Bitcoin Forum
June 24, 2017, 07:26:46 AM *
News: Latest stable version of Bitcoin Core: 0.14.2  [Torrent].
 
   Home   Help Search Donate Login Register  
Pages: « 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 [37] 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 ... 224 »
  Print  
Author Topic: [ANN] Zcoin (XZC) - Implementing Zerocoin technology for financial privacy  (Read 297995 times)
This is a self-moderated topic. If you do not want to be moderated by the person who started this topic, create a new topic.
doktor83
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 322


View Profile
October 15, 2016, 05:04:04 PM
 #721

Thanks got it working on one of my comp. with win10 64bit but does not work on other with win8 32 bit

yes, i only compiled 64 bits versions

Nice, this version is showing H/S thanks Smiley
POLONIEX TRADING SIGNALS
+50% Profit and more via TELEGRAM
ALTCOINTRADER.CO
Advertised sites are not endorsed by the Bitcoin Forum. They may be unsafe, untrustworthy, or illegal in your jurisdiction. Advertise here.
1498289206
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1498289206

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1498289206
Reply with quote  #2

1498289206
Report to moderator
1498289206
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1498289206

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1498289206
Reply with quote  #2

1498289206
Report to moderator
1498289206
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1498289206

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1498289206
Reply with quote  #2

1498289206
Report to moderator
ivan1975
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 728



View Profile
October 15, 2016, 05:33:04 PM
 #722

Thanks got it working on one of my comp. with win10 64bit but does not work on other with win8 32 bit

yes, i only compiled 64 bits versions

Nice, this version is showing H/S thanks Smiley
It has a speed boost?

Minereum - The First Self Mining Smart Contract

BITCOINTALK Ξ WEBSITE Ξ TWITTER Ξ TELEGRAM Ξ ROADMAP Ξ WHITEPAPER Ξ GITHUB Ξ YOUTUBE Ξ DISCORD
felixbrucker
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 392


View Profile WWW
October 15, 2016, 05:39:41 PM
 #723

Thanks got it working on one of my comp. with win10 64bit but does not work on other with win8 32 bit

yes, i only compiled 64 bits versions

Nice, this version is showing H/S thanks Smiley
It has a speed boost?

i dont think so, optiminers version might have on AVX2 (noticed something in this regard in the commit history)

noobtrader
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1078



View Profile
October 15, 2016, 05:46:01 PM
 #724


OK, it's gone.. All good.

awww

Quote
Stratum connection failed: Connection timed out after 30001 milliseconds

"...I suspect we need a better incentive for users to run nodes instead of relying solely on altruism...",  satoshi@vistomail.com
JonLord
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 88


View Profile
October 15, 2016, 06:02:20 PM
 #725

how many xzc can you withdraw from mining? what is your set up? thanks

dbt1033
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1078


Trading crypto, seeking wormholes @CryptoMessiah


View Profile
October 15, 2016, 06:33:59 PM
 #726

Bull Pennant?  Market looking good.  Bitcoin dumping.  Should push over .01 soon.




DECRED▀███████▄   ▀██████████████▀
 ▀███████▄   ▀████████████▀
  ▀███▄              ▄███▀
   ▀███▄   ▀███▄    ▄███▀
    ▀███▄   ▀███▄  ▄███▀
     ▀███▄   ▀███▄▄███▀
      ▀███▄   ▀██████▀
       ▀███▄   ▀████▀
        ▀███▄   ▀██▀
         ▀███▄
          ▀███▄
           ▀███▄
            ▀█▀
                 ▄▄   ▄▄
                ▄▀ ▀▀█  █
               ▄▀     ▀▀
           ▄▄▄▄█▄
       ▄█▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀█▄
   ▄▀▄▀              ▀▄▀▄
  █  █   ▄█▄    ▄█▄   █  █
   ▀█    ▀█▀    ▀█▀    █▀
    █                  █
     █   ▀▄      ▄▀   █
      ▀▄   ▀▀▀▀▀▀   ▄▀
        ▀▀▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▀▀

                        ▄▄▄
    ▄▀▄              ▄▀▀   ▀▀▄
    ▀▄ ▀▀▄▄         █     ▄   ▀▀█▀
      ▀▄▄  ▀▀▄▄     █         █▀
      ▀▄ ▀     ▀▀▄▄▀         █
       ▄▀▀▄                  █
        ▀▄▄                 █
  ▀█▄▄     ▀▄              █
    ▀▄▀▀▀▀▀▀         ▄    █
      ▀▄▄          ▄▀▀ ▄▄▀
         ▀▀▄▄     ▄▄▄▀▀
             ▀▀▀▀▀

       ▄▄▄▄▄▄
   ▄▄▀▀      ▀▀▄▄
  █              █ ▄
 █                █ ▀▄
 █                █  ▀▄
  █              █    █
▄▀ ▄▄          ▄▀    ▄▀
 ▀▀  ▀▀▄▄▄▄▄▄▀▀      ▀▄
        ▀▄▄      ▄▄▀▀▄▄▀
           ▀▀▀▀▀▀
    ▄▀▄            ▄▀▄
   █   █          █   █
  █     █ ▄▄▄▄▄▄ █     █
 ▄▀      ▀      ▀      ▀▄
 █                      █
█       ▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄       █
█    ▄▀▀          ▀▀▄    █
█   ▄▀   ▄      ▄   ▀▄   █
 █  █   ███    ███   █  █
  █  █   ▀      ▀   █  █
   ▀▄ ▀▀▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▀▀ ▄▀
     ▀▀▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▀▀
ocminer
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1778



View Profile WWW
October 15, 2016, 07:33:44 PM
 #727


OK, it's gone.. All good.

awww

Quote
Stratum connection failed: Connection timed out after 30001 milliseconds


Still have problems? Everything looking good from my side currently,  maybe try to restart your miner.

suprnova pools - reliable mining pools - #suprnova on freenet
https://www.suprnova.cc - FOLLOW us @ Twitter ! twitter.com/SuprnovaPools
alexcrownjr
Jr. Member
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 59


View Profile
October 15, 2016, 09:22:09 PM
 #728

hm..
from miner output

Code:
[2016-10-15 21:18:40]#033[36m xzc-stratum.suprnova.cc:5595 lyra2rev2 block 3289#033[0m


from pool web


and early from miner

2016-10-15 21:04:09]#033[36m xzc-stratum.suprnova.cc:5595 lyra2rev2 block 3288#033[0m


edit

again from future

16-10-15 21:31:04] xzc-stratum.suprnova.cc:5595 lyra2rev2 block 3290
[2016-10-15 21:31:05] CPU #7: 2.96 H/s
x_zing
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 13


View Profile
October 15, 2016, 09:27:25 PM
 #729

I got a problem with login into https://xzc.suprnova.cc/index.php?page=login

Unable to login: Account locked. Please Check your Email for instructions to unlock.

But I never received any email about it, nor in the spam folder.

Was able to login yesterday though.
ocminer
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1778



View Profile WWW
October 15, 2016, 09:44:47 PM
 #730

I got a problem with login into https://xzc.suprnova.cc/index.php?page=login

Unable to login: Account locked. Please Check your Email for instructions to unlock.

But I never received any email about it, nor in the spam folder.

Was able to login yesterday though.

Send me your username and I'll unlock you.

@alex:
Dunno what you're trying to say but your miner is receiving notifications via stratum for every new block

suprnova pools - reliable mining pools - #suprnova on freenet
https://www.suprnova.cc - FOLLOW us @ Twitter ! twitter.com/SuprnovaPools
oslak
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 204


View Profile
October 15, 2016, 09:52:12 PM
 #731


OK, it's gone.. All good.

awww

Quote
Stratum connection failed: Connection timed out after 30001 milliseconds


Still have problems? Everything looking good from my side currently,  maybe try to restart your miner.

OC, Im getting so many stratum disconnection on your pool. I want to try to mine on the wallet but how to configure the cpuminer to be pointed to it? It ask for payment address which i don't understand. The built-in miner shows hashes only after the initiation of scryptminer then shows zero hash thereafter.
alexcrownjr
Jr. Member
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 59


View Profile
October 15, 2016, 09:55:10 PM
 #732


@alex:
Dunno what you're trying to say but your miner is receiving notifications via stratum for every new block

yes, receiving.
look at time receiving notification from miner and pool web. it's not issue - just confusion
Miki77
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 110


View Profile
October 15, 2016, 09:58:10 PM
 #733

cpu-pool.com, where is my XZC??
ocminer
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1778



View Profile WWW
October 15, 2016, 10:02:42 PM
 #734


OK, it's gone.. All good.

awww

Quote
Stratum connection failed: Connection timed out after 30001 milliseconds


Still have problems? Everything looking good from my side currently,  maybe try to restart your miner.

OC, Im getting so many stratum disconnection on your pool. I want to try to mine on the wallet but how to configure the cpuminer to be pointed to it? It ask for payment address which i don't understand. The built-in miner shows hashes only after the initiation of scryptminer then shows zero hash thereafter.

The miner doesn't work with the wallet directly.

You should set up failover pools which is probably the easiest method of having some redundancy going

suprnova pools - reliable mining pools - #suprnova on freenet
https://www.suprnova.cc - FOLLOW us @ Twitter ! twitter.com/SuprnovaPools
Gh0st7niper
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 5


View Profile
October 15, 2016, 10:04:49 PM
 #735

I got a problem with login into https://xzc.suprnova.cc/index.php?page=login

Unable to login: Account locked. Please Check your Email for instructions to unlock.

But I never received any email about it, nor in the spam folder.

Was able to login yesterday though.


I olso have the same problem with my acc. How to unlock my acc. Thanks!

ocminer
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1778



View Profile WWW
October 15, 2016, 10:25:52 PM
 #736

I got a problem with login into https://xzc.suprnova.cc/index.php?page=login

Unable to login: Account locked. Please Check your Email for instructions to unlock.

But I never received any email about it, nor in the spam folder.

Was able to login yesterday though.


I olso have the same problem with my acc. How to unlock my acc. Thanks!



You should have gotten an email with unlock info, if not, pm me your username and I'll unlock you

suprnova pools - reliable mining pools - #suprnova on freenet
https://www.suprnova.cc - FOLLOW us @ Twitter ! twitter.com/SuprnovaPools
zahra4577
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 336


View Profile WWW
October 15, 2016, 10:43:49 PM
 #737

Can we mine it on our pc or pool?please excuse my ignorance on the subject and enlighten me

aidia
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 251


View Profile
October 15, 2016, 10:49:43 PM
 #738

Can we mine it on our pc or pool?please excuse my ignorance on the subject and enlighten me

there's instructions how to do it on the website.
Lucky - Luciano
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 601



View Profile
October 15, 2016, 11:56:12 PM
 #739

Hello, OC. This  me is happening to all my miners to Suprnova:

What is the problem (ETH miner at the same time it works perfectly and is not a problem in my internet connection)?

Yep, just had a huge DDoS on XZC... Quite interesting, must be a large botnet, it's mitigated (for now), you better setup backup pools in case it returns.

   I do not know how to make a command line with the backup pool. Can someone give an example?
This seems my .bat file: cpuminer -a lyra2rev2 -o stratum+tcp://xzc-low.suprnova.cc:5595  -u LuckyLuciano.Lucky2 -p ZCoin2 .
How to add http://pool.mn/xzc as a backup pool?
adaseb
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1274



View Profile
October 16, 2016, 12:06:29 AM
 #740

For the last few hours on both pools on all my rigs....

FORTUNEJACK.COM[
                             
WIN A SHARE OF 5BTC EVERY WEEK ON LEADERBOARD
FREE 1,000 mBTC daily for LuckyJack winners
[
           
]
Pages: « 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 [37] 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 ... 224 »
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Sponsored by , a Bitcoin-accepting VPN.
Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.19 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!