Bitcoin Forum
October 21, 2017, 12:40:22 PM *
News: Latest stable version of Bitcoin Core: 0.15.0.1  [Torrent]. (New!)
 
   Home   Help Search Donate Login Register  
Pages: « 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 [9] 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 »
  Print  
Author Topic: [ANN] FAILCoin | EMPOEX EXCHANGE IS CLOSING | UPCOMING RELAUNCH  (Read 57165 times)
qiwoman2
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1246


★http://bitbillions.net/★ Coin promo B


View Profile WWW
May 04, 2015, 04:27:53 PM
 #161

I tried downloading the windows wallet 4 times and cannot find it in any of the folders because it doesn't have a name. Is it possible to re do a link named FAILCOIN so we can download it and find it to extract it? It only says windows.zip and I can't find it anywhere where I usually download wallets.. Please help me if possible..  Smiley

           ▄▄██▄▄
        ▄▄████▀▀▄▄▄▄
     ▄▄████▀▄▄███████▄▄
  ▄ ███████ ▀▀██████████▄▄
 ██ ███████    ▀▀███▀ ▀▀███
███ ████▀▀           ███▄▄▀█
███ █▀▀              ██████▄
███▄▄                ███████
███████              ███████
███████                ▀▀███
▀██████              ▄▄█ ███
█▄▀▀███           ▄▄████ ███
 ███▄▄ ▄███▄▄    ███████ ██
  ▀▀██████████▄▄ ███████ ▀
     ▀▀███████▀▀▄████▀▀
        ▀▀▀▀▄▄████▀▀
           ▀▀██▀▀
███████████████████████████████████████████████████████████████████████
███████████████████████████████████████████████████████████████████████
███████████████████████████████████████████████████████████████████████
███  ███         ███    ▄▄███████▄▄    ███         ███    ▄▄███████▄███
███  ███         ███   ████▀▀▀▀▀████   ███         ███   ████▀▀▀▀▀█████
███  ███         ███  ███▀       ▀███  ███         ███  ███▀       ▀███
███  ███         ███  ███              ███         ███  ███         ███
███  ███▄       ▄███  ███▄       ▄███  ███▄       ▄███  ███▄       ▄███
███   ████▄▄▄▄▄████    ████▄▄▄▄▄████    ████▄▄▄▄▄█████   ████▄▄▄▄▄████
███    ▀▀███████▀▀      ▀▀███████▀▀      ▀▀███████▀███    ▀▀███████▀▀
██████████████████████████████████████████████████████
██████████████████████████████████████████████▄▄▄████
██████████████████████████████████████████████████▀▀
TMlucyd
▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀
▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀
|||
1508589622
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1508589622

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1508589622
Reply with quote  #2

1508589622
Report to moderator
1508589622
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1508589622

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1508589622
Reply with quote  #2

1508589622
Report to moderator
1508589622
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1508589622

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1508589622
Reply with quote  #2

1508589622
Report to moderator
Advertised sites are not endorsed by the Bitcoin Forum. They may be unsafe, untrustworthy, or illegal in your jurisdiction. Advertise here.
1508589622
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1508589622

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1508589622
Reply with quote  #2

1508589622
Report to moderator
spartak_t
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1358


@FAILCommunity


View Profile WWW
May 05, 2015, 06:36:18 AM
 #162

I tried downloading the windows wallet 4 times and cannot find it in any of the folders because it doesn't have a name. Is it possible to re do a link named FAILCOIN so we can download it and find it to extract it? It only says windows.zip and I can't find it anywhere where I usually download wallets.. Please help me if possible..  Smiley

Ellie, which OS (operating system) and broswer you are using?

Cheers,
Spartak

Chris Sokolowski
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 182


View Profile WWW
May 05, 2015, 09:07:01 PM
 #163

I'm having trouble getting any peers to connect.  I'm running Debian 7.8 and have compiled from source.  I added the two nodes listed in the first post without any connections.  My daemon version shows:

Code:
"version" : "v1.1.1.0-g32a928e",
"protocolversion" : 60016,
"walletversion" : 60000,

Is this correct?  Maybe if someone can provide me with other peers, I can get synced.  Thanks!

Prohashing - Professional Scrypt Mining Made Simple
Visit us at https://prohashing.com
Custom pool optimized for maximum performance of all scrypt hardware
spartak_t
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1358


@FAILCommunity


View Profile WWW
May 05, 2015, 10:38:35 PM
 #164

I'm having trouble getting any peers to connect.  I'm running Debian 7.8 and have compiled from source.  I added the two nodes listed in the first post without any connections.  My daemon version shows:

Code:
"version" : "v1.1.1.0-g32a928e",
"protocolversion" : 60016,
"walletversion" : 60000,

Is this correct?  Maybe if someone can provide me with other peers, I can get synced.  Thanks!

Hello,

It seems you are using correct version, but no one reported issues with syncing. Have you first tried to run it without adding nodes?

P.S. Other option is to add EmpoEx and Comkort as nodes.

Cheers,
Spartak

spartak_t
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1358


@FAILCommunity


View Profile WWW
May 09, 2015, 09:14:53 AM
 #165

Hello,

Some people are still eager to see FAIL on bigger exchanges and decided to make this clear for the last time. If we currently try and succeed to list FAILCoin on exchanges like Bittrex and Cryptsy, the result will be:

1. It will be a big lie from us. While some people find normal to list a coin right/soon after it launches, we think that a coin must first build some fundamentals. FAIL is not ready yet.
2. There will be no volume.
3. FAILCoin will die fast.

We know very well that patience is not really a virtue in cryptoworld and we probably risk people to lose interest in FAILCoin, but what we can promise is that we are going to work hard to avoid this outcome. FAILCoin does not currently deserve to be promoted and that is why we remain silent.

Stay FAILed!

Cheers,
Spartak

jacktheking
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1036


Litecoin.zone domain for sell


View Profile WWW
May 09, 2015, 09:19:01 AM
 #166

Edit: Tried and it worked. Generated some FailCoin vanity address. Now, how do I import it to the wallet?

Try to run the console and type importprivkey <youraddress>.

Will be trying it. Also, here a quote regrading your last message..

Quote from: Robert H. Schuller
Never cut a tree down in the wintertime.
Never make a negative decision in the low time.
Never make your most important decisions when you are in your worst moods.
Wait. Be patient.
The storm will pass.
The spring will come.

- Robert H. Schuller

<!-- No Signature (Oh wait. Eh.) -->
real789
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 294


If you can't understand my post please report it


View Profile
May 09, 2015, 09:22:04 AM
 #167

sho want to sell FAIL pair LTC/DOGE PM me give me your cute rate
iam interesting about fail coin before listing in biggest market Smiley

thank's

===Sempak===
spartak_t
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1358


@FAILCommunity


View Profile WWW
May 09, 2015, 10:07:24 AM
 #168

Thank you for your support guys.

I posted this, because a discussion was started in our indonesian Facebook group.
You can see it already has 108 members and Sigit (retnods) and me are pretty active there.
We are not selling roadmaps and graphics. Our goals are to gain your trust.
I can't promise you high price, volume or anything related to that, but you can be sure that FAIL team will be one of the best examples about honesty and transparency.

Cheers,
Spartak

jacktheking
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1036


Litecoin.zone domain for sell


View Profile WWW
May 09, 2015, 10:12:45 AM
 #169

Alright. So.. Finally imported my vanity address. FRUiTSpSPyRwEQ3ac5cLXGWE1vof5Ff1Lc.

<!-- No Signature (Oh wait. Eh.) -->
spartak_t
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1358


@FAILCommunity


View Profile WWW
May 09, 2015, 04:30:19 PM
 #170

Dear FAILers,

We have decided to use cryptoID block explorer rather than create our own, because we think it has every features needed.
Here you can see example of BlackCoin's explorer. It will be live next week.

Cheers,
Spartak

derBruchpilotPro
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 322


View Profile
May 10, 2015, 09:35:12 PM
 #171

Hello,

Some people are still eager to see FAIL on bigger exchanges and decided to make this clear for the last time. If we currently try and succeed to list FAILCoin on exchanges like Bittrex and Cryptsy, the result will be:

1. It will be a big lie from us. While some people find normal to list a coin right/soon after it launches, we think that a coin must first build some fundamentals. FAIL is not ready yet.
2. There will be no volume.
3. FAILCoin will die fast.

We know very well that patience is not really a virtue in cryptoworld and we probably risk people to lose interest in FAILCoin, but what we can promise is that we are going to work hard to avoid this outcome. FAILCoin does not currently deserve to be promoted and that is why we remain silent.

Stay FAILed!

Cheers,
Spartak


+1000 spartak_t for NOT making it like all the other coin devs!

I'm very excited how this turns out.

NEM/XEM!!!
spartak_t
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1358


@FAILCommunity


View Profile WWW
May 10, 2015, 09:46:27 PM
 #172

+1000 spartak_t for NOT making it like all the other coin devs!

I'm very excited how this turns out.

Hello,

Thanks for your understanding and support in what we believe.

Cheers,
Spartak

spartak_t
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1358


@FAILCommunity


View Profile WWW
May 11, 2015, 02:10:56 PM
 #173

Dear FAILers,

CryptoID was recommended by some of our friends and we have decided to use it as FAILCoin's official block explorer.
OP is updated on all of our threads!
Personally, I would like to thank CryptoID's owner fairglu for the fast reaction and kind attitude. Cryptocurrencies need more people like him!

Stay FAILed for future updates, which will be announced as soon as we have them!

Cheers,
Spartak



jacktheking
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1036


Litecoin.zone domain for sell


View Profile WWW
May 12, 2015, 03:33:36 AM
 #174

Good to see a new Blockchain. I wonder why the price say "1 satoshis".

<!-- No Signature (Oh wait. Eh.) -->
NoobKidOnTheBlock
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 714


FLY DONATION ADDRESS IN SIGNATURE


View Profile
May 12, 2015, 04:35:07 AM
 #175

I can't seem to get any connections to my windows wallet? is the .conf file named FailCoin.conf? and does anyone have any nodes or anything?

 

▇▇▇

▇▇


▇▇▇▇▇
▇▇▇▇▇
▇▇▇▇▇
▇▇▇▇▇
▇▇▇▇▇
▇▇▇▇▇
▇▇▇▇▇▇
...
............NoobKidOnThe.BLOCK.....
 
spartak_t
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1358


@FAILCommunity


View Profile WWW
May 12, 2015, 05:10:08 AM
 #176

Good to see a new Blockchain. I wonder why the price say "1 satoshis".

Because at the moment it is linked only to Comkort's BTC pair. That will be soon changed.

I can't seem to get any connections to my windows wallet? is the .conf file named FailCoin.conf? and does anyone have any nodes or anything?

You don't need to create conf. Close the wallet, delete conf file and run it again. Please tell me if you continue to have issues.

Cheers,
Spartak

NoobKidOnTheBlock
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 714


FLY DONATION ADDRESS IN SIGNATURE


View Profile
May 12, 2015, 05:27:05 AM
 #177

Ya but won't I need a .conf file if I wanted to solomine this coin? I just opened my wallet back up without the .conf file and I'll let you know if it connects or not right shortly here k

 

▇▇▇

▇▇


▇▇▇▇▇
▇▇▇▇▇
▇▇▇▇▇
▇▇▇▇▇
▇▇▇▇▇
▇▇▇▇▇
▇▇▇▇▇▇
...
............NoobKidOnThe.BLOCK.....
 
spartak_t
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1358


@FAILCommunity


View Profile WWW
May 12, 2015, 05:30:14 AM
 #178

Ya but won't I need a .conf file if I wanted to solomine this coin? I just opened my wallet back up without the .conf file and I'll let you know if it connects or not right shortly here k

No worries. I am here.

NoobKidOnTheBlock
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 714


FLY DONATION ADDRESS IN SIGNATURE


View Profile
May 12, 2015, 05:31:44 AM
 #179

Ya but won't I need a .conf file if I wanted to solomine this coin? I just opened my wallet back up without the .conf file and I'll let you know if it connects or not right shortly here k

No worries. I am here.
Well I've had it opened now for about 5 mins and it still says 0 connections and im not sure why?

 

▇▇▇

▇▇


▇▇▇▇▇
▇▇▇▇▇
▇▇▇▇▇
▇▇▇▇▇
▇▇▇▇▇
▇▇▇▇▇
▇▇▇▇▇▇
...
............NoobKidOnThe.BLOCK.....
 
spartak_t
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1358


@FAILCommunity


View Profile WWW
May 12, 2015, 05:43:22 AM
 #180

Well I've had it opened now for about 5 mins and it still says 0 connections and im not sure why?

Hello,

Use following nodes and tell me if it worked for you:

Code:
addnode=212.243.7.37
addnode=86.62.74.234
addnode=167.114.59.55
addnode=188.126.1.90
addnode=37.59.18.108
addnode=128.73.77.222
addnode=101.162.44.127
addnode=62.210.5.167
addnode=178.33.109.17
addnode=69.118.255.221
addnode=151.80.206.108
addnode=188.134.72.213
addnode=94.209.33.80
addnode=212.50.27.20
addnode=185.49.56.52
addnode=188.226.254.214
addnode=5.199.169.36
addnode=85.24.191.52
addnode=115.64.11.14
addnode=188.165.82.229

Cheers,
Spartak

Pages: « 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 [9] 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 »
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Sponsored by , a Bitcoin-accepting VPN.
Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.19 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!