Bitcoin Forum
September 20, 2017, 05:58:31 AM *
News: Latest stable version of Bitcoin Core: 0.15.0.1  [Torrent]. (New!)
 
   Home   Help Search Donate Login Register  
Poll
Question: .
. - 0 (0%)
. - 3 (100%)
Total Voters: 3

Pages: « 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 [17] 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 ... 73 »
  Print  
Author Topic: [ANN][TRK] ★ Truckcoin ★ Pure PoS up to 200% per year ★ Cryptopia  (Read 131740 times)
joinfree
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 364


View Profile
October 29, 2014, 01:04:37 AM
 #321

The calculations gains only save Truckcoin in wallet.

As an example.

if you have $ 100 or 0.3 BTC. You can get 20,000 TRK, the stake of 5% or 1,000 TRK every 9 days. at the current insanely low price of 1500 satoshi, you will earn a dividend of 0.015 BTC every 9 days, or $ 5.5.

After collecting $5.5 every 9 days ALL YEAR ROUND just for clicking an icon on your desktop, you still hold your original 20,000 coins. This continues on forever!

This, whilst Truckcoin is at it's epic low price. Now imagine if the price was to rise... or if the BTC price was to rise, or if both were to rise...


buy now for your future  Wink

Signaturmu adalah asset bagimu, pergunakan dengan sebaik-baiknya. Signaturemu bisa membuatmu atau orang lain menjadi sukses. tapi sukseskan dulu dirimu.
1505887111
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1505887111

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1505887111
Reply with quote  #2

1505887111
Report to moderator
1505887111
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1505887111

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1505887111
Reply with quote  #2

1505887111
Report to moderator
Advertised sites are not endorsed by the Bitcoin Forum. They may be unsafe, untrustworthy, or illegal in your jurisdiction. Advertise here.
Ense04
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 145


View Profile
October 29, 2014, 01:09:14 AM
 #322

This wallet is fantastic. Well done DEV!
freedomsr40
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 420


View Profile
October 30, 2014, 12:40:55 AM
 #323

question guys...i get an error when opening the wallet

failed to listen to any port use -listen=0 if you want this


first time opening the wallet..what does this mean?

                                 
                  █████████████████████████████▒
               ▒███████████████████████████████▓░
             ▒████▓                         ░▓███▒░░
         ░▒▓████▓░                            ░▓███▓▓▒▒░░
▓▓▓▓▓████████▓▒               ░░░▒▒▒▒▒░         ░▒█████████▓▓▓▓▓
████████▓▒▒░              ░▒▓▓▓▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▓▓▓▓▒         ░░▒▒████████
▓██▓                   ░▒▓▓▓▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▓███▒░             ███▓
▒███                 ░▓█▓▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▓▓█████▒░         ▓▓█░
░█▓█░               ▓█▓▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▓▓▓▓▓▓█████▓██░     ▓███░
 ▓██▓             ▒██▒▒░▒▒▒▒▒▒▒░▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒░▒▒░  ░▓█▓      ███▓
 ▒█▓█░           ▓█▓▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒░▒░▒░░░░░▒▒░ ░▒░░▓███▓      ▒███▒
  █▓█▓          ▓█▓▒▓▒▒▒▒░░░░░░░░░░░░▒▓▒▒░░▒▒▓█████░      ███▓
  ▒█▓█░        ░██▓▓▒░░░░░░░░░▒▓▒░ ░░░ ░░▒▒▓▓▓▓▓█▒█░     ▓███▒
   ▓▓▓▓        ███▒░░░░░▒░░░▒▒▒▒▒░░░░░▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▓▓ █░    ▒███▒
   ░▓▓▓▓   ░▒▒ █▓▒▒▒▒▒▓▓▓▒░▒░░░░░░░▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒░▒▒▓ ▒█    ░████▒
    ░▓▒▓▒ ░▓████▓▓▓▒▒▒▓▒░░░░░░░░░▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒  ██   ░████▒
     ▒▓▓██  ▓████▓▒▒░░░░░░░░░▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒░▒░▒▒░ ░██▒  ░████▒
      ▓████  ░██████▓▓▓▓▓▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒░░  ░███▓  ░████░
       ▒████   ▓█▓░█████▓▓▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒░░░░░░▒▓████░  ▒████▒
        ░████▒  ▒░   ▒██████▓▓▓▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▓██████▓░   ▓████▒
          ████▓         ░▒▓██████████████▓░░    ░████▓
           ▒████▒                              ▓████░
             ▓████░                          ▒████▒
              ░████▓░                      ▒████▓
                ░████▓░                  ▒████▓░
                  ░████▓░              ▒████▓░
                     ░▓████▒          ▓████▒░
                       ░▒████▓░    ▒████▓▒
                          ░▓████▓▓████▓░
                             ▒█████▓░
                               ░▒▒░
✬✬✬✬✬

freedomsr40
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 420


View Profile
October 30, 2014, 12:41:45 AM
 #324

BTW..im using 0.9.6.0

                                 
                  █████████████████████████████▒
               ▒███████████████████████████████▓░
             ▒████▓                         ░▓███▒░░
         ░▒▓████▓░                            ░▓███▓▓▒▒░░
▓▓▓▓▓████████▓▒               ░░░▒▒▒▒▒░         ░▒█████████▓▓▓▓▓
████████▓▒▒░              ░▒▓▓▓▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▓▓▓▓▒         ░░▒▒████████
▓██▓                   ░▒▓▓▓▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▓███▒░             ███▓
▒███                 ░▓█▓▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▓▓█████▒░         ▓▓█░
░█▓█░               ▓█▓▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▓▓▓▓▓▓█████▓██░     ▓███░
 ▓██▓             ▒██▒▒░▒▒▒▒▒▒▒░▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒░▒▒░  ░▓█▓      ███▓
 ▒█▓█░           ▓█▓▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒░▒░▒░░░░░▒▒░ ░▒░░▓███▓      ▒███▒
  █▓█▓          ▓█▓▒▓▒▒▒▒░░░░░░░░░░░░▒▓▒▒░░▒▒▓█████░      ███▓
  ▒█▓█░        ░██▓▓▒░░░░░░░░░▒▓▒░ ░░░ ░░▒▒▓▓▓▓▓█▒█░     ▓███▒
   ▓▓▓▓        ███▒░░░░░▒░░░▒▒▒▒▒░░░░░▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▓▓ █░    ▒███▒
   ░▓▓▓▓   ░▒▒ █▓▒▒▒▒▒▓▓▓▒░▒░░░░░░░▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒░▒▒▓ ▒█    ░████▒
    ░▓▒▓▒ ░▓████▓▓▓▒▒▒▓▒░░░░░░░░░▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒  ██   ░████▒
     ▒▓▓██  ▓████▓▒▒░░░░░░░░░▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒░▒░▒▒░ ░██▒  ░████▒
      ▓████  ░██████▓▓▓▓▓▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒░░  ░███▓  ░████░
       ▒████   ▓█▓░█████▓▓▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒░░░░░░▒▓████░  ▒████▒
        ░████▒  ▒░   ▒██████▓▓▓▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▓██████▓░   ▓████▒
          ████▓         ░▒▓██████████████▓░░    ░████▓
           ▒████▒                              ▓████░
             ▓████░                          ▒████▒
              ░████▓░                      ▒████▓
                ░████▓░                  ▒████▓░
                  ░████▓░              ▒████▓░
                     ░▓████▒          ▓████▒░
                       ░▒████▓░    ▒████▓▒
                          ░▓████▓▓████▓░
                             ▒█████▓░
                               ░▒▒░
✬✬✬✬✬

ghostshark1
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 8


View Profile
October 30, 2014, 01:03:56 AM
 #325

Are you trying the run HYP wallet at the same time? If so then...

Alright, how can I get this to run at the same time HYP is running? Thank you.

TRK and HYP use the same p2p and rpc ports - 18775 and 18776.
To run TRK and HYP wallets simultaneously you need to change ports for one of the coins.

Just create Truckcoin.conf file with the following two lines:
Code:
port=18777
rpcport=18778
(you can put any port numbers there, they just should be different from 18775 and 18776.

Put this Truckcoin.conf file into your Truckcoin directory with wallet and blockchain files.
Now HYP and TRK wallets will work together without conflicts Smiley



I've done this but still get the same issue.

i created a simple .bat file to do this
edit trk.bat
truckcoin-qt.exe -port 4321

not very neat but works fine.

better to just make a shortcut and add "-port 4321" (or whatever port u prefer)


or, one can create a shortcut of the truck qt and then add -port 18777 in properties.

to do this, create a shortcut of the truck qt.
right click on shortcut then select properties.
add -port 12121 at the end of target line.

here is how my line looks like "D:\coin Wallets\Truck\truckcoin-qt.exe" -port=12121  <--- you can change the port to 18777 if you like to.

to run both, hyp and truck, run hyp as normal and for turck run the shortcut.

Wow. That was easy. Thank you Smiley
freedomsr40
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 420


View Profile
October 30, 2014, 01:15:16 AM
 #326

where is trk.bat located?

                                 
                  █████████████████████████████▒
               ▒███████████████████████████████▓░
             ▒████▓                         ░▓███▒░░
         ░▒▓████▓░                            ░▓███▓▓▒▒░░
▓▓▓▓▓████████▓▒               ░░░▒▒▒▒▒░         ░▒█████████▓▓▓▓▓
████████▓▒▒░              ░▒▓▓▓▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▓▓▓▓▒         ░░▒▒████████
▓██▓                   ░▒▓▓▓▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▓███▒░             ███▓
▒███                 ░▓█▓▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▓▓█████▒░         ▓▓█░
░█▓█░               ▓█▓▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▓▓▓▓▓▓█████▓██░     ▓███░
 ▓██▓             ▒██▒▒░▒▒▒▒▒▒▒░▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒░▒▒░  ░▓█▓      ███▓
 ▒█▓█░           ▓█▓▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒░▒░▒░░░░░▒▒░ ░▒░░▓███▓      ▒███▒
  █▓█▓          ▓█▓▒▓▒▒▒▒░░░░░░░░░░░░▒▓▒▒░░▒▒▓█████░      ███▓
  ▒█▓█░        ░██▓▓▒░░░░░░░░░▒▓▒░ ░░░ ░░▒▒▓▓▓▓▓█▒█░     ▓███▒
   ▓▓▓▓        ███▒░░░░░▒░░░▒▒▒▒▒░░░░░▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▓▓ █░    ▒███▒
   ░▓▓▓▓   ░▒▒ █▓▒▒▒▒▒▓▓▓▒░▒░░░░░░░▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒░▒▒▓ ▒█    ░████▒
    ░▓▒▓▒ ░▓████▓▓▓▒▒▒▓▒░░░░░░░░░▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒  ██   ░████▒
     ▒▓▓██  ▓████▓▒▒░░░░░░░░░▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒░▒░▒▒░ ░██▒  ░████▒
      ▓████  ░██████▓▓▓▓▓▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒░░  ░███▓  ░████░
       ▒████   ▓█▓░█████▓▓▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒░░░░░░▒▓████░  ▒████▒
        ░████▒  ▒░   ▒██████▓▓▓▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▓██████▓░   ▓████▒
          ████▓         ░▒▓██████████████▓░░    ░████▓
           ▒████▒                              ▓████░
             ▓████░                          ▒████▒
              ░████▓░                      ▒████▓
                ░████▓░                  ▒████▓░
                  ░████▓░              ▒████▓░
                     ░▓████▒          ▓████▒░
                       ░▒████▓░    ▒████▓▒
                          ░▓████▓▓████▓░
                             ▒█████▓░
                               ░▒▒░
✬✬✬✬✬

ghostshark1
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 8


View Profile
October 30, 2014, 01:20:40 AM
 #327

"create a shortcut of the truck qt.
right click on shortcut then select properties.
add -port 12121 at the end of target line"

I did it like this. Super easy and simple.
freedomsr40
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 420


View Profile
October 30, 2014, 01:31:07 AM
 #328

"create a shortcut of the truck qt.
right click on shortcut then select properties.
add -port 12121 at the end of target line"

I did it like this. Super easy and simple.



got it,thanks

                                 
                  █████████████████████████████▒
               ▒███████████████████████████████▓░
             ▒████▓                         ░▓███▒░░
         ░▒▓████▓░                            ░▓███▓▓▒▒░░
▓▓▓▓▓████████▓▒               ░░░▒▒▒▒▒░         ░▒█████████▓▓▓▓▓
████████▓▒▒░              ░▒▓▓▓▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▓▓▓▓▒         ░░▒▒████████
▓██▓                   ░▒▓▓▓▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▓███▒░             ███▓
▒███                 ░▓█▓▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▓▓█████▒░         ▓▓█░
░█▓█░               ▓█▓▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▓▓▓▓▓▓█████▓██░     ▓███░
 ▓██▓             ▒██▒▒░▒▒▒▒▒▒▒░▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒░▒▒░  ░▓█▓      ███▓
 ▒█▓█░           ▓█▓▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒░▒░▒░░░░░▒▒░ ░▒░░▓███▓      ▒███▒
  █▓█▓          ▓█▓▒▓▒▒▒▒░░░░░░░░░░░░▒▓▒▒░░▒▒▓█████░      ███▓
  ▒█▓█░        ░██▓▓▒░░░░░░░░░▒▓▒░ ░░░ ░░▒▒▓▓▓▓▓█▒█░     ▓███▒
   ▓▓▓▓        ███▒░░░░░▒░░░▒▒▒▒▒░░░░░▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▓▓ █░    ▒███▒
   ░▓▓▓▓   ░▒▒ █▓▒▒▒▒▒▓▓▓▒░▒░░░░░░░▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒░▒▒▓ ▒█    ░████▒
    ░▓▒▓▒ ░▓████▓▓▓▒▒▒▓▒░░░░░░░░░▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒  ██   ░████▒
     ▒▓▓██  ▓████▓▒▒░░░░░░░░░▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒░▒░▒▒░ ░██▒  ░████▒
      ▓████  ░██████▓▓▓▓▓▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒░░  ░███▓  ░████░
       ▒████   ▓█▓░█████▓▓▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒░░░░░░▒▓████░  ▒████▒
        ░████▒  ▒░   ▒██████▓▓▓▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▓██████▓░   ▓████▒
          ████▓         ░▒▓██████████████▓░░    ░████▓
           ▒████▒                              ▓████░
             ▓████░                          ▒████▒
              ░████▓░                      ▒████▓
                ░████▓░                  ▒████▓░
                  ░████▓░              ▒████▓░
                     ░▓████▒          ▓████▒░
                       ░▒████▓░    ▒████▓▒
                          ░▓████▓▓████▓░
                             ▒█████▓░
                               ░▒▒░
✬✬✬✬✬

xian 007
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 12

My coin : Truckcoin and Craigscoin


View Profile
October 30, 2014, 05:49:52 AM
 #329

Are you trying the run HYP wallet at the same time? If so then...

Alright, how can I get this to run at the same time HYP is running? Thank you.

TRK and HYP use the same p2p and rpc ports - 18775 and 18776.
To run TRK and HYP wallets simultaneously you need to change ports for one of the coins.

Just create Truckcoin.conf file with the following two lines:
Code:
port=18777
rpcport=18778
(you can put any port numbers there, they just should be different from 18775 and 18776.

Put this Truckcoin.conf file into your Truckcoin directory with wallet and blockchain files.
Now HYP and TRK wallets will work together without conflicts Smiley



I've done this but still get the same issue.

i created a simple .bat file to do this
edit trk.bat
truckcoin-qt.exe -port 4321

not very neat but works fine.

better to just make a shortcut and add "-port 4321" (or whatever port u prefer)


or, one can create a shortcut of the truck qt and then add -port 18777 in properties.

to do this, create a shortcut of the truck qt.
right click on shortcut then select properties.
add -port 12121 at the end of target line.

here is how my line looks like "D:\coin Wallets\Truck\truckcoin-qt.exe" -port=12121  <--- you can change the port to 18777 if you like to.

to run both, hyp and truck, run hyp as normal and for turck run the shortcut.

Wow. That was easy. Thank you Smiley

whether such correct? .. but still error.  Huh

http://i62.tinypic.com/2l9jssi.jpg

购买Truckcoin[TRK] - 面向未来! |  Craigscoin Yes !
liteuser
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 145


View Profile
October 30, 2014, 11:02:15 AM
 #330

Are you trying the run HYP wallet at the same time? If so then...

Alright, how can I get this to run at the same time HYP is running? Thank you.

TRK and HYP use the same p2p and rpc ports - 18775 and 18776.
To run TRK and HYP wallets simultaneously you need to change ports for one of the coins.

Just create Truckcoin.conf file with the following two lines:
Code:
port=18777
rpcport=18778
(you can put any port numbers there, they just should be different from 18775 and 18776.

Put this Truckcoin.conf file into your Truckcoin directory with wallet and blockchain files.
Now HYP and TRK wallets will work together without conflicts Smiley



I've done this but still get the same issue.

i created a simple .bat file to do this
edit trk.bat
truckcoin-qt.exe -port 4321

not very neat but works fine.

better to just make a shortcut and add "-port 4321" (or whatever port u prefer)


or, one can create a shortcut of the truck qt and then add -port 18777 in properties.

to do this, create a shortcut of the truck qt.
right click on shortcut then select properties.
add -port 12121 at the end of target line.

here is how my line looks like "D:\coin Wallets\Truck\truckcoin-qt.exe" -port=12121  <--- you can change the port to 18777 if you like to.

to run both, hyp and truck, run hyp as normal and for turck run the shortcut.

Wow. That was easy. Thank you Smiley

whether such correct? .. but still error.  Huh



Not in the name of the exe file.

You need to create a shorcut of the exe and then select properties of the shorcut and add the -port to the end of the target line.

BTC: 13GtfEPpEiq6jGCFJGCXAUVDehCFVvTaov
http://www.vultr.com/?ref=6838137
xian 007
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 12

My coin : Truckcoin and Craigscoin


View Profile
October 31, 2014, 03:24:22 PM
 #331


Not in the name of the exe file.

You need to create a shorcut of the exe and then select properties of the shorcut and add the -port to the end of the target line.


its work, thank you  Grin

购买Truckcoin[TRK] - 面向未来! |  Craigscoin Yes !
tevasu
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 199


View Profile
October 31, 2014, 03:56:25 PM
 #332

Help- My mac wallet version 9.6.0 has not synced since Oct 27. It has been doing great up til then. Staking has been automatic. The only change is that the stake amount has been quickly growing and now stuck at over 200,000 trk. I read post here about stake control to shorten the blocks but does the mac wallet have stake amount control? Is there anything I can do to help the syncing problem?
lutong
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 66


View Profile
October 31, 2014, 03:56:59 PM
 #333

This wallet is fantastic. Well done DEV!
same here!
good job!

Free Distribution 50,000,000 VPNCOIN !!! VdnhueWv8Cap3M153gEWJd77xcdUN6dUMx[/color]
noise23
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 719



View Profile
October 31, 2014, 07:22:20 PM
 #334

Help- My mac wallet version 9.6.0 has not synced since Oct 27. It has been doing great up til then. Staking has been automatic. The only change is that the stake amount has been quickly growing and now stuck at over 200,000 trk. I read post here about stake control to shorten the blocks but does the mac wallet have stake amount control? Is there anything I can do to help the syncing problem?

Did you encrypt the wallet? Unencrypted wallet may produce stake block while syncing and get on a fork.
Please check if your latest block is from the correct chain -
Code:
getblockhash <blocknumber>
and compare it with the same block number at http://explorer.truckcoin.net
forbesmining
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 210


View Profile
November 01, 2014, 04:05:49 AM
 #335

I've assembled my 6-figure amt. of TRK in the past 2 weeks. Now I see a delisting msg. from Bittrex if volume does not pick up.
Please, lets go with this 200% jewel! TRK should be the peer of any high PoS coin Smiley

We are the leading cryptocurrecy experts. We are offering our services to the public at $75/hr (Paypal & all cryptocurrencies acccepted as payment). We can train/advise/consult and help with anything cryptocurrency related using skype. We can train you on setting up wallets, how to fix wallet sync issues, how to trade on all the exchanges, and more. There is nothing we cannot help with cryptocurrency related. Please visit us at --> Bitcoin Las Vegas
freedomsr40
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 420


View Profile
November 01, 2014, 05:07:55 AM
 #336

im stuck with about 26219 blocks to go on the wallet..been stuck for like 2 days...every so often ive restarted..still nothing...any ideas?

                                 
                  █████████████████████████████▒
               ▒███████████████████████████████▓░
             ▒████▓                         ░▓███▒░░
         ░▒▓████▓░                            ░▓███▓▓▒▒░░
▓▓▓▓▓████████▓▒               ░░░▒▒▒▒▒░         ░▒█████████▓▓▓▓▓
████████▓▒▒░              ░▒▓▓▓▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▓▓▓▓▒         ░░▒▒████████
▓██▓                   ░▒▓▓▓▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▓███▒░             ███▓
▒███                 ░▓█▓▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▓▓█████▒░         ▓▓█░
░█▓█░               ▓█▓▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▓▓▓▓▓▓█████▓██░     ▓███░
 ▓██▓             ▒██▒▒░▒▒▒▒▒▒▒░▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒░▒▒░  ░▓█▓      ███▓
 ▒█▓█░           ▓█▓▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒░▒░▒░░░░░▒▒░ ░▒░░▓███▓      ▒███▒
  █▓█▓          ▓█▓▒▓▒▒▒▒░░░░░░░░░░░░▒▓▒▒░░▒▒▓█████░      ███▓
  ▒█▓█░        ░██▓▓▒░░░░░░░░░▒▓▒░ ░░░ ░░▒▒▓▓▓▓▓█▒█░     ▓███▒
   ▓▓▓▓        ███▒░░░░░▒░░░▒▒▒▒▒░░░░░▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▓▓ █░    ▒███▒
   ░▓▓▓▓   ░▒▒ █▓▒▒▒▒▒▓▓▓▒░▒░░░░░░░▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒░▒▒▓ ▒█    ░████▒
    ░▓▒▓▒ ░▓████▓▓▓▒▒▒▓▒░░░░░░░░░▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒  ██   ░████▒
     ▒▓▓██  ▓████▓▒▒░░░░░░░░░▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒░▒░▒▒░ ░██▒  ░████▒
      ▓████  ░██████▓▓▓▓▓▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒░░  ░███▓  ░████░
       ▒████   ▓█▓░█████▓▓▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒░░░░░░▒▓████░  ▒████▒
        ░████▒  ▒░   ▒██████▓▓▓▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▓██████▓░   ▓████▒
          ████▓         ░▒▓██████████████▓░░    ░████▓
           ▒████▒                              ▓████░
             ▓████░                          ▒████▒
              ░████▓░                      ▒████▓
                ░████▓░                  ▒████▓░
                  ░████▓░              ▒████▓░
                     ░▓████▒          ▓████▒░
                       ░▒████▓░    ▒████▓▒
                          ░▓████▓▓████▓░
                             ▒█████▓░
                               ░▒▒░
✬✬✬✬✬

ghostshark1
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 8


View Profile
November 01, 2014, 06:34:41 AM
 #337

I'd try just starting again. To save you starting the whole blockhain again just download the bootstrap(see quote)...its the blockchain up to date to about 2 weeks ago.

First close your TRK wallet, then download this...

bootstrap.dat has been updated, now will sync up to 123642.
http://downloads.truckcoin.net/bootstrap.zip

...then extract/unzip the bootstrap file to your Truckcoin roaming folder...then delete everything in the Truckcoin roaming folder except for your wallet.dat (do not delete this - you will lose all your coins) and the bootstrap.

....the restart your TRK wallet and hope.
ILoveBigBlackCocks
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 117


View Profile
November 01, 2014, 02:26:11 PM
 #338

im stuck with about 26219 blocks to go on the wallet..been stuck for like 2 days...every so often ive restarted..still nothing...any ideas?

Did you use the bootstrap?  After the latest update I had a hell of a time trying to sync.  I don't understand why this is but when using the previous bootstrap or trying to sync from scratch, I had 0 nodes.  Nothing.  It would sit there for hours doing nothing, connecting to 0 peers.

Then after using the latest bootstrap, it worked fine.  Been about 2 weeks now.  Open and close the wallet once a day, no problems.  Connected to 9 nodes right now.

Here are the nodes I am connected to right now if that helps.

104.193.43.106:18775
108.61.18.91:18775
69.197.161.122:18775
72.31.27.129:18775
104.218.234.125:18775
24.85.126.229:18775
89.87.101.239:18775
23.235.237.212:18775
65.50.68.22:18775

And yeah, hope volume picks up or polo adds the coin.  Be a shame to get delisted after noise23 did such nice work getting this coin functional again.

I caught 42k in a panic dump at 225 satoshis just now so can't complain.  If anyone would like to become an instant TRK whale, someone is selling over 500k at 1395 satoshis right now.

TRK holders should fill out the coin request form at poloniex or at the very least tweet them.  Fuck bittrex.  After the success HYP has been at polo, it seems only natural that they add it's mother (I was going to say father, but decided we might as well refer to coins in the feminine, as the crypto world is already a massive sausage fest as it is).
noise23
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 719



View Profile
November 01, 2014, 03:30:16 PM
 #339

I've assembled my 6-figure amt. of TRK in the past 2 weeks. Now I see a delisting msg. from Bittrex if volume does not pick up.
Please, lets go with this 200% jewel! TRK should be the peer of any high PoS coin Smiley

Greedy bittrex just upped their min. required volume to 0.2 BTC and TRK vol was below on that day, that's why they put that message.
I'm pretty sure we will meet that 0.2 BTC average for the next week  Smiley
noise23
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 719



View Profile
November 01, 2014, 03:34:44 PM
 #340

And yeah, hope volume picks up or polo adds the coin.  Be a shame to get delisted after noise23 did such nice work getting this coin functional again.

I caught 42k in a panic dump at 225 satoshis just now so can't complain.  If anyone would like to become an instant TRK whale, someone is selling over 500k at 1395 satoshis right now.

TRK holders should fill out the coin request form at poloniex or at the very least tweet them.  Fuck bittrex.  After the success HYP has been at polo, it seems only natural that they add it's mother (I was going to say father, but decided we might as well refer to coins in the feminine, as the crypto world is already a massive sausage fest as it is).
Please don't submit TRK to poloniex yet, i want to put up a better official website and some other things first so we will have more chances to get listed at polo.
Pages: « 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 [17] 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 ... 73 »
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Sponsored by , a Bitcoin-accepting VPN.
Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.19 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!