile
July 29, 2014, 09:02:13 AM
 #965

@wetsuit Could you make the logging in form as default instead of one for registering? I need to log out after every use of the site and it would be nice if I didn't have to click "Have an account?" button every time I want to log in.

I can't do that as that would confuse new users who are visiting for the first time. Instead I can try to set a cookie if you login once and then later if that cookie is present when you are logged out, it will show the login form as default.

EDIT : Done. It will work after you login the next time and then logout.

Could you also add a total time elapsed (played) counter in the automatic betting next to the rolls played and rolls remaining counters?

Thank you!
adog
Jr. Member
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 40


View Profile
July 29, 2014, 09:06:56 AM
 #966

is it really possible to win free bitcoins every hour? how?
Nagato4
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 626



View Profile
July 29, 2014, 09:12:37 AM
 #967

is it really possible to win free bitcoins every hour? how?

Yes, freebitco.in is basically a faucet.
The site owner gets some ad revenue, and share it with the faucet users.

adog
Jr. Member
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 40


View Profile
July 29, 2014, 09:27:42 AM
 #968

is it really possible to win free bitcoins every hour? how?

Yes, freebitco.in is basically a faucet.
The site owner gets some ad revenue, and share it with the faucet users.


is it a kind of ponzi?
Nagato4
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 626



View Profile
July 29, 2014, 09:29:43 AM
 #969

is it really possible to win free bitcoins every hour? how?

Yes, freebitco.in is basically a faucet.
The site owner gets some ad revenue, and share it with the faucet users.


is it a kind of ponzi?

Have you checked the site?
You don't need to deposit any bitcoin (and in fact, you can't).

You just need to register an account, and you can get a tiny amount of bitcoin by entering a captcha every hour (like other faucets).

You can choose to gamble with the free satoshis you collected, but it is not a must.

adog
Jr. Member
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 40


View Profile
July 29, 2014, 09:39:00 AM
 #970

is it really possible to win free bitcoins every hour? how?

Yes, freebitco.in is basically a faucet.
The site owner gets some ad revenue, and share it with the faucet users.


is it a kind of ponzi?

Have you checked the site?
You don't need to deposit any bitcoin (and in fact, you can't).

You just need to register an account, and you can get a tiny amount of bitcoin by entering a captcha every hour (like other faucets).

You can choose to gamble with the free satoshis you collected, but it is not a must.

ok, great! thanks
MoneyGod
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 406



View Profile
July 29, 2014, 10:39:29 PM
 #971

You cannot say its ponzi but can say a faucet with option to increase your satoshis quickly with dice game  Cheesy

wetsuit
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 957


View Profile WWW
August 07, 2014, 07:32:36 AM
 #972

@wetsuit Could you make the logging in form as default instead of one for registering? I need to log out after every use of the site and it would be nice if I didn't have to click "Have an account?" button every time I want to log in.

I can't do that as that would confuse new users who are visiting for the first time. Instead I can try to set a cookie if you login once and then later if that cookie is present when you are logged out, it will show the login form as default.

EDIT : Done. It will work after you login the next time and then logout.

Could you also add a total time elapsed (played) counter in the automatic betting next to the rolls played and rolls remaining counters?

Thank you!

Sorry, I had completely missed this. I shall add it soon.

-----

Added an instant withdraw option. You can now withdraw your balance or part of it within 15 mins by paying a 10,000 satoshi fee.

tee-rex
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 392

The king of predators


View Profile
August 07, 2014, 07:44:33 AM
 #973

@wetsuit Could you make the logging in form as default instead of one for registering? I need to log out after every use of the site and it would be nice if I didn't have to click "Have an account?" button every time I want to log in.

I can't do that as that would confuse new users who are visiting for the first time. Instead I can try to set a cookie if you login once and then later if that cookie is present when you are logged out, it will show the login form as default.

EDIT : Done. It will work after you login the next time and then logout.

Could you also add a total time elapsed (played) counter in the automatic betting next to the rolls played and rolls remaining counters?

Thank you!

Sorry, I had completely missed this. I shall add it soon.

While you are at it, could you also add a number of max consecutive wins and accordingly a number of consecutive losses within the current session?
wetsuit
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 957


View Profile WWW
August 07, 2014, 07:46:07 AM
 #974

@wetsuit Could you make the logging in form as default instead of one for registering? I need to log out after every use of the site and it would be nice if I didn't have to click "Have an account?" button every time I want to log in.

I can't do that as that would confuse new users who are visiting for the first time. Instead I can try to set a cookie if you login once and then later if that cookie is present when you are logged out, it will show the login form as default.

EDIT : Done. It will work after you login the next time and then logout.

Could you also add a total time elapsed (played) counter in the automatic betting next to the rolls played and rolls remaining counters?

Thank you!

Sorry, I had completely missed this. I shall add it soon.

While you are at it, could you also add a number of max consecutive wins and accordingly a number of consecutive losses within the current session?

Will do.

guizai
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 82


View Profile
August 07, 2014, 07:50:17 AM
 #975

quite a nice faucet site.. bot is faster than most dice site  Grin
deisik
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1358



View Profile
August 07, 2014, 10:19:36 AM
 #976

quite a nice faucet site.. bot is faster than most dice site  Grin

Yeah, the auto-betting works fantastic at freebitco.in. In a few days PD3 is going to be released, and they said that this feature had been fixed at last (it didn't work stably in PD2), so let's wait and see which one would be better... Cool

oxilore
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1386


View Profile WWW
August 27, 2014, 05:35:31 PM
 #977

** THE AMOUNT OF BITCOINS YOU CAN WIN WILL BE AUTOMATICALLY CALCULATED NOW BASED ON THE CURRENT BITCOIN PRICE **

Hello all

Website is at : http://freebitco.in

Sorry about the current crappy design, I am working on a better one atm but my free time is kinda limited Sad

I would appreciate any suggestions or feedback that you may have.

Thanks!

Apparently, either the algorithm refback site freedoge.co.in contains errors ...

Why is one of my referral back more coins than he brought me, to the second - more than half, and the third - only 10%? Do you think "activity" game to increase coins "more-less" ?! Activity should be considered as only a part in a free game with entry captcha!

Look at the problem in my branch: https://bitcointalk.org/index.php?topic=639166.msg8546564#msg8546564

Прошу читать, комментировать, сотрудничать=любить Дух в проявлении (вы, я, каждый, Сущее): http://oxilore.livejournal.com * См. Раскрытие Правды от Дэвида Уилкока. В 2017 г. ожидается (shareru.net) Будда Майтрейя, Бодхисаттва-Любовь-Мудрость-Христос *  http://nick-name.ru/nickname/id730105/
Mowcore
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 592



View Profile
September 11, 2014, 09:38:03 AM
 #978

Hi, been awhile since I last posted here.

Just finished work and went to roll on my phone but it said I had 15 mins left till next roll. My freedoge one was fine. Back home now and the freebitco.in just page reloaded and now I have to wait another hour with no roll. Any ideas what could be causing this?

Thanks.

Humble Weekly Bundle.Pay What You Want. Redeem on Steam. Support charity. Pay with BTCitcoin now!--> Paypal Sad
deisik
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1358



View Profile
September 11, 2014, 09:55:31 AM
 #979

Hi, been awhile since I last posted here.

Just finished work and went to roll on my phone but it said I had 15 mins left till next roll. My freedoge one was fine. Back home now and the freebitco.in just page reloaded and now I have to wait another hour with no roll. Any ideas what could be causing this?

Thanks.

Very simple indeed. If your ip is shared (which is almost always the case if you're using a phone to access the site), then it means that someone with the same ip has already rolled at the site within an hour...

Mowcore
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 592



View Profile
September 11, 2014, 10:36:22 AM
 #980

Hi, been awhile since I last posted here.

Just finished work and went to roll on my phone but it said I had 15 mins left till next roll. My freedoge one was fine. Back home now and the freebitco.in just page reloaded and now I have to wait another hour with no roll. Any ideas what could be causing this?

Thanks.

Very simple indeed. If your ip is shared (which is almost always the case if you're using a phone to access the site), then it means that someone with the same ip has already rolled at the site within an hour...

Thanks, i'm sure my ip was not shared as it wasn't on wi-fi, I even turned on airplane mode to reset the ip after I first noticed. It's working now though.

Humble Weekly Bundle.Pay What You Want. Redeem on Steam. Support charity. Pay with BTCitcoin now!--> Paypal Sad
Pages: « 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 [49] 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 ... 213 »
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Sponsored by , a Bitcoin-accepting VPN.
Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.19 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!