Bitcoin Forum
December 11, 2016, 04:40:19 AM *
News: Latest stable version of Bitcoin Core: 0.13.1  [Torrent].
 
   Home   Help Search Donate Login Register  
Poll
Question: What payout model do you prefer?
Classic shared block payout model - 100 (42%)
Score based payout model - 62 (26.1%)
Pay per share payout model - 76 (31.9%)
Total Voters: 236

Pages: « 1 [2] 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 »
  Print  
Author Topic: [CLOSED] BTCMine - ZERO fee mining pool (LP, SSL, JSON API, P2SH)  (Read 163147 times)
dbitcoin
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 742

BTCDig - mining pool


View Profile WWW
March 07, 2011, 11:30:15 PM
 #21

I've registered a username and clicked on the link in the confirmation email.  However, when I want to register a miner I am taken to http://btcmine.com/user/login/.  Now what?
Just login at first Smiley

I already did, and that didn't help.  After a few attempts I managed to register a miner, though.  Thanks.

Fun enough, it is noticable that the pool server is located across the Atlantic — I get lower hashrate than at slush's pool here in Europe.

Cheers,

ISP routing schemes sometimes not optimal.
And there a couple restarts on my side, just fixed small bugs.

BTCDig - mining pool (Stratum, VarDiff, DGM, SSL, JSON API)
Advertised sites are not endorsed by the Bitcoin Forum. They may be unsafe, untrustworthy, or illegal in your jurisdiction. Advertise here.
dbitcoin
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 742

BTCDig - mining pool


View Profile WWW
March 07, 2011, 11:36:22 PM
 #22

is the website down?

I'm on it just fine.

I it is back up for me.... it wasn't on my side though, all my other internet stuff was working

I apply some hotfixes, pool restarted pretty fast, but website stuff need more time.

BTCDig - mining pool (Stratum, VarDiff, DGM, SSL, JSON API)
dbitcoin
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 742

BTCDig - mining pool


View Profile WWW
March 07, 2011, 11:39:03 PM
 #23

Now non standard user names (with spaces, @ and special characters), not allowed.
System use main login as part of miner id. Only letters, numbers and underscores please.
If you want custom name or fullname for miner top, just use 'Nickname' field in your profile.

There is one registration with space in username, I remove this space.

BTCDig - mining pool (Stratum, VarDiff, DGM, SSL, JSON API)
JWU42
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1484


View Profile
March 08, 2011, 01:11:28 AM
 #24

Seems to be working fine...

Generated some shares and we will see if the payment portion works.

GPG PubKey | THREEMA | OTC | HeatWare | 1JWU42QLGFESoQCC4iPzUDTRiC9nx5bi95
dbitcoin
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 742

BTCDig - mining pool


View Profile WWW
March 08, 2011, 01:51:07 AM
 #25

Seems to be working fine...

Generated some shares and we will see if the payment portion works.

Well, we just need  solve first block Smiley

BTCDig - mining pool (Stratum, VarDiff, DGM, SSL, JSON API)
JWU42
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1484


View Profile
March 08, 2011, 02:58:50 AM
 #26

Agreed!

GPG PubKey | THREEMA | OTC | HeatWare | 1JWU42QLGFESoQCC4iPzUDTRiC9nx5bi95
edric
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 532



View Profile
March 08, 2011, 08:35:36 AM
 #27

I'm going to try this one out to see how it is, but I do have a quick question, though I likely already have the answer. I'm mining from two different computers, do I need to register a different miner for each instance of my mining programs, or is it okay to log them all in under the same miner? Seems that it's okay to do it under the same miner, as I'm not getting errors, I would just like to be clear on this. Thanks Smiley

edric
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 532



View Profile
March 08, 2011, 08:39:13 AM
 #28

I just started running on your pool and so far it looks nice. Kind of wish the statistics worked properly in the Miner Top. Website does look nice as well.

Anyway, I'm still new here in general and I think I've got this figured out so far. Got my 6870 running nicely and have already pulled in about 9 BTC's in about 3 days total of mining.

Only 9 BTC on a 6870? Something kind of amiss there bud, I'm making about the same and my total mhash is only ~150 (dang Nvidia cards), you should be running twice that.

ibfreeekout
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 8



View Profile
March 08, 2011, 10:01:35 AM
 #29

Only 9 BTC on a 6870? Something kind of amiss there bud, I'm making about the same and my total mhash is only ~150 (dang Nvidia cards), you should be running twice that.

Well I haven't been running the client constantly. It's mostly on during when I sleep. The other times I leave it off while I'm playing games and stuff. I'll be leaving it on over the next few days since I'll be at home (computer is in my dorm).

Btw, I just checked and it was 14 BTC, not 9.

Like what I had to say? Send me some Bitcoins!
1Q1wr6oePwCx5qkt5yZDGRQcDFrDMbrEdm
nster
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 126



View Profile
March 08, 2011, 01:22:46 PM
 #30

I made 2.6BTC in 15 hours.... pretty constant, maybe I lost half an hour's worth, maybe an hour, because of lower hash/rate when I watched a movie (220Mh/s instead of 260Mh/s). Also, I only get 260Mh/s while solo I get 275Mh/s, an d I get 263Mh/s when I usually get 283Mh/s solo.

I usually get 4.8~4.9 BTC a day in pools

167q1CHgVjzLCwQwQvJ3tRMUCrjfqvSznd Donations are welcome Smiley Please be kind if I helped
nster
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 126



View Profile
March 08, 2011, 01:34:18 PM
 #31

We got our 1st block Cheesy

167q1CHgVjzLCwQwQvJ3tRMUCrjfqvSznd Donations are welcome Smiley Please be kind if I helped
dbitcoin
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 742

BTCDig - mining pool


View Profile WWW
March 08, 2011, 01:37:31 PM
 #32

I'm going to try this one out to see how it is, but I do have a quick question, though I likely already have the answer. I'm mining from two different computers, do I need to register a different miner for each instance of my mining programs, or is it okay to log them all in under the same miner? Seems that it's okay to do it under the same miner, as I'm not getting errors, I would just like to be clear on this. Thanks Smiley
You may use one account and one miner, one account and multiple miners, or multiple accounts.
Money calculated per account anyway,  miners logins used only for statistics.

BTCDig - mining pool (Stratum, VarDiff, DGM, SSL, JSON API)
[Tycho]
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 742



View Profile WWW
March 08, 2011, 01:43:44 PM
 #33

We got our 1st block :D
What is the "Purity" of a block ?

Welcome to my bitcoin mining pool: https://deepbit.net - Both payment schemes (including PPS), instant payout, no invalid blocks !
ICBIT Trading platform : USD/BTC futures trading, Bitcoin difficulty futures (NEW!). Third year in bitcoin business.
dbitcoin
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 742

BTCDig - mining pool


View Profile WWW
March 08, 2011, 01:44:34 PM
 #34

Looks like we a solve the first block!!!  Grin

BTCDig - mining pool (Stratum, VarDiff, DGM, SSL, JSON API)
nster
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 126



View Profile
March 08, 2011, 01:45:46 PM
 #35

We got our 1st block Cheesy
What is the "Purity" of a block ?

3

oh I thought me meant was is the purity of "the" block lol

167q1CHgVjzLCwQwQvJ3tRMUCrjfqvSznd Donations are welcome Smiley Please be kind if I helped
dbitcoin
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 742

BTCDig - mining pool


View Profile WWW
March 08, 2011, 01:46:04 PM
 #36

We got our 1st block Cheesy
What is the "Purity" of a block ?

Confirmations Smiley

BTCDig - mining pool (Stratum, VarDiff, DGM, SSL, JSON API)
nster
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 126



View Profile
March 08, 2011, 02:08:46 PM
 #37

I'd like to cash out whatever I have to see if it works, I should have at least 2.7BTC... in my profile page I put 0.01 minimum payout, and it says I have 2973 shares, what do I have to do?

167q1CHgVjzLCwQwQvJ3tRMUCrjfqvSznd Donations are welcome Smiley Please be kind if I helped
bitjet
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 556


View Profile
March 08, 2011, 02:30:46 PM
 #38

website says 500 internal error. Whats up?

back up..
foo
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 409



View Profile
March 08, 2011, 02:50:20 PM
 #39

I'd like to cash out whatever I have to see if it works, I should have at least 2.7BTC... in my profile page I put 0.01 minimum payout, and it says I have 2973 shares, what do I have to do?
Quote from OP: "For shared block payout mode new payments created after solved block reach 120 confirmations."

I know this because Tyler knows this.
nster
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 126



View Profile
March 08, 2011, 02:52:49 PM
 #40

I'd like to cash out whatever I have to see if it works, I should have at least 2.7BTC... in my profile page I put 0.01 minimum payout, and it says I have 2973 shares, what do I have to do?
Quote from OP: "For shared block payout mode new payments created after solved block reach 120 confirmations."


my bad didn't read  Cheesy

167q1CHgVjzLCwQwQvJ3tRMUCrjfqvSznd Donations are welcome Smiley Please be kind if I helped
Pages: « 1 [2] 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 »
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Sponsored by , a Bitcoin-accepting VPN.
Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.19 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!