Bitcoin Forum
November 24, 2017, 12:05:39 PM *
News: Latest stable version of Bitcoin Core: 0.15.1  [Torrent].
 
   Home   Help Search Donate Login Register  
Pages: « 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 [9] 10 11 12 13 14 »  All
  Print  
Author Topic: Bounty for Open-Sourced XMR/Cryptonight GPU Miner Bounties Thread  (Read 155832 times)
GingerAle
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 938


View Profile WWW
February 24, 2015, 06:09:48 PM
 #161

please help me with error- fatal: failed to allocate device memory for long state
ccminer
videocard 8800gt

operating system?

are u using tsivs ccminer?
i try on win 7 64 and win xp
ccminer download from https://github.com/tsiv/ccminer-cryptonight
i replaced my geforce 660gtx which worked well

[2015-02-24 23:27:08] Ignoring algo switch, this program does only cryptonight n
ow.
[2015-02-24 23:27:08] Using JSON-RPC 2.0
[2015-02-24 23:27:08] 1 miner threads started, using 'cryptonight' algorithm.
[2015-02-24 23:27:08] GPU #0: GeForce 8800 GT (14 SMX), using 40 blocks of 8 thr
eads
[2015-02-24 23:27:08] Starting Stratum on stratum+tcp://qcn.pool.minergate.com:4
5550
[2015-02-24 23:27:08] GPU #0: Warning: block count 40 is not a multiple of SMX c
ount 14.
[2015-02-24 23:27:08] GPU #0: FATAL: failed to allocate device memory for long s
tate

http://shot.qip.ru/00CcJy-6jjb2KxP7/

you probably have to modify some stuff using the autoconfig something or other. its probably in the readme file in that folder.

< Monero Compile Instructions >   < Track your bitcoins! > < Track them again! > < Monero NVIDIA mining instructions > < MONERODO : An operating system for your dedicated decentralized node device > <<< What is fungibility? >>> 46P88uZ4edEgsk7iKQUGu2FUDYcdHm2HtLFiGLp1inG4e4f9PTb4mbHWYWFZGYUeQidJ8hFym2WUmWc p34X8HHmFS2LXJkf <<< Free subdomains at moneroworld.com!! >>> <<< If you don't want to run your own node, point your wallet to node.moneroworld.com, and get connected to a random node! >>> @@@@@ Simple Monero Node Installer and Monitor for Windows @@@@@
1511525139
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1511525139

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1511525139
Reply with quote  #2

1511525139
Report to moderator
1511525139
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1511525139

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1511525139
Reply with quote  #2

1511525139
Report to moderator
1511525139
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1511525139

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1511525139
Reply with quote  #2

1511525139
Report to moderator
Join ICO Now A blockchain platform for effective freelancing
Advertised sites are not endorsed by the Bitcoin Forum. They may be unsafe, untrustworthy, or illegal in your jurisdiction. Advertise here.
chrysophylax
Legendary
*
Online Online

Activity: 966


--- ChainWorks Industries ---


View Profile WWW
March 03, 2015, 08:47:22 AM
 #162

hi all ...

is there a list of pools that have cryptonight algo mining? ...

even if it there are different pools with different coins ...

#crysx

grn - Gfz2cXMkhMZYWSFvLEMnM8bXk7X5Mtq2J2 . exchange - https://www.cryptopia.co.nz/Exchange/?market=GRN_BTC . cwi thread - https://bitcointalk.org/index.php?topic=1563601 . email - crysx@gnxs.com .
Nubminer
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 75


View Profile
April 12, 2015, 06:18:09 PM
 #163

I found why the GPU shows such bad performance (one of the reasons).
When running 3D games it enters P0 state (highest performance), when running Miners (CCMiner) it enters P2 state only. Specifically, the core goes to P0 but memory stays at P2, which means the memory never goes past 3000Mhz (6Ghz effective). So you're stuck with +-500hash.

Here's how to fix this:

1. download NVIDIA Inspector 1.9.7.3
2. click overcloicking
3. choose Performance Level[2] - (P2)
4. Click top right corner - Unlock Max
5. Move memory slider to 4000Mhz to start with (stable for me!)
6. Run your normal MSI Afterburner / Precision X and set your OC clocks for CORE
7. Run ccminer and enjoy your new kickass hash... well not really kickass, but I'm getting +-625 hash now. Power usage in MSI afterburner howers between 66-67%, so knowing TDP of 160W the card uses around 105-110W / 625 Hash! Bingo.

You welcome

P.S. This is for the GTX 980 obviously
P.P.S. For whomever is interested - this also makes the card get 7600 Khash in X11 mining without any CCminer tweaks, just 1500core /8000mem settings and +0.075volt

I am not getting these results.
running nVidia brand geforce gtx-980
-l 8x112
I tried using Nvidia Inspector and went to Performance Level 2>Unlock Max> move slider to 4000 but when I [Apply Clocks and Voltage] it just auto drops down to default settings... I was able to slowly increase at +20 intervals all the way to 3545 but thats it
also I am running Precisionx with GPU Clock @ +290 (approx 1540Mhz) and Mem Clock at +433

I am bouncing all over the place with my H/s 515 to 178 but mostly in the 430 range
Wolf0
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1750


Miner Developer


View Profile
April 13, 2015, 09:07:03 PM
 #164

Is the 1 BTC + 500 XMR bounty still available for an open source AMD miner?

Code:
Donations: BTC: 1WoLFdwcfNEg64fTYsX1P25KUzzSjtEZC -- XMR: 45SLUTzk7UXYHmzJ7bFN6FPfzTusdUVAZjPRgmEDw7G3SeimWM2kCdnDQXwDBYGUWaBtZNgjYtEYA22aMQT4t8KfU3vHLHG
smooth
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1610



View Profile
April 13, 2015, 10:04:51 PM
 #165

Is the 1 BTC + 500 XMR bounty still available for an open source AMD miner?

My pledge is still good. I can't speak for the others and no funds have been collected so it is up to them.
G2M
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 280


Activity: 616


View Profile
April 13, 2015, 10:43:38 PM
 #166

Is the 1 BTC + 500 XMR bounty still available for an open source AMD miner?

My pledge is still good. I can't speak for the others and no funds have been collected so it is up to them.


So is mine for 150 xmr, even though I had withdrawn it previously.

Wind picked up: F4BC1F4BC0A2A1C4

banditryandloot goin2mars kbm keyboard-mash theusualstuff

probably a few more that don't matter for much.
Lloydimiller4
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 187


Monero


View Profile
April 13, 2015, 11:49:38 PM
 #167

I would throw in 100 XMR for an opensource AMD miner

XMR: 43uAvbYL7z9NrKQig2DswM69XaeDug1Rf8v4Un1ndssb2To51Vojz2uZ21jFumWsCcgvqZ9hPuE3fEr xKoGCkHU8CzqHFiS
Nubminer
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 75


View Profile
April 20, 2015, 11:21:19 PM
 #168

what exactly are these settings.

-l, --launch=CONFIG   launch config for the Cryptonight kernel.
                       a comma separated list of values in form of
                       AxB where A is the number of threads to run in
                       each thread block and B is the number of thread
                       blocks to launch. If less values than devices in use
                       are provided, the last value will be used for
                       the remaining devices. If you don't need to vary the
                       value between devices, you can just enter a single
             value and it will be used for all devices.

-f, --diff            Divide difficulty by this factor (std is 1)

I am running an nVIDIA gtx 980
 
looking at the -l I set mine to 8x64 -  I need to set the B value to a whole number divisible by 16 (smx count of 16 for this card)

I have tried 8x128 and I get larger +520h/s but very inconsistent... it will jump all over one will be 540 the next will be 128 ... average it out over a length of time and I would get approx 300+h/s average over 12 hours.


I have tried other combos all with a B value divisible by 16.  and 8x64 gives me about 430h/s average over 12 hours.

What is the -f for exactly i leave it alone for lack of knowing what the point of this setting is.



Here is why I ask..  If I run https://bitcointalk.org/index.php?topic=770064.0 and mine X11 algo for Dash.. I get approx 12,000 kh/s average. (setting intensity to 21 and maxing my GPU to approx 1550MHz )   -  my GPU Temp Climbs up and I have it holding at 80°C


When I run Cryptonight Algo for XMR on tsiv ccminer I am getting a fair h/s (430 avg) but it does not seem like my GPU is really working that hard..
It does not seem to help or hinder it to overclock the GPU also my temperature never even gets  above 55°C - Fans hardly run at all

what am I doing wrong with my settings.. ( besides trying to mine Monero in the first place)
Wolf0
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1750


Miner Developer


View Profile
April 20, 2015, 11:37:37 PM
 #169

what exactly are these settings.

-l, --launch=CONFIG   launch config for the Cryptonight kernel.
                       a comma separated list of values in form of
                       AxB where A is the number of threads to run in
                       each thread block and B is the number of thread
                       blocks to launch. If less values than devices in use
                       are provided, the last value will be used for
                       the remaining devices. If you don't need to vary the
                       value between devices, you can just enter a single
             value and it will be used for all devices.

-f, --diff            Divide difficulty by this factor (std is 1)

I am running an nVIDIA gtx 980
 
looking at the -l I set mine to 8x64 -  I need to set the B value to a whole number divisible by 16 (smx count of 16 for this card)

I have tried 8x128 and I get larger +520h/s but very inconsistent... it will jump all over one will be 540 the next will be 128 ... average it out over a length of time and I would get approx 300+h/s average over 12 hours.


I have tried other combos all with a B value divisible by 16.  and 8x64 gives me about 430h/s average over 12 hours.

What is the -f for exactly i leave it alone for lack of knowing what the point of this setting is.



Here is why I ask..  If I run https://bitcointalk.org/index.php?topic=770064.0 and mine X11 algo for Dash.. I get approx 12,000 kh/s average. (setting intensity to 21 and maxing my GPU to approx 1550MHz )   -  my GPU Temp Climbs up and I have it holding at 80°C


When I run Cryptonight Algo for XMR on tsiv ccminer I am getting a fair h/s (430 avg) but it does not seem like my GPU is really working that hard..
It does not seem to help or hinder it to overclock the GPU also my temperature never even gets  above 55°C - Fans hardly run at all

what am I doing wrong with my settings.. ( besides trying to mine Monero in the first place)


Expecting CryptoNight to run your GPU hard is what you're doing wrong.

EDIT: Do NOT use -f. It will fuck your share diff calculation.

Code:
Donations: BTC: 1WoLFdwcfNEg64fTYsX1P25KUzzSjtEZC -- XMR: 45SLUTzk7UXYHmzJ7bFN6FPfzTusdUVAZjPRgmEDw7G3SeimWM2kCdnDQXwDBYGUWaBtZNgjYtEYA22aMQT4t8KfU3vHLHG
Nubminer
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 75


View Profile
April 20, 2015, 11:47:43 PM
 #170

well I guess that is the case... its just not hard on my GPU...

I am looking for a coin to mine that i can make some cash on .. I have two 980 cards and one 970 and I am finding that monero or even bytecoin makes more money per day than dash or quark

I am not looking to break the bank.. but I have these cards at my disposal and never turn off my computers at work anyway.. so might as well make some money on the side.
chrysophylax
Legendary
*
Online Online

Activity: 966


--- ChainWorks Industries ---


View Profile WWW
April 21, 2015, 01:00:47 AM
 #171

well I guess that is the case... its just not hard on my GPU...

I am looking for a coin to mine that i can make some cash on .. I have two 980 cards and one 970 and I am finding that monero or even bytecoin makes more money per day than dash or quark

I am not looking to break the bank.. but I have these cards at my disposal and never turn off my computers at work anyway.. so might as well make some money on the side.


get your hands on sp's ccminer fork - and mine quark on nicehash / westhash or yaamp ...

seriously - it is one of the highest paying algos at the moment - and those cards will hammer pretty hard ...

here ...

1.5.45(sp-MOD) is available here: (18-april-2015)

https://github.com/sp-hash/ccminer/releases/tag/1.5.45

The sourcecode is available here:

https://github.com/sp-hash/ccminer

hope this works out for you ...

#crysx

grn - Gfz2cXMkhMZYWSFvLEMnM8bXk7X5Mtq2J2 . exchange - https://www.cryptopia.co.nz/Exchange/?market=GRN_BTC . cwi thread - https://bitcointalk.org/index.php?topic=1563601 . email - crysx@gnxs.com .
Nubminer
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 75


View Profile
April 21, 2015, 02:37:06 AM
 #172

well I guess that is the case... its just not hard on my GPU...

I am looking for a coin to mine that i can make some cash on .. I have two 980 cards and one 970 and I am finding that monero or even bytecoin makes more money per day than dash or quark

I am not looking to break the bank.. but I have these cards at my disposal and never turn off my computers at work anyway.. so might as well make some money on the side.


get your hands on sp's ccminer fork - and mine quark on nicehash / westhash or yaamp ...

seriously - it is one of the highest paying algos at the moment - and those cards will hammer pretty hard ...

here ...

1.5.45(sp-MOD) is available here: (18-april-2015)

https://github.com/sp-hash/ccminer/releases/tag/1.5.45

The sourcecode is available here:

https://github.com/sp-hash/ccminer

hope this works out for you ...

#crysx

I tried one of the cards on quark @ coinmine.pl
running for 10 minutes and already #1 in statistics... lol
but still the math is not there... according to the statistics.. it will only generate .0003 btc per day
thats about 6 cents

same card running XMR will get approx .0015 btc or .36 cents..

am I at the wrong pool ?
Wolf0
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1750


Miner Developer


View Profile
April 21, 2015, 02:44:10 AM
 #173

well I guess that is the case... its just not hard on my GPU...

I am looking for a coin to mine that i can make some cash on .. I have two 980 cards and one 970 and I am finding that monero or even bytecoin makes more money per day than dash or quark

I am not looking to break the bank.. but I have these cards at my disposal and never turn off my computers at work anyway.. so might as well make some money on the side.


get your hands on sp's ccminer fork - and mine quark on nicehash / westhash or yaamp ...

seriously - it is one of the highest paying algos at the moment - and those cards will hammer pretty hard ...

here ...

1.5.45(sp-MOD) is available here: (18-april-2015)

https://github.com/sp-hash/ccminer/releases/tag/1.5.45

The sourcecode is available here:

https://github.com/sp-hash/ccminer

hope this works out for you ...

#crysx

I tried one of the cards on quark @ coinmine.pl
running for 10 minutes and already #1 in statistics... lol
but still the math is not there... according to the statistics.. it will only generate .0003 btc per day
thats about 6 cents

same card running XMR will get approx .0015 btc or .36 cents..

am I at the wrong pool ?

Run the numbers on X11.

Code:
Donations: BTC: 1WoLFdwcfNEg64fTYsX1P25KUzzSjtEZC -- XMR: 45SLUTzk7UXYHmzJ7bFN6FPfzTusdUVAZjPRgmEDw7G3SeimWM2kCdnDQXwDBYGUWaBtZNgjYtEYA22aMQT4t8KfU3vHLHG
Nubminer
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 75


View Profile
April 21, 2015, 02:49:53 AM
 #174

well I guess that is the case... its just not hard on my GPU...

I am looking for a coin to mine that i can make some cash on .. I have two 980 cards and one 970 and I am finding that monero or even bytecoin makes more money per day than dash or quark

I am not looking to break the bank.. but I have these cards at my disposal and never turn off my computers at work anyway.. so might as well make some money on the side.


get your hands on sp's ccminer fork - and mine quark on nicehash / westhash or yaamp ...

seriously - it is one of the highest paying algos at the moment - and those cards will hammer pretty hard ...

here ...

1.5.45(sp-MOD) is available here: (18-april-2015)

https://github.com/sp-hash/ccminer/releases/tag/1.5.45

The sourcecode is available here:

https://github.com/sp-hash/ccminer

hope this works out for you ...

#crysx

I tried one of the cards on quark @ coinmine.pl
running for 10 minutes and already #1 in statistics... lol
but still the math is not there... according to the statistics.. it will only generate .0003 btc per day
thats about 6 cents

same card running XMR will get approx .0015 btc or .36 cents..

am I at the wrong pool ?

Run the numbers on X11.

actually did try this this weekend ran  on x11/Dash at miningpoolhub and I think it was about the same 7 cents for 24 hours on one of the cards (after conversion and fees and donations ) was getting 10,000 to 12,000 kh/s
chrysophylax
Legendary
*
Online Online

Activity: 966


--- ChainWorks Industries ---


View Profile WWW
April 21, 2015, 03:15:20 AM
 #175

well I guess that is the case... its just not hard on my GPU...

I am looking for a coin to mine that i can make some cash on .. I have two 980 cards and one 970 and I am finding that monero or even bytecoin makes more money per day than dash or quark

I am not looking to break the bank.. but I have these cards at my disposal and never turn off my computers at work anyway.. so might as well make some money on the side.


get your hands on sp's ccminer fork - and mine quark on nicehash / westhash or yaamp ...

seriously - it is one of the highest paying algos at the moment - and those cards will hammer pretty hard ...

here ...

1.5.45(sp-MOD) is available here: (18-april-2015)

https://github.com/sp-hash/ccminer/releases/tag/1.5.45

The sourcecode is available here:

https://github.com/sp-hash/ccminer

hope this works out for you ...

#crysx

I tried one of the cards on quark @ coinmine.pl
running for 10 minutes and already #1 in statistics... lol
but still the math is not there... according to the statistics.. it will only generate .0003 btc per day
thats about 6 cents

same card running XMR will get approx .0015 btc or .36 cents..

am I at the wrong pool ?

Run the numbers on X11.

actually did try this this weekend ran  on x11/Dash at miningpoolhub and I think it was about the same 7 cents for 24 hours on one of the cards (after conversion and fees and donations ) was getting 10,000 to 12,000 kh/s

we run on westhash ( or nicehash - but westhash is the closer server to us ) or yaamp ...

currently on westhash running - https://www.westhash.com/?p=miners&a=12&addr=15umzHXF8NzXA4FywmeFbrDHgL8WcPs3wx - if you want to have a look so far ...

3/4 of the farm running nvidia mining quark ( sp ccminer ) and the 1/4 amd x11 mining elsewhere ( using wolf's bins ) ...

im not too sure how you would individually cost this - but each card is running at approx 5450KH ...

we dont look at the pricing so much - just the hashrates - as pricing fluctuates way too much ( and you make lots of btc or a little - but you ALWAYS make btc ) - whereas the hashrate is all about maximizing it for the mining experience thus maximizing the coin production ...

we found that using ccminer ( private cryptonight miner code from sp AND tsiv ) runs really well - but does not seem to be as productive in the long term ( this test run was doen quite a while back when tsiv and sp released their miners ) ...

this is why we reverted back to x11 mainly ( and because 'our' coin is x11 based - granitecoin ) ...

im not sure how long you have been mining for - but you will find due to the price fluctuations - at any given moment in time ANY algo from ANY of those lists CAN be the most productive ...

so when your comparison of xmr and 'others' right this minute may be true - it may not be in future ... as was the case for us ...

due to this - we went with what we knew originally - x11 - and made the best of it while we could ... mining various coins and trading accordingly ... except for these last few days due to the quark testing on westhash Wink ...

#crysx

grn - Gfz2cXMkhMZYWSFvLEMnM8bXk7X5Mtq2J2 . exchange - https://www.cryptopia.co.nz/Exchange/?market=GRN_BTC . cwi thread - https://bitcointalk.org/index.php?topic=1563601 . email - crysx@gnxs.com .
Nubminer
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 75


View Profile
April 25, 2015, 02:04:07 PM
 #176

please help me with error- fatal: failed to allocate device memory for long state
ccminer
videocard 8800gt

operating system?

are u using tsivs ccminer?
i try on win 7 64 and win xp
ccminer download from https://github.com/tsiv/ccminer-cryptonight
i replaced my geforce 660gtx which worked well

[2015-02-24 23:27:08] Ignoring algo switch, this program does only cryptonight n
ow.
[2015-02-24 23:27:08] Using JSON-RPC 2.0
[2015-02-24 23:27:08] 1 miner threads started, using 'cryptonight' algorithm.
[2015-02-24 23:27:08] GPU #0: GeForce 8800 GT (14 SMX), using 40 blocks of 8 thr
eads
[2015-02-24 23:27:08] Starting Stratum on stratum+tcp://qcn.pool.minergate.com:4
5550
[2015-02-24 23:27:08] GPU #0: Warning: block count 40 is not a multiple of SMX c
ount 14.
[2015-02-24 23:27:08] GPU #0: FATAL: failed to allocate device memory for long s
tate

http://shot.qip.ru/00CcJy-6jjb2KxP7/


I notice a couple problems... One the Geforce 8800 Gt has 512Mb of memory so to start we need to adjust your hash per thread ratio. the default count of 8x40 is 640Mb worth so lets lower it to a number your card likes..
Also the SMX factor is 14 for that card, so I think your second number has to be divisible by 14

add -l 7x28 to your startup batch file or configuration. (that is a small L not a number 1 or a letter i )

Another problem or oversight.. not sure which...  your address is incorrect.. if you want to mine QCN you need to go to port 45570 not 45550

also just go ahead and omit the -a cryptonight since it is redundant if you are using the cryptonight only miner software


example: ccminer -l 7x28 -o stratum+tcp://qcn.pool.minergate.com:45570 -u yourmail.address.com -p x

I hope this helps
Nubminer
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 75


View Profile
May 09, 2015, 06:01:05 PM
 #177

have a couple of old 560 ti cards but when I try and run them for x11 using ccminer release 45 here is what I get

[2015-05-09 11:52:29] NVAPI GPU monitoring enabled.
[2015-05-09 11:52:29] 1 miner thread started, using 'x11' algorithm.
[2015-05-09 11:52:29] Binding thread 0 to cpu 0 (mask 1)
[2015-05-09 11:52:29] Stratum difficulty set to 0.003906
[2015-05-09 11:52:30] stratum.westhash.com:3336 x11 block 1973
Cuda error in func 'x11_simd512_cpu_init' at line 641 : invalid texture referenc
e.

if I run ccminer - tsiv on xmr I get

[2015-05-09 11:57:57] GPU #1: GeForce GTX 560 Ti, 200.82 H/s
[2015-05-09 11:57:58] accepted: 9/9 (100.00%), 200.82 H/s (yay!!!)
[2015-05-09 11:58:06] GPU #1: GeForce GTX 560 Ti, 216.61 H/s
[2015-05-09 11:58:06] accepted: 10/10 (100.00%), 216.61 H/s (yay!!!)
[2015-05-09 11:58:08] GPU #1: GeForce GTX 560 Ti, 133.82 H/s
[2015-05-09 11:58:08] accepted: 11/11 (100.00%), 133.82 H/s (yay!!!)
[2015-05-09 11:58:28] GPU #1: GeForce GTX 560 Ti, 224.86 H/s
[2015-05-09 11:58:49] accepted: 12/12 (100.00%), 224.86 H/s (yay!!!)
[2015-05-09 11:59:02] GPU #1: GeForce GTX 560 Ti, 228.59 H/s
[2015-05-09 11:59:02] accepted: 13/13 (100.00%), 228.59 H/s (yay!!!)
[2015-05-09 11:59:12] GPU #1: GeForce GTX 560 Ti, 231.29 H/s
[2015-05-09 11:59:12] accepted: 14/14 (100.00%), 231.29 H/s (yay!!!)
[2015-05-09 11:59:29] GPU #1: GeForce GTX 560 Ti, 227.32 H/s
[2015-05-09 11:59:32] accepted: 15/15 (100.00%), 227.32 H/s (yay!!!)

any suggestions to get this card working for x11
GingerAle
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 938


View Profile WWW
May 09, 2015, 06:13:23 PM
 #178

have a couple of old 560 ti cards but when I try and run them for x11 using ccminer release 45 here is what I get

[2015-05-09 11:52:29] NVAPI GPU monitoring enabled.
[2015-05-09 11:52:29] 1 miner thread started, using 'x11' algorithm.
[2015-05-09 11:52:29] Binding thread 0 to cpu 0 (mask 1)
[2015-05-09 11:52:29] Stratum difficulty set to 0.003906
[2015-05-09 11:52:30] stratum.westhash.com:3336 x11 block 1973
Cuda error in func 'x11_simd512_cpu_init' at line 641 : invalid texture referenc
e.

if I run ccminer - tsiv on xmr I get

[2015-05-09 11:57:57] GPU #1: GeForce GTX 560 Ti, 200.82 H/s
[2015-05-09 11:57:58] accepted: 9/9 (100.00%), 200.82 H/s (yay!!!)
[2015-05-09 11:58:06] GPU #1: GeForce GTX 560 Ti, 216.61 H/s
[2015-05-09 11:58:06] accepted: 10/10 (100.00%), 216.61 H/s (yay!!!)
[2015-05-09 11:58:08] GPU #1: GeForce GTX 560 Ti, 133.82 H/s
[2015-05-09 11:58:08] accepted: 11/11 (100.00%), 133.82 H/s (yay!!!)
[2015-05-09 11:58:28] GPU #1: GeForce GTX 560 Ti, 224.86 H/s
[2015-05-09 11:58:49] accepted: 12/12 (100.00%), 224.86 H/s (yay!!!)
[2015-05-09 11:59:02] GPU #1: GeForce GTX 560 Ti, 228.59 H/s
[2015-05-09 11:59:02] accepted: 13/13 (100.00%), 228.59 H/s (yay!!!)
[2015-05-09 11:59:12] GPU #1: GeForce GTX 560 Ti, 231.29 H/s
[2015-05-09 11:59:12] accepted: 14/14 (100.00%), 231.29 H/s (yay!!!)
[2015-05-09 11:59:29] GPU #1: GeForce GTX 560 Ti, 227.32 H/s
[2015-05-09 11:59:32] accepted: 15/15 (100.00%), 227.32 H/s (yay!!!)

any suggestions to get this card working for x11


wrong thread. monero is cryptonight.

< Monero Compile Instructions >   < Track your bitcoins! > < Track them again! > < Monero NVIDIA mining instructions > < MONERODO : An operating system for your dedicated decentralized node device > <<< What is fungibility? >>> 46P88uZ4edEgsk7iKQUGu2FUDYcdHm2HtLFiGLp1inG4e4f9PTb4mbHWYWFZGYUeQidJ8hFym2WUmWc p34X8HHmFS2LXJkf <<< Free subdomains at moneroworld.com!! >>> <<< If you don't want to run your own node, point your wallet to node.moneroworld.com, and get connected to a random node! >>> @@@@@ Simple Monero Node Installer and Monitor for Windows @@@@@
Nubminer
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 75


View Profile
May 09, 2015, 06:19:39 PM
 #179


I am not asking about monero..
smooth
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1610



View Profile
May 09, 2015, 06:41:18 PM
 #180


I am not asking about monero..

You weren't asking about Crptonight either, so wrong thread.

Quote
Bounty for Open-Sourced XMR/Cryptonight GPU Miner Bounties Thread
Pages: « 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 [9] 10 11 12 13 14 »  All
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Sponsored by , a Bitcoin-accepting VPN.
Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.19 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!