Bitcoin Forum
April 26, 2017, 03:39:17 PM *
News: Latest stable version of Bitcoin Core: 0.14.1  [Torrent]. (New!)
 
   Home   Help Search Donate Login Register  
Pages: « 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 [30] 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 »
  Print  
Author Topic: [ANN][ELE] Elementrem - Ethereum fork smart contract BlockChain  (Read 67614 times)
imjustsayintho
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 181



View Profile
August 18, 2016, 11:29:37 PM
 #581

I've tried both pools unsuccessfully using a MRR rig.

▂▃▅▆█   BOScoin.io   █▆▅▃▂

● Self-Evolving Cryptocurrency Platform                 ● JOIN ICO NOW !
Advertised sites are not endorsed by the Bitcoin Forum. They may be unsafe, untrustworthy, or illegal in your jurisdiction. Advertise here.
1493221157
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1493221157

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1493221157
Reply with quote  #2

1493221157
Report to moderator
ocminer
Legendary
*
Online Online

Activity: 1722



View Profile WWW
August 18, 2016, 11:34:08 PM
 #582

I've tried both pools unsuccessfully using a MRR rig.

You have to rent stratum rigs at MRR, not getwork, right?

suprnova pools - reliable mining pools - #suprnova on freenet
https://www.suprnova.cc - FOLLOW us @ Twitter ! twitter.com/SuprnovaPools
imjustsayintho
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 181



View Profile
August 18, 2016, 11:40:13 PM
 #583

I have a stratum rig that I am currently renting.  I tried using euroline pool by entering the stratum.acc-pool.pw:9999, with my ele as my user name and trying '#' as the password and also leaving the password blank. 

I also tried suprnova ele pool also with no results. 

Do I need to have a miner on my local machine and then point it to a rented mrr rig? 



▂▃▅▆█   BOScoin.io   █▆▅▃▂

● Self-Evolving Cryptocurrency Platform                 ● JOIN ICO NOW !
ocminer
Legendary
*
Online Online

Activity: 1722



View Profile WWW
August 19, 2016, 12:26:17 AM
 #584

I have a stratum rig that I am currently renting.  I tried using euroline pool by entering the stratum.acc-pool.pw:9999, with my ele as my user name and trying '#' as the password and also leaving the password blank. 

I also tried suprnova ele pool also with no results. 

Do I need to have a miner on my local machine and then point it to a rented mrr rig? 




You have to create a worker on the pool and then point your rented rig to that worker..

So if your username would be Mouse and your workername would be dog you would point the rig to the pool with Userlogin Mouse.Dog and a password of your choice

suprnova pools - reliable mining pools - #suprnova on freenet
https://www.suprnova.cc - FOLLOW us @ Twitter ! twitter.com/SuprnovaPools
imjustsayintho
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 181



View Profile
August 19, 2016, 02:48:45 AM
 #585

I have a stratum rig that I am currently renting.  I tried using euroline pool by entering the stratum.acc-pool.pw:9999, with my ele as my user name and trying '#' as the password and also leaving the password blank. 

I also tried suprnova ele pool also with no results. 

Do I need to have a miner on my local machine and then point it to a rented mrr rig? 




You have to create a worker on the pool and then point your rented rig to that worker..

So if your username would be Mouse and your workername would be dog you would point the rig to the pool with Userlogin Mouse.Dog and a password of your choice


I setup the worker in the pool and pointed the rig to the worker and still no results.  Once this didn't work I chose to mine eth using a pool successfully.  During the rig rental, I setup workers in the pool but they would never connect. I reached out to suprnova. Thanks for your help.

▂▃▅▆█   BOScoin.io   █▆▅▃▂

● Self-Evolving Cryptocurrency Platform                 ● JOIN ICO NOW !
lucky80
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 406


ICONOMI Supporter


View Profile
August 19, 2016, 05:47:54 AM
 #586

I have a stratum rig that I am currently renting.  I tried using euroline pool by entering the stratum.acc-pool.pw:9999, with my ele as my user name and trying '#' as the password and also leaving the password blank.  

I also tried suprnova ele pool also with no results.  

Do I need to have a miner on my local machine and then point it to a rented mrr rig?  




You have to create a worker on the pool and then point your rented rig to that worker..

So if your username would be Mouse and your workername would be dog you would point the rig to the pool with Userlogin Mouse.Dog and a password of your choice


I setup the worker in the pool and pointed the rig to the worker and still no results.  Once this didn't work I chose to mine eth using a pool successfully.  During the rig rental, I setup workers in the pool but they would never connect. I reached out to suprnova. Thanks for your help.

hello if your mining @ suprnova then :
1.Create worker ... example : worker and password using #
2.Then @mrr  you would use yourusername@suprnova.yourworkername Password #

so if my username @suprnova lucky80 and myworkername 1 result are lucky80.1 password #

you must set your password with #


              ▄▄█████▄▄
              ███▀▀▀▀▀███▄
            ▄███       ▀ ▄▄▄▄▄
      ▄██▀ ▄██▀ ▄▄  ▄▄██████████▄
    ▄██▀  ███  ▀▀██▄ ▀█▀▀ ▄▄▄ ▀▀██▄
   ██▀  ▄███    ▄ ▀██▄     ███▄  ███
  ███  ███▀    ███  ▀██▄    ▀███  ███
  ███ ███▀    ███    ▀███▄    ███▄ ██
   ██▄ ▀    ▄███       ███▄    ▀██▄
  ▄ ▀██▄▄  ▄██▀         ██▀    ▄ ███▄
 ▄██▄ ▀██ ▄██▀ ▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄█████▄ ▀██▄
███▀      ███ ███████████████▀     ▀███
███▄     ▀▀▀              ▄▄▄      ▄███
 ████████████████████████ ███ ████████
   ▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀ ▄██▀ ▀▀▀▀▀▀
            ▀██▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄██▀
              ▀▀▀█████▀▀▀
███████████████  █▄█████████████  █▄███████████▄█  █▄███████████▄█  █▄█████████████
███████████████  ███████████████  ███████████████  ███████████████  ███████████████

███████████████  ███▀███████████  ███▀███████▀███  ███▀███████▀███  ███
▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄
 ████████▄▄▄▄▄▄▄  █████▄▄▄▄▄▄▄███  █████▄▄▄▄▄▄▄███  ████▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄
██████████████
 ███████████████  ███████████████  ███████████████  ▀█████████████▄
███▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀
 ████████▀▀▀▀███  █████▀▀▀▀▀▀▀███  █████▀▀▀▀▀▀▀███  ██▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀███
███
████████████  ███▄███████████  ███████████████  ███████████████  ███████████████
███████████████  ███████████████  ███
████████████  ███████████████  ███████████████
███████████████
 █▀█████████████  ███████████████  ███████████████  █████████████▀

.
ELECTRONIC GOVERNMENT AS A SERVICE
Blockchain State
Central Banks
Citizens
Courts
Constitution
Smart Laws

Code:
[center][table][tr][td][url=https://bitcointalk.org/index.php?topic=1607749.0][font=courier][size=2px][color=#04AEE0]               ▄▄█████▄▄
              ███▀▀▀▀▀███▄
            ▄███       ▀ ▄▄▄▄▄
      ▄██▀ ▄██▀ ▄▄  ▄▄██████████▄
    ▄██▀  ███  ▀▀██▄ ▀█▀▀ ▄▄▄ ▀▀██▄
   ██▀  ▄███    ▄ ▀██▄     ███▄  ███
  ███  ███▀    ███  ▀██▄    ▀███  ███
  ███ ███▀    ███    ▀███▄    ███▄ ██
   ██▄ ▀    ▄███       ███▄    ▀██▄
  ▄ ▀██▄▄  ▄██▀         ██▀    ▄ ███▄
 ▄██▄ ▀██ ▄██▀ ▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄█████
imjustsayintho
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 181



View Profile
August 19, 2016, 05:56:48 AM
 #587

I have a stratum rig that I am currently renting.  I tried using euroline pool by entering the stratum.acc-pool.pw:9999, with my ele as my user name and trying '#' as the password and also leaving the password blank.  

I also tried suprnova ele pool also with no results.  

Do I need to have a miner on my local machine and then point it to a rented mrr rig?  




You have to create a worker on the pool and then point your rented rig to that worker..

So if your username would be Mouse and your workername would be dog you would point the rig to the pool with Userlogin Mouse.Dog and a password of your choice


I setup the worker in the pool and pointed the rig to the worker and still no results.  Once this didn't work I chose to mine eth using a pool successfully.  During the rig rental, I setup workers in the pool but they would never connect. I reached out to suprnova. Thanks for your help.

hello if your mining @ suprnova then :
1.Create worker ... example : worker and password using #
2.Then @mrr  you would use yourusername@suprnova.yourworkername Password #

so if my username @suprnova lucky80 and myworkername 1 result are lucky80.1 password #

you must set your password with #



I'll give this a shot with the password as # Does the MRR rig have to support eth-proxy?  The rig owner spoke about his rig using default "esm" option on the miner (-esm 0). Not sure how much this matters. 

▂▃▅▆█   BOScoin.io   █▆▅▃▂

● Self-Evolving Cryptocurrency Platform                 ● JOIN ICO NOW !
lucky80
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 406


ICONOMI Supporter


View Profile
August 19, 2016, 06:25:30 AM
 #588

I have a stratum rig that I am currently renting.  I tried using euroline pool by entering the stratum.acc-pool.pw:9999, with my ele as my user name and trying '#' as the password and also leaving the password blank.  

I also tried suprnova ele pool also with no results.  

Do I need to have a miner on my local machine and then point it to a rented mrr rig?  




You have to create a worker on the pool and then point your rented rig to that worker..

So if your username would be Mouse and your workername would be dog you would point the rig to the pool with Userlogin Mouse.Dog and a password of your choice


I setup the worker in the pool and pointed the rig to the worker and still no results.  Once this didn't work I chose to mine eth using a pool successfully.  During the rig rental, I setup workers in the pool but they would never connect. I reached out to suprnova. Thanks for your help.

hello if your mining @ suprnova then :
1.Create worker ... example : worker and password using #
2.Then @mrr  you would use yourusername@suprnova.yourworkername Password #

so if my username @suprnova lucky80 and myworkername 1 result are lucky80.1 password #

you must set your password with #



I'll give this a shot with the password as # Does the MRR rig have to support eth-proxy?  The rig owner spoke about his rig using default "esm" option on the miner (-esm 0). Not sure how much this matters. 

anyone can pointed out what is -esm 0 ? i never use that option ....

              ▄▄█████▄▄
              ███▀▀▀▀▀███▄
            ▄███       ▀ ▄▄▄▄▄
      ▄██▀ ▄██▀ ▄▄  ▄▄██████████▄
    ▄██▀  ███  ▀▀██▄ ▀█▀▀ ▄▄▄ ▀▀██▄
   ██▀  ▄███    ▄ ▀██▄     ███▄  ███
  ███  ███▀    ███  ▀██▄    ▀███  ███
  ███ ███▀    ███    ▀███▄    ███▄ ██
   ██▄ ▀    ▄███       ███▄    ▀██▄
  ▄ ▀██▄▄  ▄██▀         ██▀    ▄ ███▄
 ▄██▄ ▀██ ▄██▀ ▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄█████▄ ▀██▄
███▀      ███ ███████████████▀     ▀███
███▄     ▀▀▀              ▄▄▄      ▄███
 ████████████████████████ ███ ████████
   ▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀ ▄██▀ ▀▀▀▀▀▀
            ▀██▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄██▀
              ▀▀▀█████▀▀▀
███████████████  █▄█████████████  █▄███████████▄█  █▄███████████▄█  █▄█████████████
███████████████  ███████████████  ███████████████  ███████████████  ███████████████

███████████████  ███▀███████████  ███▀███████▀███  ███▀███████▀███  ███
▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄
 ████████▄▄▄▄▄▄▄  █████▄▄▄▄▄▄▄███  █████▄▄▄▄▄▄▄███  ████▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄
██████████████
 ███████████████  ███████████████  ███████████████  ▀█████████████▄
███▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀
 ████████▀▀▀▀███  █████▀▀▀▀▀▀▀███  █████▀▀▀▀▀▀▀███  ██▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀███
███
████████████  ███▄███████████  ███████████████  ███████████████  ███████████████
███████████████  ███████████████  ███
████████████  ███████████████  ███████████████
███████████████
 █▀█████████████  ███████████████  ███████████████  █████████████▀

.
ELECTRONIC GOVERNMENT AS A SERVICE
Blockchain State
Central Banks
Citizens
Courts
Constitution
Smart Laws

Code:
[center][table][tr][td][url=https://bitcointalk.org/index.php?topic=1607749.0][font=courier][size=2px][color=#04AEE0]               ▄▄█████▄▄
              ███▀▀▀▀▀███▄
            ▄███       ▀ ▄▄▄▄▄
      ▄██▀ ▄██▀ ▄▄  ▄▄██████████▄
    ▄██▀  ███  ▀▀██▄ ▀█▀▀ ▄▄▄ ▀▀██▄
   ██▀  ▄███    ▄ ▀██▄     ███▄  ███
  ███  ███▀    ███  ▀██▄    ▀███  ███
  ███ ███▀    ███    ▀███▄    ███▄ ██
   ██▄ ▀    ▄███       ███▄    ▀██▄
  ▄ ▀██▄▄  ▄██▀         ██▀    ▄ ███▄
 ▄██▄ ▀██ ▄██▀ ▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄█████
ocminer
Legendary
*
Online Online

Activity: 1722



View Profile WWW
August 19, 2016, 06:36:46 AM
 #589

I have a stratum rig that I am currently renting.  I tried using euroline pool by entering the stratum.acc-pool.pw:9999, with my ele as my user name and trying '#' as the password and also leaving the password blank.  

I also tried suprnova ele pool also with no results.  

Do I need to have a miner on my local machine and then point it to a rented mrr rig?  




You have to create a worker on the pool and then point your rented rig to that worker..

So if your username would be Mouse and your workername would be dog you would point the rig to the pool with Userlogin Mouse.Dog and a password of your choice


I setup the worker in the pool and pointed the rig to the worker and still no results.  Once this didn't work I chose to mine eth using a pool successfully.  During the rig rental, I setup workers in the pool but they would never connect. I reached out to suprnova. Thanks for your help.

hello if your mining @ suprnova then :
1.Create worker ... example : worker and password using #
2.Then @mrr  you would use yourusername@suprnova.yourworkername Password #

so if my username @suprnova lucky80 and myworkername 1 result are lucky80.1 password #

you must set your password with #



I'll give this a shot with the password as # Does the MRR rig have to support eth-proxy?  The rig owner spoke about his rig using default "esm" option on the miner (-esm 0). Not sure how much this matters. 

anyone can pointed out what is -esm 0 ? i never use that option ....


-esm is "ethereum stratum mode 0" - which refers to eth-proxy. i wouldn't use eth proxy, it's deprecated since there are stratum miners, just point the miner (stratum based like genoil) directly to the pool

suprnova pools - reliable mining pools - #suprnova on freenet
https://www.suprnova.cc - FOLLOW us @ Twitter ! twitter.com/SuprnovaPools
@boutiuqe
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 314



View Profile
August 19, 2016, 12:36:42 PM
 #590

Mmr is working on nova, i rented like 0.1 couple days ago.
You need dagger S.
Some of renter turn off miner after we rent, i think that problem, they try to scam us at mmr.
Just look for online status.
Golftech
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 490



View Profile
August 19, 2016, 12:42:12 PM
 #591

I have a stratum rig that I am currently renting.  I tried using euroline pool by entering the stratum.acc-pool.pw:9999, with my ele as my user name and trying '#' as the password and also leaving the password blank. 

I also tried suprnova ele pool also with no results. 

Do I need to have a miner on my local machine and then point it to a rented mrr rig? 




You have to create a worker on the pool and then point your rented rig to that worker..

So if your username would be Mouse and your workername would be dog you would point the rig to the pool with Userlogin Mouse.Dog and a password of your choice
thanks for this guide oc i'm trying it now since that i already use your pool for vanilla and esp before so i think your pool have easy to work with
to mine ELE.


 
         ▄▄█████████▄▄
      ▄█████████████████▄
   ▄████▀            ▀████▄
  █████                █████▄
 ███████████████████████████▄
████▀▀▀▀▀▀▀████████▀▀▀▀▀▀▀███▄
████        ██████        ████
████        ██████        ████
████        ██████        ████
████        ██████        ████
 ████▄      ██████      ▄████
  ▀████     ██████    ▄████▀
    ▀████▄▄▄██████▄▄▄████▀
      ▀▀██████████████▀▀
TIDEX



kaicrypzen
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 336



View Profile
August 19, 2016, 12:48:37 PM
 #592

Some of renter turn off miner after we rent, i think that problem, they try to scam us at mmr.

Did you try contacting the renter whose miner went offline? Or directly open a support ticket at mrr?

In my (little) experience they are quite understanding and may refund you if you experience an issue.

█ █ █ █ █
█ █ ● █ █
● █ █ █ █
█ ● █ █ █
█ █ █ █ ●
█ █ █ █ █
█ ● █ █ █
● █ █ ● █
█ █ █ █ █
█ █ █ █ █
█ ● █ █ █
● █ █ █ ●
█ █ █ █ █
               ▄▄█  █▄▄
            ▄█████  █████▄
       ▄  █▄ ▀▀███  ███▀▀ ▄█  ▄
   ▄▄███  ████▄▄ ▀  ▀ ▄▄████  ███▄▄

  ▀▀███  ████▀▀ ▄  ▄ ▀▀████  ███▀▀  ▄
███▄▄  ▀  ▀▀ ▄▄███  ███▄▄ ▀▀  ▀  ▄▄███
█████▀      ▀█████  █████▀      ▀█████
█▀▀  ▄▄█  ██▄▄ ▀▀█  █▀▀ ▄▄██  █▄▄  ▀▀█
   █████  ██████      ██████  █████
█▄▄  ▀▀█  ██▀▀ ▄▄█  █▄▄ ▀▀██  █▀▀  ▄▄█
█████▄      ▄█████  █████▄      ▄█████
███▀▀  ▄  ▄▄ ▀▀███  ███▀▀ ▄▄  ▄  ▀▀███
▀  ▄▄███  ████▄▄ ▀  ▀ ▄▄████  ███▄▄  ▀
   ▀▀███  ████▀▀ ▄  ▄ ▀▀████  ███▀▀
       ▀  █▀ ▄▄███  ███▄▄ ▀█  ▀
            ▀█████  █████▀
               ▀▀█  █▀▀
█ █ █ █ █
█ █ ● █ █
● █ █ █ █
█ ● █ █ █
█ █ █ █ ●
█ █ █ █ █
█ ● █ █ █
● █ █ ● █
█ █ █ █ █
█ █ █ █ █
█ ● █ █ █
● █ █ █ ●
█ █ █ █ █
A Blog That Discusses About
Artificial Intelligence    The Future    Ethics on AI    and more
█ █ █ █ █
█ █ ● █ █
● █ █ █ █
█ ● █ █ █
█ █ █ █ ●
█ █ █ █ █
█ ● █ █ █
● █ █ ● █
█ █ █ █ █
█ █ █ █ █
█ ● █ █ █
● █ █ █ ●
█ █ █ █ █
lucky80
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 406


ICONOMI Supporter


View Profile
August 19, 2016, 03:30:36 PM
 #593

Some of renter turn off miner after we rent, i think that problem, they try to scam us at mmr.

Did you try contacting the renter whose miner went offline? Or directly open a support ticket at mrr?

In my (little) experience they are quite understanding and may refund you if you experience an issue.

Yeah right ...just try contact the renter... and if they dont respond ...just wait maybe they eat, sleep or making love with their rig...lol...and if tick tock didnt hit them, you can contact support for dispute your order....u must check status of their rig before renting...if off ...dont rent ....becoz wiil waste your time for hour....dont worry they will not get their payment if they cheating ... some good renter will give you bonus time...
 

              ▄▄█████▄▄
              ███▀▀▀▀▀███▄
            ▄███       ▀ ▄▄▄▄▄
      ▄██▀ ▄██▀ ▄▄  ▄▄██████████▄
    ▄██▀  ███  ▀▀██▄ ▀█▀▀ ▄▄▄ ▀▀██▄
   ██▀  ▄███    ▄ ▀██▄     ███▄  ███
  ███  ███▀    ███  ▀██▄    ▀███  ███
  ███ ███▀    ███    ▀███▄    ███▄ ██
   ██▄ ▀    ▄███       ███▄    ▀██▄
  ▄ ▀██▄▄  ▄██▀         ██▀    ▄ ███▄
 ▄██▄ ▀██ ▄██▀ ▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄█████▄ ▀██▄
███▀      ███ ███████████████▀     ▀███
███▄     ▀▀▀              ▄▄▄      ▄███
 ████████████████████████ ███ ████████
   ▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀ ▄██▀ ▀▀▀▀▀▀
            ▀██▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄██▀
              ▀▀▀█████▀▀▀
███████████████  █▄█████████████  █▄███████████▄█  █▄███████████▄█  █▄█████████████
███████████████  ███████████████  ███████████████  ███████████████  ███████████████

███████████████  ███▀███████████  ███▀███████▀███  ███▀███████▀███  ███
▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄
 ████████▄▄▄▄▄▄▄  █████▄▄▄▄▄▄▄███  █████▄▄▄▄▄▄▄███  ████▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄
██████████████
 ███████████████  ███████████████  ███████████████  ▀█████████████▄
███▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀
 ████████▀▀▀▀███  █████▀▀▀▀▀▀▀███  █████▀▀▀▀▀▀▀███  ██▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀███
███
████████████  ███▄███████████  ███████████████  ███████████████  ███████████████
███████████████  ███████████████  ███
████████████  ███████████████  ███████████████
███████████████
 █▀█████████████  ███████████████  ███████████████  █████████████▀

.
ELECTRONIC GOVERNMENT AS A SERVICE
Blockchain State
Central Banks
Citizens
Courts
Constitution
Smart Laws

Code:
[center][table][tr][td][url=https://bitcointalk.org/index.php?topic=1607749.0][font=courier][size=2px][color=#04AEE0]               ▄▄█████▄▄
              ███▀▀▀▀▀███▄
            ▄███       ▀ ▄▄▄▄▄
      ▄██▀ ▄██▀ ▄▄  ▄▄██████████▄
    ▄██▀  ███  ▀▀██▄ ▀█▀▀ ▄▄▄ ▀▀██▄
   ██▀  ▄███    ▄ ▀██▄     ███▄  ███
  ███  ███▀    ███  ▀██▄    ▀███  ███
  ███ ███▀    ███    ▀███▄    ███▄ ██
   ██▄ ▀    ▄███       ███▄    ▀██▄
  ▄ ▀██▄▄  ▄██▀         ██▀    ▄ ███▄
 ▄██▄ ▀██ ▄██▀ ▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄█████
lucky80
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 406


ICONOMI Supporter


View Profile
August 19, 2016, 03:34:26 PM
 #594

I have a stratum rig that I am currently renting.  I tried using euroline pool by entering the stratum.acc-pool.pw:9999, with my ele as my user name and trying '#' as the password and also leaving the password blank.  

I also tried suprnova ele pool also with no results.  

Do I need to have a miner on my local machine and then point it to a rented mrr rig?  




You have to create a worker on the pool and then point your rented rig to that worker..

So if your username would be Mouse and your workername would be dog you would point the rig to the pool with Userlogin Mouse.Dog and a password of your choice


I setup the worker in the pool and pointed the rig to the worker and still no results.  Once this didn't work I chose to mine eth using a pool successfully.  During the rig rental, I setup workers in the pool but they would never connect. I reached out to suprnova. Thanks for your help.

hello if your mining @ suprnova then :
1.Create worker ... example : worker and password using #
2.Then @mrr  you would use yourusername@suprnova.yourworkername Password #

so if my username @suprnova lucky80 and myworkername 1 result are lucky80.1 password #

you must set your password with #



I'll give this a shot with the password as # Does the MRR rig have to support eth-proxy?  The rig owner spoke about his rig using default "esm" option on the miner (-esm 0). Not sure how much this matters. 

anyone can pointed out what is -esm 0 ? i never use that option ....


-esm is "ethereum stratum mode 0" - which refers to eth-proxy. i wouldn't use eth proxy, it's deprecated since there are stratum miners, just point the miner (stratum based like genoil) directly to the pool

Thanks OC ...never heard it before...

              ▄▄█████▄▄
              ███▀▀▀▀▀███▄
            ▄███       ▀ ▄▄▄▄▄
      ▄██▀ ▄██▀ ▄▄  ▄▄██████████▄
    ▄██▀  ███  ▀▀██▄ ▀█▀▀ ▄▄▄ ▀▀██▄
   ██▀  ▄███    ▄ ▀██▄     ███▄  ███
  ███  ███▀    ███  ▀██▄    ▀███  ███
  ███ ███▀    ███    ▀███▄    ███▄ ██
   ██▄ ▀    ▄███       ███▄    ▀██▄
  ▄ ▀██▄▄  ▄██▀         ██▀    ▄ ███▄
 ▄██▄ ▀██ ▄██▀ ▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄█████▄ ▀██▄
███▀      ███ ███████████████▀     ▀███
███▄     ▀▀▀              ▄▄▄      ▄███
 ████████████████████████ ███ ████████
   ▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀ ▄██▀ ▀▀▀▀▀▀
            ▀██▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄██▀
              ▀▀▀█████▀▀▀
███████████████  █▄█████████████  █▄███████████▄█  █▄███████████▄█  █▄█████████████
███████████████  ███████████████  ███████████████  ███████████████  ███████████████

███████████████  ███▀███████████  ███▀███████▀███  ███▀███████▀███  ███
▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄
 ████████▄▄▄▄▄▄▄  █████▄▄▄▄▄▄▄███  █████▄▄▄▄▄▄▄███  ████▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄
██████████████
 ███████████████  ███████████████  ███████████████  ▀█████████████▄
███▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀
 ████████▀▀▀▀███  █████▀▀▀▀▀▀▀███  █████▀▀▀▀▀▀▀███  ██▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀███
███
████████████  ███▄███████████  ███████████████  ███████████████  ███████████████
███████████████  ███████████████  ███
████████████  ███████████████  ███████████████
███████████████
 █▀█████████████  ███████████████  ███████████████  █████████████▀

.
ELECTRONIC GOVERNMENT AS A SERVICE
Blockchain State
Central Banks
Citizens
Courts
Constitution
Smart Laws

Code:
[center][table][tr][td][url=https://bitcointalk.org/index.php?topic=1607749.0][font=courier][size=2px][color=#04AEE0]               ▄▄█████▄▄
              ███▀▀▀▀▀███▄
            ▄███       ▀ ▄▄▄▄▄
      ▄██▀ ▄██▀ ▄▄  ▄▄██████████▄
    ▄██▀  ███  ▀▀██▄ ▀█▀▀ ▄▄▄ ▀▀██▄
   ██▀  ▄███    ▄ ▀██▄     ███▄  ███
  ███  ███▀    ███  ▀██▄    ▀███  ███
  ███ ███▀    ███    ▀███▄    ███▄ ██
   ██▄ ▀    ▄███       ███▄    ▀██▄
  ▄ ▀██▄▄  ▄██▀         ██▀    ▄ ███▄
 ▄██▄ ▀██ ▄██▀ ▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄█████
elmanager
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 262


Cryptobulgarian revolutionary


View Profile
August 19, 2016, 04:37:00 PM
 #595








Now Elementrem has joined the Microsoft Azure BaaS(Block-chain as a service)

Elementrem Services provided by the Azure :
https://github.com/Azure/azure-blockchain-projects/tree/master/baas-artifacts/linux-elementrem-smartcontract

* Provide a private and public elementrem network
* T/RX Element Lab tutorial - step by step
* Deploying a simple contract Lab tutorial - step by step

Getting started with Microsoft Azure BaaS(Block-chain as a service)
https://azure.microsoft.com/en-us/blog/blockchain-as-a-service-update-9/

  All this looks very perspective, good work dev  Smiley Azure platform already became very successful especially around their users.
markus124
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 378



View Profile
August 19, 2016, 05:18:48 PM
 #596

buy support slowly growing and the price looks very stable  Wink


▄████████████████████████████████▄
██████████████████████████████████
██████████████████████████████████
██████████████████████████████████
██████              ██████████████
██████              ██████████████
██████████████▀    ▄███▀▀██▀▀▀████
████████████▀    ▄█████  ▀    ████
██████████▀    ▄███████    ▄██████
████████▀    ▄█████████   ████████
██████▀    ▄███████████   ████████
██████              ███   ████████
██████              ███   ████████
██████████████████████████████████
██████████████████████████████████
██████████████████████████████████
▀████████████████████████████████▀
Coin

.WORLD'S  FIRST  COMMODITY-BACKED  BLOCKCHAIN  OPTION.
......▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀.......
HIGH PROFIT CASH BACK ON DEMAND REAL PRODUCTION


JOIN ICO
▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀
.BECOME AN INVESTOR.
elmanager
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 262


Cryptobulgarian revolutionary


View Profile
August 19, 2016, 05:51:04 PM
 #597

   I just start mining ELE and I'm ready for the Elementrem adventures, it looks like a very good long term project with a pure trend. Smiley
onix213
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 27


View Profile
August 20, 2016, 01:24:01 AM
 #598

Add ELE ON
https://novaexchange.com/addcoin/
elementrem
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 170


View Profile WWW
August 20, 2016, 02:37:17 AM
 #599

   I just start mining ELE and I'm ready for the Elementrem adventures, it looks like a very good long term project with a pure trend. Smiley

Thank you so much for your understanding. Sir!
We will strive in every way to merit the esteem of Elementrem's friendly supporter.

Elementrem administrator

http://www.elementrem.org/
kendie
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 7


View Profile
August 20, 2016, 03:51:37 AM
 #600

poloniex exchange plans listed?
Pages: « 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 [30] 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 »
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Sponsored by , a Bitcoin-accepting VPN.
Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.19 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!