Bitcoin Forum
July 21, 2019, 06:09:47 PM *
News: Latest Bitcoin Core release: 0.18.0 [Torrent] (New!)
 
   Home   Help Search Login Register More  
Pages: « 1 ... 1408 1409 1410 1411 1412 1413 1414 1415 1416 1417 1418 1419 1420 1421 1422 1423 1424 1425 1426 1427 1428 1429 1430 1431 1432 1433 1434 1435 1436 1437 1438 1439 1440 1441 1442 1443 1444 1445 1446 1447 1448 1449 1450 1451 1452 1453 1454 1455 1456 1457 [1458] 1459 1460 1461 1462 1463 1464 1465 1466 1467 1468 1469 1470 1471 1472 1473 1474 1475 1476 1477 1478 1479 1480 1481 1482 1483 1484 1485 1486 1487 1488 1489 1490 1491 1492 1493 1494 1495 1496 1497 1498 1499 1500 1501 1502 1503 1504 1505 1506 1507 1508 ... 1552 »
  Print  
Author Topic: Primedice.com | Creators of Dicing 🎲 | 29 Billion Bets | 112+ BTC Jackpot!  (Read 1922512 times)
Xylber
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 364
Merit: 113


Translator


View Profile WWW
April 12, 2018, 06:38:20 PM
 #29141

Why is website loading stuck? I just keep on seeing the primedice logo getting scrambled and rearranged again and again and nothing is happening.
The last time I visited the site I got surprised with the new design. But then I found something strange. Whenever I clicked the my bets tab, it give me a blank page. I asked on chat and no one answer it.

I'm having some problems with Opera/Chrome too (working on FIrefox). I know the guys are working to solve it know.

1563732587
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1563732587

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1563732587
Reply with quote  #2

1563732587
Report to moderator
Advertised sites are not endorsed by the Bitcoin Forum. They may be unsafe, untrustworthy, or illegal in your jurisdiction. Advertise here.
jimrome
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 446
Merit: 250


Earn with impressio.io


View Profile
April 12, 2018, 07:37:30 PM
 #29142

Hey everyone, thanks for sharing feedback regarding the new version. We read every single bit of feedback here and are trying to improve our product every day. Please drop suggestions below and also let us know which altcoins you want to see on primedice for our first update.
Thanks for the new version and i would like to see doge coin being added, so that it will be fun to roll once again rather than worrying about the price of bitcoin.  Grin Litecoin will be an added bonus and if you can add those coins then you will be having a bigger audience in my opinion, my top pick alt coins are Bitcoin cash, ETH, Doge coin and Lite coin.

.▄███     ██████     ███▄
██████   ███████   ██████
 ██████ ██████████ ██████
  ██████████████████████
   █████████  ████████
    ██████    ██████
    ███████    ██████
   █████████  █████████
  ██████████████████████
 ██████ ██████████ ██████
██████   ██████   ██████
 ▀███     ██████     ███▀
IMPRESSIO     ▄███████████████▄
     ██             ██
     ▀███████████████▀
           ██ ██
           ██ ██
       ▄▄█████████▄▄ ▄███▄
    ▄███▀▀       ▀▀████ ▀██▄
  ▄██▀   ▄▄█████▄▄   ▀██▄ ██
 ▄██  ▄███  █  █████▄  ██▄█▀
 ██  ███         █████  ██
██  ██████  ███   █████  ██
██  ██████  ▀▀▀  ▄█████  ██
██  ██████  ▄▄▄▄  █████  ██
██  ██████  ████   ████  ██
 ██  ███          ████  ██
 ▀██  ▀███  █  █████▀  ██▀
  ▀██▄   ▀▀█████▀▀   ▄██▀
    ▀███▄▄       ▄▄███▀
       ▀▀█████████▀▀
veleten
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1652
Merit: 1062



View Profile
April 12, 2018, 08:05:09 PM
 #29143

Why is website loading stuck? I just keep on seeing the primedice logo getting scrambled and rearranged again and again and nothing is happening.
The last time I visited the site I got surprised with the new design. But then I found something strange. Whenever I clicked the my bets tab, it give me a blank page. I asked on chat and no one answer it.

I'm having some problems with Opera/Chrome too (working on FIrefox). I know the guys are working to solve it know.

same issue here,latest Firefox
my screen goes blank after each and every bet,only refresh helps
cleared cookies,chache,restarted etc. - nothing is working
also the new version is 10 satoshi  faucet - the worst bug ever  Grin
well it is only expected after an update,but I hoped it would have been sorted faster,since it seems I'm not alone with this problem

eldrin
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 644
Merit: 138



View Profile WWW
April 13, 2018, 07:09:54 AM
 #29144

Hey everyone, thanks for sharing feedback regarding the new version. We read every single bit of feedback here and are trying to improve our product every day. Please drop suggestions below and also let us know which altcoins you want to see on primedice for our first update.
Thanks for the new version and i would like to see doge coin being added, so that it will be fun to roll once again rather than worrying about the price of bitcoin.  Grin Litecoin will be an added bonus and if you can add those coins then you will be having a bigger audience in my opinion, my top pick alt coins are Bitcoin cash, ETH, Doge coin and Lite coin.
What I'm sure about this is ETH is gonna be supported as confirmed by the official Facebook page of Primedice here.

Why is website loading stuck? I just keep on seeing the primedice logo getting scrambled and rearranged again and again and nothing is happening.
The last time I visited the site I got surprised with the new design. But then I found something strange. Whenever I clicked the my bets tab, it give me a blank page. I asked on chat and no one answer it.

I'm having some problems with Opera/Chrome too (working on FIrefox). I know the guys are working to solve it know.

same issue here,latest Firefox
my screen goes blank after each and every bet,only refresh helps
cleared cookies,chache,restarted etc. - nothing is working
also the new version is 10 satoshi  faucet - the worst bug ever  Grin
well it is only expected after an update,but I hoped it would have been sorted faster,since it seems I'm not alone with this problem
Hey veleten, I'm sure the team is doing their very best to correct and fix everything.
I also experienced your problems, I'm using Chrome, what I did since clearing the cache and cookies doesn't fix the problem is clear the entire data of my browser (which is my least option) and everything is alright now as to design, missing buttons and forms, funny GUI, blank page Smiley

cazkooo
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1246
Merit: 1007


View Profile
April 13, 2018, 04:03:49 PM
 #29145

Hey everyone, thanks for sharing feedback regarding the new version. We read every single bit of feedback here and are trying to improve our product every day. Please drop suggestions below and also let us know which altcoins you want to see on primedice for our first update.
Thanks for the new version and i would like to see doge coin being added, so that it will be fun to roll once again rather than worrying about the price of bitcoin.  Grin Litecoin will be an added bonus and if you can add those coins then you will be having a bigger audience in my opinion, my top pick alt coins are Bitcoin cash, ETH, Doge coin and Lite coin.
What I'm sure about this is ETH is gonna be supported as confirmed by the official Facebook page of Primedice here.

Great news, the ETH community is huge and this could draw more revenue stream to the site

is clear the entire data of my browser (which is my least option) and everything is alright now as to design, missing buttons and forms, funny GUI, blank page Smiley

Getting the same issue as well. So do you delete everything Including saved password and such as well? that will be a huge mess for me , afterall Im tired of first time loading for some sites that I casually access if I delete everything in my browser. It is funny how this thing happens after the update to PD5
veleten
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1652
Merit: 1062



View Profile
April 13, 2018, 05:46:59 PM
 #29146

I don't know about you guys,but my browser,magically
displays everything correctly now
no refresh after every bet is yay! one lil thing to fix- #getfaucetback! Smiley
just kidding,won't make any difference anyways,but think VIPS got to recieve some recognition,at least #getviptagsback

lite
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1414
Merit: 1009


View Profile
April 13, 2018, 06:15:08 PM
 #29147

What's happening with PD 5 lol, every time i click on roll, i'm taken to crash reporting page. any fix for that? btw nice job on PD 5 looks really nice. Smiley
emberbekas
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1372
Merit: 1000



View Profile
April 14, 2018, 05:37:36 AM
 #29148

I don't know about you guys,but my browser,magically
displays everything correctly now
no refresh after every bet is yay! one lil thing to fix- #getfaucetback! Smiley
just kidding,won't make any difference anyways,but think VIPS got to recieve some recognition,at least #getviptagsback


My browser still gives me the same problem as before. Can you tell us what you did to make it work as expected? I use chrome browser btw.

veleten
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1652
Merit: 1062



View Profile
April 14, 2018, 03:15:33 PM
 #29149

I don't know about you guys,but my browser,magically
displays everything correctly now
no refresh after every bet is yay! one lil thing to fix- #getfaucetback! Smiley
just kidding,won't make any difference anyways,but think VIPS got to recieve some recognition,at least #getviptagsback


My browser still gives me the same problem as before. Can you tell us what you did to make it work as expected? I use chrome browser btw.

I'm using Firefox latest,I cleared browser cache and cookies that belonged to Primedice
after browser restart same things were happening= screen blackout after every roll
I did it a few times over and over,literaly 3-4 times,restarting everytime
then I rebooted my PC,after that the bug disappeared
not sure if the same procedure will help you,but it did help me

cazkooo
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1246
Merit: 1007


View Profile
April 14, 2018, 08:33:08 PM
 #29150

I don't know about you guys,but my browser,magically
displays everything correctly now
no refresh after every bet is yay! one lil thing to fix- #getfaucetback! Smiley
just kidding,won't make any difference anyways,but think VIPS got to recieve some recognition,at least #getviptagsback


My browser still gives me the same problem as before. Can you tell us what you did to make it work as expected? I use chrome browser btw.

I'm using Firefox latest,I cleared browser cache and cookies that belonged to Primedice
after browser restart same things were happening= screen blackout after every roll
I did it a few times over and over,literaly 3-4 times,restarting everytime
then I rebooted my PC,after that the bug disappeared
not sure if the same procedure will help you,but it did help me


Seriously, why would we do it several times? If you clear the cache and cookies once, there wont be anything left for that and how do you do it multiple times? Do you access the site again after clearing it once? Doesnt really make sense to me . I tried to clear it once and restarted my PC but same thing happened and I felt tired accessing it again
Fair-Dice.com
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 49
Merit: 0


View Profile WWW
April 14, 2018, 09:51:48 PM
 #29151

I don't know about you guys,but my browser,magically
displays everything correctly now
no refresh after every bet is yay! one lil thing to fix- #getfaucetback! Smiley
just kidding,won't make any difference anyways,but think VIPS got to recieve some recognition,at least #getviptagsback


My browser still gives me the same problem as before. Can you tell us what you did to make it work as expected? I use chrome browser btw.

I'm using Firefox latest,I cleared browser cache and cookies that belonged to Primedice
after browser restart same things were happening= screen blackout after every roll
I did it a few times over and over,literaly 3-4 times,restarting everytime
then I rebooted my PC,after that the bug disappeared
not sure if the same procedure will help you,but it did help me


Seriously, why would we do it several times? If you clear the cache and cookies once, there wont be anything left for that and how do you do it multiple times? Do you access the site again after clearing it once? Doesnt really make sense to me . I tried to clear it once and restarted my PC but same thing happened and I felt tired accessing it again
Yo -
Same problem here....
Cleared the cache and cookies, restarted the browser.

Thanks
Xylber
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 364
Merit: 113


Translator


View Profile WWW
April 14, 2018, 11:26:32 PM
 #29152

I don't know about you guys,but my browser,magically
displays everything correctly now
no refresh after every bet is yay! one lil thing to fix- #getfaucetback! Smiley
just kidding,won't make any difference anyways,but think VIPS got to recieve some recognition,at least #getviptagsback


My browser still gives me the same problem as before. Can you tell us what you did to make it work as expected? I use chrome browser btw.

I'm using Firefox latest,I cleared browser cache and cookies that belonged to Primedice
after browser restart same things were happening= screen blackout after every roll
I did it a few times over and over,literaly 3-4 times,restarting everytime
then I rebooted my PC,after that the bug disappeared
not sure if the same procedure will help you,but it did help me


Well, that is my problem in Chrome/Opera, but in Firefox it is working.
Side note, in Firefox using the extension "Cookie Autodelete" you can delete the cookies of the current domain only (but be careful, by default after installation, it deletes everything automatically)

Theb
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 994
Merit: 405



View Profile
April 15, 2018, 07:36:45 AM
 #29153

What's happening with PD 5 lol, every time i click on roll, i'm taken to crash reporting page. any fix for that? btw nice job on PD 5 looks really nice. Smiley
Getting the same problem on Chrome but trying it on Mozilla FireFox as well as Opera all my bets run smooth. So I am guessing it has something to do with my Chrome browser connecting to the website or my Plug-ins are not working properly with Chrome, which also happens to other sites I visit. Clearing Cookies, registries, and cache also does not solve the problem. I also have tried to re-install Chrome and failed to fix anything.

FORTUNEJACK
      ▄▄███████▄▄
   ▄████▀▀ ▄ ██████▄
  ████ ▄▄███ ████████
 █████▌▐███▌ ▀▄ ▀█████
███████▄██▀▀▀▀▄████████
█████▀▄▄▄▄█████████████
████▄▄▄▄ █████████████
 ██████▌ ███▀████████
  ███████▄▀▄████████
   ▀█████▀▀███████▀
      ▀▀██████▀▀
         
         █
...FortuneJack.com                                             
...THE BIGGEST BITCOIN GAMBLING SITE
       ▄▄█████████▄▄
    ▄█████████████████▄
  ▄█████████████████████▄
 ▄██
█████████▀███████████▄
██████████▀   ▀██████████
█████████▀       ▀█████████
████████           ████████
████████▄   ▄ ▄   ▄████████
██████████▀   ▀██████████
 ▀██
█████████████████████▀
  ▀██
███████████████████▀
    ▀█████████████████▀
       ▀▀█████████▀▀
#JACKMATE
WIN 1 BTC
▄█████████████████████████▄
███████████████████████████
███████████████████████████
██████████▀█████▀██████████
███████▀░░▀░░░░░▀░░▀███████
██████▌░░░░░░░░░░░░░▐██████
██████░░░░██░░░██░░░░██████
█████▌░░░░▀▀░░░▀▀░░░░▐█████
██████▄░░▄▄▄░░░▄▄▄░░▄██████
████████▄▄███████▄▄████████
███████████████████████████
███████████████████████████
▀█████████████████████████▀
adaseb
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 2030
Merit: 1134



View Profile
April 15, 2018, 08:19:41 AM
 #29154

What's happening with PD 5 lol, every time i click on roll, i'm taken to crash reporting page. any fix for that? btw nice job on PD 5 looks really nice. Smiley
Getting the same problem on Chrome but trying it on Mozilla FireFox as well as Opera all my bets run smooth. So I am guessing it has something to do with my Chrome browser connecting to the website or my Plug-ins are not working properly with Chrome, which also happens to other sites I visit. Clearing Cookies, registries, and cache also does not solve the problem. I also have tried to re-install Chrome and failed to fix anything.

My guess is you got some Driver problem or maybe low on ram.

Chrome works perfectly for me and same with Mozilla Firefox.

If you are also mining Ethereum or ZCash on the same rig, then you are most likely running out of resources which can cause this.

Don't think it's an issue with the website.

veleten
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1652
Merit: 1062



View Profile
April 15, 2018, 01:13:17 PM
Last edit: April 16, 2018, 04:13:13 AM by veleten
 #29155

I don't know about you guys,but my browser,magically
displays everything correctly now
no refresh after every bet is yay! one lil thing to fix- #getfaucetback! Smiley
just kidding,won't make any difference anyways,but think VIPS got to recieve some recognition,at least #getviptagsback


My browser still gives me the same problem as before. Can you tell us what you did to make it work as expected? I use chrome browser btw.

I'm using Firefox latest,I cleared browser cache and cookies that belonged to Primedice
after browser restart same things were happening= screen blackout after every roll
I did it a few times over and over,literaly 3-4 times,restarting everytime
then I rebooted my PC,after that the bug disappeared
not sure if the same procedure will help you,but it did help me


Seriously, why would we do it several times? If you clear the cache and cookies once, there wont be anything left for that and how do you do it multiple times? Do you access the site again after clearing it once? Doesnt really make sense to me . I tried to clear it once and restarted my PC but same thing happened and I felt tired accessing it again

I said it worked for me,no idea why
I didn't say it would for you or gave any scientifically sound explanation why it had for me either
why several times? because I checked after each time
clear cache,cookies-test,restart browser-test,remove extensions-test
nothing worked until I rebooted my PC,then it started to work,magically
after all I'm not Primedice's tech guy or a support,so don't vent your frustration on me

niceonelook
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 6
Merit: 0


View Profile
April 15, 2018, 03:05:06 PM
 #29156

hi peopel

im KLM26 player in primedice i deposite 0.03130949 in date 04/15/2018

at this wallet ( 3P7zKV2RXPGAAe2cBXWUdVAfVhMbj2rnM7 ) this transection https://blockchain.info/fr/address/3P7zKV2RXPGAAe2cBXWUdVAfVhMbj2rnM7

so where is my balance i cant see nothing  i delet cookies again and change browser but balance still zero

this my adresse wallet screenshoot https://prnt.sc/j5i6ct

and  its confirmed look https://prnt.sc/j5i6ps

i was contact support and they ignored me after i ask about where is admin i want talk to him ...they block me in chat

they say im spam in chat hehehe omg is my money gone how i talk to support !

look at proofs i was talk with support  befor block me in chat hehe scammers primedice

1 - https://prnt.sc/j5i9v9

2 - https://prnt.sc/j5ia27

3 - https://prnt.sc/j5ia5w

and after they block me look when i ask talk with admin ( MICRO ) mladen 

4 - https://prnt.sc/j5iaaz

guys this support is same support in stake.com  becarful they scammed me 0.0313 btc

tips  send proof  : https://prnt.sc/j5jtjh

tips received proof : https://prnt.sc/j5jtjh

withdraws : http://prntscr.com/j5jucw

 last bets : https://prnt.sc/j5jvfk
eldrin
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 644
Merit: 138



View Profile WWW
April 15, 2018, 05:14:51 PM
 #29157

...
im KLM26 player in primedice i deposite 0.03130949 in date 04/15/2018
...
so where is my balance i cant see
...
look at proofs

1 - https://prnt.sc/j5i9v9
...

Are you sure you didn't busted your balance, as I can see, the Support told you that, "..money back that lost in betting". It seems you busted your balance. Do note that they can calculate your previous wagers and compare it with your deposit.

niceonelook
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 6
Merit: 0


View Profile
April 15, 2018, 05:34:10 PM
 #29158

im sure not bet my balance
Stunna
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 2310
Merit: 1128


Advisor @ Primedice.com, Stake.com


View Profile WWW
April 16, 2018, 03:50:59 AM
 #29159

What's happening with PD 5 lol, every time i click on roll, i'm taken to crash reporting page. any fix for that? btw nice job on PD 5 looks really nice. Smiley

Thanks Smiley . Is this still occurring for you?

Stake.com Fastest growing crypto casino
Primedice.com The original bitcoin instant dice game
Xylber
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 364
Merit: 113


Translator


View Profile WWW
April 16, 2018, 05:18:58 PM
 #29160

i was contact support and they ignored me after i ask about where is admin i want talk to him ...they block me in chat

they say im spam in chat hehehe omg is my money gone how i talk to support !

look at proofs i was talk with support  befor block me in chat hehe scammers primedice

Just be cool.
Support will solve the problem, not "the admin", and it is the same to talk to any of them. Just describe the problem step by step to make it easier to solve.
Also, if you try to talk about your deposits/addresses on the public chat, a mod will block you to protect your personal data.


What's happening with PD 5 lol, every time i click on roll, i'm taken to crash reporting page. any fix for that? btw nice job on PD 5 looks really nice. Smiley

Thanks Smiley . Is this still occurring for you?

For me, it is solved. Working perfect now.

Pages: « 1 ... 1408 1409 1410 1411 1412 1413 1414 1415 1416 1417 1418 1419 1420 1421 1422 1423 1424 1425 1426 1427 1428 1429 1430 1431 1432 1433 1434 1435 1436 1437 1438 1439 1440 1441 1442 1443 1444 1445 1446 1447 1448 1449 1450 1451 1452 1453 1454 1455 1456 1457 [1458] 1459 1460 1461 1462 1463 1464 1465 1466 1467 1468 1469 1470 1471 1472 1473 1474 1475 1476 1477 1478 1479 1480 1481 1482 1483 1484 1485 1486 1487 1488 1489 1490 1491 1492 1493 1494 1495 1496 1497 1498 1499 1500 1501 1502 1503 1504 1505 1506 1507 1508 ... 1552 »
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Sponsored by , a Bitcoin-accepting VPN.
Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.19 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!