Bitcoin Forum
December 13, 2017, 07:34:24 AM *
News: Latest stable version of Bitcoin Core: 0.15.1  [Torrent].
 
   Home   Help Search Donate Login Register  
Pages: « 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 [18] 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 »
  Print  
Author Topic: [ANN][MAG] X11 POS/POW+Masternodes MAGNET / magnetwork.io  (Read 34626 times)
Stef986
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1


View Profile
November 24, 2017, 09:03:51 PM
 #341

hi dev,
i have been mining to http://magnetpool.io:8080 for more than 16 hours no pay ... what's going on ??
my address is Mbh8Ky7Z78wWxcqAGHSv3PrWPU9Kh66xA6
you could see it statistics

thanks

I'm similarly waiting for payment almost 24 hours later...
Sorry about this, a problem with the payment daemon. We are sorting this right now.

I hope this proplem can be solved very soon, because i´m very interested in mining Magnet coin. I hope there will be some good developement in the future, too. I love X11 coins.

The pool payment was processed (736100b589cf40c98fde545bc4132a391d15b993b324db3cdc16bdbf2fa45340):
http://35.202.4.153:3001/tx/736100b589cf40c98fde545bc4132a391d15b993b324db3cdc16bdbf2fa45340



6 hours mining @800 GH/s and i got only 231 coins Huh

MaD5sH2i8r4agZz7UV9XjMb5pdQdMJWVs5
1513150464
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1513150464

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1513150464
Reply with quote  #2

1513150464
Report to moderator
Advertised sites are not endorsed by the Bitcoin Forum. They may be unsafe, untrustworthy, or illegal in your jurisdiction. Advertise here.
1513150464
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1513150464

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1513150464
Reply with quote  #2

1513150464
Report to moderator
1513150464
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1513150464

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1513150464
Reply with quote  #2

1513150464
Report to moderator
Blasphemer
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 98


View Profile
November 25, 2017, 02:27:58 AM
 #342

My node does not appear in the list of nodes (Masternodes>My Master Nodes).
I set up everything correctly I think, I'm do this not for the first time.

I restarted wallet, press "update" of cource - nothing.
zzleepy68
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 6


View Profile
November 25, 2017, 04:57:01 AM
 #343

hi dev,
i have been mining to http://magnetpool.io:8080 for more than 16 hours no pay ... what's going on ??
my address is Mbh8Ky7Z78wWxcqAGHSv3PrWPU9Kh66xA6
you could see it statistics

thanks

I'm similarly waiting for payment almost 24 hours later...
Sorry about this, a problem with the payment daemon. We are sorting this right now.

I hope this proplem can be solved very soon, because i´m very interested in mining Magnet coin. I hope there will be some good developement in the future, too. I love X11 coins.

The pool payment was processed (736100b589cf40c98fde545bc4132a391d15b993b324db3cdc16bdbf2fa45340):
http://35.202.4.153:3001/tx/736100b589cf40c98fde545bc4132a391d15b993b324db3cdc16bdbf2fa45340



thank you
Blasphemer
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 98


View Profile
November 25, 2017, 11:32:34 AM
 #344

My MN "successfully started", but after hour "not in the masternode list".

masternode status

    "vin" : "CTxIn(COutPoint(0000000000, 4294967295), coinbase )",
    "service" : "[::]:0",
    "status" : 0,
    "pubKeyMasternode" : "MogtB1E4trRLpKBQ41yHAZVuU4eEBPbjL3",
    "notCapableReason" : ""


What setting in magnet.conf I need for MN?
My magnet.conf now:

rpcallowip=127.0.0.1
rpcport=17179
rpcuser=************************
rpcpassword=**********************
server=1
daemon=1
listen=1
staking=0
port=17177
debug=all
addnode=35.195.167.40:17177
addnode=35.199.188.194:17177
addnode=104.196.155.39:17177
addnode=35.197.228.109:17177
addnode=35.198.35.45:17177
addnode=35.197.145.93:17177
addnode=35.199.1.114:17177
addnode=35.201.4.254:17177
addnode=35.188.240.39:17177
addnode=35.199.48.8:17177
addnode=146.148.79.31:17177
addnode=104.196.202.240:17177
addnode=35.195.122.245:17177
addnode=35.198.82.29:17177
addnode=35.200.247.198:17177
addnode=35.200.22.69:17177
addnode=35.201.14.20:17177
addnode=35.198.23.18:17177
addnode=104.199.194.138:17177
addnode=35.185.189.143:17177


shaana
Jr. Member
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 42


View Profile
November 25, 2017, 12:05:54 PM
 #345

OP says "No Premine"

Already at block 9900+ and 250 GH/s.  Minutes from launch.

Scam.

too bad, liked the ANN at first..
same, out

Any comment from dev?

blockonomy
Jr. Member
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 42


View Profile
November 25, 2017, 01:28:29 PM
 #346

My MN "successfully started", but after hour "not in the masternode list".

masternode status

    "vin" : "CTxIn(COutPoint(0000000000, 4294967295), coinbase )",
    "service" : "[::]:0",
    "status" : 0,
    "pubKeyMasternode" : "MogtB1E4trRLpKBQ41yHAZVuU4eEBPbjL3",
    "notCapableReason" : ""


What setting in magnet.conf I need for MN?
My magnet.conf now:

rpcallowip=127.0.0.1
rpcport=17179
rpcuser=************************
rpcpassword=**********************
server=1
daemon=1
listen=1
staking=0
port=17177
debug=all
addnode=35.195.167.40:17177
addnode=35.199.188.194:17177
addnode=104.196.155.39:17177
addnode=35.197.228.109:17177
addnode=35.198.35.45:17177
addnode=35.197.145.93:17177
addnode=35.199.1.114:17177
addnode=35.201.4.254:17177
addnode=35.188.240.39:17177
addnode=35.199.48.8:17177
addnode=146.148.79.31:17177
addnode=104.196.202.240:17177
addnode=35.195.122.245:17177
addnode=35.198.82.29:17177
addnode=35.200.247.198:17177
addnode=35.200.22.69:17177
addnode=35.201.14.20:17177
addnode=35.198.23.18:17177
addnode=104.199.194.138:17177
addnode=35.185.189.143:17177




Try to add this to magnet.conf:

masternode=1
masternodeprivkey=your_key_from_rpc_command_masternode_genkey

Then run masternode start command.
captainbluff
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 412


View Profile
November 25, 2017, 02:06:19 PM
 #347

Do we have a discord channel?
idev
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 926


View Profile
November 25, 2017, 02:30:53 PM
 #348

Do we have a discord channel?

No Discord at the moment. You can find Slack invite link here - https://join.slack.com/t/magnetworks/shared_invite/enQtMjcyMjI4NTk3MDkyLTFhNzA2MWY0NTc1MmQ0YTVlYmNhZjllZjQyZjhkNDJmNjdlOThjY2Q0YWNhOGFmODE3OTAzYTY3MjU1NjEyYzg
idev
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 926


View Profile
November 25, 2017, 02:40:05 PM
 #349

OP says "No Premine"

Already at block 9900+ and 250 GH/s.  Minutes from launch.

Scam.

too bad, liked the ANN at first..
same, out

Any comment from dev?


Yes of course. There is a long explanation about this subject on page [8] of this ANN thread.

If You want the long story short - in the hurry we accidentally had words No Premine in ANN info.
There was a 9 day period of testing the mainnet before going public and 20 MNs set up to secure the network so people got mad about the No Premine part.
This got out of hand a bit with accusations of HUGE premine / scam etc.

On the page [8] i explain in detail how that the huge premine was actually 0.625% of the total coins and it is mostly being used for sustaining the network.
Blasphemer
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 98


View Profile
November 25, 2017, 03:25:36 PM
 #350

My MN "successfully started", but after hour "not in the masternode list".

masternode status

    "vin" : "CTxIn(COutPoint(0000000000, 4294967295), coinbase )",
    "service" : "[::]:0",
    "status" : 0,
    "pubKeyMasternode" : "MogtB1E4trRLpKBQ41yHAZVuU4eEBPbjL3",
    "notCapableReason" : ""


What setting in magnet.conf I need for MN?
My magnet.conf now:

rpcallowip=127.0.0.1
rpcport=17179
rpcuser=************************
rpcpassword=**********************
server=1
daemon=1
listen=1
staking=0
port=17177
debug=all
addnode=35.195.167.40:17177
addnode=35.199.188.194:17177
addnode=104.196.155.39:17177
addnode=35.197.228.109:17177
addnode=35.198.35.45:17177
addnode=35.197.145.93:17177
addnode=35.199.1.114:17177
addnode=35.201.4.254:17177
addnode=35.188.240.39:17177
addnode=35.199.48.8:17177
addnode=146.148.79.31:17177
addnode=104.196.202.240:17177
addnode=35.195.122.245:17177
addnode=35.198.82.29:17177
addnode=35.200.247.198:17177
addnode=35.200.22.69:17177
addnode=35.201.14.20:17177
addnode=35.198.23.18:17177
addnode=104.199.194.138:17177
addnode=35.185.189.143:17177




Try to add this to magnet.conf:

masternode=1
masternodeprivkey=your_key_from_rpc_command_masternode_genkey

Then run masternode start command.


Thanks, working, got first reward ^^

+1 for Discord, Slack uncomfortable.
Blasphemer
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 98


View Profile
November 25, 2017, 06:29:26 PM
 #351

What mean this small reward? POS? But in config "staking=0"
blockonomy
Jr. Member
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 42


View Profile
November 25, 2017, 08:11:10 PM
 #352

What mean this small reward? POS? But in config "staking=0"

staking=0 prevents your own coins from staking. However as a masternode you still compete for half reward mined PoS blocks.
idev
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 926


View Profile
November 25, 2017, 08:36:58 PM
 #353



NEW WALLET 1.2.1 UPDATE

Masternode owners now have the ability to “soft” lock the masternode collateral. When the option is turned on, the wallet will not select masternode transaction as input to new transactions. This behavior can be overridden by using the Coin Control Features and explicitly selecting the collateral. Simply add the following line to your config file to use: masternodesoftlock=1
The GUI was incorrectly reporting “Not in the masternode list” while syncing to the Magnet Network (this can be a slow process as the network is still small). The message has been updated to report the appropriate reason. Additionally, in case of actual failure to start a masternode, the error message will be displayed in the list.
As usual don’t hesitate to reach out on Slack for faster assistance.
Enjoy!


Source Code
GitHub

Blasphemer
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 98


View Profile
November 25, 2017, 09:14:42 PM
 #354

My 10000 coins still no locked. Masternode running, restarted the wallet.
blockonomy
Jr. Member
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 42


View Profile
November 25, 2017, 09:23:58 PM
 #355

My 10000 coins still no locked. Masternode running, restarted the wallet.

The option is to prevent implicit selection that is: if you do not select any coins in coin control, the option will prevent the collateral coins from being selected.
If you explicitly select them (as you did here in your screen) it overrides the option (hence the "soft" locking).
Hope this clarifies.

edit:
If you leave the inputs to auto selection and you attempt to spend an amount that would include your collateral, the send will fail with this error (if option is on)
snowboard789
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 582


View Profile
November 25, 2017, 10:34:31 PM
 #356

OP says "No Premine"

Already at block 9900+ and 250 GH/s.  Minutes from launch.

Scam.

too bad, liked the ANN at first..
same, out

Any comment from dev?


Yes of course. There is a long explanation about this subject on page [8] of this ANN thread.

If You want the long story short - in the hurry we accidentally had words No Premine in ANN info.
There was a 9 day period of testing the mainnet before going public and 20 MNs set up to secure the network so people got mad about the No Premine part.
This got out of hand a bit with accusations of HUGE premine / scam etc.

On the page [8] i explain in detail how that the huge premine was actually 0.625% of the total coins and it is mostly being used for sustaining the network.


You are a scammer my friend. Oh, the word scammer was accidentally put here. I meant you are a nice person that will get rich because of idiots. Sorry, scratch rich and idiots. I mean yeah
captainbluff
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 412


View Profile
November 26, 2017, 01:29:48 AM
 #357

Just tried to transfer 10K MAG from coinexchange to my wallet. Token has not arrived, seeing a "1" in coinexchange under withdrawal instead of a hash. Any ideas?

fixed by opening ticket with coinexchange
idev
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 926


View Profile
November 26, 2017, 09:58:57 AM
 #358

OP says "No Premine"

Already at block 9900+ and 250 GH/s.  Minutes from launch.

Scam.

too bad, liked the ANN at first..
same, out

Any comment from dev?


Yes of course. There is a long explanation about this subject on page [8] of this ANN thread.

If You want the long story short - in the hurry we accidentally had words No Premine in ANN info.
There was a 9 day period of testing the mainnet before going public and 20 MNs set up to secure the network so people got mad about the No Premine part.
This got out of hand a bit with accusations of HUGE premine / scam etc.

On the page [8] i explain in detail how that the huge premine was actually 0.625% of the total coins and it is mostly being used for sustaining the network.


You are a scammer my friend. Oh, the word scammer was accidentally put here. I meant you are a nice person that will get rich because of idiots. Sorry, scratch rich and idiots. I mean yeah


You need to read the explanation on page [8]. Mistakes can happen when people are working on the pace we did.
I see from Your post that You probably have no idea how to create a network from the scratch and how much work/planning is involved.

At this moment we do not claim to be No Premine coin.
Everything we did is being openly discussed why and there is even a list of things on the page [8] explanation, which explains where and how the premined coins will be used.

If You do not grasp the logic behind the developers-getting-paid-for-their-work mechanic then there will be so many more lessons to learn on Your journey, my friend.
Something to think about - maybe the devs are already doing okay because.. programming kind of is one of the high paying jobs on the planet?
To trick Yourself into thinking that everybody out there is only going for the quick buck can be very limiting on You view of Life.
Lot of opportunities can be missed with a closed mind like that.

It is very easy to stroll around a forum and just write whatever comes to Your head without investigating into the topic. I took the time to answer You despite the aggressive and hostile undertones of Your post and i did it in the hopes of maybe You can grant me one thing in return - please try to post relevant researched info in our thread, in a calm and polite way so we can discuss instead of wasting time.

Thank You!




idev
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 926


View Profile
November 26, 2017, 11:41:50 AM
 #359

Just tried to transfer 10K MAG from coinexchange to my wallet. Token has not arrived, seeing a "1" in coinexchange under withdrawal instead of a hash. Any ideas?

fixed by opening ticket with coinexchange

Great to hear that!

coinexchange.io has been a great partner to Us too and they show dedication in costumer support. Cant go wrong with that.
Alexey Sukharev
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 112


View Profile
November 26, 2017, 01:38:36 PM
 #360

Any other exchanges are in the near future plans?

Pages: « 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 [18] 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 »
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Sponsored by , a Bitcoin-accepting VPN.
Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.19 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!