Bitcoin Forum
December 13, 2017, 09:33:36 AM *
News: Latest stable version of Bitcoin Core: 0.15.1  [Torrent].
 
   Home   Help Search Donate Login Register  
Pages: « 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 [40] 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 »
  Print  
Author Topic: [ANN][BTX] Bitcoin - The NeXt Generation /NEW ANN and WEBSITE !  (Read 82377 times)
This is a self-moderated topic. If you do not want to be moderated by the person who started this topic, create a new topic.
wookieinvader
Jr. Member
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 49


View Profile
July 02, 2015, 04:22:47 PM
 #781

Is there going to be a MN how to post for those who have less experience setting them up?

1513157616
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1513157616

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1513157616
Reply with quote  #2

1513157616
Report to moderator
Advertised sites are not endorsed by the Bitcoin Forum. They may be unsafe, untrustworthy, or illegal in your jurisdiction. Advertise here.
1513157616
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1513157616

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1513157616
Reply with quote  #2

1513157616
Report to moderator
1513157616
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1513157616

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1513157616
Reply with quote  #2

1513157616
Report to moderator
1513157616
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1513157616

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1513157616
Reply with quote  #2

1513157616
Report to moderator
TheAltTrader
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 196


View Profile
July 02, 2015, 04:24:33 PM
 #782

Is there going to be a MN how to post for those who have less experience setting them up?

There will. One of our team members is working on it  Smiley
gregofdoom
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1386


NAV, DBIX, ADZ, ERC, TIME, VGS, XDEII, AMS, USDe


View Profile
July 02, 2015, 05:26:09 PM
 #783

What's new with update  2.1.0.0 ->  should probably be 2.1.1.0   Smiley

NAV : ERC : EGC : DBIX : ADZ : AMS : TIME : USDe : LasVegasCoin : https://adzbuzz.com/go?r=gregofdoom
TheAltTrader
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 196


View Profile
July 02, 2015, 05:41:10 PM
 #784

What's new with update  2.1.0.0 ->  should probably be 2.1.1.0   Smiley

True, but 2.1.0.0 brought already everything except working MN due to bug.

So it's like 2.1.0.0 originally brought everything working. 2.1..1.0 is a fix  Wink
vegasguy
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1274


"Yobit pump alert software" Link in my signature!


View Profile
July 02, 2015, 06:28:42 PM
 #785

Fixed:



Posted an article on my site regarding new wallet release.

http://bitcoinlasvegas.net/bitcointx-releases-new-wallet-update-2-1-1-on-july-2nd-2015/

Vegas

I want to make sure everyone knows that I just released my software called "Yobit pump alert". THis is custom software that uses an algo to detect the start of a pump here on yobit, the second it starts. YOu can even filter the coins you see by price. Most pumps start less than 100 sats , so you can easily filter the cheap coins, so they are the only ones displayed Smiley https://bitcointalk.org/index.php?topic=1945937.msg20241953#msg20241953
vegasguy
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1274


"Yobit pump alert software" Link in my signature!


View Profile
July 02, 2015, 07:02:14 PM
 #786

One more thing, can I get a step by step guide on setting up a masternode. I have enough funds , I created the masternode, but I dont know how to collateralize it. When I click on Masternode , then start, it says "could not allocate vin". Do I just need to send the 275k to the new address of the masternode and then start it? Anyone?

I want to make sure everyone knows that I just released my software called "Yobit pump alert". THis is custom software that uses an algo to detect the start of a pump here on yobit, the second it starts. YOu can even filter the coins you see by price. Most pumps start less than 100 sats , so you can easily filter the cheap coins, so they are the only ones displayed Smiley https://bitcointalk.org/index.php?topic=1945937.msg20241953#msg20241953
TheAltTrader
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 196


View Profile
July 02, 2015, 07:03:21 PM
 #787

One more thing, can I get a step by step guide on setting up a masternode. I have enough funds , I created the masternode, but I dont know how to collateralize it. When I click on Masternode , then start, it says "could not allocate vin". Do I just need to send the 275k to the new address of the masternode and then start it? Anyone?

Prometheus will make a guide  Wink
TheAltTrader
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 196


View Profile
July 02, 2015, 07:09:46 PM
 #788

Time to do some trading on C-Cex  Wink  https://c-cex.com/?p=btx-btc
vegasguy
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1274


"Yobit pump alert software" Link in my signature!


View Profile
July 02, 2015, 07:13:40 PM
 #789

Guys weve come WAYYY to far to get delisted. Lets start buying!!

Vegas

I want to make sure everyone knows that I just released my software called "Yobit pump alert". THis is custom software that uses an algo to detect the start of a pump here on yobit, the second it starts. YOu can even filter the coins you see by price. Most pumps start less than 100 sats , so you can easily filter the cheap coins, so they are the only ones displayed Smiley https://bitcointalk.org/index.php?topic=1945937.msg20241953#msg20241953
TheAltTrader
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 196


View Profile
July 02, 2015, 07:51:52 PM
 #790

Guys weve come WAYYY to far to get delisted. Lets start buying!!

Vegas

We sure are a good community Smiley BTX goes forward ! And with Masternodes, to Bittrex !
PrometheusX
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 168


View Profile
July 02, 2015, 08:26:43 PM
 #791

One more thing, can I get a step by step guide on setting up a masternode. I have enough funds , I created the masternode, but I dont know how to collateralize it. When I click on Masternode , then start, it says "could not allocate vin". Do I just need to send the 275k to the new address of the masternode and then start it? Anyone?

Prometheus will make a guide  Wink

Sry my health dont allow me to sit longer then 5min at my PC

For the first ppls, use the guide from icash masternodes (page 16/17) until i can create it for us
The only change is that u have to send 250000 BTX to the MN address, all other stuff is the same

And dont forget to set "staking=0" in ur conf file.

SLK - SYZU8arw9LSxDtM7shm2S23WrD5WSbGbB9
wookieinvader
Jr. Member
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 49


View Profile
July 03, 2015, 04:03:20 AM
 #792

One more thing, can I get a step by step guide on setting up a masternode. I have enough funds , I created the masternode, but I dont know how to collateralize it. When I click on Masternode , then start, it says "could not allocate vin". Do I just need to send the 275k to the new address of the masternode and then start it? Anyone?

Prometheus will make a guide  Wink

Sry my health dont allow me to sit longer then 5min at my PC

For the first ppls, use the guide from icash masternodes (page 16/17) until i can create it for us
The only change is that u have to send 250000 BTX to the MN address, all other stuff is the same

And dont forget to set "staking=0" in ur conf file.

Keeps telling me to set masternode=1 in the .conf file     that is exactly what I did, fucking hate MN's

ryanb
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1134



View Profile
July 03, 2015, 04:55:33 AM
 #793

Can someone post a detailed instructions on how to setup a MN?

Thanks

https://bitcoinfundingteam.com/ref/SatoshiTeam
turn 0.1 BTC to 80BTC week after week!!!
RenegadeMan
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 658


View Profile
July 03, 2015, 08:22:59 AM
 #794

One more thing, can I get a step by step guide on setting up a masternode. I have enough funds , I created the masternode, but I dont know how to collateralize it. When I click on Masternode , then start, it says "could not allocate vin". Do I just need to send the 275k to the new address of the masternode and then start it? Anyone?

Prometheus will make a guide  Wink

Sry my health dont allow me to sit longer then 5min at my PC

For the first ppls, use the guide from icash masternodes (page 16/17) until i can create it for us
The only change is that u have to send 250000 BTX to the MN address, all other stuff is the same

And dont forget to set "staking=0" in ur conf file.

Hey PrometheusX can you please provide a link to this icash masternode guide? I've just read the OP at the icash ANN thread and, while I can see that someone claimed a bounty for creating a masternode guide, I cannot find a link to it anywhere in the OP. I've also searched through that entire thread and again no link specifically, but there are a few posts giving instructions. It's all very piecemeal though. I'd like to be able to actually see this guide, read it through and go to page 16/17 like you're suggesting.

BTC:   1KjAPEa3WvhmDGT4jmT9i5P3UPFdFH629e
DASH: Xdr6U5qcAdbuKRrr3xKBb1ySoPq7MKERnB
PrometheusX
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 168


View Profile
July 03, 2015, 08:54:59 AM
 #795

One more thing, can I get a step by step guide on setting up a masternode. I have enough funds , I created the masternode, but I dont know how to collateralize it. When I click on Masternode , then start, it says "could not allocate vin". Do I just need to send the 275k to the new address of the masternode and then start it? Anyone?

Prometheus will make a guide  Wink

Sry my health dont allow me to sit longer then 5min at my PC

For the first ppls, use the guide from icash masternodes (page 16/17) until i can create it for us
The only change is that u have to send 250000 BTX to the MN address, all other stuff is the same

And dont forget to set "staking=0" in ur conf file.

Hey PrometheusX can you please provide a link to this icash masternode guide? I've just read the OP at the icash ANN thread and, while I can see that someone claimed a bounty for creating a masternode guide, I cannot find a link to it anywhere in the OP. I've also searched through that entire thread and again no link specifically, but there are a few posts giving instructions. It's all very piecemeal though. I'd like to be able to actually see this guide, read it through and go to page 16/17 like you're suggesting.

https://bitcointalk.org/index.php?topic=996567.msg10930334#msg10930334

Code:
maxconnections=100
rpcuser=yourusername
rpcpassword=yourpassword
rpcallowip=*
port=5515
rpcport=28282
staking=0
gen=0
listen=0
server=1
daemon=1
reservebalance=9999999
logtimestamps=1
masternodeaddr=YOURIPADDRESS:5515
masternode=1
masternodeprivkey=YOUR GENERATED PRIV KEY
addnode=107.170.57.24
addnode=85.25.214.214:28280
addnode=85.214.95.177:5515
addnode=85.214.95.177:5516
addnode=85.214.95.177:6517
addnode=85.214.95.177:6518

SLK - SYZU8arw9LSxDtM7shm2S23WrD5WSbGbB9
TheAltTrader
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 196


View Profile
July 03, 2015, 12:06:11 PM
 #796

One more thing, can I get a step by step guide on setting up a masternode. I have enough funds , I created the masternode, but I dont know how to collateralize it. When I click on Masternode , then start, it says "could not allocate vin". Do I just need to send the 275k to the new address of the masternode and then start it? Anyone?

Prometheus will make a guide  Wink

Sry my health dont allow me to sit longer then 5min at my PC

For the first ppls, use the guide from icash masternodes (page 16/17) until i can create it for us
The only change is that u have to send 250000 BTX to the MN address, all other stuff is the same

And dont forget to set "staking=0" in ur conf file.

Hey PrometheusX can you please provide a link to this icash masternode guide? I've just read the OP at the icash ANN thread and, while I can see that someone claimed a bounty for creating a masternode guide, I cannot find a link to it anywhere in the OP. I've also searched through that entire thread and again no link specifically, but there are a few posts giving instructions. It's all very piecemeal though. I'd like to be able to actually see this guide, read it through and go to page 16/17 like you're suggesting.

https://bitcointalk.org/index.php?topic=996567.msg10930334#msg10930334

Code:
maxconnections=100
rpcuser=yourusername
rpcpassword=yourpassword
rpcallowip=*
rpcport=5515
staking=0
gen=0
listen=0
server=1
daemon=1
reservebalance=9999999
logtimestamps=1
masternodeaddr=YOURIPADDRESS:5515
masternode=1
masternodeprivkey=YOUR GENERATED PRIV KEY
addnode=107.170.57.24
addnode=85.25.214.214:28280
addnode=85.214.95.177:5515
addnode=85.214.95.177:5516
addnode=85.214.95.177:6517
addnode=85.214.95.177:6518

Thx Prometheus  Smiley
TheAltTrader
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 196


View Profile
July 03, 2015, 01:55:35 PM
 #797

 Smiley PLEASE RETWEET Smiley




TheAltTrader
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 196


View Profile
July 03, 2015, 02:06:33 PM
 #798

I contacted Richiela. Let's see what he answers  Wink

TheAltTrader
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 196


View Profile
July 03, 2015, 02:15:30 PM
 #799

Fixed:



Posted an article on my site regarding new wallet release.

http://bitcoinlasvegas.net/bitcointx-releases-new-wallet-update-2-1-1-on-july-2nd-2015/

Vegas

Thx Vegas  Wink
wookieinvader
Jr. Member
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 49


View Profile
July 03, 2015, 02:32:43 PM
 #800

One more thing, can I get a step by step guide on setting up a masternode. I have enough funds , I created the masternode, but I dont know how to collateralize it. When I click on Masternode , then start, it says "could not allocate vin". Do I just need to send the 275k to the new address of the masternode and then start it? Anyone?

Prometheus will make a guide  Wink

Sry my health dont allow me to sit longer then 5min at my PC

For the first ppls, use the guide from icash masternodes (page 16/17) until i can create it for us
The only change is that u have to send 250000 BTX to the MN address, all other stuff is the same

And dont forget to set "staking=0" in ur conf file.

Hey PrometheusX can you please provide a link to this icash masternode guide? I've just read the OP at the icash ANN thread and, while I can see that someone claimed a bounty for creating a masternode guide, I cannot find a link to it anywhere in the OP. I've also searched through that entire thread and again no link specifically, but there are a few posts giving instructions. It's all very piecemeal though. I'd like to be able to actually see this guide, read it through and go to page 16/17 like you're suggesting.

https://bitcointalk.org/index.php?topic=996567.msg10930334#msg10930334

Code:
maxconnections=100
rpcuser=yourusername
rpcpassword=yourpassword
rpcallowip=*
rpcport=5515
staking=0
gen=0
listen=0
server=1
daemon=1
reservebalance=9999999
logtimestamps=1
masternodeaddr=YOURIPADDRESS:5515
masternode=1
masternodeprivkey=YOUR GENERATED PRIV KEY
addnode=107.170.57.24
addnode=85.25.214.214:28280
addnode=85.214.95.177:5515
addnode=85.214.95.177:5516
addnode=85.214.95.177:6517
addnode=85.214.95.177:6518

Thx Prometheus  Smiley

Still unable to get the masternode going. Anybody had any luck and can tell me how they did it. I pasted the coded from above, without the add nodes, using my own ip, user, etc. and it keeps telling me masternode=1 must be in the .conf

Pages: « 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 [40] 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 »
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Sponsored by , a Bitcoin-accepting VPN.
Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.19 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!