Bitcoin Forum
June 27, 2017, 04:11:52 PM *
News: Latest stable version of Bitcoin Core: 0.14.2  [Torrent].
 
   Home   Help Search Donate Login Register  
Pages: « 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 [20] 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 ... 334 »
  Print  
Author Topic: [ANN] [PASC] PascalCoin, true deletable blockchain [WHITEPAPER V2]  (Read 466976 times)
Dagmen
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 70


View Profile
September 14, 2016, 11:38:49 PM
 #381

Difference 12h :/ what is 12h away from GMT+1 ?
How do we fiw that bug ? :0
1498579912
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1498579912

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1498579912
Reply with quote  #2

1498579912
Report to moderator
1498579912
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1498579912

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1498579912
Reply with quote  #2

1498579912
Report to moderator
Advertised sites are not endorsed by the Bitcoin Forum. They may be unsafe, untrustworthy, or illegal in your jurisdiction. Advertise here.
1498579912
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1498579912

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1498579912
Reply with quote  #2

1498579912
Report to moderator
Mooingcows
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 11


View Profile
September 15, 2016, 12:22:30 AM
 #382

Started running at 5x what I was before, still havent found a single block... or more accurately, I'm finding blocks and they arent being listed, just thrown away. Also got the same time message as everyone else

UPDATE: Took 2 days (whereas running at a fifth of the power got me 2 blocks in one day) but I finally got another block - how do I decode/save/whatever I'm supposed to do to ensure I don't lose the reward again when I close the application? Or am I not supposed to do anything and the lost 2 blocks before was just a glitch..?

another update: What I mean is I had 2 accounts with 100 pascal coins each, and all the empty accounts in between. When I reopened the application they were gone. I'm afraid to close my application now, out of fear of losing my coins again. What do I do to prevent this?
lobstermd
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 21


View Profile
September 15, 2016, 02:44:18 AM
 #383

I'm mining at 30,270Kh/s and only found 2 blocks in 2 days.. Is that normal?
Bizfagioli
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 20


View Profile
September 15, 2016, 02:52:06 AM
 #384

Started running at 5x what I was before, still havent found a single block... or more accurately, I'm finding blocks and they arent being listed, just thrown away. Also got the same time message as everyone else

UPDATE: Took 2 days (whereas running at a fifth of the power got me 2 blocks in one day) but I finally got another block - how do I decode/save/whatever I'm supposed to do to ensure I don't lose the reward again when I close the application? Or am I not supposed to do anything and the lost 2 blocks before was just a glitch..?

another update: What I mean is I had 2 accounts with 100 pascal coins each, and all the empty accounts in between. When I reopened the application they were gone. I'm afraid to close my application now, out of fear of losing my coins again. What do I do to prevent this?
To prevent losing your coins, save the private key you used to mine it!
Your situation sounds weird, go through your private keys in your wallet and make sure it's not generating a new one every time.
Also make sure you always use the latest wallet client.

I'm mining at 30,270Kh/s and only found 2 blocks in 2 days.. Is that normal?
Definitely not normal, PM the dev with more details and he'll try to help you.
hankrules
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 598


View Profile
September 15, 2016, 02:53:24 AM
 #385

I'm mining at 30,270Kh/s and only found 2 blocks in 2 days.. Is that normal?
You using a quantum computer?
lobstermd
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 21


View Profile
September 15, 2016, 02:57:24 AM
 #386

Started running at 5x what I was before, still havent found a single block... or more accurately, I'm finding blocks and they arent being listed, just thrown away. Also got the same time message as everyone else

UPDATE: Took 2 days (whereas running at a fifth of the power got me 2 blocks in one day) but I finally got another block - how do I decode/save/whatever I'm supposed to do to ensure I don't lose the reward again when I close the application? Or am I not supposed to do anything and the lost 2 blocks before was just a glitch..?

another update: What I mean is I had 2 accounts with 100 pascal coins each, and all the empty accounts in between. When I reopened the application they were gone. I'm afraid to close my application now, out of fear of losing my coins again. What do I do to prevent this?
To prevent losing your coins, save the private key you used to mine it!
Your situation sounds weird, go through your private keys in your wallet and make sure it's not generating a new one every time.
Also make sure you always use the latest wallet client.

I'm mining at 30,270Kh/s and only found 2 blocks in 2 days.. Is that normal?
Definitely not normal, PM the dev with more details and he'll try to help you.

Will do


I'm mining at 30,270Kh/s and only found 2 blocks in 2 days.. Is that normal?
You using a quantum computer?

Just using my rendering workstation.
namjar
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 219


View Profile WWW
September 15, 2016, 08:23:19 AM
 #387

My client can not connect blockchain by windows 10.

I tried many ways to do it as following:

1. I was set my local time correct;
2. I was opened 4004 port;
3. I was closed windows local firewall;
4. I was used TCP/UDP tool to listening 4004 port;
5. I was used TCPViewer to check ports.

When I close wallet and system show me "Runtime error 216 at 0040510E

But it can not connect any nodes yet!

What happaned? Please help me, thanks!

Norfolk
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 148


View Profile
September 15, 2016, 08:23:45 AM
 #388

25400 kh/s for now, getting stronger every day
great coin, remembered old btc cpu mining that was fun, money is the last thing in this process
wish dev good developments
PascalCoin
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 269



View Profile
September 15, 2016, 09:07:39 AM
 #389

My client can not connect blockchain by windows 10.

I tried many ways to do it as following:

1. I was set my local time correct;
2. I was opened 4004 port;
3. I was closed windows local firewall;
4. I was used TCP/UDP tool to listening 4004 port;
5. I was used TCPViewer to check ports.

When I close wallet and system show me "Runtime error 216 at 0040510E

But it can not connect any nodes yet!

What happaned? Please help me, thanks!


This is a detected bug... New build will correct this ... I hope ;-)

But, meanwhile, try again, sometimes works good, luck

PascalCoin is the first crypto currency without need of historical operations to control double spend and with ORDINAL account numbers. YES! LIKE A BANK!
namjar
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 219


View Profile WWW
September 15, 2016, 09:36:19 AM
 #390

My client can not connect blockchain by windows 10.

I tried many ways to do it as following:

1. I was set my local time correct;
2. I was opened 4004 port;
3. I was closed windows local firewall;
4. I was used TCP/UDP tool to listening 4004 port;
5. I was used TCPViewer to check ports.

When I close wallet and system show me "Runtime error 216 at 0040510E

But it can not connect any nodes yet!

What happaned? Please help me, thanks!


This is a detected bug... New build will correct this ... I hope ;-)

But, meanwhile, try again, sometimes works good, luck

I downloaded wallet today, and it is the latest version (1.0.3.0), the bug still be.

Download link: https://sourceforge.net/projects/pascalcoin/

PascalCoin
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 269



View Profile
September 15, 2016, 09:38:40 AM
 #391

I downloaded wallet today, and it is the latest version (1.0.3.0), the bug still be.

Download link: https://sourceforge.net/projects/pascalcoin/


Yes. I'm talking about new build 1.0.4 that is in development ... perhaps tomorrow... thanks.

PascalCoin is the first crypto currency without need of historical operations to control double spend and with ORDINAL account numbers. YES! LIKE A BANK!
ALATAY2K16
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 177

bitcointalk.org/index.php?topic=1525078.0


View Profile WWW
September 15, 2016, 11:39:31 AM
 #392

there is a node 8 hours ahead of me (there time is 19:36) your node is not at the right time and you keep black listed, I would say the node is in Hong Kong or about there because of the time difference but I would check your time because I keep getting a message on my wallet 😊 and I hope everyone is good 😊

BTCPOP IPO/Loans/Exchange and more    https://btcpop.co/Home/13042/bitcointalk.org
Investing in start-ups and early stage businesses     https://bnktothefuture.com/?ref=MDKt7BsxR5Rkr5O9A5Nw
flowerpots
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 202


View Profile
September 15, 2016, 01:48:56 PM
 #393

Is here anyone selling?

WTB! PM offers!

CryptoTrout
Hero Member
*****
Online Online

Activity: 668


https://twitter.com/CryptoTrout


View Profile WWW
September 15, 2016, 02:22:33 PM
 #394

Is here anyone selling?

WTB! PM offers!

flowerpots
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 202


View Profile
September 15, 2016, 06:25:20 PM
 #395

Is here anyone selling?

WTB! PM offers!

Are you selling?

Bannedseller
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 294


View Profile
September 15, 2016, 06:31:35 PM
 #396

I'm out. I cannot mine any with ~780Kh/s. Good luck
CryptoTrout
Hero Member
*****
Online Online

Activity: 668


https://twitter.com/CryptoTrout


View Profile WWW
September 15, 2016, 09:41:18 PM
 #397


no im buying and i will pay more than you

Dagmen
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 70


View Profile
September 15, 2016, 10:40:22 PM
 #398

Great coin Cheesy There were some bugs but everytime we can feel the dev is on it, working to make sure this coins keep being great Cheesy (eventhough i could only get 1 block due to some strange "Alone in the world")

Thank you dev Wink 
lobstermd
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 21


View Profile
September 16, 2016, 01:13:35 AM
 #399

25400 kh/s for now, getting stronger every day
great coin, remembered old btc cpu mining that was fun, money is the last thing in this process
wish dev good developments


How's the mining going?
Same Same
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 69


View Profile
September 16, 2016, 01:20:51 AM
 #400

Mining on my old duo core laptop at 480kh/s. No block found since this morning Sad
How are you guys doing? What is your hashrate?
Pages: « 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 [20] 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 ... 334 »
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Sponsored by , a Bitcoin-accepting VPN.
Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.19 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!