Bitcoin Forum
August 19, 2017, 08:58:47 PM *
News: Latest stable version of Bitcoin Core: 0.14.2  [Torrent].
 
   Home   Help Search Donate Login Register  
Pages: « 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 [40] 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 »
  Print  
Author Topic: [ANN][BTX] Bitcoin - The NeXt Generation /NEW ANN and WEBSITE !  (Read 73648 times)
This is a self-moderated topic. If you do not want to be moderated by the person who started this topic, create a new topic.
wookieinvader
Jr. Member
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 49


View Profile
July 02, 2015, 04:22:47 PM
 #781

Is there going to be a MN how to post for those who have less experience setting them up?

Advertised sites are not endorsed by the Bitcoin Forum. They may be unsafe, untrustworthy, or illegal in your jurisdiction. Advertise here.
TheAltTrader
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 196


View Profile
July 02, 2015, 04:24:33 PM
 #782

Is there going to be a MN how to post for those who have less experience setting them up?

There will. One of our team members is working on it  Smiley
gregofdoom
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1260


NAV - First trully anonymous coin.


View Profile
July 02, 2015, 05:26:09 PM
 #783

What's new with update  2.1.0.0 ->  should probably be 2.1.1.0   Smiley

████████████████████████████████
.
............x x x...........
████████████████████████████████
   






                                       ░█▒                                 
                                      ▒████░                               
                                    ░▒██████░                             
                                   ░█████████░                             
                                  ░███████████░                           
                                 ░█████████████▒                           
                                ▒████████████████░                         
                              ░███████████████████░                       
                             ░█████████████████████░                       
                            ░██████████░ ░██████████▒                     
                           ░██████████▒   ░██████████▒                     
                          ▒██████████░ ░█░ ░███████████░                 
                         ███████████░ ░███▒ ░███████████░                     
                       ░██████████▒  ▒██████  ▒██████████░                 
                      ░███████████  ▒████████  ░██████████▒               
                     ░██████████▒ ░███████████░ ░██████████▒               
                    ▒██████████░ ░█████████████░ ░███████████░             
                   ███████████░ ░███████████████░ ░▒█████████▒             
                 ░███████████  ░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░           
                ░██████████▒░ ▒█████████████████████████████████▒         
               ░██████████▒  ████████████████████████████████████░         
              ▒██████████░ ░███████████████████████████████████████░       
             ▒██████████░ ░█████████████████████████████████████████░     
           ░███████████░ ▒███████████████████████████████████████████░     
          ░██████████▒░ ██████████████░                                   
         ░██████████▒  ▒████████████▒  ████████████████████████████████░   
        ░██████████░ ░█████████████░ ░███████████████████████████████████░
       ▒██████████░ ░█████████████░ ░█████████████████████████████████████░
     ░███████████░ ▒█████████████░ ░███████████████████████████████████████

msterdamCoin
   |   Join us now
Masternodes- Encrypted messages - TOR
   ████████████████████████████████
.
............x x x...........
████████████████████████████████







▁▁▁▁▁▁▁
TheAltTrader
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 196


View Profile
July 02, 2015, 05:41:10 PM
 #784

What's new with update  2.1.0.0 ->  should probably be 2.1.1.0   Smiley

True, but 2.1.0.0 brought already everything except working MN due to bug.

So it's like 2.1.0.0 originally brought everything working. 2.1..1.0 is a fix  Wink
vegasguy
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1162


"Yobit pump alert software" Link in my signature!


View Profile
July 02, 2015, 06:28:42 PM
 #785

Fixed:



Posted an article on my site regarding new wallet release.

http://bitcoinlasvegas.net/bitcointx-releases-new-wallet-update-2-1-1-on-july-2nd-2015/

Vegas

I want to make sure everyone knows that I just released my software called "Yobit pump alert". THis is custom software that uses an algo to detect the start of a pump here on yobit, the second it starts. YOu can even filter the coins you see by price. Most pumps start less than 100 sats , so you can easily filter the cheap coins, so they are the only ones displayed Smiley https://bitcointalk.org/index.php?topic=1945937.msg20241953#msg20241953
vegasguy
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1162


"Yobit pump alert software" Link in my signature!


View Profile
July 02, 2015, 07:02:14 PM
 #786

One more thing, can I get a step by step guide on setting up a masternode. I have enough funds , I created the masternode, but I dont know how to collateralize it. When I click on Masternode , then start, it says "could not allocate vin". Do I just need to send the 275k to the new address of the masternode and then start it? Anyone?

I want to make sure everyone knows that I just released my software called "Yobit pump alert". THis is custom software that uses an algo to detect the start of a pump here on yobit, the second it starts. YOu can even filter the coins you see by price. Most pumps start less than 100 sats , so you can easily filter the cheap coins, so they are the only ones displayed Smiley https://bitcointalk.org/index.php?topic=1945937.msg20241953#msg20241953
TheAltTrader
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 196


View Profile
July 02, 2015, 07:03:21 PM
 #787

One more thing, can I get a step by step guide on setting up a masternode. I have enough funds , I created the masternode, but I dont know how to collateralize it. When I click on Masternode , then start, it says "could not allocate vin". Do I just need to send the 275k to the new address of the masternode and then start it? Anyone?

Prometheus will make a guide  Wink
TheAltTrader
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 196


View Profile
July 02, 2015, 07:09:46 PM
 #788

Time to do some trading on C-Cex  Wink  https://c-cex.com/?p=btx-btc
vegasguy
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1162


"Yobit pump alert software" Link in my signature!


View Profile
July 02, 2015, 07:13:40 PM
 #789

Guys weve come WAYYY to far to get delisted. Lets start buying!!

Vegas

I want to make sure everyone knows that I just released my software called "Yobit pump alert". THis is custom software that uses an algo to detect the start of a pump here on yobit, the second it starts. YOu can even filter the coins you see by price. Most pumps start less than 100 sats , so you can easily filter the cheap coins, so they are the only ones displayed Smiley https://bitcointalk.org/index.php?topic=1945937.msg20241953#msg20241953
TheAltTrader
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 196


View Profile
July 02, 2015, 07:51:52 PM
 #790

Guys weve come WAYYY to far to get delisted. Lets start buying!!

Vegas

We sure are a good community Smiley BTX goes forward ! And with Masternodes, to Bittrex !
PrometheusX
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 168


View Profile
July 02, 2015, 08:26:43 PM
 #791

One more thing, can I get a step by step guide on setting up a masternode. I have enough funds , I created the masternode, but I dont know how to collateralize it. When I click on Masternode , then start, it says "could not allocate vin". Do I just need to send the 275k to the new address of the masternode and then start it? Anyone?

Prometheus will make a guide  Wink

Sry my health dont allow me to sit longer then 5min at my PC

For the first ppls, use the guide from icash masternodes (page 16/17) until i can create it for us
The only change is that u have to send 250000 BTX to the MN address, all other stuff is the same

And dont forget to set "staking=0" in ur conf file.

SLK - SYZU8arw9LSxDtM7shm2S23WrD5WSbGbB9
wookieinvader
Jr. Member
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 49


View Profile
July 03, 2015, 04:03:20 AM
 #792

One more thing, can I get a step by step guide on setting up a masternode. I have enough funds , I created the masternode, but I dont know how to collateralize it. When I click on Masternode , then start, it says "could not allocate vin". Do I just need to send the 275k to the new address of the masternode and then start it? Anyone?

Prometheus will make a guide  Wink

Sry my health dont allow me to sit longer then 5min at my PC

For the first ppls, use the guide from icash masternodes (page 16/17) until i can create it for us
The only change is that u have to send 250000 BTX to the MN address, all other stuff is the same

And dont forget to set "staking=0" in ur conf file.

Keeps telling me to set masternode=1 in the .conf file     that is exactly what I did, fucking hate MN's

ryanb
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1134



View Profile
July 03, 2015, 04:55:33 AM
 #793

Can someone post a detailed instructions on how to setup a MN?

Thanks

https://bitcoinfundingteam.com/ref/SatoshiTeam
turn 0.1 BTC to 80BTC week after week!!!
RenegadeMan
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 658


View Profile
July 03, 2015, 08:22:59 AM
 #794

One more thing, can I get a step by step guide on setting up a masternode. I have enough funds , I created the masternode, but I dont know how to collateralize it. When I click on Masternode , then start, it says "could not allocate vin". Do I just need to send the 275k to the new address of the masternode and then start it? Anyone?

Prometheus will make a guide  Wink

Sry my health dont allow me to sit longer then 5min at my PC

For the first ppls, use the guide from icash masternodes (page 16/17) until i can create it for us
The only change is that u have to send 250000 BTX to the MN address, all other stuff is the same

And dont forget to set "staking=0" in ur conf file.

Hey PrometheusX can you please provide a link to this icash masternode guide? I've just read the OP at the icash ANN thread and, while I can see that someone claimed a bounty for creating a masternode guide, I cannot find a link to it anywhere in the OP. I've also searched through that entire thread and again no link specifically, but there are a few posts giving instructions. It's all very piecemeal though. I'd like to be able to actually see this guide, read it through and go to page 16/17 like you're suggesting.

BTC:   1KjAPEa3WvhmDGT4jmT9i5P3UPFdFH629e
DASH: Xdr6U5qcAdbuKRrr3xKBb1ySoPq7MKERnB
PrometheusX
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 168


View Profile
July 03, 2015, 08:54:59 AM
 #795

One more thing, can I get a step by step guide on setting up a masternode. I have enough funds , I created the masternode, but I dont know how to collateralize it. When I click on Masternode , then start, it says "could not allocate vin". Do I just need to send the 275k to the new address of the masternode and then start it? Anyone?

Prometheus will make a guide  Wink

Sry my health dont allow me to sit longer then 5min at my PC

For the first ppls, use the guide from icash masternodes (page 16/17) until i can create it for us
The only change is that u have to send 250000 BTX to the MN address, all other stuff is the same

And dont forget to set "staking=0" in ur conf file.

Hey PrometheusX can you please provide a link to this icash masternode guide? I've just read the OP at the icash ANN thread and, while I can see that someone claimed a bounty for creating a masternode guide, I cannot find a link to it anywhere in the OP. I've also searched through that entire thread and again no link specifically, but there are a few posts giving instructions. It's all very piecemeal though. I'd like to be able to actually see this guide, read it through and go to page 16/17 like you're suggesting.

https://bitcointalk.org/index.php?topic=996567.msg10930334#msg10930334

Code:
maxconnections=100
rpcuser=yourusername
rpcpassword=yourpassword
rpcallowip=*
port=5515
rpcport=28282
staking=0
gen=0
listen=0
server=1
daemon=1
reservebalance=9999999
logtimestamps=1
masternodeaddr=YOURIPADDRESS:5515
masternode=1
masternodeprivkey=YOUR GENERATED PRIV KEY
addnode=107.170.57.24
addnode=85.25.214.214:28280
addnode=85.214.95.177:5515
addnode=85.214.95.177:5516
addnode=85.214.95.177:6517
addnode=85.214.95.177:6518

SLK - SYZU8arw9LSxDtM7shm2S23WrD5WSbGbB9
TheAltTrader
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 196


View Profile
July 03, 2015, 12:06:11 PM
 #796

One more thing, can I get a step by step guide on setting up a masternode. I have enough funds , I created the masternode, but I dont know how to collateralize it. When I click on Masternode , then start, it says "could not allocate vin". Do I just need to send the 275k to the new address of the masternode and then start it? Anyone?

Prometheus will make a guide  Wink

Sry my health dont allow me to sit longer then 5min at my PC

For the first ppls, use the guide from icash masternodes (page 16/17) until i can create it for us
The only change is that u have to send 250000 BTX to the MN address, all other stuff is the same

And dont forget to set "staking=0" in ur conf file.

Hey PrometheusX can you please provide a link to this icash masternode guide? I've just read the OP at the icash ANN thread and, while I can see that someone claimed a bounty for creating a masternode guide, I cannot find a link to it anywhere in the OP. I've also searched through that entire thread and again no link specifically, but there are a few posts giving instructions. It's all very piecemeal though. I'd like to be able to actually see this guide, read it through and go to page 16/17 like you're suggesting.

https://bitcointalk.org/index.php?topic=996567.msg10930334#msg10930334

Code:
maxconnections=100
rpcuser=yourusername
rpcpassword=yourpassword
rpcallowip=*
rpcport=5515
staking=0
gen=0
listen=0
server=1
daemon=1
reservebalance=9999999
logtimestamps=1
masternodeaddr=YOURIPADDRESS:5515
masternode=1
masternodeprivkey=YOUR GENERATED PRIV KEY
addnode=107.170.57.24
addnode=85.25.214.214:28280
addnode=85.214.95.177:5515
addnode=85.214.95.177:5516
addnode=85.214.95.177:6517
addnode=85.214.95.177:6518

Thx Prometheus  Smiley
TheAltTrader
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 196


View Profile
July 03, 2015, 01:55:35 PM
 #797

 Smiley PLEASE RETWEET Smiley




TheAltTrader
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 196


View Profile
July 03, 2015, 02:06:33 PM
 #798

I contacted Richiela. Let's see what he answers  Wink

TheAltTrader
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 196


View Profile
July 03, 2015, 02:15:30 PM
 #799

Fixed:



Posted an article on my site regarding new wallet release.

http://bitcoinlasvegas.net/bitcointx-releases-new-wallet-update-2-1-1-on-july-2nd-2015/

Vegas

Thx Vegas  Wink
wookieinvader
Jr. Member
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 49


View Profile
July 03, 2015, 02:32:43 PM
 #800

One more thing, can I get a step by step guide on setting up a masternode. I have enough funds , I created the masternode, but I dont know how to collateralize it. When I click on Masternode , then start, it says "could not allocate vin". Do I just need to send the 275k to the new address of the masternode and then start it? Anyone?

Prometheus will make a guide  Wink

Sry my health dont allow me to sit longer then 5min at my PC

For the first ppls, use the guide from icash masternodes (page 16/17) until i can create it for us
The only change is that u have to send 250000 BTX to the MN address, all other stuff is the same

And dont forget to set "staking=0" in ur conf file.

Hey PrometheusX can you please provide a link to this icash masternode guide? I've just read the OP at the icash ANN thread and, while I can see that someone claimed a bounty for creating a masternode guide, I cannot find a link to it anywhere in the OP. I've also searched through that entire thread and again no link specifically, but there are a few posts giving instructions. It's all very piecemeal though. I'd like to be able to actually see this guide, read it through and go to page 16/17 like you're suggesting.

https://bitcointalk.org/index.php?topic=996567.msg10930334#msg10930334

Code:
maxconnections=100
rpcuser=yourusername
rpcpassword=yourpassword
rpcallowip=*
rpcport=5515
staking=0
gen=0
listen=0
server=1
daemon=1
reservebalance=9999999
logtimestamps=1
masternodeaddr=YOURIPADDRESS:5515
masternode=1
masternodeprivkey=YOUR GENERATED PRIV KEY
addnode=107.170.57.24
addnode=85.25.214.214:28280
addnode=85.214.95.177:5515
addnode=85.214.95.177:5516
addnode=85.214.95.177:6517
addnode=85.214.95.177:6518

Thx Prometheus  Smiley

Still unable to get the masternode going. Anybody had any luck and can tell me how they did it. I pasted the coded from above, without the add nodes, using my own ip, user, etc. and it keeps telling me masternode=1 must be in the .conf

Pages: « 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 [40] 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 »
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Sponsored by , a Bitcoin-accepting VPN.
Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.19 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!