Bitcoin Forum
July 22, 2018, 01:54:30 AM *
News: Latest stable version of Bitcoin Core: 0.16.1  [Torrent]. (New!)
 
   Home   Help Search Donate Login Register  
Pages: « 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 [31] 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 ... 585 »
  Print  
Author Topic: [ANN][EAC] EarthCoin *SEEKING NEW EXCHANGES - HUGE VOLUMES BEING MISSED!  (Read 804666 times)
notNigel
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 182
Merit: 100


View Profile
December 21, 2013, 10:03:28 AM
 #601

Won't build in linux mint

g++: error: E:MinGWliblibws2_32.a: No such file or directory
g++: error: E:MinGWlibliboleaut32.a: No such file or directory
make: *** [earthcoin-qt] Error 1


Installed every mingw package I could see in synaptic - doesn't work.

I had the same problem when compiling a few different wallets (including this one). open up the Makefile and on the LIBS line you'll see
Code:
-loleaut32 E:\MinGW\lib\libws2_32.a E:\MinGW\lib\liboleaut32.a

Remove that from the Makefile, save, and the compile. I did that and it built for me.

Not going to lose something important here am I  - that makes problems down the line ?
1532224470
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1532224470

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1532224470
Reply with quote  #2

1532224470
Report to moderator
Advertised sites are not endorsed by the Bitcoin Forum. They may be unsafe, untrustworthy, or illegal in your jurisdiction. Advertise here.
1532224470
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1532224470

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1532224470
Reply with quote  #2

1532224470
Report to moderator
1532224470
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1532224470

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1532224470
Reply with quote  #2

1532224470
Report to moderator
1532224470
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1532224470

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1532224470
Reply with quote  #2

1532224470
Report to moderator
notNigel
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 182
Merit: 100


View Profile
December 21, 2013, 10:04:58 AM
 #602

Won't build in linux mint

g++: error: E:MinGWliblibws2_32.a: No such file or directory
g++: error: E:MinGWlibliboleaut32.a: No such file or directory
make: *** [earthcoin-qt] Error 1


Installed every mingw package I could see in synaptic - doesn't work.

There might b an easier way to fix this but Ive noticed this on many alt coins wallet when building in linux, I basically use the feathercoin source file feathercoin-qt.pro, then i empty out the new altcoin-qt.pro file, paste in the contents of the feathercoin one and replace the word feather with the new altcoin, then qmake && make and it usually works - its just got references to building on windows on most of the sources

That doesn't make it just work like feathercoin instead ?
itf991
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 378
Merit: 251



View Profile
December 21, 2013, 10:05:13 AM
 #603

I am trying to do solo mining with 500Kh/s. Everything is up and running, but I have never done this before and not sure with such a low hashrate is ok if I make an effort.
Any advices appreciated.

use this:http://allchains.info/calc.html

put in your hash rate and difficulty in ltc boxes for approx estimate

Thanks

                 ▄▄▄▄██████▄▄▄▄
             ▄▄███████████████████▄▄        █
          ▄████████▀▀▀     ▀▀▀████████    ██
        ▄█████▀▀                 ▀▀█████████
      ▄████▀                         ██████
     ████                     ▄▄▄██████████
    ████               ▄▄▄▄██████████████████
   ████            ▄▄██████████████▀▀▀ ▄█ ████
  ████          ▄█████████████▀▀ ▄▄▄████   ████
 ▐███         ▄███████████▀▀ ▄▄████████    ████▌
 ████        █████████▀▀ ▄▄███████████▀     ████
 ███▌       ███████▀ ▄▄██████████████▀      ▐███
 ███▌      ██████▀ ▄██████████████▀▀        ▐███
 ████     █████▀   █▀▀                      ████
 ▐███     ████  ▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄██▀         ████▌
  ████   ████  ████████████████▀           ████
   ████  ███  █▀▀                         ████
    ████ ███   ▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄██▀            ████
     ████ █  █████████████▀            █████▀
      █████  █▀▀                     ▄████▀
       ▀█████▄▄▄                ▄▄▄█████▀
         ▀████████▄▄▄      ▄▄▄████████▀
            ▀▀████████████████████▀▀
                 ▀▀▀▀██████▀▀▀▀

Egretia   
World's 1st HTML5 Blockchain Engine and Platform
                 ▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬  Public Sale Coming Soon!         
   [ ANN THREAD ]

▬▬

TELEGRAM           ● TWITTER
              ● FACEBOOK           ● LINKEDIN
REDDIT           ● BOUNTY THREAD
Rubberduckie
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1442
Merit: 1000



View Profile
December 21, 2013, 10:07:38 AM
 #604

no worries Smiley

Devianttwo
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 294
Merit: 250



View Profile
December 21, 2013, 10:07:56 AM
 #605

http://eac.hackshardgaming.net is now back online since the coin appears to have fixed itself!  We even have a web chat!

Want to earn 50% of each deposit? Check out the best Bitcoin referral program
Mikellev
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 308
Merit: 250



View Profile
December 21, 2013, 10:09:56 AM
 #606

nice coin.
agentcookie
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 27
Merit: 0


View Profile
December 21, 2013, 10:10:33 AM
 #607

Won't build in linux mint

g++: error: E:MinGWliblibws2_32.a: No such file or directory
g++: error: E:MinGWlibliboleaut32.a: No such file or directory
make: *** [earthcoin-qt] Error 1


Installed every mingw package I could see in synaptic - doesn't work.

I had the same problem when compiling a few different wallets (including this one). open up the Makefile and on the LIBS line you'll see
Code:
-loleaut32 E:\MinGW\lib\libws2_32.a E:\MinGW\lib\liboleaut32.a

Remove that from the Makefile, save, and the compile. I did that and it built for me.

Not going to lose something important here am I  - that makes problems down the line ?

I would imagine not since a quick google about those three lead to results about building for Windows.
notNigel
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 182
Merit: 100


View Profile
December 21, 2013, 10:13:53 AM
 #608

Quote
"I would imagine not since a quick google about those three lead to results building for Windows. "

Waiter! There's a fly in my soup!
napoleon2121
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 266
Merit: 250


View Profile
December 21, 2013, 10:17:30 AM
 #609

NEW POOL FOR EARTHCOIN


It's prop pool based on EU fast servers.

FEES 1% (TO KEEP THE POOL RUNNING)

JOIN US RANKS
awais3344
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 308
Merit: 250


View Profile
December 21, 2013, 10:19:19 AM
 #610

mining it on earth.scryptmining.com for past hour. And still 0 unconfirmed, are we not finding blocks?

▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄
NEOSCOIN
  +POD Developers +Active Community - V2 Coming Soon! Live In-App Trading, Live Pool Stats - IRC - Arbitrush Anonymous System soon!! NEOSCOIN
▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀
FreePls
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 238
Merit: 100


View Profile
December 21, 2013, 10:19:45 AM
 #611

solomining with 500kh/s since 6 hours no luck yet  Angry

virtualdn
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 798
Merit: 1000


View Profile
December 21, 2013, 10:21:19 AM
 #612

How to mine Earthcoin [EAC] using Digitalocean Cloud VPS - choose more cpus for more hashing power/create more droplets
https://bitcointalk.org/index.php?topic=379566.0

currently mining with the smallest droplet on http://earthcoin.no-ip.biz and finding shares

your link here
crazywack
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1148
Merit: 1000


View Profile
December 21, 2013, 10:22:19 AM
 #613

ill buy your EAC send me pm...

napoleon2121
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 266
Merit: 250


View Profile
December 21, 2013, 10:22:35 AM
 #614

we just found our first block Cheesy    MHASHES ALLREADY

and it's like 10 minutes pool Cheesy
skillrun
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 98
Merit: 10


View Profile
December 21, 2013, 10:22:59 AM
 #615

hello everyone,

i just started with this coin. I setup everything and my cgminer already finds some new blocks. (mine per adtpool.co.uk)
But in my adtpool account my worker doesn´t show anything?
It looks like it´s not active but in my miner i see it´s already mining ?
Does anyone know this probleme ? Would be so nice if anyone could give me some informations Smiley
Thanks a lot (i´m a newbie so í´m happy for any infos i get)

check out the screenshots - thank ya

slavo
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 644
Merit: 500



View Profile
December 21, 2013, 10:25:33 AM
 #616

hello everyone,

i just started with this coin. I setup everything and my cgminer already finds some new blocks. (mine per adtpool.co.uk)
But in my adtpool account my worker doesn´t show anything?
It looks like it´s not active but in my miner i see it´s already mining ?
Does anyone know this probleme ? Would be so nice if anyone could give me some informations Smiley
Thanks a lot (i´m a newbie so í´m happy for any infos i get)

check out the screenshots - thank ya



It's new block, not found block Smiley
FreePls
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 238
Merit: 100


View Profile
December 21, 2013, 10:26:35 AM
 #617

hello everyone,

i just started with this coin. I setup everything and my cgminer already finds some new blocks. (mine per adtpool.co.uk)
But in my adtpool account my worker doesn´t show anything?
It looks like it´s not active but in my miner i see it´s already mining ?
Does anyone know this probleme ? Would be so nice if anyone could give me some informations Smiley
Thanks a lot (i´m a newbie so í´m happy for any infos i get)

check out the screenshots - thank ya



hm you don't mine, it shows 0 hashing rate,  the blocks are network wide they are not from you

gweisoh
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 126
Merit: 100


View Profile
December 21, 2013, 10:28:20 AM
 #618

buying this coin for doge/ltc/btc, send me a message
skillrun
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 98
Merit: 10


View Profile
December 21, 2013, 10:29:46 AM
 #619

ah i overread it.

But why it´s appears to be not active on the website?
Do i have to setup anything else? Any tips why it doesnt work?

SoloMining per my Earthcoinwallet doesn´t make sense i guess?
techguy
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 378
Merit: 250


View Profile
December 21, 2013, 10:33:39 AM
 #620

hello everyone,

i just started with this coin. I setup everything and my cgminer already finds some new blocks. (mine per adtpool.co.uk)
But in my adtpool account my worker doesn´t show anything?
It looks like it´s not active but in my miner i see it´s already mining ?
Does anyone know this probleme ? Would be so nice if anyone could give me some informations Smiley
Thanks a lot (i´m a newbie so í´m happy for any infos i get)

check out the screenshots - thank ya



Your hashrate is 0.
And your A:0 (Accepted shares are zero), your miner is not properly setup.
Check youtube, there are so many videos about it - http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=EvhpOQHVZpM
Pages: « 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 [31] 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 ... 585 »
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Sponsored by , a Bitcoin-accepting VPN.
Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.19 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!