Bitcoin Forum
June 24, 2017, 10:47:26 AM *
News: Latest stable version of Bitcoin Core: 0.14.2  [Torrent].
 
   Home   Help Search Donate Login Register  
Pages: « 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 [9] 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 ... 78 »
  Print  
Author Topic: [ANN] [LTC] [PPS] [OTP 2FA] [Stratum only] LTCMine PPS mining pool (3.3%)  (Read 221591 times)
Balthazar
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 2170


BTC-e Divine Overlord, ask cryptodevil for details


View Profile WWW
April 02, 2013, 06:56:36 PM
 #161

This because reaper is json-rpc client. You need stratum sompatible client or proxy.

novaco.in | Transparent Etherium mining pool (80 GH/s, DGM)
฿: 1QJ8RFiRKsJKmY8ZAjxfCUeBZXmjthK4Pk: 4RgnHWtnJWEyMhqhDdazW3Hdr7cx5ybF6i ETH: 0x5B475Febb3018f41d0Ac3C2f1A864bd102ab5a2E
1498301246
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1498301246

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1498301246
Reply with quote  #2

1498301246
Report to moderator
1498301246
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1498301246

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1498301246
Reply with quote  #2

1498301246
Report to moderator
1498301246
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1498301246

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1498301246
Reply with quote  #2

1498301246
Report to moderator
Advertised sites are not endorsed by the Bitcoin Forum. They may be unsafe, untrustworthy, or illegal in your jurisdiction. Advertise here.
1498301246
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1498301246

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1498301246
Reply with quote  #2

1498301246
Report to moderator
1498301246
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1498301246

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1498301246
Reply with quote  #2

1498301246
Report to moderator
butjust41day
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 132


View Profile
April 03, 2013, 03:53:55 AM
 #162

Odd...I brought two workers online. One was down for maintenance and the other is new. Neither shows up on workers list page as being online; but they are hashing away. All my other workers are showing as connected. My configs are no different.

Not to mention hash rates on other workers appear very low.
Balthazar
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 2170


BTC-e Divine Overlord, ask cryptodevil for details


View Profile WWW
April 03, 2013, 04:32:33 AM
 #163

Migration process is in progress, it will be completed in a few hours. There will be no downtime, you will be able to use service during this time.
Migration will be completed today, I think.

novaco.in | Transparent Etherium mining pool (80 GH/s, DGM)
฿: 1QJ8RFiRKsJKmY8ZAjxfCUeBZXmjthK4Pk: 4RgnHWtnJWEyMhqhDdazW3Hdr7cx5ybF6i ETH: 0x5B475Febb3018f41d0Ac3C2f1A864bd102ab5a2E
Anvi
Jr. Member
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 40



View Profile
April 03, 2013, 02:33:54 PM
 #164

The pool stopped working 17:06 (UTC +2) and has been down for ½ hour now Sad

18:21 - Still down

Sapphire HD7970, 2* HIS 7970 IceQ X² GHz Edition
LTC: LRk7zdN8F52NH9XeqRvWnUEe2XXcUFMv6e
Balthazar
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 2170


BTC-e Divine Overlord, ask cryptodevil for details


View Profile WWW
April 03, 2013, 05:39:39 PM
 #165

Still under massive UDP flood. Sad

novaco.in | Transparent Etherium mining pool (80 GH/s, DGM)
฿: 1QJ8RFiRKsJKmY8ZAjxfCUeBZXmjthK4Pk: 4RgnHWtnJWEyMhqhDdazW3Hdr7cx5ybF6i ETH: 0x5B475Febb3018f41d0Ac3C2f1A864bd102ab5a2E
Balthazar
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 2170


BTC-e Divine Overlord, ask cryptodevil for details


View Profile WWW
April 04, 2013, 03:12:30 PM
 #166

Migrated to another network, dns should update soon. If not, you can use IP address directly.

http://91.235.142.12/

novaco.in | Transparent Etherium mining pool (80 GH/s, DGM)
฿: 1QJ8RFiRKsJKmY8ZAjxfCUeBZXmjthK4Pk: 4RgnHWtnJWEyMhqhDdazW3Hdr7cx5ybF6i ETH: 0x5B475Febb3018f41d0Ac3C2f1A864bd102ab5a2E
Balthazar
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 2170


BTC-e Divine Overlord, ask cryptodevil for details


View Profile WWW
April 04, 2013, 04:59:18 PM
 #167

DNS updated, everything seems OK.

novaco.in | Transparent Etherium mining pool (80 GH/s, DGM)
฿: 1QJ8RFiRKsJKmY8ZAjxfCUeBZXmjthK4Pk: 4RgnHWtnJWEyMhqhDdazW3Hdr7cx5ybF6i ETH: 0x5B475Febb3018f41d0Ac3C2f1A864bd102ab5a2E
Balthazar
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 2170


BTC-e Divine Overlord, ask cryptodevil for details


View Profile WWW
April 05, 2013, 06:18:23 AM
 #168

Workers store now updated once per minute.

novaco.in | Transparent Etherium mining pool (80 GH/s, DGM)
฿: 1QJ8RFiRKsJKmY8ZAjxfCUeBZXmjthK4Pk: 4RgnHWtnJWEyMhqhDdazW3Hdr7cx5ybF6i ETH: 0x5B475Febb3018f41d0Ac3C2f1A864bd102ab5a2E
zulzedd
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 364



View Profile
April 05, 2013, 10:29:39 AM
 #169

Can i ask for help with stratum&reaper configuration here?
My problem:
https://bitcointalk.org/index.php?topic=167821

Balthazar
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 2170


BTC-e Divine Overlord, ask cryptodevil for details


View Profile WWW
April 05, 2013, 10:33:03 AM
 #170

You should use "-pa scrypt" parameter.

novaco.in | Transparent Etherium mining pool (80 GH/s, DGM)
฿: 1QJ8RFiRKsJKmY8ZAjxfCUeBZXmjthK4Pk: 4RgnHWtnJWEyMhqhDdazW3Hdr7cx5ybF6i ETH: 0x5B475Febb3018f41d0Ac3C2f1A864bd102ab5a2E
zulzedd
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 364



View Profile
April 05, 2013, 10:34:59 AM
 #171

Share diff is too high.
Ty, for answer!
But what can i do with this? I'm total newbie..

Balthazar
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 2170


BTC-e Divine Overlord, ask cryptodevil for details


View Profile WWW
April 05, 2013, 12:15:34 PM
 #172

Updated previous post already Wink

novaco.in | Transparent Etherium mining pool (80 GH/s, DGM)
฿: 1QJ8RFiRKsJKmY8ZAjxfCUeBZXmjthK4Pk: 4RgnHWtnJWEyMhqhDdazW3Hdr7cx5ybF6i ETH: 0x5B475Febb3018f41d0Ac3C2f1A864bd102ab5a2E
zulzedd
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 364



View Profile
April 05, 2013, 12:28:38 PM
 #173

You should use "-pa scrypt" parameter.
Thanks for your answer, but tried that. miner_proxy doing well, but reaper.exe just instantly closing on execution in this case.
Here is .bat i using for miner_scrypt.exe:
Code:
start mining_proxy.exe -pa scrypt -o coinotron.com -p 3334

and reaper confs again:

reaper.conf
Code:
kernel reaper.cl
save_binaries yes
enable_graceful_shutdown no
long_polling yes
platform 0
device 0

mine litecoin

litecoin.conf
Code:
host 127.0.0.1
port 8332
user user
pass pass

worksize 256
vectors 1
aggression 20
threads_per_gpu 1
sharethreads 16
lookup_gap 2
gpu_thread_concurrency 16385


I'm using stratum and reaper, which i get here http://ltcmine.ru/faq

WhitePhantom
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 354


View Profile
April 06, 2013, 07:17:37 PM
 #174

Can anybody give me advice on this?  I've been into BTC mining for over a year, but I'm fairly new to LTC mining.  ANY insight will be helpful.

CGMiner tells me that I'm averaging near 1 MH/s, but the pool only sees that I'm going ~25 KH/s.  Here's the CGMiner command I use to start up.

cgminer --scrypt -o stratum+tcp://ltcmine.ru:3333 -u UserName_WorkerName -p Password -I 13 -g 2

CGMiner Screen Shot:


CGWatcher Screen Shot (taken about 10 minutes later):



Thanks in advance for any advice!
Balthazar
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 2170


BTC-e Divine Overlord, ask cryptodevil for details


View Profile WWW
April 06, 2013, 07:22:23 PM
 #175

Thank you for your feedback, we are already investigating this issue.  Roll Eyes It seems that we possible have non-deterministic compatibility problem with new versions of cg/bfgminer.  Undecided More info will be available later.

novaco.in | Transparent Etherium mining pool (80 GH/s, DGM)
฿: 1QJ8RFiRKsJKmY8ZAjxfCUeBZXmjthK4Pk: 4RgnHWtnJWEyMhqhDdazW3Hdr7cx5ybF6i ETH: 0x5B475Febb3018f41d0Ac3C2f1A864bd102ab5a2E
WhitePhantom
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 354


View Profile
April 06, 2013, 07:37:26 PM
 #176

Thank you for your feedback, we are already investigating this issue.  Roll Eyes It seems that we possible have non-deterministic compatibility problem with new versions of cg/bfgminer.  Undecided More info will be available later.
I'm having this problem on other pools too.

What version of CGMiner would you recommend for now?
pooler
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 675


View Profile
April 06, 2013, 07:44:50 PM
 #177

CGMiner tells me that I'm averaging near 1 MH/s, but the pool only sees that I'm going ~25 KH/s.  Here's the CGMiner command I use to start up.

cgminer --scrypt -o stratum+tcp://ltcmine.ru:3333 -u UserName_WorkerName -p Password -I 13 -g 2

CGMiner Screen Shot:


See those high HW figures? You are incurring in lots of hardware errors.
https://bitcointalk.org/index.php?topic=165017.msg1731329#msg1731329

BTC: 15MRTcUweNVJbhTyH5rq9aeSdyigFrskqE · LTC: LTCPooLqTK1SANSNeTR63GbGwabTKEkuS7
Balthazar
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 2170


BTC-e Divine Overlord, ask cryptodevil for details


View Profile WWW
April 06, 2013, 07:46:06 PM
 #178

Oh yes Roll Eyes

novaco.in | Transparent Etherium mining pool (80 GH/s, DGM)
฿: 1QJ8RFiRKsJKmY8ZAjxfCUeBZXmjthK4Pk: 4RgnHWtnJWEyMhqhDdazW3Hdr7cx5ybF6i ETH: 0x5B475Febb3018f41d0Ac3C2f1A864bd102ab5a2E
BitHits
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 196



View Profile WWW
April 06, 2013, 09:44:06 PM
 #179

Somethings seriously wrong...





Seems to only be counting stale shares, and then on top of that rejecting them

Code:
2013-04-06 17:48:34: Running command: poclbm.exe *****_0:*****ltcmine.ru:3333 --device=0 --platform=0 --verbose -r1 -v -w 128
2013-04-06 17:48:34: Listener for "ltcmine.ru" started
2013-04-06 17:48:36: Listener for "ltcmine.ru": ltcmine.ru:3333 06/04/2013 17:48:36, checking for stratum...
2013-04-06 17:48:36: Listener for "ltcmine.ru": ltcmine.ru:3333 06/04/2013 17:48:36, started OpenCL miner on platform 0, device 0 (Juniper)
2013-04-06 17:48:37: Listener for "ltcmine.ru": ltcmine.ru:3333 06/04/2013 17:48:37, no response to getwork, using as stratum
2013-04-06 17:48:37: Listener for "ltcmine.ru": ltcmine.ru:3333 06/04/2013 17:48:37, Setting new difficulty: 64

Free BTC http://beta.BitHits.info BTC 1DNNERMT5MMusfYnCBfcKCBjBKZWBC5Lg2 DGC DH2Pm4VXxsTeqUYZkEySU1c8p5TLvuLe8u LTC LP2QiL1pnsaKVX5Qa811pFJuFL8FxkxWRz
WhitePhantom
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 354


View Profile
April 06, 2013, 09:55:47 PM
 #180

CGMiner tells me that I'm averaging near 1 MH/s, but the pool only sees that I'm going ~25 KH/s.  Here's the CGMiner command I use to start up.

cgminer --scrypt -o stratum+tcp://ltcmine.ru:3333 -u UserName_WorkerName -p Password -I 13 -g 2

See those high HW figures? You are incurring in lots of hardware errors.
https://bitcointalk.org/index.php?topic=165017.msg1731329#msg1731329

Thank you!  I'm closing in on getting everything working right.
Pages: « 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 [9] 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 ... 78 »
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Sponsored by , a Bitcoin-accepting VPN.
Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.19 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!