Bitcoin Forum
April 19, 2021, 12:38:14 AM *
News: Latest Bitcoin Core release: 0.21.0 [Torrent]
 
   Home   Help Search Login Register More  
Pages: « 1 ... 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 [95] 96 97 98 99 100 101 »
  Print  
Author Topic: Anonibet Official Thread - Gold Member of Bitcoin Foundation  (Read 195218 times)
kostya.ash
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 294
Merit: 250


View Profile
October 03, 2015, 07:27:35 AM
 #1881

anymore moneyback promotion for this weekend sir ?
1618792694
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1618792694

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1618792694
Reply with quote  #2

1618792694
Report to moderator
1618792694
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1618792694

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1618792694
Reply with quote  #2

1618792694
Report to moderator
1618792694
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1618792694

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1618792694
Reply with quote  #2

1618792694
Report to moderator
Advertised sites are not endorsed by the Bitcoin Forum. They may be unsafe, untrustworthy, or illegal in your jurisdiction. Advertise here.
bank of bits
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 378
Merit: 250



View Profile
October 03, 2015, 08:20:32 AM
 #1882

anymore moneyback promotion for this weekend sir ?
yes money back for this week in here, rules still same
http://tracking.anonibetmail.com/tracking/click?msgid=mwpp5g-4xod8fi2i7p800&target=https%3a%2f%2fwww.anonibet.com%2fleague.aspx%3fsr%3d1%26spr_id%3d12%26lg_id%3d91552
kanazawa
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 756
Merit: 500



View Profile
October 03, 2015, 09:37:01 PM
 #1883

Hi.

I did a deposit, it was about 96mBTC, so, there's a lotta confirmations, but an hour and a half has passed and I got no coins in my anonibet wallet.

I'm novice, so, is it normal to take more than a hour to complete a deposit?


Thanks.


]░░░░░░▄▄███████████▄▄
░░░░▄███▀░░░░░░░░░░░▀▀██▄
░░░██░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░██
░░███▀░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░▀███
███░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░███
██░█░░░░░░░█▀▀▀█░░░░░░░░░█░██
█▌░█░░░░░░░█░░░█░░░░░░░░░█░▐█
█▌░░█░░░░░░██▀▀▀░░░░░░░░█░░▐█
█▌░▄▄░░░░░░█░█░░░░░░░░░░▄▄░▐█
███▀░░░░░░░█░░▀▄░░░░░░░░░▀███
██▄░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░▄██
░░██░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░██
░░░██░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░██
░░░░▀██▄▄█▄░░░░░░░▄█▄▄██▀
░░░░░░░▀▀███████████▀▀


]░░░░░░▄▄███████████▄▄
░░░░▄███▀░░░░░░░░░░░▀▀██▄
░░░██░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░██
░░███▀░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░▀███
███░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░███
██░█░░░░░░░█▀▀▀█░░░░░░░░░█░██
█▌░█░░░░░░░█░░░█░░░░░░░░░█░▐█
█▌░░█░░░░░░██▀▀▀░░░░░░░░█░░▐█
█▌░▄▄░░░░░░█░█░░░░░░░░░░▄▄░▐█
███▀░░░░░░░█░░▀▄░░░░░░░░░▀███
██▄░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░▄██
░░██░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░██
░░░██░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░██
░░░░▀██▄▄█▄░░░░░░░▄█▄▄██▀
░░░░░░░▀▀███████████▀▀

bank of bits
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 378
Merit: 250



View Profile
October 04, 2015, 12:47:30 AM
 #1884

Hi.

I did a deposit, it was about 96mBTC, so, there's a lotta confirmations, but an hour and a half has passed and I got no coins in my anonibet wallet.

I'm novice, so, is it normal to take more than a hour to complete a deposit?


Thanks.
if you have question just make a ticket in contact or ask in chat sir
kanazawa
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 756
Merit: 500



View Profile
October 04, 2015, 03:13:07 AM
 #1885

Yeah.

I did it.

Anonibet support was great. Everything's right, so, a comment right here is not so bad at all.

 Cool


]░░░░░░▄▄███████████▄▄
░░░░▄███▀░░░░░░░░░░░▀▀██▄
░░░██░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░██
░░███▀░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░▀███
███░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░███
██░█░░░░░░░█▀▀▀█░░░░░░░░░█░██
█▌░█░░░░░░░█░░░█░░░░░░░░░█░▐█
█▌░░█░░░░░░██▀▀▀░░░░░░░░█░░▐█
█▌░▄▄░░░░░░█░█░░░░░░░░░░▄▄░▐█
███▀░░░░░░░█░░▀▄░░░░░░░░░▀███
██▄░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░▄██
░░██░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░██
░░░██░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░██
░░░░▀██▄▄█▄░░░░░░░▄█▄▄██▀
░░░░░░░▀▀███████████▀▀


]░░░░░░▄▄███████████▄▄
░░░░▄███▀░░░░░░░░░░░▀▀██▄
░░░██░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░██
░░███▀░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░▀███
███░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░███
██░█░░░░░░░█▀▀▀█░░░░░░░░░█░██
█▌░█░░░░░░░█░░░█░░░░░░░░░█░▐█
█▌░░█░░░░░░██▀▀▀░░░░░░░░█░░▐█
█▌░▄▄░░░░░░█░█░░░░░░░░░░▄▄░▐█
███▀░░░░░░░█░░▀▄░░░░░░░░░▀███
██▄░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░▄██
░░██░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░██
░░░██░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░██
░░░░▀██▄▄█▄░░░░░░░▄█▄▄██▀
░░░░░░░▀▀███████████▀▀

srh1984
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1
Merit: 0


View Profile
October 08, 2015, 04:24:44 PM
 #1886

Anonibet - Any reason why after at least two weeks and me chasing you twice, my two tier login has still not been reset as promised?

You're missing out by me betting elsewhere by doing this....
kanazawa
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 756
Merit: 500



View Profile
October 08, 2015, 05:33:42 PM
 #1887

Sorry, didn't understand what you said, but, everything is cool right now.

ps.: I'm not using blockchain.info as my main wallet, it's just a bet wallet to play games that uses two way wallets. Gotta Coinbase wallet now and one cold storage from "old times" from a blockchain.info backup wallet haiuhauahuahuahua.

Thanks


]░░░░░░▄▄███████████▄▄
░░░░▄███▀░░░░░░░░░░░▀▀██▄
░░░██░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░██
░░███▀░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░▀███
███░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░███
██░█░░░░░░░█▀▀▀█░░░░░░░░░█░██
█▌░█░░░░░░░█░░░█░░░░░░░░░█░▐█
█▌░░█░░░░░░██▀▀▀░░░░░░░░█░░▐█
█▌░▄▄░░░░░░█░█░░░░░░░░░░▄▄░▐█
███▀░░░░░░░█░░▀▄░░░░░░░░░▀███
██▄░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░▄██
░░██░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░██
░░░██░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░██
░░░░▀██▄▄█▄░░░░░░░▄█▄▄██▀
░░░░░░░▀▀███████████▀▀


]░░░░░░▄▄███████████▄▄
░░░░▄███▀░░░░░░░░░░░▀▀██▄
░░░██░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░██
░░███▀░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░▀███
███░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░███
██░█░░░░░░░█▀▀▀█░░░░░░░░░█░██
█▌░█░░░░░░░█░░░█░░░░░░░░░█░▐█
█▌░░█░░░░░░██▀▀▀░░░░░░░░█░░▐█
█▌░▄▄░░░░░░█░█░░░░░░░░░░▄▄░▐█
███▀░░░░░░░█░░▀▄░░░░░░░░░▀███
██▄░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░▄██
░░██░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░██
░░░██░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░██
░░░░▀██▄▄█▄░░░░░░░▄█▄▄██▀
░░░░░░░▀▀███████████▀▀

tennozer
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 322
Merit: 250


Bonus Claim Url: http://betonline.wager.bz


View Profile WWW
October 09, 2015, 09:49:35 AM
 #1888

I sign up an account here. Let's see how it will go with this site. I hope I will get my luck with this site.

Beefheart
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 219
Merit: 100


View Profile
October 09, 2015, 11:38:48 AM
 #1889

When I go to the site, I get redirected with screen prompt "no access to site" (http://www.anonibet.com/country.html)

Any idea why?
tennozer
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 322
Merit: 250


Bonus Claim Url: http://betonline.wager.bz


View Profile WWW
October 09, 2015, 11:40:40 AM
 #1890

When I go to the site, I get redirected with screen prompt "no access to site" (http://www.anonibet.com/country.html)

Any idea why?

In which country do you try to connect? Maybe there can be some restricted countries?

Beefheart
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 219
Merit: 100


View Profile
October 09, 2015, 11:44:50 AM
 #1891

When I go to the site, I get redirected with screen prompt "no access to site" (http://www.anonibet.com/country.html)

Any idea why?

In which country do you try to connect? Maybe there can be some restricted countries?

USA
tennozer
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 322
Merit: 250


Bonus Claim Url: http://betonline.wager.bz


View Profile WWW
October 09, 2015, 11:48:49 AM
 #1892

When I go to the site, I get redirected with screen prompt "no access to site" (http://www.anonibet.com/country.html)

Any idea why?

In which country do you try to connect? Maybe there can be some restricted countries?

USA

I found that rule in anonibet.

"Depending on Anonibet Casino Partners’s rules, access to Anonibet Casino and some games may be restricted in the following countries: Cyprus, Denmark, France ,French Guiana ,French Polinesia ,French Southern Territories ,Guadeloupe ,Hong Kong ,Israel ,Martinique ,Mayotte ,Reunion ,United States Minor Outlying Islands and USA."


http://www.anonibet.com/terms_and_conditions.aspx?rl=1

Beefheart
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 219
Merit: 100


View Profile
October 09, 2015, 11:55:53 AM
 #1893

When I go to the site, I get redirected with screen prompt "no access to site" (http://www.anonibet.com/country.html)

Any idea why?

In which country do you try to connect? Maybe there can be some restricted countries?

USA

I found that rule in anonibet.

"Depending on Anonibet Casino Partners’s rules, access to Anonibet Casino and some games may be restricted in the following countries: Cyprus, Denmark, France ,French Guiana ,French Polinesia ,French Southern Territories ,Guadeloupe ,Hong Kong ,Israel ,Martinique ,Mayotte ,Reunion ,United States Minor Outlying Islands and USA."


http://www.anonibet.com/terms_and_conditions.aspx?rl=1

thanks
Gogo ppp
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1078
Merit: 1000


View Profile
October 09, 2015, 02:56:34 PM
 #1894

When I go to the site, I get redirected with screen prompt "no access to site" (http://www.anonibet.com/country.html)

Any idea why?

In which country do you try to connect? Maybe there can be some restricted countries?

USA

I found that rule in anonibet.

"Depending on Anonibet Casino Partners’s rules, access to Anonibet Casino and some games may be restricted in the following countries: Cyprus, Denmark, France ,French Guiana ,French Polinesia ,French Southern Territories ,Guadeloupe ,Hong Kong ,Israel ,Martinique ,Mayotte ,Reunion ,United States Minor Outlying Islands and USA."


http://www.anonibet.com/terms_and_conditions.aspx?rl=1


I get the "No access to site" message, and I'm coming in from a country which they allow.

They are reading my IP incorrectly. It used to be a USA ip, for months now it has been an ip from another country.

But anonibet is using a service which is not updating their ip locations.

This is the only site on the net where I have this issue.
tennozer
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 322
Merit: 250


Bonus Claim Url: http://betonline.wager.bz


View Profile WWW
October 09, 2015, 03:04:04 PM
 #1895

When I go to the site, I get redirected with screen prompt "no access to site" (http://www.anonibet.com/country.html)

Any idea why?

In which country do you try to connect? Maybe there can be some restricted countries?

USA

I found that rule in anonibet.

"Depending on Anonibet Casino Partners’s rules, access to Anonibet Casino and some games may be restricted in the following countries: Cyprus, Denmark, France ,French Guiana ,French Polinesia ,French Southern Territories ,Guadeloupe ,Hong Kong ,Israel ,Martinique ,Mayotte ,Reunion ,United States Minor Outlying Islands and USA."


http://www.anonibet.com/terms_and_conditions.aspx?rl=1


I get the "No access to site" message, and I'm coming in from a country which they allow.

They are reading my IP incorrectly. It used to be a USA ip, for months now it has been an ip from another country.

But anonibet is using a service which is not updating their ip locations.

This is the only site on the net where I have this issue.

Did you ever send mail for about this situation? Maybe they can fix this problem.
Actually, I just signed up a few hours ago and I really like the design of site.

helpneeded101
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 14
Merit: 0


View Profile
October 11, 2015, 05:55:15 PM
 #1896

Your site states that withdrawals are done within 2 hours, I have a pending withdrawal of about 4 and a half hours now. When you go to live support, their response is ,'we have created an emergency ticket, and your withdrawal will be processed shortly'. When you ask how long is shortly, they say they cant give a specific time frame. So my question is, shouldnt you have measures on the ground on how long it can take you to fix such situations. Because it seems you dont care about explaining to the customer you just decide to take your time processing a withdrawal and dont care to explain when its not done within the stipulated time. Just change the words on your site which says withdrawals are processed within 1-2 hours and write something truthful there
Gogo ppp
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1078
Merit: 1000


View Profile
October 11, 2015, 07:12:43 PM
 #1897

Your site states that withdrawals are done within 2 hours, I have a pending withdrawal of about 4 and a half hours now. When you go to live support, their response is ,'we have created an emergency ticket, and your withdrawal will be processed shortly'. When you ask how long is shortly, they say they cant give a specific time frame. So my question is, shouldnt you have measures on the ground on how long it can take you to fix such situations. Because it seems you dont care about explaining to the customer you just decide to take your time processing a withdrawal and dont care to explain when its not done within the stipulated time. Just change the words on your site which says withdrawals are processed within 1-2 hours and write something truthful there

I'd suggest you cut and paste your post here:

https://bitcointalk.org/index.php?topic=717790.1520
helpneeded101
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 14
Merit: 0


View Profile
October 12, 2015, 01:33:00 AM
 #1898

Update, Its now 12 hours since my withdrawal request and no meaningful support whatsoever except " We have sent an emergency ticket to the relevant department" At least if they have a problem they must update it here on the forum, but nothing like that has happened. 12 hours waiting for my first withdrawal, really sucks Anonibet
panjul07
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 2352
Merit: 1189



View Profile
October 14, 2015, 05:04:56 AM
 #1899

Update, Its now 12 hours since my withdrawal request and no meaningful support whatsoever except " We have sent an emergency ticket to the relevant department" At least if they have a problem they must update it here on the forum, but nothing like that has happened. 12 hours waiting for my first withdrawal, really sucks Anonibet

Sorry to hear your problem buddy, and yes it is kinda annoying for you because it is your first withdrawal but I hope you'll get your withdrawal soon. In fact, OP/admin is not active anymore in this forum since few weeks ago.

Quote
Last Active:    September 19, 2015, 02:28:20 PM



███████████████████████████
█████████▀▄▄▄▄▄██▀▀████████
█████▀▄█▀▀▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▀▀▄▄▀█████
████ █▀▄███████████▄▀██████
███▄█ ███████▀ ██████ █ ███
██▀█ ███  ▀▀█  ▀██████ █ ██
██ █ ████▄▄      ▀▀▀██ █ ██
██ █ █████▌        ▄██ ████
███▄█ █████▄▄   ▄▄███ █▀███
████▀█▄▀█████▌  ▀██▀▄█ ████
█████▄▀▀▄▄▀▀▀▀   ▄▄█▀▄█████
████████▄██▀▀▀▀▀▀██████████
███████████████████████████
          ▄▄███▄▄
        ▄█████████▄

       █████████████▄▄
     ▄██████████████████▄
   ▄███████
████▀▀  ▀▀  ▀▀
  ████  ████
███▄▄██▄▄██▄▄█▄
 ██▀▀████  ██
███▀▀██▀▀██▀▀█
███▄▄█████████
  ▄▄  ▄▄  ▄▄
██████  ██▀▀██
█████████████
██  ██████▄▄██
▀▀  ▀▀  ▀▀
█████████████
▄█▄▄██▄▄██▄▄█▀
 █████  █████
███████████▀
  ▀▀███████
███████████▀▀
★ ‎
‎ ★
▄▄███████▄▄
▄█████▀█▀█████▄
████▀▀▀ ▀ ▀▀█████
███████  ██  ▐█████
███████      ▀█████
███████  ███  █████
████▄▄▄   ▄▄▄████
▀█████▄█▄█████▀
▀▀███████▀▀

▄▄▄▄▄▄▄
▀▀███████▀▀
▄▄███████▄▄
▄██████▀██████▄
███████▀ ▀███████
███████     ███████
██████▄     ▄██████
██████▄▀▄▄▄▀▄██████
██████▄   ▄██████
▀██████▄██████▀
▀▀███████▀▀

▄▄▄▄▄▄▄
▀▀███████▀▀
▄▄███████▄▄
▄█████████████▄
███████▌ ▐███████
████████  █████████
█████▀▀   ▄▄███████
███████  ██████████
█████▌      ▄████
▀█████████████▀
▀▀███████▀▀

▄▄▄▄▄▄▄
▀▀███████▀▀

‎ ★
..PLAY NOW..
bgerg
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 47
Merit: 0


View Profile
October 27, 2015, 02:49:55 PM
 #1900

I had to reset my pin code 1 month ago.  I was sure that my pin code was the same as my password but it did not work.
After 9 days (Anonibet said it would take 72 hours, but did not contact me) Anonibet disabled my pin so i could enter a new one.  
I selected my login password for my pin too.
It worked for the 1st time withdrawal, but now it does not work again, so i have to wait again 3 days to anonibet to reset my pin.


Everybody copy-paste the confirmation code (from the email), but it will put a space before the confirmation code and if you do not notice it then you will get an error that the confirmation code is wrong.   Anonibet should trim the confirmation code  in their back end code.   (It is only about 7 character   , for example :    .Trim()   )


Pages: « 1 ... 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 [95] 96 97 98 99 100 101 »
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.19 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!