Bitcoin Forum
January 18, 2018, 10:13:23 AM *
News: Latest stable version of Bitcoin Core: 0.15.1  [Torrent].
 
   Home   Help Search Donate Login Register  
Pages: « 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 [14] 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 ... 98 »
  Print  
Author Topic: [ANN] New Crypto Currency FRANKO [w/ OPENSOURCE FRK ATM!][NEW WEBSITE Design]  (Read 219204 times)
gubb3l
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 14


View Profile
May 11, 2013, 10:34:09 PM
 #261

i´m confused.

i cant get my miner working.

cgminer.bat:

cgminer.exe -o 127.0.0.1:8108 -u gubb3l -p `***** -I 15

franko.conf

rpcuser=gubb3l
rpcpassword=s*****e
rpcallowip=127.0.0.1
rcpallowip=192.168.1.*
rpcport=8108
port=7912
daemon=1
server=1
gen=0


addnode=77.101.119.112
addnode=174.50.248.2
addnode=76.115.8.101




Where is my fucking problem ?

my miner says:
No servers were found to get work from. maybe you pu int he wrong url ....

your passwords don't match.


passowrd matched.
sorry guys i edited it above but was not fast enough for you guys Cheesy
copied the false startup batch to you. for know it isn´t working at home but on the nb it works fine. problem is that the mining rig is at home and i´m only can control it via remote. wil try to get it to work in the morning hoping it will not be too late. Have to work now for until 8am in the morgen :/ so 7 hours and a half to go :/

And because of the pw. Be proud to know my local mining PW. Are you realy thinking i would post my normal pw everywhere ?
1516270403
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1516270403

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1516270403
Reply with quote  #2

1516270403
Report to moderator
1516270403
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1516270403

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1516270403
Reply with quote  #2

1516270403
Report to moderator
Advertised sites are not endorsed by the Bitcoin Forum. They may be unsafe, untrustworthy, or illegal in your jurisdiction. Advertise here.
JohnDorien
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 462


View Profile
May 11, 2013, 10:34:43 PM
 #262

how to start it after unzip on ubuntu from command line???

Google "ubuntu unzip files command line"

funny... unzipping worked have a dir called "linux" but frankod won't start.. so how to start it?Huh
#R#a#u#t#e#
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 65


View Profile
May 11, 2013, 10:34:47 PM
 #263

finally i got a quater of a franko

enough frankos... next coin please
mc_lovin
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1162


www.bitcointrading.com


View Profile WWW
May 11, 2013, 10:35:19 PM
 #264

wil try to get it to work in the morning hoping it will not be too late.

if you didn't start mining 10 seconds after the OP, you were too late basically.

mc_lovin
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1162


www.bitcointrading.com


View Profile WWW
May 11, 2013, 10:36:03 PM
 #265

how to start it after unzip on ubuntu from command line???

Google "ubuntu unzip files command line"

funny... unzipping worked have a dir called "linux" but frankod won't start.. so how to start it?Huh

Sorry I misread you, deleted my post.. I read "how to unzip from command line", you said "how to start after unzipping".  I apologize.

Hydroponica
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 182


fml


View Profile
May 11, 2013, 10:36:23 PM
 #266

So this is the coin of the day? Pass

Anduck
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1052


quack


View Profile
May 11, 2013, 10:36:32 PM
 #267

Also funny that there's no obj-directory, therefore it can't be compiled.

turtle83
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 322


Supersonic


View Profile WWW
May 11, 2013, 10:38:36 PM
 #268

Also funny that there's no obj-directory, therefore it can't be compiled.

saw that with another coin a week or so ago.

sdhayes12345
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 79


View Profile
May 11, 2013, 10:39:09 PM
 #269

Had to reboot my client during updating the blockchain.  Any idea why Franko-qt won't display anything; just says "not responding" whenever I try to load it?  Tried deleting everything and reinstalling...
skyangel
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 295


Florin dev


View Profile
May 11, 2013, 10:39:29 PM
 #270

wil try to get it to work in the morning hoping it will not be too late.

if you didn't start mining 10 seconds after the OP, you were too late basically.

if you didn't start 10 seconds after the OP AND you didn't point a mining farm at it, you were too late  Tongue

cryptohunter
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1624



View Profile
May 11, 2013, 10:41:01 PM
 #271

i never knew it mattered what the conf file was called before, and after mining 5 coins it seems it really does matter after all?? franco.conf was the problem franko.conf worked
did i just get lucky with the other 4 how do you even know what you are mean to call them?  chncoin or cncoin chinacoin.conf?

also seems the port and rcp ports dont matter, i've put 7913 and it's mining away fine now?


              ▄████▄
           ▄██████████▄
        ▄██████▀  ▀██████▄
    ▄██████▀        ▀██████▄
  ▄██████▀              ▀██████▄
██████▀                    ▀██████
███▀          ▄████▄          ▀███
███        ▄██████████▄        ███
███      ████████████████      ███
███      ████████████████      ███
███      ████████████████      ███
███      ████████████████      ███
███        ▀██████████▀        ███
███           ▀████▀          ▄███
███                        ▄██████
  ▀      ▄              ▄██████▀
         ███▄        ▄██████▀
         ██████▄  ▄██████▀
           ▀██████████▀
              ▀████▀

     ▄███▀ ▄█▀
 ▄███▀ ▄█▀
███▀ ▄█▀
███ █▀
███ █
███ █
███ █
███ █
███ █
███ █▄
███▄ ▀█▄
 ▀███▄ ▀█▄
   ▀███▄ ▀█▄
The Future of Insurance for Unbanked and Cryptoassets
⬢ Decentralized Insurance for emerging markets ⬢
▀█▄ ▀███▄
  ▀█▄ ▀███▄
    ▀█▄ ▀███
      ▀█ ███
       █ ███
       █ ███
       █ ███
       █ ███
       █ ███
      ▄█ ███
    ▄█▀ ▄███
  ▄█▀ ▄███▀
▄█▀ ▄███
Twitter
Reddit
Telegram
Medium
sellbuy
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 157


View Profile
May 11, 2013, 10:41:16 PM
 #272

Had to reboot my client during updating the blockchain.  Any idea why Franko-qt won't display anything; just says "not responding" whenever I try to load it?  Tried deleting everything and reinstalling...

restart your system
Passion_ltc
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 714


Crypti Community Manager


View Profile
May 11, 2013, 10:42:52 PM
 #273

Defaced, you wanted to sent a mail! Fail launch for your followers..

Narken
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 112


View Profile
May 11, 2013, 10:47:17 PM
 #274

FRANCO test p2pool up and running

http://chncoin.no-ip.biz:9225/static/

connect with:

Code:
cgminer --scrypt -o chncoin.no-ip.biz:9225 -u yourCNCaddress -p

Have fun

Think I got everything sorted out now, seems to pay out also

http://chncoin.no-ip.biz:9225

Port changed to 9225 and moved to Ubuntu server

Code:
cgminer --scrypt -o chncoin.no-ip.biz:9225 -u yourCNCaddress -p

Yes sir
BladeRunner
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 205

Cheif Oompa Loompa.


View Profile
May 11, 2013, 10:50:43 PM
 #275

this is how the config file should look yours does not work

rpcuser=someuser
rpcpassword=somepass
rpcallowip=192.168.1.*
rpcport=8100
daemon=1
server=1
gen=0


addnode=77.101.119.112
addnode=174.50.248.2
addnode=76.115.8.101
ElJay
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 208


View Profile
May 11, 2013, 10:51:27 PM
 #276

Had to reboot my client during updating the blockchain.  Any idea why Franko-qt won't display anything; just says "not responding" whenever I try to load it?  Tried deleting everything and reinstalling...

restart your system

Got the same problem, restart isn't helping =/

eule
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 672


View Profile
May 11, 2013, 10:52:12 PM
 #277

Narken payout works, my first 0.01 FRK woohoo!  Grin
Narken
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 112


View Profile
May 11, 2013, 10:52:19 PM
 #278

FRANCO test p2pool up and running

http://chncoin.no-ip.biz:9225/static/

connect with:

Code:
cgminer --scrypt -o chncoin.no-ip.biz:9225 -u yourCNCaddress -p

Have fun

Think I got everything sorted out now, seems to pay out also

http://chncoin.no-ip.biz:9225

Port changed to 9225 and moved to Ubuntu server

Code:
cgminer --scrypt -o chncoin.no-ip.biz:9225 -u yourCNCaddress -p


And it seem to pay out correct. Let me know if you have any issues

Yes sir
frobley
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 704


View Profile
May 11, 2013, 10:54:03 PM
 #279

a quarter of a franko is that it? pfffft, how I miss those lucky 88's
redream
Jr. Member
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 42


I make websites and I like bitcoins.


View Profile WWW
May 11, 2013, 10:56:24 PM
 #280

I'll be setting up my own FRK p2pool once Narken releases his modified version of P2Pool.

redream.co.nz - web design & development
Pages: « 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 [14] 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 ... 98 »
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Sponsored by , a Bitcoin-accepting VPN.
Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.19 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!