Bitcoin Forum
October 18, 2017, 05:59:14 AM *
News: Latest stable version of Bitcoin Core: 0.15.0.1  [Torrent]. (New!)
 
   Home   Help Search Donate Login Register  
Pages: « 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 [31] 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 »
  Print  
Author Topic: Algorithmically placed FPGA miner: 255MH/s/chip, supports all known boards  (Read 117521 times)
punin
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 561


View Profile WWW
July 11, 2012, 06:36:22 AM

I wonder if this could be causing some of the problems the boards are experiencing:

[urjtag:0:0] measuring clock frequency at icarus/carinsmore pin (fgg484.J1)
[urjtag:0:0] measured input clock frequency at 49 Mhz
[urjtag:0:0] assuming input clock frequency of 48 Mhz

Head of Product Development
Bitfury Group
www.bitfury.com
1508306354
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1508306354

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1508306354
Reply with quote  #2

1508306354
Report to moderator
1508306354
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1508306354

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1508306354
Reply with quote  #2

1508306354
Report to moderator
1508306354
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1508306354

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1508306354
Reply with quote  #2

1508306354
Report to moderator
Advertised sites are not endorsed by the Bitcoin Forum. They may be unsafe, untrustworthy, or illegal in your jurisdiction. Advertise here.
1508306354
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1508306354

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1508306354
Reply with quote  #2

1508306354
Report to moderator
ebereon
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 486



View Profile
July 11, 2012, 06:43:49 AM

If I start it without "preprogramming" I got this:
For the benefit of other users, could you explain exactly what you mean by "preprogramming"?

With "preprogramming" I mean use enterpoint tools to programm the bitstream. tml-0.999 can not programm it, it takes ~10 seconds and I get the error.

██
█║█
║║║
║║║
█║█
██
'BTC MULTI-WALLET SOON'
▬▬▬▬ Download WHITEPAPER ▬▬▬▬

                    ▄██▄
                  ▄██████▄
                ▄██████████
              ▄██████████▀   ▄▄
            ▄██████████▀   ▄████▄
          ▄██████████▀    ████████▄
         ██████████▀      ▀████████
         ▀███████▀   ▄███▄  ▀████▀   ▄█▄
    ▄███▄  ▀███▀   ▄███████▄  ▀▀   ▄█████▄
  ▄███████▄      ▄██████████     ▄█████████
  █████████    ▄██████████▀    ▄██████████▀
   ▀█████▀   ▄██████████▀    ▄██████████▀
     ▀▀▀   ▄██████████▀    ▄██████████▀
          ██████████▀    ▄██████████▀
          ▀███████▀      █████████▀
            ▀███▀   ▄██▄  ▀█████▀
                  ▄██████▄  ▀▀▀
                  █████████
                   ▀█████▀
                     ▀▀▀
e i d o o
██

███▀▀
▐▐▌
▐▌
▐▌
▐▐▌
███▄▄
▀▀███
▐▌▌
▐▌
▐▌
▐▌▌
▄▄███
Keninishna
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 551



View Profile WWW
July 11, 2012, 09:54:51 AM

ok, got it compiled myself using "BlueJ"  Wink

I got some progess on cairnsmore1 without a special jtag cable (just the shipped usb-cable), but not really far...

@Eldentyrell: Please correct the spelling of "cairnsmore" in tml-0.999 it is wrong spelled "carinsmore". Thanks!  Wink

If I start it without "preprogramming" I got this:
...

If someone needs a already patched urjtag binary with the needed dll's or the corrected tml-0.999w.jar to play with, I can package it up for download. Eldentyrell, if this is problematic for you I will remove the tml download, but please correct the windows version tml-0.999w.jar, see the error I described in the other post.

I need some sleep now... Smiley
eb

LOL this woulda saved me some time. Cross compiling and patching in cygwin is kind of a pain.
ebereon
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 486



View Profile
July 11, 2012, 10:13:16 AM

Here is my patched urjtag -> patched urjtag incl. dll's

You have to install first the official 0.10 urjtag from the webside, then unpack my archive and copy over all files. Please make sure the PATH Variable contains the installation directory of urjtag.

To test it, open a cmd and type jtag <return>
Then type "cable FT2232" in the jtag prompt, now follow the discription on the tml webside to test idcode etc.

If this is working type "q" to quit the jtag programm, then you can start tml-0.999.jar and play with it.

EDIT:
This binary has been compiled to work with cairnsmore1, for other applications I recommend the original binary!

██
█║█
║║║
║║║
█║█
██
'BTC MULTI-WALLET SOON'
▬▬▬▬ Download WHITEPAPER ▬▬▬▬

                    ▄██▄
                  ▄██████▄
                ▄██████████
              ▄██████████▀   ▄▄
            ▄██████████▀   ▄████▄
          ▄██████████▀    ████████▄
         ██████████▀      ▀████████
         ▀███████▀   ▄███▄  ▀████▀   ▄█▄
    ▄███▄  ▀███▀   ▄███████▄  ▀▀   ▄█████▄
  ▄███████▄      ▄██████████     ▄█████████
  █████████    ▄██████████▀    ▄██████████▀
   ▀█████▀   ▄██████████▀    ▄██████████▀
     ▀▀▀   ▄██████████▀    ▄██████████▀
          ██████████▀    ▄██████████▀
          ▀███████▀      █████████▀
            ▀███▀   ▄██▄  ▀█████▀
                  ▄██████▄  ▀▀▀
                  █████████
                   ▀█████▀
                     ▀▀▀
e i d o o
██

███▀▀
▐▐▌
▐▌
▐▌
▐▐▌
███▄▄
▀▀███
▐▌▌
▐▌
▐▌
▐▌▌
▄▄███
ebereon
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 486



View Profile
July 11, 2012, 11:04:35 AM

Yeah, that sounds right.  If you get past the "magic number check" but get read-acknowledgement errors later on, it means that there is some flaky hardware somewhere on the communication path.  Try slowing down the JTAG clock to something really slow like 500khz.

Ok, how do I slowing down the JTAG clock? In the source code or is there a hidden <properties> option?

██
█║█
║║║
║║║
█║█
██
'BTC MULTI-WALLET SOON'
▬▬▬▬ Download WHITEPAPER ▬▬▬▬

                    ▄██▄
                  ▄██████▄
                ▄██████████
              ▄██████████▀   ▄▄
            ▄██████████▀   ▄████▄
          ▄██████████▀    ████████▄
         ██████████▀      ▀████████
         ▀███████▀   ▄███▄  ▀████▀   ▄█▄
    ▄███▄  ▀███▀   ▄███████▄  ▀▀   ▄█████▄
  ▄███████▄      ▄██████████     ▄█████████
  █████████    ▄██████████▀    ▄██████████▀
   ▀█████▀   ▄██████████▀    ▄██████████▀
     ▀▀▀   ▄██████████▀    ▄██████████▀
          ██████████▀    ▄██████████▀
          ▀███████▀      █████████▀
            ▀███▀   ▄██▄  ▀█████▀
                  ▄██████▄  ▀▀▀
                  █████████
                   ▀█████▀
                     ▀▀▀
e i d o o
██

███▀▀
▐▐▌
▐▌
▐▌
▐▐▌
███▄▄
▀▀███
▐▌▌
▐▌
▐▌
▐▌▌
▄▄███
Keninishna
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 551



View Profile WWW
July 11, 2012, 11:06:07 AM

Here is my patched urjtag -> patched urjtag incl. dll's

You have to install first the official 0.10 urjtag from the webside, then unpack my archive and copy over all files. Please make sure the PATH Variable contains the installation directory of urjtag.

To test it, open a cmd and type jtag <return>
Then type "cable FT2232" in the jtag prompt, now follow the discription on the tml webside to test idcode etc.

If this is working type "q" to quit the jtag programm, then you can start tml-0.999.jar and play with it.

EDIT:
This binary has been compiled to work with cairnsmore1, for other applications I recommend the original binary!

hmmm I flashed the fpgas with davis bitstream using enterpoint tools ok but when I run java -jar tml-0.999w.jar urjtag:FT2232 http://user:pass@gamerchicks.org:8337/ I still get

Exception in thread "main" java.io.IOException: garbled output from urjtag; did
'ou rememeber to apply the patch?  got character '
        at com.triconemining.jtag.UrJtag.getTDO(UrJtag.java:79)
        at com.triconemining.jtag.JtagChainFromRawWires.<init>(JtagChainFromRawW
ires.java:42)
        at com.triconemining.board.UrJtagHost.getBoard(UrJtagHost.java:27)
        at com.triconemining.bitcoin.miner.Main.main(Main.java:413)

(and yes urjtag is working with the tdo command)
ebereon
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 486



View Profile
July 11, 2012, 11:08:12 AM

You need to use the windows version of tml. there is a tml-0.999w.jar posted from eldentyrell yesterday

██
█║█
║║║
║║║
█║█
██
'BTC MULTI-WALLET SOON'
▬▬▬▬ Download WHITEPAPER ▬▬▬▬

                    ▄██▄
                  ▄██████▄
                ▄██████████
              ▄██████████▀   ▄▄
            ▄██████████▀   ▄████▄
          ▄██████████▀    ████████▄
         ██████████▀      ▀████████
         ▀███████▀   ▄███▄  ▀████▀   ▄█▄
    ▄███▄  ▀███▀   ▄███████▄  ▀▀   ▄█████▄
  ▄███████▄      ▄██████████     ▄█████████
  █████████    ▄██████████▀    ▄██████████▀
   ▀█████▀   ▄██████████▀    ▄██████████▀
     ▀▀▀   ▄██████████▀    ▄██████████▀
          ██████████▀    ▄██████████▀
          ▀███████▀      █████████▀
            ▀███▀   ▄██▄  ▀█████▀
                  ▄██████▄  ▀▀▀
                  █████████
                   ▀█████▀
                     ▀▀▀
e i d o o
██

███▀▀
▐▐▌
▐▌
▐▌
▐▐▌
███▄▄
▀▀███
▐▌▌
▐▌
▐▌
▐▌▌
▄▄███
Keninishna
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 551



View Profile WWW
July 11, 2012, 11:18:29 AM

You need to use the windows version of tml. there is a tml-0.999w.jar posted from eldentyrell yesterday

I am running tml-0.999w.jar

ebereon
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 486



View Profile
July 11, 2012, 11:24:03 AM

You need to use the windows version of tml. there is a tml-0.999w.jar posted from eldentyrell yesterday

I am running tml-0.999w.jar



Ok sorry, I compiled it myself and didn't tested the "fixed" .jar from eldentyrell. I will upload my self compiled jar in a sec.

Temporary download: tml-0.999mod for windows

██
█║█
║║║
║║║
█║█
██
'BTC MULTI-WALLET SOON'
▬▬▬▬ Download WHITEPAPER ▬▬▬▬

                    ▄██▄
                  ▄██████▄
                ▄██████████
              ▄██████████▀   ▄▄
            ▄██████████▀   ▄████▄
          ▄██████████▀    ████████▄
         ██████████▀      ▀████████
         ▀███████▀   ▄███▄  ▀████▀   ▄█▄
    ▄███▄  ▀███▀   ▄███████▄  ▀▀   ▄█████▄
  ▄███████▄      ▄██████████     ▄█████████
  █████████    ▄██████████▀    ▄██████████▀
   ▀█████▀   ▄██████████▀    ▄██████████▀
     ▀▀▀   ▄██████████▀    ▄██████████▀
          ██████████▀    ▄██████████▀
          ▀███████▀      █████████▀
            ▀███▀   ▄██▄  ▀█████▀
                  ▄██████▄  ▀▀▀
                  █████████
                   ▀█████▀
                     ▀▀▀
e i d o o
██

███▀▀
▐▐▌
▐▌
▐▌
▐▐▌
███▄▄
▀▀███
▐▌▌
▐▌
▐▌
▐▌▌
▄▄███
Keninishna
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 551



View Profile WWW
July 11, 2012, 11:26:17 AM

You need to use the windows version of tml. there is a tml-0.999w.jar posted from eldentyrell yesterday

I am running tml-0.999w.jar



Ok sorry, I compiled it myself and didn't tested the "fixed" .jar from eldentyrell. I will upload my self compiled jar in a sec. Pls wait...

I downloaded bluej and fixed the one line of code hah now it runs but I get

Code:
[urjtag:0:0] programming FPGA
Exception in thread "main" java.io.EOFException
        at com.triconemining.jtag.UrJtag.getTDO(UrJtag.java:67)
        at com.triconemining.jtag.JtagChainFromRawWires$JtagChainFromRawWiresTAP
.shiftDR(JtagChainFromRawWires.java:192)
        at com.triconemining.jtag.XilinxIdCode.getUserCode(XilinxIdCode.java:37)

        at com.triconemining.board.JtagBoard$JtagChip.loadBitstream(JtagBoard.ja
va:68)
        at com.triconemining.bitcoin.miner.Miner.<init>(Miner.java:31)
        at com.triconemining.bitcoin.miner.Main$1.<init>(Main.java:414)
        at com.triconemining.bitcoin.miner.Main.main(Main.java:414)

I'm going to try no_reprogramming
ebereon
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 486



View Profile
July 11, 2012, 11:28:05 AM

@eldentyrell

Please correct line 77 in UrJtag.java:
Code:
       if (i != '\r') i = br.read();

but it should be:
Code:
       if (i == '\r') i = br.read();

██
█║█
║║║
║║║
█║█
██
'BTC MULTI-WALLET SOON'
▬▬▬▬ Download WHITEPAPER ▬▬▬▬

                    ▄██▄
                  ▄██████▄
                ▄██████████
              ▄██████████▀   ▄▄
            ▄██████████▀   ▄████▄
          ▄██████████▀    ████████▄
         ██████████▀      ▀████████
         ▀███████▀   ▄███▄  ▀████▀   ▄█▄
    ▄███▄  ▀███▀   ▄███████▄  ▀▀   ▄█████▄
  ▄███████▄      ▄██████████     ▄█████████
  █████████    ▄██████████▀    ▄██████████▀
   ▀█████▀   ▄██████████▀    ▄██████████▀
     ▀▀▀   ▄██████████▀    ▄██████████▀
          ██████████▀    ▄██████████▀
          ▀███████▀      █████████▀
            ▀███▀   ▄██▄  ▀█████▀
                  ▄██████▄  ▀▀▀
                  █████████
                   ▀█████▀
                     ▀▀▀
e i d o o
██

███▀▀
▐▐▌
▐▌
▐▌
▐▐▌
███▄▄
▀▀███
▐▌▌
▐▌
▐▌
▐▌▌
▄▄███
ebereon
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 486



View Profile
July 11, 2012, 11:36:45 AM

Code:
[urjtag:0:0] programming FPGA
Exception in thread "main" java.io.EOFException
        at com.triconemining.jtag.UrJtag.getTDO(UrJtag.java:67)
        at com.triconemining.jtag.JtagChainFromRawWires$JtagChainFromRawWiresTAP
.shiftDR(JtagChainFromRawWires.java:192)
        at com.triconemining.jtag.XilinxIdCode.getUserCode(XilinxIdCode.java:37)

        at com.triconemining.board.JtagBoard$JtagChip.loadBitstream(JtagBoard.ja
va:68)
        at com.triconemining.bitcoin.miner.Miner.<init>(Miner.java:31)
        at com.triconemining.bitcoin.miner.Main$1.<init>(Main.java:414)
        at com.triconemining.bitcoin.miner.Main.main(Main.java:414)

I'm going to try no_reprogramming

I programmed only fpga3 (0,1 and 2 is twin_test setting). I have controller version 1.2.

Dip settings:
SW1/SW6: all on
SW2: all on
SW3: 12 off, 34 on
SW4: 12 off, 34 on
SW5: all on <- davis bitstream

██
█║█
║║║
║║║
█║█
██
'BTC MULTI-WALLET SOON'
▬▬▬▬ Download WHITEPAPER ▬▬▬▬

                    ▄██▄
                  ▄██████▄
                ▄██████████
              ▄██████████▀   ▄▄
            ▄██████████▀   ▄████▄
          ▄██████████▀    ████████▄
         ██████████▀      ▀████████
         ▀███████▀   ▄███▄  ▀████▀   ▄█▄
    ▄███▄  ▀███▀   ▄███████▄  ▀▀   ▄█████▄
  ▄███████▄      ▄██████████     ▄█████████
  █████████    ▄██████████▀    ▄██████████▀
   ▀█████▀   ▄██████████▀    ▄██████████▀
     ▀▀▀   ▄██████████▀    ▄██████████▀
          ██████████▀    ▄██████████▀
          ▀███████▀      █████████▀
            ▀███▀   ▄██▄  ▀█████▀
                  ▄██████▄  ▀▀▀
                  █████████
                   ▀█████▀
                     ▀▀▀
e i d o o
██

███▀▀
▐▐▌
▐▌
▐▌
▐▐▌
███▄▄
▀▀███
▐▌▌
▐▌
▐▌
▐▌▌
▄▄███
Keninishna
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 551



View Profile WWW
July 11, 2012, 11:44:58 AM

Code:
[urjtag:0:0] programming FPGA
Exception in thread "main" java.io.EOFException
        at com.triconemining.jtag.UrJtag.getTDO(UrJtag.java:67)
        at com.triconemining.jtag.JtagChainFromRawWires$JtagChainFromRawWiresTAP
.shiftDR(JtagChainFromRawWires.java:192)
        at com.triconemining.jtag.XilinxIdCode.getUserCode(XilinxIdCode.java:37)

        at com.triconemining.board.JtagBoard$JtagChip.loadBitstream(JtagBoard.ja
va:68)
        at com.triconemining.bitcoin.miner.Miner.<init>(Miner.java:31)
        at com.triconemining.bitcoin.miner.Main$1.<init>(Main.java:414)
        at com.triconemining.bitcoin.miner.Main.main(Main.java:414)

I'm going to try no_reprogramming

I programmed only fpga3 (0,1 and 2 is twin_test setting). I have controller version 1.2.

Dip settings:
SW1/SW6: all on
SW2: all on
SW3: 12 off, 34 on
SW4: 12 off, 34 on
SW5: all on <- davis bitstream

hmmm in your log your at least getting a usercode. I'm erroring out before that.

also I am using those same switch settings and I updated the controller to 1.2
ebereon
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 486



View Profile
July 11, 2012, 12:00:33 PM

strange...

what command line you are using?

██
█║█
║║║
║║║
█║█
██
'BTC MULTI-WALLET SOON'
▬▬▬▬ Download WHITEPAPER ▬▬▬▬

                    ▄██▄
                  ▄██████▄
                ▄██████████
              ▄██████████▀   ▄▄
            ▄██████████▀   ▄████▄
          ▄██████████▀    ████████▄
         ██████████▀      ▀████████
         ▀███████▀   ▄███▄  ▀████▀   ▄█▄
    ▄███▄  ▀███▀   ▄███████▄  ▀▀   ▄█████▄
  ▄███████▄      ▄██████████     ▄█████████
  █████████    ▄██████████▀    ▄██████████▀
   ▀█████▀   ▄██████████▀    ▄██████████▀
     ▀▀▀   ▄██████████▀    ▄██████████▀
          ██████████▀    ▄██████████▀
          ▀███████▀      █████████▀
            ▀███▀   ▄██▄  ▀█████▀
                  ▄██████▄  ▀▀▀
                  █████████
                   ▀█████▀
                     ▀▀▀
e i d o o
██

███▀▀
▐▐▌
▐▌
▐▌
▐▐▌
███▄▄
▀▀███
▐▌▌
▐▌
▐▌
▐▌▌
▄▄███
Keninishna
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 551



View Profile WWW
July 11, 2012, 12:11:43 PM

strange...

what command line you are using?

java -jar tml-0.999mod.jar urjtag:FT2232 http://blah:blah@pool.com:8337
ebereon
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 486



View Profile
July 11, 2012, 12:15:48 PM

ok, same what i use and it's working here until i get the errors.

And my unit is only working with the shipping bitstream, with twin_test it is not working, so my unit is a faulty one.

Your unit is working ok with twin_test etc.?

██
█║█
║║║
║║║
█║█
██
'BTC MULTI-WALLET SOON'
▬▬▬▬ Download WHITEPAPER ▬▬▬▬

                    ▄██▄
                  ▄██████▄
                ▄██████████
              ▄██████████▀   ▄▄
            ▄██████████▀   ▄████▄
          ▄██████████▀    ████████▄
         ██████████▀      ▀████████
         ▀███████▀   ▄███▄  ▀████▀   ▄█▄
    ▄███▄  ▀███▀   ▄███████▄  ▀▀   ▄█████▄
  ▄███████▄      ▄██████████     ▄█████████
  █████████    ▄██████████▀    ▄██████████▀
   ▀█████▀   ▄██████████▀    ▄██████████▀
     ▀▀▀   ▄██████████▀    ▄██████████▀
          ██████████▀    ▄██████████▀
          ▀███████▀      █████████▀
            ▀███▀   ▄██▄  ▀█████▀
                  ▄██████▄  ▀▀▀
                  █████████
                   ▀█████▀
                     ▀▀▀
e i d o o
██

███▀▀
▐▐▌
▐▌
▐▌
▐▐▌
███▄▄
▀▀███
▐▌▌
▐▌
▐▌
▐▌▌
▄▄███
Keninishna
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 551



View Profile WWW
July 11, 2012, 12:26:04 PM

ok, same what i use and it's working here until i get the errors.

And my unit is only working with the shipping bitstream, with twin_test it is not working, so my unit is a faulty one.

Your unit is working ok with twin_test etc.?

working fine with twin test
ebereon
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 486



View Profile
July 11, 2012, 12:59:05 PM

hmm... it's now hard for me to help you futher...

But, you can open a cmd and you can start jtag in any directory? and if yes you can type "tdo" after connecting to the cable and get a "0" or "1" back?

██
█║█
║║║
║║║
█║█
██
'BTC MULTI-WALLET SOON'
▬▬▬▬ Download WHITEPAPER ▬▬▬▬

                    ▄██▄
                  ▄██████▄
                ▄██████████
              ▄██████████▀   ▄▄
            ▄██████████▀   ▄████▄
          ▄██████████▀    ████████▄
         ██████████▀      ▀████████
         ▀███████▀   ▄███▄  ▀████▀   ▄█▄
    ▄███▄  ▀███▀   ▄███████▄  ▀▀   ▄█████▄
  ▄███████▄      ▄██████████     ▄█████████
  █████████    ▄██████████▀    ▄██████████▀
   ▀█████▀   ▄██████████▀    ▄██████████▀
     ▀▀▀   ▄██████████▀    ▄██████████▀
          ██████████▀    ▄██████████▀
          ▀███████▀      █████████▀
            ▀███▀   ▄██▄  ▀█████▀
                  ▄██████▄  ▀▀▀
                  █████████
                   ▀█████▀
                     ▀▀▀
e i d o o
██

███▀▀
▐▐▌
▐▌
▐▌
▐▐▌
███▄▄
▀▀███
▐▌▌
▐▌
▐▌
▐▌▌
▄▄███
gigantic
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 90



View Profile
July 11, 2012, 01:30:32 PM

Sub.
pieppiep
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 552



View Profile
July 11, 2012, 02:02:36 PM

Sub.
You can do that with the watch button.

Pages: « 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 [31] 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 »
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Sponsored by , a Bitcoin-accepting VPN.
Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.19 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!