Bitcoin Forum
November 15, 2018, 09:07:36 AM *
News: Latest Bitcoin Core release: 0.17.0 [Torrent].
 
   Home   Help Search Login Register More  
Poll
Question: What payout model do you prefer?
Classic shared block payout model - 100 (42%)
Score based payout model - 62 (26.1%)
Pay per share payout model - 76 (31.9%)
Total Voters: 236

Pages: « 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 [22] 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 »
  Print  
Author Topic: [CLOSED] BTCMine - ZERO fee mining pool (LP, SSL, JSON API, P2SH)  (Read 171037 times)
Enky1974
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 255
Merit: 250



View Profile
May 15, 2011, 05:00:53 PM
 #421

thanks resolved, that error was due to a missing kernel file and not the string format.

__________________________________
My Blog at http://btctrading.wordpress.com/ | « O Fortuna,velut Luna statu variabilis, semper crescis aut decrescis »
1542272856
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1542272856

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1542272856
Reply with quote  #2

1542272856
Report to moderator
1542272856
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1542272856

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1542272856
Reply with quote  #2

1542272856
Report to moderator
Creating a Bitcoin client that fully implements the network protocol is extremely difficult. Bitcoin Core and some of its derivatives are the only known safe implementations of full nodes. Some other projects attempt to compete, but it is not recommended to use such software for anything serious. (Lightweight clients like Electrum and Bither are OK.)
Advertised sites are not endorsed by the Bitcoin Forum. They may be unsafe, untrustworthy, or illegal in your jurisdiction. Advertise here.
1542272856
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1542272856

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1542272856
Reply with quote  #2

1542272856
Report to moderator
1542272856
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1542272856

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1542272856
Reply with quote  #2

1542272856
Report to moderator
dbitcoin
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 742
Merit: 500

BTCDig - mining pool


View Profile WWW
May 15, 2011, 07:46:22 PM
 #422

SSL enabled for all user related pages: login, profile, personal stats, payments.

Please report about any bugs.

BTCDig - mining pool (Stratum, VarDiff, DGM, SSL, JSON API)
kgo
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 549
Merit: 500


View Profile
May 15, 2011, 08:12:52 PM
 #423

SSL enabled for all user related pages: login, profile, personal stats, payments.

Please report about any bugs.

That's cool, but I despise self-signed SSL certificates.  How many BTC would it take to get a real certificate?
dbitcoin
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 742
Merit: 500

BTCDig - mining pool


View Profile WWW
May 15, 2011, 08:28:43 PM
 #424

SSL enabled for all user related pages: login, profile, personal stats, payments.

Please report about any bugs.

That's cool, but I despise self-signed SSL certificates.  How many BTC would it take to get a real certificate?

Real certificate used.  Comodo PositiveSSL. You may see details in your browser.
Not "green bar", but I think this is enough.
Only Firefox 4 for windows show some "alert" - but this is Mozilla team problems.

BTCDig - mining pool (Stratum, VarDiff, DGM, SSL, JSON API)
kgo
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 549
Merit: 500


View Profile
May 15, 2011, 08:52:10 PM
 #425

Yeah, now I see.  I was just assuming the alert page was a self-signed certificate.  But it's a different error.  I am on Firefox 4.  Thanks.
woah
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 9
Merit: 0


View Profile
May 15, 2011, 09:51:06 PM
 #426

When I try to change my minimum payout from 1.00 to something higher, say 2.00, nothing happens despite I hit the 'update' button. It always gets reset to 1.00.

Any chance that this could be fixed ?

As a side note, I use firefox 3.6 under linux, and I do get the alarm warning about the certificate being self signed.
JoeTheTech
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 14
Merit: 0



View Profile WWW
May 15, 2011, 10:12:34 PM
 #427

SSL enabled for all user related pages: login, profile, personal stats, payments.

Please report about any bugs.

Thank you for enabling SSL.

Cheers
ape
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 19
Merit: 0


View Profile
May 15, 2011, 10:16:44 PM
 #428

Just finished porting my stats gadget to the BTCMine json api, if anyone wants to check it out: https://github.com/apeape/BTCMine-Stats-Gadget
Kluge
Donator
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1218
Merit: 1011



View Profile
May 15, 2011, 11:51:28 PM
 #429

Just finished porting my stats gadget to the BTCMine json api, if anyone wants to check it out: https://github.com/apeape/BTCMine-Stats-Gadget

I should probably be seeing something other than this?


Win7 x64, .net 4.0 installed
ape
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 19
Merit: 0


View Profile
May 16, 2011, 12:03:10 AM
 #430

Yeah, weird. Seems like the xbap isn't loading into the iframe. I haven't heard from anyone else with that kind of problem, no clue what might be causing it.
dbitcoin
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 742
Merit: 500

BTCDig - mining pool


View Profile WWW
May 16, 2011, 09:50:00 AM
 #431

When I try to change my minimum payout from 1.00 to something higher, say 2.00, nothing happens despite I hit the 'update' button. It always gets reset to 1.00.

Any chance that this could be fixed ?

As a side note, I use firefox 3.6 under linux, and I do get the alarm warning about the certificate being self signed.

1) probably something wrong on your side, I do not see any problem in several browser now.
    There is only possible some race condition (very rare, and I hope I already fixed this), try again with some delay (20-30 sec) again.
2) 3.6.17 you mean? If not, try update your browser.
    All browsers in windows and linux accept this certificate  (Comodo PositiveSSL).
    Now I see this warning only in 4.0.2 in windows, and this is problem in firefox.

BTCDig - mining pool (Stratum, VarDiff, DGM, SSL, JSON API)
marcus_of_augustus
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 2786
Merit: 1105



View Profile
May 16, 2011, 10:15:01 AM
 #432


On the Website when clicking on the Profile page gets routed to a "/ru/" sub-directory and the odd word in the menu title bar in is in russian, e.g.
https://btcmine.com/user/profile/
gets directed to
https://btcmine.com/ru/user/profile/
and buttons are then
https://btcmine.com/ru/user/stats/

and etc ...

Also, after getting in to https:// pages some buttons drops back to http:// pages and then only http:// pages from there on ... can't remember which ones.




woah
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 9
Merit: 0


View Profile
May 16, 2011, 10:50:52 AM
 #433

Quote
1) probably something wrong on your side, I do not see any problem in several browser now.
    There is only possible some race condition (very rare, and I hope I already fixed this), try again with some delay (20-30 sec) again.

I tried again, several times.
What happens is always the same : I put a larger amount in the "minimum payout" field, then click "update" button. At this point, the screen goes entirely blank. I need to go back once in browser history to get back to the previous page ( profile ). At this point the larger amount is still here, but the "update" button is not responsive any more. If I go to the main home or news page, then back to my profile, the minimum amount it reset to 1.00.

Quote
2) 3.6.17 you mean? If not, try update your browser.

This is 3.6.17 indeed, under linux. I will try to update to 4, and tell you if it changes.
dbitcoin
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 742
Merit: 500

BTCDig - mining pool


View Profile WWW
May 16, 2011, 11:43:48 AM
 #434

Quote
1) probably something wrong on your side, I do not see any problem in several browser now.
    There is only possible some race condition (very rare, and I hope I already fixed this), try again with some delay (20-30 sec) again.

I tried again, several times.
What happens is always the same : I put a larger amount in the "minimum payout" field, then click "update" button. At this point, the screen goes entirely blank. I need to go back once in browser history to get back to the previous page ( profile ). At this point the larger amount is still here, but the "update" button is not responsive any more. If I go to the main home or news page, then back to my profile, the minimum amount it reset to 1.00.

Quote
2) 3.6.17 you mean? If not, try update your browser.

This is 3.6.17 indeed, under linux. I will try to update to 4, and tell you if it changes.

1) Looks like you have problems with javascript/qookies/sessions. Try clear browser cache. Do you use some proxy or maybe TOR?
    Do you add certificate as trusted?
2) Which linux distributive you use?  You use vanilla firefox or custom build from distributive (or compiled from sources)?

Try chrome(chromium) or opera and report if problem the same.

BTCDig - mining pool (Stratum, VarDiff, DGM, SSL, JSON API)
dbitcoin
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 742
Merit: 500

BTCDig - mining pool


View Profile WWW
May 16, 2011, 11:51:21 AM
 #435


On the Website when clicking on the Profile page gets routed to a "/ru/" sub-directory and the odd word in the menu title bar in is in russian, e.g.
https://btcmine.com/user/profile/
gets directed to
https://btcmine.com/ru/user/profile/
and buttons are then
https://btcmine.com/ru/user/stats/

and etc ...

Also, after getting in to https:// pages some buttons drops back to http:// pages and then only http:// pages from there on ... can't remember which ones.

1) try now (clear cache before) and report if you still redirected to /ru/
2) I need more information (which buttons and where), and SSL used only for user account related pages.

BTCDig - mining pool (Stratum, VarDiff, DGM, SSL, JSON API)
marcus_of_augustus
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 2786
Merit: 1105



View Profile
May 16, 2011, 12:32:14 PM
 #436

All good now as far as I can see.  Smiley

woah
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 9
Merit: 0


View Profile
May 16, 2011, 12:52:12 PM
 #437

Quote
1) Looks like you have problems with javascript/qookies/sessions.

It was due to a bad javascript setting my side  - Thank you for pointing it out !
It is fixed now.

Calavera
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 74
Merit: 10


View Profile
May 16, 2011, 08:17:08 PM
 #438

I'm getting false notifications about a miner being down.  The timestamp seems to be current.

"The last connection time is 05/16/2011 20:13:08", which is now in UTC.
Veldy
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 98
Merit: 10



View Profile
May 16, 2011, 08:18:32 PM
 #439

I'm getting false notifications about a miner being down.  The timestamp seems to be current.

"The last connection time is 05/16/2011 20:13:08", which is now in UTC.

I have two in the last five minutes.  Same problem. I temporarily shut the notification off.

EDIT:  I am still getting them even though I have the notifications shut off.

If you have found my post helpful, please donate what you feel it is worth: 18vaZ4K62WiL6W2Qoj9AE1cerfCHRaUW4x
dbitcoin
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 742
Merit: 500

BTCDig - mining pool


View Profile WWW
May 16, 2011, 08:34:04 PM
 #440

I'm getting false notifications about a miner being down.  The timestamp seems to be current.

"The last connection time is 05/16/2011 20:13:08", which is now in UTC.

I have two in the last five minutes.  Same problem. I temporarily shut the notification off.

EDIT:  I am still getting them even though I have the notifications shut off.

fixed.

BTCDig - mining pool (Stratum, VarDiff, DGM, SSL, JSON API)
Pages: « 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 [22] 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 »
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Sponsored by , a Bitcoin-accepting VPN.
Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.19 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!