Bitcoin Forum
October 21, 2017, 09:51:04 PM *
News: Latest stable version of Bitcoin Core: 0.15.0.1  [Torrent]. (New!)
 
   Home   Help Search Donate Login Register  
Pages: « 1 2 3 4 5 6 [7] 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 ... 225 »
  Print  
Author Topic: CoinMarket.io | New, self-moderated support and news thread.  (Read 205833 times)
This is a self-moderated topic. If you do not want to be moderated by the person who started this topic, create a new topic.
coinmarket.io
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 98


View Profile
February 09, 2014, 12:14:52 PM
 #121

Resolved all stuck-deposit support requests from overnight. Processed all support requests.
Updated KARM daemon to the latest version. Deleted 10-20 solved issue posts.
Advertised sites are not endorsed by the Bitcoin Forum. They may be unsafe, untrustworthy, or illegal in your jurisdiction. Advertise here.
1508622664
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1508622664

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1508622664
Reply with quote  #2

1508622664
Report to moderator
1508622664
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1508622664

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1508622664
Reply with quote  #2

1508622664
Report to moderator
coinmarket.io
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 98


View Profile
February 09, 2014, 12:26:51 PM
 #122

This is the first issue I have had with your exchange and it just happens to be the largest amount I have deposited as well......

2/6/14 at 12:20 PM Mtn time i deposited approximately 41k USDE. I have waited over 24hrs before starting to panic a little as I do not see the amount of USDE even pending in my wallet.

Username: ktmracing03

thank you in advance, and thank you for the great exchange.

HEY MAN HAVE YOU RECEIVED YOUR USD-E YET??
Yes he has, and you did aswell! Next time provide your username with a support request.
WE CANNOT GUESS YOUR USERNAME FROM YOUR COMMUNICATION/TYPEWRITING SKILLS.
batesresearch
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1372


View Profile WWW
February 09, 2014, 12:29:41 PM
 #123

Received, Ace.

thalia
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 4


View Profile
February 09, 2014, 12:34:41 PM
 #124

SO EVERYTIME I POST SOMETHING YOU DELETE IT WHY DONT YOU JUST TRY EXPLAINING WHERE MY COINS HAVE DISAPPEARED TO AND WE CAN STOP THIS STUPID GAME THANKS
markson
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 2


View Profile
February 09, 2014, 12:37:39 PM
 #125

Hi!

Can you look my pending withdrawal please!??
I have withdrawal 48.31815354 VTC to VnENzWn44cLkmZtsXsJq3MFMKNFBRVFAtV like 13 hours ago and still pending, help please!!!
Transaction id: cf9aefc84846a9aafc0fc8d81aa705831db8364a4a5b9dd906f4059a84aede3b

Just help me to cancel this withdrawal!!!!!

My username was markson

Thanks you and hope its gonna be big!!:)
It was sent a long time ago. You cannot cancel it if you have a transaction id... Restart your wallet if you dont see the coins.
I withdrawed vertcoin from coinmarket.io account to cryptsy.com account and bter.com account.
I can't see the coin in the two sites!
I think the withdraw is still pending.
coinmarket.io
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 98


View Profile
February 09, 2014, 12:41:30 PM
 #126

SO EVERYTIME I POST SOMETHING YOU DELETE IT WHY DONT YOU JUST TRY EXPLAINING WHERE MY COINS HAVE DISAPPEARED TO AND WE CAN STOP THIS STUPID GAME THANKS
Using caps lock the whole time will not help you in any way. We have responded to your problem multiple times, read the thread before posting.
Your coins are in your account.
coinmarket.io
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 98


View Profile
February 09, 2014, 12:43:30 PM
 #127

I withdrawed vertcoin from coinmarket.io account to cryptsy.com account and bter.com account.
I can't see the coin in the two sites!
I think the withdraw is still pending.

Its not pending, it compelted a long time ago.
Proof of payment: http://explorer.vertcoin.org/tx/cf9aefc84846a9aafc0fc8d81aa705831db8364a4a5b9dd906f4059a84aede3b
Dont see the coins? Blame cryptsy or bter. We cannot help you any futher.
asdlolciterquit
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 546


View Profile
February 09, 2014, 01:01:45 PM
 #128

how much is the fee for withdraw btc??

any help?

i really don't understand why this simple question is ignored... Sad
coinmarket.io
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 98


View Profile
February 09, 2014, 01:02:53 PM
 #129

how much is the fee for withdraw btc??

any help?

i really don't understand why this simple question is ignored... Sad
Because it is a rather stupid question. If there was any withdrawal fee, it would be stated in the wallet page.
There is a transaction fee of 0.0001 BTC that goes to the miners. We do not charge any extra.
Reading the Frequently Asked Questions helps. We will ignore (and DELETE) questions that have been answered in the FAQ.
iikun
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 1017


View Profile
February 09, 2014, 01:04:14 PM
 #130

how much is the fee for withdraw btc??

any help?

i really don't understand why this simple question is ignored... Sad

It's in plain sight. The withdrawal fee is the "TX Fee" as stated on the withdrawal page  Roll Eyes
iikun
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 1017


View Profile
February 09, 2014, 01:11:12 PM
 #131

I'd like to report a minor bug.

When I set a buy order by clicking on the balance button to enter the max amount it enters a long decimal number which appears to be either too long for the system to handle, or which pushes the amount above the available balance. I get around this by clicking on the balance button to fill the amount field automatically & then deleting just the very last decimal in the amount to purchase.
ie, If the amount is entered as 10,000.123456  then by deleting the final 6 the transaction will go through.

Obviously this is not a huge thing, but seems like it would be easily fixed. Could you look into it sometime?  I have only experienced it with the Digibyte market but I assume it is probably a system wide thing.

Cheers.
IlhemYz0
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 100

F#


View Profile
February 09, 2014, 01:11:48 PM
 #132

Hi, I've got Transaction id, but I check in redcoin block crawlers and shows "No transaction", what happens?  Huh

and I'm sorry if this is rude,  Smiley

Thanks!
IlhemYz0

Psychedelic *7
coinmarket.io
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 98


View Profile
February 09, 2014, 01:15:57 PM
 #133

I'd like to report a minor bug.

When I set a buy order by clicking on the balance button to enter the max amount it enters a long decimal number which appears to be either too long for the system to handle, or which pushes the amount above the available balance. I get around this by clicking on the balance button to fill the amount field automatically & then deleting just the very last decimal in the amount to purchase.
ie, If the amount is entered as 10,000.123456  then by deleting the final 6 the transaction will go through.

Obviously this is not a huge thing, but seems like it would be easily fixed. Could you look into it sometime?  I have only experienced it with the Digibyte market but I assume it is probably a system wide thing.

Cheers.
Yeah its an issue with precision on the client side.
Good news is that we dont use floating-point numbers on the database at all, everything is integers (max precision).
UI issue will be fixed in the near future.
tsinc80697
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 29


View Profile
February 09, 2014, 01:16:40 PM
 #134

Is the site down or just me?
coinmarket.io
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 98


View Profile
February 09, 2014, 01:16:56 PM
 #135

Hi, I've got Transaction id, but I check in redcoin block crawlers and shows "No transaction", what happens?  Huh

and I'm sorry if this is rude,  Smiley

Thanks!
IlhemYz0
The altcoin blockexplorers are often slow compared to blockchain.info. If you got a tx id from us, it is then guaranteed to arrive at your address.
coinmarket.io
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 98


View Profile
February 09, 2014, 01:18:03 PM
 #136

Is the site down or just me?
Sorry, we are back up.
We will disable karma coin if the devs fail to fix the issue with crashing on withdrawals larger than 100 million coins!
The RPC call just responds with "invalid amount" if trying to send 100 millions or more. Not our fault in any way.

Hey you, who just tried to withdraw over 100M karma - PM us.
iikun
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 1017


View Profile
February 09, 2014, 01:18:42 PM
 #137

I'd like to report a minor bug.

When I set a buy order by clicking on the balance button to enter the max amount it enters a long decimal number which appears to be either too long for the system to handle, or which pushes the amount above the available balance. I get around this by clicking on the balance button to fill the amount field automatically & then deleting just the very last decimal in the amount to purchase.
ie, If the amount is entered as 10,000.123456  then by deleting the final 6 the transaction will go through.

Obviously this is not a huge thing, but seems like it would be easily fixed. Could you look into it sometime?  I have only experienced it with the Digibyte market but I assume it is probably a system wide thing.

Cheers.
Yeah its an issue with precision on the client side.
Good news is that we dont use floating-point numbers on the database at all, everything is integers (max precision).
UI issue will be fixed in the near future.

great!  look forward to it..
IlhemYz0
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 100

F#


View Profile
February 09, 2014, 01:24:34 PM
 #138

Hi, I've got Transaction id, but I check in redcoin block crawlers and shows "No transaction", what happens?  Huh

and I'm sorry if this is rude,  Smiley

Thanks!
IlhemYz0
The altcoin blockexplorers are often slow compared to blockchain.info. If you got a tx id from us, it is then guaranteed to arrive at your address.
Yeah, I get the tx id from u, but never got coin,  Sad

Psychedelic *7
coinmarket.io
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 98


View Profile
February 09, 2014, 01:26:26 PM
 #139

Please let me know if you can see what went wrong and if it's possible to fix. Thanks.
Unfortunately there is nothing you can do if you sent to an address you do not control. The blockchain has proof of the coins moving, thats it for us.

Like I said in my post, I did not send it to that DQ5 address. I don't know that address, it's not in my address books, and it would have been impossible for me to accidentally enter it.

I think your site got hacked. Thankfully I only lost 8000 doge because it seems not Coinmarket or Cryptsy can tell me how the heck my coin got sent to some random address. C'est la vie.
We clearly see that there is only one POST request sending that address to our withdrawal system and it came from your usual IP address.
We cannot help you any futher.

to IlhemYz0: we have had exactly 0 problems with withdrawals not moving after our server responded with an TX ID.
In other words, we just dont have witdrawal problems, period. Find some patience. Restart your wallet, wait.
coinmarket.io
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 98


View Profile
February 09, 2014, 01:29:12 PM
 #140

Is the site down or just me?
Sorry, we are back up.
We will disable karma coin if the devs fail to fix the issue with crashing on withdrawals larger than 100 million coins!
The RPC call just responds with "invalid amount" if trying to send 100 millions or more. Not our fault in any way.

Hey you, who just tried to withdraw over 100M karma - PM us.

Quoting this to appear on page 8. We will set a maximum amount of 50 million coins per withdraw request.
Pages: « 1 2 3 4 5 6 [7] 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 ... 225 »
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Sponsored by , a Bitcoin-accepting VPN.
Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.19 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!