Bitcoin Forum
May 20, 2018, 06:21:01 PM *
News: Latest stable version of Bitcoin Core: 0.16.0  [Torrent]. (New!)
 
   Home   Help Search Donate Login Register  
Pages: « 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 [30] 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 »
  Print  
Author Topic: [ANN][ELE] Elementrem - Smartcontract BlockChain | More Fast, More convenient  (Read 108625 times)
ocminer
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 2100
Merit: 1172



View Profile WWW
August 19, 2016, 12:26:17 AM
 #581

I have a stratum rig that I am currently renting.  I tried using euroline pool by entering the stratum.acc-pool.pw:9999, with my ele as my user name and trying '#' as the password and also leaving the password blank. 

I also tried suprnova ele pool also with no results. 

Do I need to have a miner on my local machine and then point it to a rented mrr rig? 




You have to create a worker on the pool and then point your rented rig to that worker..

So if your username would be Mouse and your workername would be dog you would point the rig to the pool with Userlogin Mouse.Dog and a password of your choice

suprnova pools - reliable mining pools - #suprnova on freenet
https://www.suprnova.cc - FOLLOW us @ Twitter ! twitter.com/SuprnovaPools
Advertised sites are not endorsed by the Bitcoin Forum. They may be unsafe, untrustworthy, or illegal in your jurisdiction. Advertise here.
imjustsayintho
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 329
Merit: 250



View Profile
August 19, 2016, 02:48:45 AM
 #582

I have a stratum rig that I am currently renting.  I tried using euroline pool by entering the stratum.acc-pool.pw:9999, with my ele as my user name and trying '#' as the password and also leaving the password blank. 

I also tried suprnova ele pool also with no results. 

Do I need to have a miner on my local machine and then point it to a rented mrr rig? 




You have to create a worker on the pool and then point your rented rig to that worker..

So if your username would be Mouse and your workername would be dog you would point the rig to the pool with Userlogin Mouse.Dog and a password of your choice


I setup the worker in the pool and pointed the rig to the worker and still no results.  Once this didn't work I chose to mine eth using a pool successfully.  During the rig rental, I setup workers in the pool but they would never connect. I reached out to suprnova. Thanks for your help.


              ▄▄████████████▄▄             
          ▄███▀▀▀░░░░░░░░░░▀▀▀███▄▄         
       ▄██▀▀░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░▀██▄       
     ▄██▀░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░▀███     
   ▄██▀░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░▄▄▄▄▄█████████████▄   
  ▄██░░░░░░░░░░░▄▄█████████░░░░░░░░░░░░▀█▌ 
 ▐██░░░░░░░░▄█████▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀████▄░░░░░░░░▀█▌
▐██░░░░░░▄███▀▀███████████████▀▀██▄░░░░░░██▌
████▄░░▄██▀███████▄██████▄████████▀██▄░░░▐██
██░▀████▀██████████████████████████████▄░░██
██░░░▀██▄█████████████████████████▄██▀▀██▄██
██▌░░░░▀███▄████████▀▀▀▀███████▄██▀░░░░░▀███
▐██░░░░░░░▀███▄▄███████████▄▄██▀▀░░░░░░░░██▌
 ▐██░░░░░░░░░░▀▀████████████▀░░░░░░░░░░░▄█▌
  ▀██▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄████████▀▀▀░░░░░░░░░░░░░░▄█▌ 
   ▀███▀▀▀▀▀▀░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░▄██▀   
     ▀██▄░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░▄██▀     
       ▀███▄░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░▄▄██▀       
          ▀████▄▄░░░░░░░░░░▄▄▄███▀         
              ▀▀▀██████████▀▀▀             

     
                         [ Website ]                     
     
lucky80
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 784
Merit: 500


EFFECT.AI▲Decentralized network for A.I


View Profile WWW
August 19, 2016, 05:47:54 AM
 #583

I have a stratum rig that I am currently renting.  I tried using euroline pool by entering the stratum.acc-pool.pw:9999, with my ele as my user name and trying '#' as the password and also leaving the password blank.  

I also tried suprnova ele pool also with no results.  

Do I need to have a miner on my local machine and then point it to a rented mrr rig?  




You have to create a worker on the pool and then point your rented rig to that worker..

So if your username would be Mouse and your workername would be dog you would point the rig to the pool with Userlogin Mouse.Dog and a password of your choice


I setup the worker in the pool and pointed the rig to the worker and still no results.  Once this didn't work I chose to mine eth using a pool successfully.  During the rig rental, I setup workers in the pool but they would never connect. I reached out to suprnova. Thanks for your help.

hello if your mining @ suprnova then :
1.Create worker ... example : worker and password using #
2.Then @mrr  you would use yourusername@suprnova.yourworkername Password #

so if my username @suprnova lucky80 and myworkername 1 result are lucky80.1 password #

you must set your password with #


                           
         ▄███▓ ██                   
      ▄██▀▀  ▄▓██████████           
    ▄██▀  ▄████        ▓█  ███▄     
   ██▀  ▄███▀  █████ █████    ██▄   
  ██   ██▀ █████  ██     ███▄   ██   
 ██   ██  ███  ▓██████████ ▀██▄  ██▄
██   ██  ██  ██▀   ▓ █ ███   ▀██  ██▓
██  ██  ██  ██  ████ ▓████     ██  ██
██  ██  ██  ██ ██▀▄▄▄▄▄ ██     ██  ██
██████  █████████ ██  ████     ██  ▓█
██  ██  ██  ██ ██▄ ▀▀▀▀ ██     ██  ██
██  ██  ▓██ ██▄  ███ ████      ██  ██
███  ██  ███  ██▄ ██         ▄██  ██
 ██   ██   █    ▒███       ▄██▀  ██ 
  ███  ███    ███       ▄▄██▀  ▄██   
   ▓██  ▀███▄    ███████▀▀  ▄▄██▀   
    ▀██▄   ▀███          ▄▄███▀       
      ▀███▄      ████████           
         ▀█████▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄██
EFFECT.AI























....Whitepaper......Twitter..











█████████████████████████▄░░
███████████████████████████░
████████████████▀▀░░░░██████
████████████▀▀░░░░░░░░██████
██████████░░░░░░░░░░░▐██████
███████▀░░░░░░░▄░░░░░▐██████
█████░░░░░░░░▄▀░░░░░░███████
██████░░░░░░█░░░░░░░▐███████
████████▄░░█░░░░░░░░▐███████
███████████▀░░░░░░░░████████
███████████░░▄█▄▄▄░░████████
███████████░▄███████████████
░███████████████████████████
imjustsayintho
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 329
Merit: 250



View Profile
August 19, 2016, 05:56:48 AM
 #584

I have a stratum rig that I am currently renting.  I tried using euroline pool by entering the stratum.acc-pool.pw:9999, with my ele as my user name and trying '#' as the password and also leaving the password blank.  

I also tried suprnova ele pool also with no results.  

Do I need to have a miner on my local machine and then point it to a rented mrr rig?  




You have to create a worker on the pool and then point your rented rig to that worker..

So if your username would be Mouse and your workername would be dog you would point the rig to the pool with Userlogin Mouse.Dog and a password of your choice


I setup the worker in the pool and pointed the rig to the worker and still no results.  Once this didn't work I chose to mine eth using a pool successfully.  During the rig rental, I setup workers in the pool but they would never connect. I reached out to suprnova. Thanks for your help.

hello if your mining @ suprnova then :
1.Create worker ... example : worker and password using #
2.Then @mrr  you would use yourusername@suprnova.yourworkername Password #

so if my username @suprnova lucky80 and myworkername 1 result are lucky80.1 password #

you must set your password with #



I'll give this a shot with the password as # Does the MRR rig have to support eth-proxy?  The rig owner spoke about his rig using default "esm" option on the miner (-esm 0). Not sure how much this matters. 


              ▄▄████████████▄▄             
          ▄███▀▀▀░░░░░░░░░░▀▀▀███▄▄         
       ▄██▀▀░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░▀██▄       
     ▄██▀░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░▀███     
   ▄██▀░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░▄▄▄▄▄█████████████▄   
  ▄██░░░░░░░░░░░▄▄█████████░░░░░░░░░░░░▀█▌ 
 ▐██░░░░░░░░▄█████▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀████▄░░░░░░░░▀█▌
▐██░░░░░░▄███▀▀███████████████▀▀██▄░░░░░░██▌
████▄░░▄██▀███████▄██████▄████████▀██▄░░░▐██
██░▀████▀██████████████████████████████▄░░██
██░░░▀██▄█████████████████████████▄██▀▀██▄██
██▌░░░░▀███▄████████▀▀▀▀███████▄██▀░░░░░▀███
▐██░░░░░░░▀███▄▄███████████▄▄██▀▀░░░░░░░░██▌
 ▐██░░░░░░░░░░▀▀████████████▀░░░░░░░░░░░▄█▌
  ▀██▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄████████▀▀▀░░░░░░░░░░░░░░▄█▌ 
   ▀███▀▀▀▀▀▀░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░▄██▀   
     ▀██▄░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░▄██▀     
       ▀███▄░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░▄▄██▀       
          ▀████▄▄░░░░░░░░░░▄▄▄███▀         
              ▀▀▀██████████▀▀▀             

     
                         [ Website ]                     
     
lucky80
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 784
Merit: 500


EFFECT.AI▲Decentralized network for A.I


View Profile WWW
August 19, 2016, 06:25:30 AM
 #585

I have a stratum rig that I am currently renting.  I tried using euroline pool by entering the stratum.acc-pool.pw:9999, with my ele as my user name and trying '#' as the password and also leaving the password blank.  

I also tried suprnova ele pool also with no results.  

Do I need to have a miner on my local machine and then point it to a rented mrr rig?  




You have to create a worker on the pool and then point your rented rig to that worker..

So if your username would be Mouse and your workername would be dog you would point the rig to the pool with Userlogin Mouse.Dog and a password of your choice


I setup the worker in the pool and pointed the rig to the worker and still no results.  Once this didn't work I chose to mine eth using a pool successfully.  During the rig rental, I setup workers in the pool but they would never connect. I reached out to suprnova. Thanks for your help.

hello if your mining @ suprnova then :
1.Create worker ... example : worker and password using #
2.Then @mrr  you would use yourusername@suprnova.yourworkername Password #

so if my username @suprnova lucky80 and myworkername 1 result are lucky80.1 password #

you must set your password with #



I'll give this a shot with the password as # Does the MRR rig have to support eth-proxy?  The rig owner spoke about his rig using default "esm" option on the miner (-esm 0). Not sure how much this matters. 

anyone can pointed out what is -esm 0 ? i never use that option ....

                           
         ▄███▓ ██                   
      ▄██▀▀  ▄▓██████████           
    ▄██▀  ▄████        ▓█  ███▄     
   ██▀  ▄███▀  █████ █████    ██▄   
  ██   ██▀ █████  ██     ███▄   ██   
 ██   ██  ███  ▓██████████ ▀██▄  ██▄
██   ██  ██  ██▀   ▓ █ ███   ▀██  ██▓
██  ██  ██  ██  ████ ▓████     ██  ██
██  ██  ██  ██ ██▀▄▄▄▄▄ ██     ██  ██
██████  █████████ ██  ████     ██  ▓█
██  ██  ██  ██ ██▄ ▀▀▀▀ ██     ██  ██
██  ██  ▓██ ██▄  ███ ████      ██  ██
███  ██  ███  ██▄ ██         ▄██  ██
 ██   ██   █    ▒███       ▄██▀  ██ 
  ███  ███    ███       ▄▄██▀  ▄██   
   ▓██  ▀███▄    ███████▀▀  ▄▄██▀   
    ▀██▄   ▀███          ▄▄███▀       
      ▀███▄      ████████           
         ▀█████▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄██
EFFECT.AI























....Whitepaper......Twitter..











█████████████████████████▄░░
███████████████████████████░
████████████████▀▀░░░░██████
████████████▀▀░░░░░░░░██████
██████████░░░░░░░░░░░▐██████
███████▀░░░░░░░▄░░░░░▐██████
█████░░░░░░░░▄▀░░░░░░███████
██████░░░░░░█░░░░░░░▐███████
████████▄░░█░░░░░░░░▐███████
███████████▀░░░░░░░░████████
███████████░░▄█▄▄▄░░████████
███████████░▄███████████████
░███████████████████████████
ocminer
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 2100
Merit: 1172



View Profile WWW
August 19, 2016, 06:36:46 AM
 #586

I have a stratum rig that I am currently renting.  I tried using euroline pool by entering the stratum.acc-pool.pw:9999, with my ele as my user name and trying '#' as the password and also leaving the password blank.  

I also tried suprnova ele pool also with no results.  

Do I need to have a miner on my local machine and then point it to a rented mrr rig?  




You have to create a worker on the pool and then point your rented rig to that worker..

So if your username would be Mouse and your workername would be dog you would point the rig to the pool with Userlogin Mouse.Dog and a password of your choice


I setup the worker in the pool and pointed the rig to the worker and still no results.  Once this didn't work I chose to mine eth using a pool successfully.  During the rig rental, I setup workers in the pool but they would never connect. I reached out to suprnova. Thanks for your help.

hello if your mining @ suprnova then :
1.Create worker ... example : worker and password using #
2.Then @mrr  you would use yourusername@suprnova.yourworkername Password #

so if my username @suprnova lucky80 and myworkername 1 result are lucky80.1 password #

you must set your password with #



I'll give this a shot with the password as # Does the MRR rig have to support eth-proxy?  The rig owner spoke about his rig using default "esm" option on the miner (-esm 0). Not sure how much this matters. 

anyone can pointed out what is -esm 0 ? i never use that option ....


-esm is "ethereum stratum mode 0" - which refers to eth-proxy. i wouldn't use eth proxy, it's deprecated since there are stratum miners, just point the miner (stratum based like genoil) directly to the pool

suprnova pools - reliable mining pools - #suprnova on freenet
https://www.suprnova.cc - FOLLOW us @ Twitter ! twitter.com/SuprnovaPools
@boutiuqe
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 383
Merit: 250



View Profile
August 19, 2016, 12:36:42 PM
 #587

Mmr is working on nova, i rented like 0.1 couple days ago.
You need dagger S.
Some of renter turn off miner after we rent, i think that problem, they try to scam us at mmr.
Just look for online status.

BITEX
            ███     ███     ███
              ███     ███     ███
                ███     ███     ███
                  ███     ███     ███
                    ███     ███     ███
                      ███     ███     ███
                        ███     ███     ███
                          ███     ███     ███
                            ███     ███     ███
                              ███     ███     ███
                            ███     ███     ███
                          ███     ███     ███
                        ███     ███     ███
                      ███     ███     ███
                    ███     ███     ███
                  ███     ███     ███
                ███     ███     ███
              ███     ███     ███
            ███     ███     ███

The First Locally-Embedded, Yet Global, Crypto-Bank
TELEGRAM    FACEBOOK   TWITTER    YOUTUBE    LINE

                  ███     ███     ███
                ███     ███     ███
              ███     ███     ███
            ███     ███     ███
          ███     ███     ███
        ███     ███     ███
      ███     ███     ███
    ███     ███     ███
  ███     ███     ███
███     ███     ███
  ███     ███     ███
    ███     ███     ███
      ███     ███     ███
        ███     ███     ███
          ███     ███     ███
            ███     ███     ███
              ███     ███     ███
               ███     ███     ███
                 ███     ███     ███

WHITEPAPER ANN JOIN WHITELIST NOW!
PRE-ICO STARTS 23RD APRIL 12:00 GMT
Golftech
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 868
Merit: 500


View Profile
August 19, 2016, 12:42:12 PM
 #588

I have a stratum rig that I am currently renting.  I tried using euroline pool by entering the stratum.acc-pool.pw:9999, with my ele as my user name and trying '#' as the password and also leaving the password blank. 

I also tried suprnova ele pool also with no results. 

Do I need to have a miner on my local machine and then point it to a rented mrr rig? 




You have to create a worker on the pool and then point your rented rig to that worker..

So if your username would be Mouse and your workername would be dog you would point the rig to the pool with Userlogin Mouse.Dog and a password of your choice
thanks for this guide oc i'm trying it now since that i already use your pool for vanilla and esp before so i think your pool have easy to work with
to mine ELE.

kaicrypzen
Hero Member
*****
Online Online

Activity: 644
Merit: 506



View Profile
August 19, 2016, 12:48:37 PM
 #589

Some of renter turn off miner after we rent, i think that problem, they try to scam us at mmr.

Did you try contacting the renter whose miner went offline? Or directly open a support ticket at mrr?

In my (little) experience they are quite understanding and may refund you if you experience an issue.

lucky80
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 784
Merit: 500


EFFECT.AI▲Decentralized network for A.I


View Profile WWW
August 19, 2016, 03:30:36 PM
 #590

Some of renter turn off miner after we rent, i think that problem, they try to scam us at mmr.

Did you try contacting the renter whose miner went offline? Or directly open a support ticket at mrr?

In my (little) experience they are quite understanding and may refund you if you experience an issue.

Yeah right ...just try contact the renter... and if they dont respond ...just wait maybe they eat, sleep or making love with their rig...lol...and if tick tock didnt hit them, you can contact support for dispute your order....u must check status of their rig before renting...if off ...dont rent ....becoz wiil waste your time for hour....dont worry they will not get their payment if they cheating ... some good renter will give you bonus time...
 

                           
         ▄███▓ ██                   
      ▄██▀▀  ▄▓██████████           
    ▄██▀  ▄████        ▓█  ███▄     
   ██▀  ▄███▀  █████ █████    ██▄   
  ██   ██▀ █████  ██     ███▄   ██   
 ██   ██  ███  ▓██████████ ▀██▄  ██▄
██   ██  ██  ██▀   ▓ █ ███   ▀██  ██▓
██  ██  ██  ██  ████ ▓████     ██  ██
██  ██  ██  ██ ██▀▄▄▄▄▄ ██     ██  ██
██████  █████████ ██  ████     ██  ▓█
██  ██  ██  ██ ██▄ ▀▀▀▀ ██     ██  ██
██  ██  ▓██ ██▄  ███ ████      ██  ██
███  ██  ███  ██▄ ██         ▄██  ██
 ██   ██   █    ▒███       ▄██▀  ██ 
  ███  ███    ███       ▄▄██▀  ▄██   
   ▓██  ▀███▄    ███████▀▀  ▄▄██▀   
    ▀██▄   ▀███          ▄▄███▀       
      ▀███▄      ████████           
         ▀█████▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄██
EFFECT.AI























....Whitepaper......Twitter..











█████████████████████████▄░░
███████████████████████████░
████████████████▀▀░░░░██████
████████████▀▀░░░░░░░░██████
██████████░░░░░░░░░░░▐██████
███████▀░░░░░░░▄░░░░░▐██████
█████░░░░░░░░▄▀░░░░░░███████
██████░░░░░░█░░░░░░░▐███████
████████▄░░█░░░░░░░░▐███████
███████████▀░░░░░░░░████████
███████████░░▄█▄▄▄░░████████
███████████░▄███████████████
░███████████████████████████
lucky80
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 784
Merit: 500


EFFECT.AI▲Decentralized network for A.I


View Profile WWW
August 19, 2016, 03:34:26 PM
 #591

I have a stratum rig that I am currently renting.  I tried using euroline pool by entering the stratum.acc-pool.pw:9999, with my ele as my user name and trying '#' as the password and also leaving the password blank.  

I also tried suprnova ele pool also with no results.  

Do I need to have a miner on my local machine and then point it to a rented mrr rig?  




You have to create a worker on the pool and then point your rented rig to that worker..

So if your username would be Mouse and your workername would be dog you would point the rig to the pool with Userlogin Mouse.Dog and a password of your choice


I setup the worker in the pool and pointed the rig to the worker and still no results.  Once this didn't work I chose to mine eth using a pool successfully.  During the rig rental, I setup workers in the pool but they would never connect. I reached out to suprnova. Thanks for your help.

hello if your mining @ suprnova then :
1.Create worker ... example : worker and password using #
2.Then @mrr  you would use yourusername@suprnova.yourworkername Password #

so if my username @suprnova lucky80 and myworkername 1 result are lucky80.1 password #

you must set your password with #



I'll give this a shot with the password as # Does the MRR rig have to support eth-proxy?  The rig owner spoke about his rig using default "esm" option on the miner (-esm 0). Not sure how much this matters. 

anyone can pointed out what is -esm 0 ? i never use that option ....


-esm is "ethereum stratum mode 0" - which refers to eth-proxy. i wouldn't use eth proxy, it's deprecated since there are stratum miners, just point the miner (stratum based like genoil) directly to the pool

Thanks OC ...never heard it before...

                           
         ▄███▓ ██                   
      ▄██▀▀  ▄▓██████████           
    ▄██▀  ▄████        ▓█  ███▄     
   ██▀  ▄███▀  █████ █████    ██▄   
  ██   ██▀ █████  ██     ███▄   ██   
 ██   ██  ███  ▓██████████ ▀██▄  ██▄
██   ██  ██  ██▀   ▓ █ ███   ▀██  ██▓
██  ██  ██  ██  ████ ▓████     ██  ██
██  ██  ██  ██ ██▀▄▄▄▄▄ ██     ██  ██
██████  █████████ ██  ████     ██  ▓█
██  ██  ██  ██ ██▄ ▀▀▀▀ ██     ██  ██
██  ██  ▓██ ██▄  ███ ████      ██  ██
███  ██  ███  ██▄ ██         ▄██  ██
 ██   ██   █    ▒███       ▄██▀  ██ 
  ███  ███    ███       ▄▄██▀  ▄██   
   ▓██  ▀███▄    ███████▀▀  ▄▄██▀   
    ▀██▄   ▀███          ▄▄███▀       
      ▀███▄      ████████           
         ▀█████▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄██
EFFECT.AI























....Whitepaper......Twitter..











█████████████████████████▄░░
███████████████████████████░
████████████████▀▀░░░░██████
████████████▀▀░░░░░░░░██████
██████████░░░░░░░░░░░▐██████
███████▀░░░░░░░▄░░░░░▐██████
█████░░░░░░░░▄▀░░░░░░███████
██████░░░░░░█░░░░░░░▐███████
████████▄░░█░░░░░░░░▐███████
███████████▀░░░░░░░░████████
███████████░░▄█▄▄▄░░████████
███████████░▄███████████████
░███████████████████████████
elmanager
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 273
Merit: 250


Cryptobulgarian ninja


View Profile
August 19, 2016, 04:37:00 PM
 #592








Now Elementrem has joined the Microsoft Azure BaaS(Block-chain as a service)

Elementrem Services provided by the Azure :
https://github.com/Azure/azure-blockchain-projects/tree/master/baas-artifacts/linux-elementrem-smartcontract

* Provide a private and public elementrem network
* T/RX Element Lab tutorial - step by step
* Deploying a simple contract Lab tutorial - step by step

Getting started with Microsoft Azure BaaS(Block-chain as a service)
https://azure.microsoft.com/en-us/blog/blockchain-as-a-service-update-9/

  All this looks very perspective, good work dev  Smiley Azure platform already became very successful especially around their users.
markus124
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 560
Merit: 500



View Profile
August 19, 2016, 05:18:48 PM
 #593

buy support slowly growing and the price looks very stable  Wink

elmanager
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 273
Merit: 250


Cryptobulgarian ninja


View Profile
August 19, 2016, 05:51:04 PM
 #594

   I just start mining ELE and I'm ready for the Elementrem adventures, it looks like a very good long term project with a pure trend. Smiley
onix213
Jr. Member
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 50
Merit: 0


View Profile
August 20, 2016, 01:24:01 AM
 #595

Add ELE ON
https://novaexchange.com/addcoin/
elementrem
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 210
Merit: 108


View Profile WWW
August 20, 2016, 02:37:17 AM
 #596

   I just start mining ELE and I'm ready for the Elementrem adventures, it looks like a very good long term project with a pure trend. Smiley

Thank you so much for your understanding. Sir!
We will strive in every way to merit the esteem of Elementrem's friendly supporter.

Elementrem administrator

http://www.elementrem.org/
kendie
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 7
Merit: 0


View Profile
August 20, 2016, 03:51:37 AM
 #597

poloniex exchange plans listed?
elementrem
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 210
Merit: 108


View Profile WWW
August 20, 2016, 04:16:44 AM
 #598

poloniex exchange plans listed?


I've been submitted through "Poloniex Coin Request Form https://poloniex.com/coinRequest". I had double checked.
but I have no authority to grant such permission to register on the list. Poloniex has the authority to carry this out. So There's nothing more to do than wait it out.
Thank you for your interest, Sir!

Elementrem administrator

http://www.elementrem.org/
TechSharesteam
Jr. Member
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 31
Merit: 0


View Profile
August 20, 2016, 05:15:35 AM
 #599

another ETH fork lol
elmanager
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 273
Merit: 250


Cryptobulgarian ninja


View Profile
August 20, 2016, 06:02:52 AM
 #600

another ETH fork lol

    You are still not moved your techshares to ETH algo too,  Grin lol Grin  Ask Gabriel Jone what Microsoft does about it. Grin Grin Grin
Pages: « 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 [30] 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 »
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Sponsored by , a Bitcoin-accepting VPN.
Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.19 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!