Bitcoin Forum
October 22, 2017, 05:46:39 PM *
News: Latest stable version of Bitcoin Core: 0.15.0.1  [Torrent]. (New!)
 
   Home   Help Search Donate Login Register  
Pages: « 1 2 3 4 5 6 [7] 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 ... 267 »
  Print  
Author Topic: [ANN] Zcoin (XZC) - Implementing Zerocoin technology for financial privacy  (Read 413576 times)
This is a self-moderated topic. If you do not want to be moderated by the person who started this topic, create a new topic.
Jcga
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 980



View Profile
October 08, 2016, 12:32:44 PM
 #121

All My best to the Zcoin team Smiley
Advertised sites are not endorsed by the Bitcoin Forum. They may be unsafe, untrustworthy, or illegal in your jurisdiction. Advertise here.
1508694399
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1508694399

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1508694399
Reply with quote  #2

1508694399
Report to moderator
jdh015232
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 743


View Profile
October 08, 2016, 12:44:36 PM
 #122

what is the algo, suprnova say pure lyra2, a variant of lyra2? or just placeholder info? or this is simply lyra2?

anyway where are the specs for this?

this
what is the algo called??
traspy
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 281


View Profile
October 08, 2016, 01:00:29 PM
 #123

lift-off!!
0.003 and rising.
wasref
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 557


View Profile
October 08, 2016, 01:00:37 PM
 #124

ok so just looking into the coin, the tech is not actually ready right? so at the moment its in development phase great project but cant be holding these while the product isnt even ready
szachta
Sr. Member
****
Online Online

Activity: 462


A Decentralized Social Marketplace


View Profile
October 08, 2016, 01:14:46 PM
 #125

How much i need zcoin in wallet to mint zerocoin.


        ▄██▄▄▄▄▄▄██
      ▄███████████▄
     ██████▀▀████████▄
    ███████▄▄ ▀▀
    ▀██████████████▄▄▄
     ▀█████████████████▄
        ▀▀██▀████████████
          ██ ██ ▐█████████
  ▄▄███▄▄ ██ ██ ▐█████████
 ███████████▄█████████████
▐████████████████████████▀
▐███████████████████████▀
 ▀███████████████████▀▀
   ▀▀████████████
       ▀▀███████
           ▀▀██

.
Soma
║║
║║
║║
.
║║
║║
║║
║║
║║
║║
║║
║║
║║



             ▄██▄
     ▄      ▐████   ▄▄
   █████     ██████████
    █████████████████▀
 ▄████████████▀████▌
██████████     ▀████    
 ▀▀   █████     ██████████
      ▀████▌▄████████████▀
    ▄▄▄███████████████▌
   ██████████▀    ▐████
    ▀▀▀  ████▌     ▀▀▀
         ▀███▀



                 ▄████▄▄    ▄
██             ████████████▀
████▄         █████████████▀
▀████████▄▄   █████████████
▄▄█████████████████████████
██████████████████████████
  ▀██████████████████████
   █████████████████████
    ▀█████████████████▀
      ▄█████████████▀
▄▄███████████████▀
   ▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀



       ▄▄▄▄▄▄
    ▄████████
    █████▀▀▀▀
   ▐████
   ▐████
████████████
████████████
   ▐████
   ▐████
   ▐████
   ▐████
Ayers
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1162


★Bitvest.io★ Play Plinko or Invest!


View Profile
October 08, 2016, 01:15:47 PM
 #126

why there is no real windows wallet yet with gui and everything? i know that those cmd wallet are bad for newbie and if you want that more people join your project you should provide a good gui wallet



.
.BITVEST DICE.
HAS BEEN RELEASED!


▄████████████████████▄
██████████████████████
██████████▀▀██████████
█████████░░░░█████████
██████████▄▄██████████
███████▀▀████▀▀███████
██████░░░░██░░░░██████
███████▄▄████▄▄███████
████▀▀████▀▀████▀▀████
███░░░░██░░░░██░░░░███
████▄▄████▄▄████▄▄████
██████████████████████

▀████████████████████▀
▄████████████████████▄
██████████████████████
█████▀▀█▀▀▀▀▀▀██▀▀████
█████░░░░░░░░░░░░░████
█████░░░░░░░░░░░░▄████
█████░░▄███▄░░░░██████
█████▄▄███▀░░░░▄██████
█████████░░░░░░███████
████████░░░░░░░███████
███████░░░░░░░░███████
███████▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄███████

██████████████████████
▀████████████████████▀
▄████████████████████▄
███████████████▀▀▀▀▀▀▀
███████████▀▀▄▄█░░░░░█
█████████▀░░█████░░░░█
███████▀░░░░░████▀░░░▀
██████░░░░░░░░▀▄▄█████
█████░▄░░░░░▄██████▀▀█
████░████▄░███████░░░░
███░█████░█████████░░█
███░░░▀█░██████████░░█
███░░░░░░████▀▀██▀░░░░
███░░░░░░███░░░░░░░░░░

██░▄▄▄▄░████▄▄██▄░░░░
████████████▀▀▀▀▀▀▀██
█████████████░█▀▀▀█░███
██████████▀▀░█▀░░░▀█░▀▀
███████▀░▄▄█░█░░░░░█░█▄
████▀░▄▄████░▀█░░░█▀░██
███░▄████▀▀░▄░▀█░█▀░▄░▀
█▀░███▀▀▀░░███░▀█▀░███░
▀░███▀░░░░░████▄░▄████░
░███▀░░░░░░░█████████░░
░███░░░░░░░░░███████░░░
███▀░██░░░░░░▀░▄▄▄░▀░░░
███░██████▄▄░▄█████▄░▄▄

██░████████░███████░█
▄████████████████████▄
████████▀▀░░░▀▀███████
███▀▀░░░░░▄▄▄░░░░▀▀▀██
██░▀▀▄▄░░░▀▀▀░░░▄▄▀▀██
██░▄▄░░▀▀▄▄░▄▄▀▀░░░░██
██░▀▀░░░░░░█░░░░░██░██
██░░░▄▄░░░░█░██░░░░░██
██░░░▀▀░░░░█░░░░░░░░██
██░░░░░▄▄░░█░░░░░██░██
██▄░░░░▀▀░░█░██░░░░░██
█████▄▄░░░░█░░░░▄▄████
█████████▄▄█▄▄████████

▀████████████████████▀




Rainbot
Daily Quests
Faucet
MisO69
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1484



View Profile
October 08, 2016, 02:09:50 PM
 #127

why there is no real windows wallet yet with gui and everything? i know that those cmd wallet are bad for newbie and if you want that more people join your project you should provide a good gui wallet

https://github.com/ZCoinOfficial/zcoin/releases


 
⦁⚫⦁
     ▊▊▊▊▊▊▊▊▊▊▊▊▊▊▊▊▊▊▊▊▊▊▊▊▊▊ Trustless Ledger System ▊▊▊▊▊▊▊
  S H A R P E  C A P I T A L 
 

                 ▄▀▀▄
                 ▀▄▄▀
                 █
      ▄▀▀▄      █
      ▀▄▄▀     █
      █  █    █
     █    █  █
    █     ▄▀▀▄
   █      ▀▄▄▀
▄▀▀▄     
▀▄▄▀
▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄
.
Investing with AI & Machine Learning
.
▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀ ⦁⚫⦁ ▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀
▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀
▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄  read our Whitepaper ▄▄▄▄▄▄
Bitcointalk Twitter Telegram  Slack
▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀
⦁⚫⦁
tamara163
Hero Member
*****
Online Online

Activity: 876



View Profile
October 08, 2016, 02:51:26 PM
 #128

is it possible to lower the difficulty on the pool? either make different ports for small and large difficulties. just a small miners or what not to get when the short round.

[


░░░░░░░░████████████████████░░░█████████████████
░░░░░░░██████████████████████░░░█████████████████
░░░░░░████████████████████████░░░█████████████████
░░░░░███████░░░░░░░░░░░░███████░░░░░░░░░░░░░███████
░░░░███████░░░░░░░░░░░░░░███████░░░░░░░░░░░░░███████
░░░███████░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░███████░░░░░░░░░░░░░███████
░░███████░░░░░░░░░░░░███░░░███████
███████░░░░░░░░░░░░█████░░░███████
███████░░░░░░░░░░░░███████░░░███████
████████████████░░░███████░░░█████
░░████████████████░░░███████░░░███
░░░████████████████░░░███████░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░███████
░░░░███████░░░░░░░░░░░░███████░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░███████
░░░░░███████░░░░░░░░░░░░███████░░░░░░░░░░░░░███████
░░░░░░████████████████░░░█████████████████████████
░░░░░░░████████████████░░░███████████████████████
░░░░░░░░████████████████░░░█████████████████████
|
.
|
.
SLACK
TWITTER
TELEGRAM
]
ivan1975
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 840


🌟 ATLANT ICO: 07/09/17 🌟


View Profile
October 08, 2016, 02:52:31 PM
 #129

0.04 Kh/s on 6x core i7 is normal?

tamara163
Hero Member
*****
Online Online

Activity: 876



View Profile
October 08, 2016, 02:55:22 PM
 #130

0.04 Kh/s on 6x core i7 is normal?
yes

[


░░░░░░░░████████████████████░░░█████████████████
░░░░░░░██████████████████████░░░█████████████████
░░░░░░████████████████████████░░░█████████████████
░░░░░███████░░░░░░░░░░░░███████░░░░░░░░░░░░░███████
░░░░███████░░░░░░░░░░░░░░███████░░░░░░░░░░░░░███████
░░░███████░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░███████░░░░░░░░░░░░░███████
░░███████░░░░░░░░░░░░███░░░███████
███████░░░░░░░░░░░░█████░░░███████
███████░░░░░░░░░░░░███████░░░███████
████████████████░░░███████░░░█████
░░████████████████░░░███████░░░███
░░░████████████████░░░███████░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░███████
░░░░███████░░░░░░░░░░░░███████░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░███████
░░░░░███████░░░░░░░░░░░░███████░░░░░░░░░░░░░███████
░░░░░░████████████████░░░█████████████████████████
░░░░░░░████████████████░░░███████████████████████
░░░░░░░░████████████████░░░█████████████████████
|
.
|
.
SLACK
TWITTER
TELEGRAM
]
giagge
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 728



View Profile
October 08, 2016, 03:12:10 PM
 #131

Its my i5 3570k @ 4.2ghz  Shocked



.


                ▄▄▄▄▄▄▄
             ▄███████████▄
           ▄███████████████▄
         ▄███████████████████▄
       ▄███████████████████████▄          ▄▄            ▄▄      ▄▄                                           ▄▄
     ▄███████████████████████████▄        ██          █ ██      ██                                           ██
   ▄█████████▀███████████▀█████████▄      ██            ██      ██                                           ██
 ▄█████████▀  ▐█████████▌  ▀█████████▄    ██ ▐██████▄ █████████ ██  ███████ ▄██████████████████▄  ████████████████▌
█████████▀     █████████     ▀█████████   ██    ▄████ █▌██      ██    ▄████▌██       ▐█        █▌▐█▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄ ██
 ▀█████▀       ▐███████▌       ▀█████▀    ██  ▄█▀  ██ █▌██      ██  ▄█▀  ▐█▌██       ▐█        █▌ ▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▐█▌██
   ▀█▀          ███████          ▀█▀      ██       ██ █▌██      ██       ▐█▌██       ▐█▌      ▐█▌         ▐█▌██
                ▐█████▌                   █████████▀▀ █▌██      ██████████▀  ▀█████████████████▀ ▀█████████▀ ██
                 █████
                 ▐███▌
                  ███
                   ▀
║█
║█
║█
█║
█║
█║

 
 
       ▄▄▄▄▄▄
    ▄████████
    █████▀▀▀▀
   ▐████
   ▐████
████████████
████████████
   ▐████
   ▐████
   ▐████
   ▐████

 
 
                 ▄████▄▄    ▄
██             ████████████▀
████▄         █████████████▀
▀████████▄▄   █████████████
▄▄█████████████████████████
██████████████████████████
  ▀██████████████████████
   █████████████████████
    ▀█████████████████▀
      ▄█████████████▀
▄▄███████████████▀
   ▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀

 
 
 
 
 ▄████████████████████▄
████████████████████████
██████████ ▀████████████
██████████    ▀█████████
██████████    ▄█████████
██████████ ▄████████████
████████████████████████
 ▀████████████████████▀

 
 
             ▄██▄
     ▄      ▐████   ▄▄
   █████     ██████████
    █████████████████▀
 ▄████████████▀████▌
██████████     ▀████   
 ▀▀   █████     ██████████
      ▀████▌▄████████████▀
    ▄▄▄███████████████▌
   ██████████▀    ▐████
    ▀▀▀  ████▌     ▀▀▀
         ▀███▀
Nieltoro
Jr. Member
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 39


View Profile
October 08, 2016, 03:33:06 PM
 #132

I know its a low hash algo, but can anyone confirm 0.01h on a FX 6100@ 3.3mhz?
Like aways, ocminer miner works awesome.
Fast and easy.
Kronny
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 101


View Profile
October 08, 2016, 04:13:27 PM
 #133

Hi!
i have some problem with a cpuminer, the first 20/30 sec the miner works good, but after 30 sec starts to give me these errors..



Ubuntu server 14.04
./cpuminer -a lyra2rev2 -o stratum+tcp://xzc.pool.mn:2428 -u user -p password

Same problem on suprnova ad poolmn

ty

I buy private Nvidia miners.  PM me.
ocminer
Legendary
*
Online Online

Activity: 1890



View Profile WWW
October 08, 2016, 04:15:09 PM
 #134

is it possible to lower the difficulty on the pool? either make different ports for small and large difficulties. just a small miners or what not to get when the short round.

Just wait approximately 2 mindls after you've started mining and diff should automatically drop if you're submitting too few shares

suprnova pools - reliable mining pools - #suprnova on freenet
https://www.suprnova.cc - FOLLOW us @ Twitter ! twitter.com/SuprnovaPools
dannygroove
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 307



View Profile WWW
October 08, 2016, 04:24:19 PM
 #135

Does the wallet still needs to resync everytime you open it?
Vin
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 700


View Profile
October 08, 2016, 04:37:42 PM
 #136

Hi!
i have some problem with a cpuminer, the first 20/30 sec the miner works good, but after 30 sec starts to give me these errors..



Ubuntu server 14.04
./cpuminer -a lyra2rev2 -o stratum+tcp://xzc.pool.mn:2428 -u user -p password

Same problem on suprnova ad poolmn

ty

Seems that you are using the wrong algo.
~ 37.xx kH/s are a bit much.

I get this error when I am using -t x

Do you use ocminers version?
Kronny
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 101


View Profile
October 08, 2016, 04:43:04 PM
 #137

Hi!
i have some problem with a cpuminer, the first 20/30 sec the miner works good, but after 30 sec starts to give me these errors..



Ubuntu server 14.04
./cpuminer -a lyra2rev2 -o stratum+tcp://xzc.pool.mn:2428 -u user -p password

Same problem on suprnova ad poolmn

ty

Seems that you are using the wrong algo.
~ 37.xx kH/s are a bit much.

I get this error when I am using -t x

Do you use ocminers version?
i have cpuminer-multi 1.4-dev

I buy private Nvidia miners.  PM me.
EtherSecAgent
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 15


View Profile
October 08, 2016, 04:45:29 PM
 #138

Hi!
i have some problem with a cpuminer, the first 20/30 sec the miner works good, but after 30 sec starts to give me these errors..
http://imgur.com/a/TGPHJ
http://imgur.com/a/TreCe
http://imgur.com/a/ZfCST
Ubuntu server 14.04
./cpuminer -a lyra2rev2 -o stratum+tcp://xzc.pool.mn:2428 -u user -p password

Same problem on suprnova ad poolmn

ty

Seems that you are using the wrong algo.
~ 37.xx kH/s are a bit much.

I get this error when I am using -t x

Do you use ocminers version?
i have cpuminer-multi 1.4-dev
http://imgur.com/a/NxGiM

you the RunMe.bat script from the miner, don't launch the cpu miner exe
Kronny
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 101


View Profile
October 08, 2016, 04:50:10 PM
 #139

Hi!
i have some problem with a cpuminer, the first 20/30 sec the miner works good, but after 30 sec starts to give me these errors..



Ubuntu server 14.04
./cpuminer -a lyra2rev2 -o stratum+tcp://xzc.pool.mn:2428 -u user -p password

Same problem on suprnova ad poolmn

ty

Seems that you are using the wrong algo.
~ 37.xx kH/s are a bit much.

I get this error when I am using -t x

Do you use ocminers version?
i have cpuminer-multi 1.4-dev


you the RunMe.bat script from the miner, don't launch the cpu miner exe
Sorry, i don't understand, i'm using linux

I buy private Nvidia miners.  PM me.
Kronny
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 101


View Profile
October 08, 2016, 05:00:28 PM
 #140

Hi!
i have some problem with a cpuminer, the first 20/30 sec the miner works good, but after 30 sec starts to give me these errors..



Ubuntu server 14.04
./cpuminer -a lyra2rev2 -o stratum+tcp://xzc.pool.mn:2428 -u user -p password

Same problem on suprnova ad poolmn

ty

Seems that you are using the wrong algo.
~ 37.xx kH/s are a bit much.

I get this error when I am using -t x

Do you use ocminers version?
i have cpuminer-multi 1.4-dev


you the RunMe.bat script from the miner, don't launch the cpu miner exe
Sorry, i don't understand, i'm using linux
I found the problem!!
in the readme.md there is this command: git clone https://github.com/tpruvot/cpuminer-multi
But the correct one is: git clone https://github.com/ocminer/cpuminer-xzc

I buy private Nvidia miners.  PM me.
Pages: « 1 2 3 4 5 6 [7] 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 ... 267 »
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Sponsored by , a Bitcoin-accepting VPN.
Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.19 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!