Bitcoin Forum
January 21, 2019, 04:45:04 AM *
News: Latest Bitcoin Core release: 0.17.1 [Torrent]
 
   Home   Help Search Login Register More  
Pages: « 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 [28] 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 »
  Print  
Author Topic: いい antrun.de - Antrouter R1 Fun-Run - compare your share いい  (Read 96960 times)
andymanone
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 432
Merit: 250


Save the past & use the future


View Profile
May 24, 2016, 12:42:22 PM

Joining Fun Run -

Username - Swimmer63
USA
15yPCq8kUq2uNfQ3pQUnkxtXgZgdWAGGM9

Let me know if I did it right.
Hi swimmer63,
is your R1 temporarily offline or is there another issue with it?
I cant see it running...

andY

#Compare your share!# Join the community and be a member of http://www.gekkorun.de today! Open for all Antrouter R1, Gekkoscience Compac, 2PAC and sidehacks coming soon Bitfury Asic Miners!
Notice: gekkorun 2.0 goes offline in 10/07/18 (and will be not longer supported anymore)

My previous ANTR1/Gekko Tuning success: Ant R1=500MHz@0.96V@27,66GH/s / Gekko=475MHz@0.9V /stable 450MHz/0.88V@23,78GH/s
1548045904
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1548045904

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1548045904
Reply with quote  #2

1548045904
Report to moderator
Whoever mines the block which ends up containing your transaction will get its fee.
Advertised sites are not endorsed by the Bitcoin Forum. They may be unsafe, untrustworthy, or illegal in your jurisdiction. Advertise here.
1548045904
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1548045904

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1548045904
Reply with quote  #2

1548045904
Report to moderator
andymanone
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 432
Merit: 250


Save the past & use the future


View Profile
May 24, 2016, 12:53:46 PM

Without open the R1 case my miner reached the maximum frequency with 137,50MHz. Left it running a few days pushed to 143,75 but it becomes unstable from time to time.
Hmm, that seems to be vary...
My first R1 (andymanone 1) is running out of the box stable max only @125MHz Undecided.
My second R1 (andymanone 2) is running out of the box ("as it is", w/o any Cooling oder modding) @150MHz stable over weeks, no stops, no HW errors.

Both comes from the same Batch...

andY

#Compare your share!# Join the community and be a member of http://www.gekkorun.de today! Open for all Antrouter R1, Gekkoscience Compac, 2PAC and sidehacks coming soon Bitfury Asic Miners!
Notice: gekkorun 2.0 goes offline in 10/07/18 (and will be not longer supported anymore)

My previous ANTR1/Gekko Tuning success: Ant R1=500MHz@0.96V@27,66GH/s / Gekko=475MHz@0.9V /stable 450MHz/0.88V@23,78GH/s
Swimmer63
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1583
Merit: 1000



View Profile
May 24, 2016, 04:52:39 PM

Joining Fun Run -

Username - Swimmer63
USA
15yPCq8kUq2uNfQ3pQUnkxtXgZgdWAGGM9

Let me know if I did it right.
Hi swimmer63,
is your R1 temporarily offline or is there another issue with it?
I cant see it running...

andY

Some other issue.  Not sure what is going on.  My "R1 Miner" page shows it's mining at 5,29 gh/s.  My "U3 Status" page shows the ck pool alive, but I am not getting any shares accepted.  They are all getting discarded.  Any ideas?
gt_addict
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 1120
Merit: 504


View Profile
May 24, 2016, 05:30:04 PM

how long has it been running? what freq is it set at?

**SUPPORT SIDEHACK** Miner Development Donations to:  1BURGERAXHH6Yi6LRybRJK7ybEm5m5HwTr

Donations/Tips to:-   1GTADDicTXD1uachKKgW24DZDxDGhSMdRa

Join Bitconnect: https://bitconnect.co/?ref=gtaddict
Real-Duke
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1442
Merit: 1027



View Profile
May 24, 2016, 05:33:27 PM

My second R1 (andymanone 2) is running out of the box ("as it is", w/o any Cooling oder modding) @150MHz stable over weeks, no stops, no HW errors.

No Hardware Errors  Huh
I count around 10 per day if I'm looking correct under "rejected" or am I wrong here?

▄▄▄████████▄▄▄
▄▄██████████████████▄▄
▄████████████████████████▄
▄██████████████████████▀  ███▄
████████████▀▀    ▀▀███▀  ▄█████
██████████▀         ██▀  ▄████████
█████████▀      ▄▄▄▄██▀  ▄██████████
████████     ▄██████▀  ▄██  ████████
████████     ███████▀  ▄██    ████████
████████    ██████▀  ▄████    ████████
████████    █████▀  ▄█████    ████████
████████    ███▀  ▄██████     ████████
████████  ███▀  ▄█████▀     ████████
███████████▀  ▄█▀▀▀▀      ▄█████████
█████████▀  ▄█         ▄██████████
██████▀  ▄██▄▄    ▄▄████████████
▀████  ▄█████████████████████▀
▀████████████████████████▀
▀▀██████████████████▀▀
▀▀▀████████▀▀▀




██████            ██████          ▄▄██████          ▄▄███████▄▄                ▄▄███████▄▄
 ██████          ██████        ▄██████████       ▄███████████████▄          ▄███████████████▄
 ▀█████▄        ▄█████▀       ████████████      ███████████████████        ███████████████████
  ▀█████▄      ▄█████▀       ████████▀▀        ███████▀▀    ▀▀██████      ██████▀▀     ▀▀██████
   ██████      ██████       ███████           ██████▀       ▄██████      █████▀           ▀█████
   ▀█████▄    ▄█████▀      ███████           ██████       ▄██████▀      █████               █████
    ▀█████▄  ▄█████▀       ██████            █████      ▄██████▀        █████               █████
     ██████  ██████        ██████            █████    ▄██████▀          █████               █████
     ▀█████▄▄█████▀        ██████            █████▄ ▄██████▀            █████               █████
      ▀██████████▀         ██████             ███████████▀     ▄███▄     █████▄           ▄█████
       ██████████          ██████              ████████▀    ▄▄██████      ██████▄▄     ▄▄██████
       ▀████████▀          ██████               ███████████████████        ███████████████████
        ▀██████▀           ██████                ▀███████████████▀          ▀███████████████▀
         ▀████▀            ██████                   ▀▀███████▀▀                ▀▀███████▀▀




[
 ▄███████████████████████▄
██▀                     ▀██
██  ▄█████████████████▄  ██
██  ███             ███  ██
██  ███             ███  ██
██  ███             ███  ██
██  ███             ███  ██
██  ███             ███  ██
██  ▀████████████████▀   ██
██                       ██
██                  ▄▄▄  ██
██   ██             ███  ██
██ ██████       ▄▄▄      ██
██   ██         ███    ▄ ██
██        ▄  ▄       ▄▀ ▄██
██      ▄▀ ▄▀      ▄▀ ▄██▀
██▄               ▀ ▄██▀
 ▀███████████████████▀
Telegram
ANN Thread
Website
]
Real-Duke
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1442
Merit: 1027



View Profile
May 24, 2016, 05:35:24 PM

Some other issue.  Not sure what is going on.  My "R1 Miner" page shows it's mining at 5,29 gh/s.  My "U3 Status" page shows the ck pool alive, but I am not getting any shares accepted.  They are all getting discarded.  Any ideas?

Did you flash the Firmware patch from the first post of this thread?
Also check the correct pool adress under tab "R1 Miner configuration"
solo.ckpool.org:3333  - should be the right one for you

▄▄▄████████▄▄▄
▄▄██████████████████▄▄
▄████████████████████████▄
▄██████████████████████▀  ███▄
████████████▀▀    ▀▀███▀  ▄█████
██████████▀         ██▀  ▄████████
█████████▀      ▄▄▄▄██▀  ▄██████████
████████     ▄██████▀  ▄██  ████████
████████     ███████▀  ▄██    ████████
████████    ██████▀  ▄████    ████████
████████    █████▀  ▄█████    ████████
████████    ███▀  ▄██████     ████████
████████  ███▀  ▄█████▀     ████████
███████████▀  ▄█▀▀▀▀      ▄█████████
█████████▀  ▄█         ▄██████████
██████▀  ▄██▄▄    ▄▄████████████
▀████  ▄█████████████████████▀
▀████████████████████████▀
▀▀██████████████████▀▀
▀▀▀████████▀▀▀




██████            ██████          ▄▄██████          ▄▄███████▄▄                ▄▄███████▄▄
 ██████          ██████        ▄██████████       ▄███████████████▄          ▄███████████████▄
 ▀█████▄        ▄█████▀       ████████████      ███████████████████        ███████████████████
  ▀█████▄      ▄█████▀       ████████▀▀        ███████▀▀    ▀▀██████      ██████▀▀     ▀▀██████
   ██████      ██████       ███████           ██████▀       ▄██████      █████▀           ▀█████
   ▀█████▄    ▄█████▀      ███████           ██████       ▄██████▀      █████               █████
    ▀█████▄  ▄█████▀       ██████            █████      ▄██████▀        █████               █████
     ██████  ██████        ██████            █████    ▄██████▀          █████               █████
     ▀█████▄▄█████▀        ██████            █████▄ ▄██████▀            █████               █████
      ▀██████████▀         ██████             ███████████▀     ▄███▄     █████▄           ▄█████
       ██████████          ██████              ████████▀    ▄▄██████      ██████▄▄     ▄▄██████
       ▀████████▀          ██████               ███████████████████        ███████████████████
        ▀██████▀           ██████                ▀███████████████▀          ▀███████████████▀
         ▀████▀            ██████                   ▀▀███████▀▀                ▀▀███████▀▀




[
 ▄███████████████████████▄
██▀                     ▀██
██  ▄█████████████████▄  ██
██  ███             ███  ██
██  ███             ███  ██
██  ███             ███  ██
██  ███             ███  ██
██  ███             ███  ██
██  ▀████████████████▀   ██
██                       ██
██                  ▄▄▄  ██
██   ██             ███  ██
██ ██████       ▄▄▄      ██
██   ██         ███    ▄ ██
██        ▄  ▄       ▄▀ ▄██
██      ▄▀ ▄▀      ▄▀ ▄██▀
██▄               ▀ ▄██▀
 ▀███████████████████▀
Telegram
ANN Thread
Website
]
andymanone
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 432
Merit: 250


Save the past & use the future


View Profile
May 24, 2016, 05:41:02 PM
Last edit: May 24, 2016, 05:53:22 PM by andymanone

Some other issue.  Not sure what is going on.  My "R1 Miner" page shows it's mining at 5,29 gh/s.  My "U3 Status" page shows the ck pool alive, but I am not getting any shares accepted.  They are all getting discarded.  Any ideas?
Hmm, sounds strange...
Did you running both (R1 and U3) together?

Did you set the proper pool information?

e.g here:


Can you try to connect via ssh and start cgminer manually?
In your case you have to insert and start the following line:

cgminer --antrouter-options 115200:1:100:0783 -o solo.ckpool.org:3333 -u 15yPCq8kUq2uNfQ3pQUnkxtXgZgdWAGGM9

(-> starts mining with your BTC address and 100MHz @ckpool)
When its running, you can check the output.
It should looks like this:



andY




#Compare your share!# Join the community and be a member of http://www.gekkorun.de today! Open for all Antrouter R1, Gekkoscience Compac, 2PAC and sidehacks coming soon Bitfury Asic Miners!
Notice: gekkorun 2.0 goes offline in 10/07/18 (and will be not longer supported anymore)

My previous ANTR1/Gekko Tuning success: Ant R1=500MHz@0.96V@27,66GH/s / Gekko=475MHz@0.9V /stable 450MHz/0.88V@23,78GH/s
andymanone
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 432
Merit: 250


Save the past & use the future


View Profile
May 24, 2016, 05:43:05 PM
Last edit: May 24, 2016, 07:32:23 PM by andymanone

Did you flash the Firmware patch from the first post of this thread?
Also check the correct pool adress under tab "R1 Miner configuration"
solo.ckpool.org:3333  - should be the right one for you

Ahh, I think thats it Wink!!

@swimmer63:
did you flashed the proper custom FW before?
Its neccessary to join antrun with your R1 Smiley!

Youll find the FW and all instructions here:
-> Custom FW and instructions

andY

#Compare your share!# Join the community and be a member of http://www.gekkorun.de today! Open for all Antrouter R1, Gekkoscience Compac, 2PAC and sidehacks coming soon Bitfury Asic Miners!
Notice: gekkorun 2.0 goes offline in 10/07/18 (and will be not longer supported anymore)

My previous ANTR1/Gekko Tuning success: Ant R1=500MHz@0.96V@27,66GH/s / Gekko=475MHz@0.9V /stable 450MHz/0.88V@23,78GH/s
andymanone
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 432
Merit: 250


Save the past & use the future


View Profile
May 24, 2016, 05:47:35 PM

My second R1 (andymanone 2) is running out of the box ("as it is", w/o any Cooling oder modding) @150MHz stable over weeks, no stops, no HW errors.

No Hardware Errors  Huh
I count around 10 per day if I'm looking correct under "rejected" or am I wrong here?

No, not the rejected ones Wink.

HW errors youll find here: (red marked)



andY

#Compare your share!# Join the community and be a member of http://www.gekkorun.de today! Open for all Antrouter R1, Gekkoscience Compac, 2PAC and sidehacks coming soon Bitfury Asic Miners!
Notice: gekkorun 2.0 goes offline in 10/07/18 (and will be not longer supported anymore)

My previous ANTR1/Gekko Tuning success: Ant R1=500MHz@0.96V@27,66GH/s / Gekko=475MHz@0.9V /stable 450MHz/0.88V@23,78GH/s
Real-Duke
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1442
Merit: 1027



View Profile
May 24, 2016, 06:12:12 PM

No, not the rejected ones Wink.

HW errors youll find here: (red marked)

Ohh than Im only to stupid  Wink
I thought that we are able to check it in the webinterface too

▄▄▄████████▄▄▄
▄▄██████████████████▄▄
▄████████████████████████▄
▄██████████████████████▀  ███▄
████████████▀▀    ▀▀███▀  ▄█████
██████████▀         ██▀  ▄████████
█████████▀      ▄▄▄▄██▀  ▄██████████
████████     ▄██████▀  ▄██  ████████
████████     ███████▀  ▄██    ████████
████████    ██████▀  ▄████    ████████
████████    █████▀  ▄█████    ████████
████████    ███▀  ▄██████     ████████
████████  ███▀  ▄█████▀     ████████
███████████▀  ▄█▀▀▀▀      ▄█████████
█████████▀  ▄█         ▄██████████
██████▀  ▄██▄▄    ▄▄████████████
▀████  ▄█████████████████████▀
▀████████████████████████▀
▀▀██████████████████▀▀
▀▀▀████████▀▀▀




██████            ██████          ▄▄██████          ▄▄███████▄▄                ▄▄███████▄▄
 ██████          ██████        ▄██████████       ▄███████████████▄          ▄███████████████▄
 ▀█████▄        ▄█████▀       ████████████      ███████████████████        ███████████████████
  ▀█████▄      ▄█████▀       ████████▀▀        ███████▀▀    ▀▀██████      ██████▀▀     ▀▀██████
   ██████      ██████       ███████           ██████▀       ▄██████      █████▀           ▀█████
   ▀█████▄    ▄█████▀      ███████           ██████       ▄██████▀      █████               █████
    ▀█████▄  ▄█████▀       ██████            █████      ▄██████▀        █████               █████
     ██████  ██████        ██████            █████    ▄██████▀          █████               █████
     ▀█████▄▄█████▀        ██████            █████▄ ▄██████▀            █████               █████
      ▀██████████▀         ██████             ███████████▀     ▄███▄     █████▄           ▄█████
       ██████████          ██████              ████████▀    ▄▄██████      ██████▄▄     ▄▄██████
       ▀████████▀          ██████               ███████████████████        ███████████████████
        ▀██████▀           ██████                ▀███████████████▀          ▀███████████████▀
         ▀████▀            ██████                   ▀▀███████▀▀                ▀▀███████▀▀




[
 ▄███████████████████████▄
██▀                     ▀██
██  ▄█████████████████▄  ██
██  ███             ███  ██
██  ███             ███  ██
██  ███             ███  ██
██  ███             ███  ██
██  ███             ███  ██
██  ▀████████████████▀   ██
██                       ██
██                  ▄▄▄  ██
██   ██             ███  ██
██ ██████       ▄▄▄      ██
██   ██         ███    ▄ ██
██        ▄  ▄       ▄▀ ▄██
██      ▄▀ ▄▀      ▄▀ ▄██▀
██▄               ▀ ▄██▀
 ▀███████████████████▀
Telegram
ANN Thread
Website
]
gt_addict
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 1120
Merit: 504


View Profile
May 24, 2016, 06:18:31 PM

What do you write in putty once you have logged in to get access to cgminer like you would if you ran a single instance through windows?

**SUPPORT SIDEHACK** Miner Development Donations to:  1BURGERAXHH6Yi6LRybRJK7ybEm5m5HwTr

Donations/Tips to:-   1GTADDicTXD1uachKKgW24DZDxDGhSMdRa

Join Bitconnect: https://bitconnect.co/?ref=gtaddict
andymanone
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 432
Merit: 250


Save the past & use the future


View Profile
May 24, 2016, 07:11:33 PM
Last edit: May 24, 2016, 07:27:17 PM by andymanone

What do you write in putty once you have logged in to get access to cgminer like you would if you ran a single instance through windows?

1. First of all you have to stop the cron job (Web Gui -> SYSTEM -> STARTUP -> Cronejob -> Disable)
2. After than restart the cgminer (Web Gui -> SYSTEM -> STARTUP -> cgminer -> Restart)
3. Now you have to insert and start the following line:

cgminer --antrouter-options 115200:1:100:0783 -o solo.ckpool.org:3333 -u YOUR_BTC_ADDRESS_WORKER

That starts mining with your BTC address and 100MHz @ckpool.

If you want to run it in a overclocked mode, you must change the Clockspeed Values:

cgminer --antrouter-options 115200:1:100:0783 -o solo.ckpool.org:3333 -u YOUR_BTC_ADDRESS_WORKER

Thats all Wink

Note: If you stop the cgminer, its neccessary to do step 2 (WebGui -> cgminer Restart) before you change the clockspeed and start the cgminer again!

Cheers,
andY

#Compare your share!# Join the community and be a member of http://www.gekkorun.de today! Open for all Antrouter R1, Gekkoscience Compac, 2PAC and sidehacks coming soon Bitfury Asic Miners!
Notice: gekkorun 2.0 goes offline in 10/07/18 (and will be not longer supported anymore)

My previous ANTR1/Gekko Tuning success: Ant R1=500MHz@0.96V@27,66GH/s / Gekko=475MHz@0.9V /stable 450MHz/0.88V@23,78GH/s
Swimmer63
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1583
Merit: 1000



View Profile
May 24, 2016, 08:25:11 PM

Did you flash the Firmware patch from the first post of this thread?
Also check the correct pool adress under tab "R1 Miner configuration"
solo.ckpool.org:3333  - should be the right one for you

Ahh, I think thats it Wink!!

@swimmer63:
did you flashed the proper custom FW before?
Its neccessary to join antrun with your R1 Smiley!

Youll find the FW and all instructions here:
-> Custom FW and instructions

andY

Did not.  Missed that.  Working on it now.  May come back with more questions.  Not a tech guy.
andymanone
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 432
Merit: 250


Save the past & use the future


View Profile
May 24, 2016, 08:44:19 PM
Last edit: May 24, 2016, 09:09:08 PM by andymanone

Did you flash the Firmware patch from the first post of this thread?
Also check the correct pool adress under tab "R1 Miner configuration"
solo.ckpool.org:3333  - should be the right one for you

Ahh, I think thats it Wink!!

@swimmer63:
did you flashed the proper custom FW before?
Its neccessary to join antrun with your R1 Smiley!

Youll find the FW and all instructions here:
-> Custom FW and instructions

andY

Did not.  Missed that.  Working on it now.  May come back with more questions.  Not a tech guy.
Ahh, no prob Smiley!

But dont worry about, its very easy Smiley.

And if any questions feel free to ask...

andY

#Compare your share!# Join the community and be a member of http://www.gekkorun.de today! Open for all Antrouter R1, Gekkoscience Compac, 2PAC and sidehacks coming soon Bitfury Asic Miners!
Notice: gekkorun 2.0 goes offline in 10/07/18 (and will be not longer supported anymore)

My previous ANTR1/Gekko Tuning success: Ant R1=500MHz@0.96V@27,66GH/s / Gekko=475MHz@0.9V /stable 450MHz/0.88V@23,78GH/s
andymanone
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 432
Merit: 250


Save the past & use the future


View Profile
May 24, 2016, 09:08:24 PM

@Denizs66:

Wow: 410Gh/s with an Antrouter R1  Wink?



Thats amazing  Grin

#Compare your share!# Join the community and be a member of http://www.gekkorun.de today! Open for all Antrouter R1, Gekkoscience Compac, 2PAC and sidehacks coming soon Bitfury Asic Miners!
Notice: gekkorun 2.0 goes offline in 10/07/18 (and will be not longer supported anymore)

My previous ANTR1/Gekko Tuning success: Ant R1=500MHz@0.96V@27,66GH/s / Gekko=475MHz@0.9V /stable 450MHz/0.88V@23,78GH/s
Swimmer63
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1583
Merit: 1000



View Profile
May 24, 2016, 09:14:03 PM

Did you flash the Firmware patch from the first post of this thread?
Also check the correct pool adress under tab "R1 Miner configuration"
solo.ckpool.org:3333  - should be the right one for you

Ahh, I think thats it Wink!!

@swimmer63:
did you flashed the proper custom FW before?
Its neccessary to join antrun with your R1 Smiley!

Youll find the FW and all instructions here:
-> Custom FW and instructions

andY

Did not.  Missed that.  Working on it now.  May come back with more questions.  Not a tech guy.
Ahh, no prob Smiley!

But dont worry about, its very easy Smiley.

And if any questions feel free to ask...

andY

OK - got the FW installed and it changed a lot of settings.  It's certainly hashing faster.  But still not getting any shares accepted.  Can you see anything wrong?

http://imgur.com/WZCpt5b
Mikestang
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1218
Merit: 1000



View Profile
May 24, 2016, 09:43:29 PM

Hey, runners.  Got my internet on and my new router setup last night and my R1 is back up and fun-running.  Good luck, everyone!

@Denizs66:

Wow: 410Gh/s with an Antrouter R1  Wink?

No cheating!
andymanone
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 432
Merit: 250


Save the past & use the future


View Profile
May 24, 2016, 09:50:39 PM

OK - got the FW installed and it changed a lot of settings.  It's certainly hashing faster.  But still not getting any shares accepted.  Can you see anything wrong?

http://imgur.com/WZCpt5b

Ok, seems, you got the first success Wink,
I see now your Antrouter hashing @ antrun: -> http://www.antrun.de/
But it works very slowly, there seems to be another issue too....

Can you post a screenshot from:

MINER -> R1 MINER Configuration -> Advanced settings

andY


#Compare your share!# Join the community and be a member of http://www.gekkorun.de today! Open for all Antrouter R1, Gekkoscience Compac, 2PAC and sidehacks coming soon Bitfury Asic Miners!
Notice: gekkorun 2.0 goes offline in 10/07/18 (and will be not longer supported anymore)

My previous ANTR1/Gekko Tuning success: Ant R1=500MHz@0.96V@27,66GH/s / Gekko=475MHz@0.9V /stable 450MHz/0.88V@23,78GH/s
andymanone
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 432
Merit: 250


Save the past & use the future


View Profile
May 24, 2016, 09:52:20 PM

Hey, runners.  Got my internet on and my new router setup last night and my R1 is back up and fun-running.  Good luck, everyone!

@Denizs66:

Wow: 410Gh/s with an Antrouter R1  Wink?

No cheating!

Hi Mike, nice to see you back on antrun again Smiley!

andY

#Compare your share!# Join the community and be a member of http://www.gekkorun.de today! Open for all Antrouter R1, Gekkoscience Compac, 2PAC and sidehacks coming soon Bitfury Asic Miners!
Notice: gekkorun 2.0 goes offline in 10/07/18 (and will be not longer supported anymore)

My previous ANTR1/Gekko Tuning success: Ant R1=500MHz@0.96V@27,66GH/s / Gekko=475MHz@0.9V /stable 450MHz/0.88V@23,78GH/s
Swimmer63
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1583
Merit: 1000



View Profile
May 24, 2016, 10:03:22 PM

OK - got the FW installed and it changed a lot of settings.  It's certainly hashing faster.  But still not getting any shares accepted.  Can you see anything wrong?

http://imgur.com/WZCpt5b

Ok, seems, you got the first success Wink,
I see now your Antrouter hashing @ antrun: -> http://www.antrun.de/
But it works very slowly, there seems to be another issue too....

Can you post a screenshot from:

MINER -> R1 MINER Configuration -> Advanced settings

andY



Frequency is 100M
Voltage is 0725

What do you suggest?
Pages: « 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 [28] 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 »
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Bitcointalk.org is not available or authorized for sale. Do not believe any fake listings.
Sponsored by , a Bitcoin-accepting VPN.
Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.19 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!