Bitcoin Forum
March 22, 2019, 09:34:41 AM *
News: Latest Bitcoin Core release: 0.17.1 [Torrent]
 
   Home   Help Search Login Register More  
Poll
Question: .
.
.

Pages: « 1 ... 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 100 101 102 103 104 105 106 107 [108] 109 110 111 112 113 114 115 116 117 118 119 120 121 122 123 124 125 126 127 128 129 130 131 132 133 134 135 136 137 138 139 140 141 142 143 144 145 146 147 148 149 150 151 152 153 154 155 156 157 158 ... 525 »
  Print  
Author Topic: [ANN][PIVX] - PRIVATE INSTANT VERIFIED TRANSACTION - PROOF OF STAKE - ZEROCOIN  (Read 726233 times)
trincaxt
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 112
Merit: 100



View Profile
May 07, 2016, 12:32:08 AM
 #2141

low price  a good time to buy , want my masternode !! =)

Honestly, for $2 you can't go wrong with one of the Masternode hosts we have on here. Would save you a lot of time.. Smiley

forgive me my English and bad ,
I did not understand

1553247281
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1553247281

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1553247281
Reply with quote  #2

1553247281
Report to moderator
1553247281
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1553247281

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1553247281
Reply with quote  #2

1553247281
Report to moderator
Your Bitcoin transactions
The Ultimate Bitcoin mixer
made truly anonymous.
with an advanced technology.
Mix coins
Advertised sites are not endorsed by the Bitcoin Forum. They may be unsafe, untrustworthy, or illegal in your jurisdiction. Advertise here.
1553247281
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1553247281

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1553247281
Reply with quote  #2

1553247281
Report to moderator
s3v3nh4cks
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1064
Merit: 1010


View Profile
May 07, 2016, 07:43:27 AM
 #2142

low price  a good time to buy , want my masternode !! =)

Honestly, for $2 you can't go wrong with one of the Masternode hosts we have on here. Would save you a lot of time.. Smiley

Who runs this?

Which one? One is the owner of Coin-Server.com and the other is MP-Hosting
s3v3nh4cks
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1064
Merit: 1010


View Profile
May 07, 2016, 07:46:17 AM
 #2143

my ip and dynamic changed when just renicia the masternode and reconfigures it?

or I can not have a masternode ?

noip.com solve ?

sorry
so many questions =/

could use tor. havent got setup guide tho

Sorry, I still need to put together a complete guide. It is best to setup a dual Stack Masternode, so you can support both networks. There is a guide earlier in the ANN somewhere, but I will be working on a step by step guide to setting up a dual stack Tor node real soon.
s3v3nh4cks
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1064
Merit: 1010


View Profile
May 07, 2016, 07:56:49 AM
 #2144

I still see many many Masternodes and wallets not updated. Please don't wait until the last moment to upgrade to v1.1.0.0
borris123
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 728
Merit: 500


View Profile
May 07, 2016, 09:13:49 AM
 #2145

I still see many many Masternodes and wallets not updated. Please don't wait until the last moment to upgrade to v1.1.0.0

how can i tell if all my masternodes are up to date? dont think i missed one but without logging back into them all which is a pain.
berron
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 700
Merit: 501



View Profile
May 07, 2016, 09:59:44 AM
Last edit: May 07, 2016, 06:47:00 PM by berron
 #2146

I still see many many Masternodes and wallets not updated. Please don't wait until the last moment to upgrade to v1.1.0.0
Update is not so easy...
Instructions for update masternodes in Vultr servers and similar. 

Quote
cd Darknet
cd src
./darknet-cli stop
cd
rm -rv Darknet
wget https://github.com/Darknet-Crypto/Darknet/releases/download/v1.1.0.0/Darknet-Qt-Linux32.64-Wallet-v1.1.0.0.zip
mkdir Darknet
cd Darknet
mkdir src
cd
unzip Darknet-Qt-Linux32.64-Wallet-v1.1.0.0.zip -d Darknet/src
tar -zxvf Darknet/src/Darknet-Qt-Linux32.64-Wallet-v1.1.0.0/Darknet-Qt-Linux64-Wallet-v1.1.0.0.tar.gz
mv darknet-1.1.0/bin/darknetd Darknet/src/
mv darknet-1.1.0/bin/darknet-cli Darknet/src/
mv darknet-1.1.0/bin/darknet-tx Darknet/src/
rm -rv Darknet/src/Darknet-Qt-Linux32.64-Wallet-v1.1.0.0
rm -rv darknet-1.1.0
rm -R Darknet-Qt-Linux32.64-Wallet-v1.1.0.0.zip
cd Darknet
cd src
./darknetd
./darknet-cli getinfo
./darknet-cli masternode start

For 32 bit servers exactly the same changing

Quote
tar -zxvf Darknet/src/Darknet-Qt-Linux32.64-Wallet-v1.1.0.0/Darknet-Qt-Linux64-Wallet-v1.1.0.0.tar.gz

for

Quote
tar -zxvf Darknet/src/Darknet-Qt-Linux32.64-Wallet-v1.1.0.0/Darknet-Qt-Linux32-Wallet-v1.1.0.0.tar.gz

Any corrections and any donations will be appreciated  Grin

Beware with ENT, shaddy things happen when try to mine it...
jakiman
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1078
Merit: 1000


jakiman is back!


View Profile
May 07, 2016, 10:05:42 AM
Last edit: May 07, 2016, 10:25:22 AM by jakiman
 #2147

Update is not so easy...
Instructions for update masternodes in Vultr servers and similar. Not sure if this is valid in MP-Hosting beucase after a month trying to make it work I have been unable. (Paul, take a look to ticket #138421, I have another two months of your server paid and being able to run a MN by myself with TAO's manual and being unable to set up correctly your MN is starting to piss me up).
<snip>

Upgrading wallet in MP-Hosting takes only few seconds due to their DNET upgrade script:
https://bitcointalk.org/index.php?topic=1400910.msg14749378#msg14749378
FYI - That's Paul's VPS support thread for DNET masternode owners. So better to post MP-Hosting questions there.

Also, their VPS masternodes are pre-setup with DNET wallet once they are provisioned.
All you have to do when you first login is follow my instructions that I posted as below:
https://bitcointalk.org/index.php?topic=1400910.msg14500044#msg14500044

berron
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 700
Merit: 501



View Profile
May 07, 2016, 10:53:10 AM
 #2148

Update is not so easy...
Instructions for update masternodes in Vultr servers and similar. Not sure if this is valid in MP-Hosting beucase after a month trying to make it work I have been unable. (Paul, take a look to ticket #138421, I have another two months of your server paid and being able to run a MN by myself with TAO's manual and being unable to set up correctly your MN is starting to piss me up).
<snip>

Upgrading wallet in MP-Hosting takes only few seconds due to their DNET upgrade script:
https://bitcointalk.org/index.php?topic=1400910.msg14749378#msg14749378
FYI - That's Paul's VPS support thread for DNET masternode owners. So better to post MP-Hosting questions there.

Also, their VPS masternodes are pre-setup with DNET wallet once they are provisioned.
All you have to do when you first login is follow my instructions that I posted as below:
https://bitcointalk.org/index.php?topic=1400910.msg14500044#msg14500044
Thanks Jankiman. As you see my instructions are for no MP-Hosting MN's. Anyway I will try now to update my HP-hosting MN following your instructions. I think I have already done in the past with no succes, but I wiil give a try.

Beware with ENT, shaddy things happen when try to mine it...
pjcltd
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1540
Merit: 1001

MP-Hosting (owner)


View Profile WWW
May 07, 2016, 01:01:04 PM
 #2149

I still see many many Masternodes and wallets not updated. Please don't wait until the last moment to upgrade to v1.1.0.0
Update is not so easy...
Instructions for update masternodes in Vultr servers and similar. Not sure if this is valid in MP-Hosting beucase after a month trying to make it work I have been unable. (Paul, take a look to ticket #138421, I have another two months of your server paid and being able to run a MN by myself with TAO's manual and being unable to set up correctly your MN is starting to piss me up).

Quote
cd Darknet
cd src
./darknet-cli stop
cd
rm -rv Darknet
wget https://github.com/Darknet-Crypto/Darknet/releases/download/v1.1.0.0/Darknet-Qt-Linux32.64-Wallet-v1.1.0.0.zip
mkdir Darknet
cd Darknet
mkdir src
cd
unzip Darknet-Qt-Linux32.64-Wallet-v1.1.0.0.zip -d Darknet/src
tar -zxvf Darknet/src/Darknet-Qt-Linux32.64-Wallet-v1.1.0.0/Darknet-Qt-Linux64-Wallet-v1.1.0.0.tar.gz
mv darknet-1.1.0/bin/darknetd Darknet/src/
mv darknet-1.1.0/bin/darknet-cli Darknet/src/
mv darknet-1.1.0/bin/darknet-tx Darknet/src/
rm -rv Darknet/src/Darknet-Qt-Linux32.64-Wallet-v1.1.0.0
rm -rv darknet-1.1.0
rm -R Darknet-Qt-Linux32.64-Wallet-v1.1.0.0.zip
cd Darknet
cd src
./darknetd
./darknet-cli getinfo
./darknet-cli masternode start

For 32 bit servers exactly the same changing

Quote
tar -zxvf Darknet/src/Darknet-Qt-Linux32.64-Wallet-v1.1.0.0/Darknet-Qt-Linux64-Wallet-v1.1.0.0.tar.gz

for

Quote
tar -zxvf Darknet/src/Darknet-Qt-Linux32.64-Wallet-v1.1.0.0/Darknet-Qt-Linux32-Wallet-v1.1.0.0.tar.gz

Any corrections and any donations will be appreciated  Grin



Hi I have responded to your ticket

thanks
Paul
berron
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 700
Merit: 501



View Profile
May 08, 2016, 04:48:36 AM
 #2150

I still see many many Masternodes and wallets not updated. Please don't wait until the last moment to upgrade to v1.1.0.0
Update is not so easy...
Instructions for update masternodes in Vultr servers and similar. Not sure if this is valid in MP-Hosting beucase after a month trying to make it work I have been unable. (Paul, take a look to ticket #138421, I have another two months of your server paid and being able to run a MN by myself with TAO's manual and being unable to set up correctly your MN is starting to piss me up).

Quote
cd Darknet
cd src
./darknet-cli stop
cd
rm -rv Darknet
wget https://github.com/Darknet-Crypto/Darknet/releases/download/v1.1.0.0/Darknet-Qt-Linux32.64-Wallet-v1.1.0.0.zip
mkdir Darknet
cd Darknet
mkdir src
cd
unzip Darknet-Qt-Linux32.64-Wallet-v1.1.0.0.zip -d Darknet/src
tar -zxvf Darknet/src/Darknet-Qt-Linux32.64-Wallet-v1.1.0.0/Darknet-Qt-Linux64-Wallet-v1.1.0.0.tar.gz
mv darknet-1.1.0/bin/darknetd Darknet/src/
mv darknet-1.1.0/bin/darknet-cli Darknet/src/
mv darknet-1.1.0/bin/darknet-tx Darknet/src/
rm -rv Darknet/src/Darknet-Qt-Linux32.64-Wallet-v1.1.0.0
rm -rv darknet-1.1.0
rm -R Darknet-Qt-Linux32.64-Wallet-v1.1.0.0.zip
cd Darknet
cd src
./darknetd
./darknet-cli getinfo
./darknet-cli masternode start

For 32 bit servers exactly the same changing

Quote
tar -zxvf Darknet/src/Darknet-Qt-Linux32.64-Wallet-v1.1.0.0/Darknet-Qt-Linux64-Wallet-v1.1.0.0.tar.gz

for

Quote
tar -zxvf Darknet/src/Darknet-Qt-Linux32.64-Wallet-v1.1.0.0/Darknet-Qt-Linux32-Wallet-v1.1.0.0.tar.gz

Any corrections and any donations will be appreciated  Grin



Hi I have responded to your ticket

thanks
Paul


Seems to be working right in v1.1.0.0 now. Jakiman instructions were really appreciated.

Thanks

Beware with ENT, shaddy things happen when try to mine it...
jakiman
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1078
Merit: 1000


jakiman is back!


View Profile
May 08, 2016, 07:22:15 AM
 #2151

Seems to be working right in v1.1.0.0 now. Jakiman instructions were really appreciated.

Thanks

Glad it helped. Smiley

HighAllTime
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 129
Merit: 100


View Profile
May 08, 2016, 07:37:12 AM
 #2152

After following all instructions, when I input "masternode start", I get:

"Not capable masternode: Can't detect external address. Please use the masternodeaddr configuration option."

What's the problem?

Thanks!

xtrembash
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 472
Merit: 250


View Profile
May 08, 2016, 09:55:48 AM
 #2153

After following all instructions, when I input "masternode start", I get:

"Not capable masternode: Can't detect external address. Please use the masternodeaddr configuration option."

What's the problem?

Thanks!

check if your port 51472 is open
http://www.canyouseeme.org/

HighAllTime
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 129
Merit: 100


View Profile
May 08, 2016, 11:33:36 AM
 #2154

After following all instructions, when I input "masternode start", I get:

"Not capable masternode: Can't detect external address. Please use the masternodeaddr configuration option."

What's the problem?

Thanks!

check if your port 51472 is open
http://www.canyouseeme.org/

Starnge - it's not open and this website can't see any ports on my IP. I'm on Linux, don't have any firewall, must be the provider...

trincaxt
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 112
Merit: 100



View Profile
May 08, 2016, 06:56:17 PM
 #2155

please

after the start in masternode block the wallet or not?

borris123
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 728
Merit: 500


View Profile
May 08, 2016, 07:23:53 PM
 #2156

please

after the start in masternode block the wallet or not?

I assuming translation is locked instead of block? if it is a local masternnode it should be locked all the time as your coins are there. if it is vps you dont need to lock it.
trincaxt
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 112
Merit: 100



View Profile
May 08, 2016, 07:47:08 PM
 #2157

please

after the start in masternode block the wallet or not?

I assuming translation is locked instead of block? if it is a local masternnode it should be locked all the time as your coins are there. if it is vps you dont need to lock it.

thanks !!

please ,
to begin to get the rewards have to wait 24-48 hours right ?

borris123
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 728
Merit: 500


View Profile
May 08, 2016, 08:02:10 PM
 #2158

please

after the start in masternode block the wallet or not?

I assuming translation is locked instead of block? if it is a local masternnode it should be locked all the time as your coins are there. if it is vps you dont need to lock it.

thanks !!

please ,
to begin to get the rewards have to wait 24-48 hours right ?

ye. the more masternodes the longer it will take. just make sure its enabled and left on all the time. i recommend doing it the VPS way, Shown in my guide in my sig. Paul from MP hosting is spot on.
trincaxt
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 112
Merit: 100



View Profile
May 08, 2016, 08:20:58 PM
 #2159

please

after the start in masternode block the wallet or not?

I assuming translation is locked instead of block? if it is a local masternnode it should be locked all the time as your coins are there. if it is vps you dont need to lock it.

thanks !!

please ,
to begin to get the rewards have to wait 24-48 hours right ?

ye. the more masternodes the longer it will take. just make sure its enabled and left on all the time. i recommend doing it the VPS way, Shown in my guide in my sig. Paul from MP hosting is spot on.

thank you so much =) =)

borris123
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 728
Merit: 500


View Profile
May 09, 2016, 08:14:08 AM
 #2160

whats peoples predictions on what will happen after the change in rewards?

I suspecting a steady increase due to less dumping by miners.
Pages: « 1 ... 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 100 101 102 103 104 105 106 107 [108] 109 110 111 112 113 114 115 116 117 118 119 120 121 122 123 124 125 126 127 128 129 130 131 132 133 134 135 136 137 138 139 140 141 142 143 144 145 146 147 148 149 150 151 152 153 154 155 156 157 158 ... 525 »
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Sponsored by , a Bitcoin-accepting VPN.
Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.19 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!