Bitcoin Forum
October 20, 2017, 07:21:06 AM *
News: Latest stable version of Bitcoin Core: 0.15.0.1  [Torrent]. (New!)
 
   Home   Help Search Donate Login Register  
Pages: [1] 2 3 4 5 6 »  All
  Print  
Author Topic: SEGWIT LTC.TBDICE.ORG 0.5% fee SOLO MM LTC/DGE POOL 3K+ LTC/7K+ DGE blks solved  (Read 9027 times)
This is a self-moderated topic. If you do not want to be moderated by the person who started this topic, create a new topic.
loshia
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1610


View Profile
December 15, 2015, 11:48:36 AM
 #1

I have just closed our BTC pool. Just to let everyone know that ltc.tbdice.org will be up and running. I am proud to announce that accourding to my knowladge this is the only PURE solo pool based on ckpool which is offerenig DOGE solo mining on top of LTC mining
Please visit pool home page for additional info:
ltc.tbdice.org
I am available to answer to all pool related questions.
Thank you for your attention.
Best
Loshia

Please help the Led Boy aka Bicknellski to make us a nice Christmas led tree and pay WASP membership fee here:
https://bitcointalk.org/index.php?topic=643999.msg7191563#msg7191563
And remember Bicknellski is not collecting money from community;D
1508484066
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1508484066

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1508484066
Reply with quote  #2

1508484066
Report to moderator
1508484066
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1508484066

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1508484066
Reply with quote  #2

1508484066
Report to moderator
Advertised sites are not endorsed by the Bitcoin Forum. They may be unsafe, untrustworthy, or illegal in your jurisdiction. Advertise here.
wmtomlinso
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 115


View Profile
December 18, 2015, 09:02:58 PM
 #2

Nice work!  I really like all the stats.  Great running pool.
loshia
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1610


View Profile
December 19, 2015, 05:13:15 AM
 #3

Nice work!  I really like all the stats.  Great running pool.
Thanks. By the way the pool is having amazing luck lately. And most important is that pool is working great and can take a lot of hash. Three are a plenty of HW resources available on my octa core 64 GB RAM collocated  server.
There were some hash spikes 20GH+ from rentals probably, and pool does not even notice ithem except graph speed spike of ourse Wink Have in mind that for real solo pool + doge MM a lot more cpu cycles are needed especialy when it comes to stratum template assembly + unique MM header and share submission + validation. Some new features are comming in also. I have pool thread in litecointalk with more details for those who are interested.
Best
Loshia

Please help the Led Boy aka Bicknellski to make us a nice Christmas led tree and pay WASP membership fee here:
https://bitcointalk.org/index.php?topic=643999.msg7191563#msg7191563
And remember Bicknellski is not collecting money from community;D
wmtomlinso
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 115


View Profile
December 20, 2015, 03:45:59 AM
 #4

Those speed spikes were me...   I rented massive hash from Nicehash.  Initially i didnt limit the speed so it was running over 20 Gh.  They i let it run for several hours at 8-10 Gh.   

I did well overall with nearly 100 LTC and 85,000 dogie (9 blocks).    Definitely a much more exciting way to mine
loshia
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1610


View Profile
December 20, 2015, 05:24:11 AM
 #5

I am glad to hear that

Please help the Led Boy aka Bicknellski to make us a nice Christmas led tree and pay WASP membership fee here:
https://bitcointalk.org/index.php?topic=643999.msg7191563#msg7191563
And remember Bicknellski is not collecting money from community;D
loshia
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1610


View Profile
December 26, 2015, 11:04:03 AM
 #6

Folks,
Doge blocks page looks buggy. Last 10 blocks are shown as orphaned, but they are not. I am going to fix it ASAP


Best
loshia

Please help the Led Boy aka Bicknellski to make us a nice Christmas led tree and pay WASP membership fee here:
https://bitcointalk.org/index.php?topic=643999.msg7191563#msg7191563
And remember Bicknellski is not collecting money from community;D
r00tdude
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 133


View Profile
December 27, 2015, 09:15:23 PM
 #7

I'm having some issues connecting my A2's... using my LTC address as username and my DOGE address as password gets me a 'pool' not 'self' designation. I know the addresses are valid... is there a prefix or suffix the stratum is looking for?
loshia
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1610


View Profile
December 28, 2015, 04:44:19 AM
 #8

I'm having some issues connecting my A2's... using my LTC address as username and my DOGE address as password gets me a 'pool' not 'self' designation. I know the addresses are valid... is there a prefix or suffix the stratum is looking for?
Can you pm me your LTC address please. I am going to check this right away. Meanwhile your password should like as:
:YOURDOGEADDRESS
Do not skip : in front and make sure there is no space at the the end
Something like
x:DD5SVCG5mD3bYaTiRu4pJWAukxaPV8puK5
10x

Please help the Led Boy aka Bicknellski to make us a nice Christmas led tree and pay WASP membership fee here:
https://bitcointalk.org/index.php?topic=643999.msg7191563#msg7191563
And remember Bicknellski is not collecting money from community;D
r00tdude
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 133


View Profile
December 28, 2015, 03:36:23 PM
 #9

I'm having some issues connecting my A2's... using my LTC address as username and my DOGE address as password gets me a 'pool' not 'self' designation. I know the addresses are valid... is there a prefix or suffix the stratum is looking for?
Can you pm me your LTC address please. I am going to check this right away. Meanwhile your password should like as:
:YOURDOGEADDRESS
Do not skip : in front and make sure there is no space at the the end
Something like
x:DD5SVCG5mD3bYaTiRu4pJWAukxaPV8puK5
10x

Got it running now - no worries. Didn't see that I needed x: included in the password. That got it straightened out.
loshia
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1610


View Profile
December 28, 2015, 08:10:12 PM
 #10

I'm having some issues connecting my A2's... using my LTC address as username and my DOGE address as password gets me a 'pool' not 'self' designation. I know the addresses are valid... is there a prefix or suffix the stratum is looking for?
Can you pm me your LTC address please. I am going to check this right away. Meanwhile your password should like as:
:YOURDOGEADDRESS
Do not skip : in front and make sure there is no space at the the end
Something like
x:DD5SVCG5mD3bYaTiRu4pJWAukxaPV8puK5
10x

Got it running now - no worries. Didn't see that I needed x: included in the password. That got it straightened out.
Super Wink
Meanwhile doge block page stats is looking as usual and working.

Please help the Led Boy aka Bicknellski to make us a nice Christmas led tree and pay WASP membership fee here:
https://bitcointalk.org/index.php?topic=643999.msg7191563#msg7191563
And remember Bicknellski is not collecting money from community;D
Prelude
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1428



View Profile
December 29, 2015, 12:44:04 AM
 #11

Do I need a DOGE wallet + address, or can I simply use an exchange's DOGE deposit address for my found blocks? Don't really want to install the DOGE wallet.
loshia
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1610


View Profile
December 29, 2015, 04:06:59 AM
 #12

Do I need a DOGE wallet + address, or can I simply use an exchange's DOGE deposit address for my found blocks? Don't really want to install the DOGE wallet.
It is up to you. I will say as log as your exchange deposit address is permanent use it. Jus keep an eye on it. That is not the best you can do though but if things go wrong with exchange considering current exchange rate the loss will not be so big

Please help the Led Boy aka Bicknellski to make us a nice Christmas led tree and pay WASP membership fee here:
https://bitcointalk.org/index.php?topic=643999.msg7191563#msg7191563
And remember Bicknellski is not collecting money from community;D
Mitak
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 129


View Profile
December 29, 2015, 12:55:55 PM
 #13

Great job.
Like the web stats
tittiecoiner
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 224

★YoBit.Net★ 350+ Coins Exchange & Dice


View Profile
December 29, 2015, 03:37:18 PM
 #14

Do I need a DOGE wallet + address, or can I simply use an exchange's DOGE deposit address for my found blocks? Don't really want to install the DOGE wallet.
It is up to you. I will say as log as your exchange deposit address is permanent use it. Jus keep an eye on it. That is not the best you can do though but if things go wrong with exchange considering current exchange rate the loss will not be so big

What he said. You should keep an eye on it, a problem with the wallet can cause the exchange generates new addresses for all users.
As an alternative, you could use one of these online wallets:
https://my.dogechain.info/#/overview
https://block.io

Prelude
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1428



View Profile
December 29, 2015, 05:47:35 PM
 #15

Do I need a DOGE wallet + address, or can I simply use an exchange's DOGE deposit address for my found blocks? Don't really want to install the DOGE wallet.
It is up to you. I will say as log as your exchange deposit address is permanent use it. Jus keep an eye on it. That is not the best you can do though but if things go wrong with exchange considering current exchange rate the loss will not be so big

What he said. You should keep an eye on it, a problem with the wallet can cause the exchange generates new addresses for all users.
As an alternative, you could use one of these online wallets:
https://my.dogechain.info/#/overview
https://block.io

Thanks for the replies, guys. I found block #1021631 but the coins never showed up at my poloniex deposit address, so I guess that answers that. Not a good idea to solo mine directly to an exchange's address. I'm syncing the full doge wallet, now.
loshia
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1610


View Profile
December 29, 2015, 06:16:07 PM
 #16

Prelude,
https://chain.so/address/DOGE/DQN1QGefZTzrSFLPe66ediW4UXhKbernqZ
Is the above address your?
If yes coins are moved somwhere already...
I have recently changed pool doge generation address (pool restarted today) and I found out that more than 100 confirms are required for coins to mature. What I am trying to say is that I blindley followed BTC rules but they are different for doge. I am too tired right now to check doge code to find out how many blocks are required.

Any way I will dig it ASAP and And I will fix pool  block stats

Please help the Led Boy aka Bicknellski to make us a nice Christmas led tree and pay WASP membership fee here:
https://bitcointalk.org/index.php?topic=643999.msg7191563#msg7191563
And remember Bicknellski is not collecting money from community;D
Prelude
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1428



View Profile
December 29, 2015, 07:11:06 PM
 #17

Prelude,
https://chain.so/address/DOGE/DQN1QGefZTzrSFLPe66ediW4UXhKbernqZ
Is the above address your?
If yes coins are moved somwhere already...
I have recently changed pool doge generation address (pool restarted today) and I found out that more than 100 confirms are required for coins to mature. What I am trying to say is that I blindley followed BTC rules but they are different for doge. I am too tired right now to check doge code to find out how many blocks are required.

Any way I will dig it ASAP and And I will fix pool  block stats


That is indeed my DOGE address at poloniex. Are you saying the coins aren't lost, and that I'll eventually get them? Would be cool if so, but no biggie if not. Smiley Wallet is almost finished syncing, I'll continue mining to it instead.

I'm enjoying the pool so far, loshia. Much better than nicehash solo which is what I was using previously when I felt like having some solo fun.
loshia
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1610


View Profile
December 29, 2015, 07:25:25 PM
 #18

Prelude,
https://chain.so/address/DOGE/DQN1QGefZTzrSFLPe66ediW4UXhKbernqZ
Is the above address your?
If yes coins are moved somwhere already...
I have recently changed pool doge generation address (pool restarted today) and I found out that more than 100 confirms are required for coins to mature. What I am trying to say is that I blindley followed BTC rules but they are different for doge. I am too tired right now to check doge code to find out how many blocks are required.

Any way I will dig it ASAP and And I will fix pool  block stats


That is indeed my DOGE address at poloniex. Are you saying the coins aren't lost, and that I'll eventually get them? Would be cool if so, but no biggie if not. Smiley Wallet is almost finished syncing, I'll continue mining to it instead.

I'm enjoying the pool so far, loshia. Much better than nicehash solo which is what I was using previously when I felt like having some solo fun.
To Use your wallet for sure is a better  idea. And a friendly advise when you sync it never ever upgrade your Dogecoin. I upgraded pool client once and suddenly lost 100000 coins Angry then I lost the rest 100000 or so by mistake. But this is not end of the world. The important part is to have fun and learn from our mistakes.
Please change your LTC address also if you can. I was playing with pool code and found an issue with reconnect. What I am trying to say is there is slight chance if you use your old LTC address your new doge address to be silently ignored due to pool specific code.
Another option is to post here so I can do pool restart. I am deploying new server and that bug is fixed there.
And finaly if you happen to find coins to your old doge address because of the pool I will refund them count on that Wink
https://litecointalk.org/index.php?topic=27392.msg294614#msg294614

Please help the Led Boy aka Bicknellski to make us a nice Christmas led tree and pay WASP membership fee here:
https://bitcointalk.org/index.php?topic=643999.msg7191563#msg7191563
And remember Bicknellski is not collecting money from community;D
Prelude
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1428



View Profile
December 30, 2015, 06:52:26 AM
 #19

Prelude,
https://chain.so/address/DOGE/DQN1QGefZTzrSFLPe66ediW4UXhKbernqZ
Is the above address your?
If yes coins are moved somwhere already...
I have recently changed pool doge generation address (pool restarted today) and I found out that more than 100 confirms are required for coins to mature. What I am trying to say is that I blindley followed BTC rules but they are different for doge. I am too tired right now to check doge code to find out how many blocks are required.

Any way I will dig it ASAP and And I will fix pool  block stats


That is indeed my DOGE address at poloniex. Are you saying the coins aren't lost, and that I'll eventually get them? Would be cool if so, but no biggie if not. Smiley Wallet is almost finished syncing, I'll continue mining to it instead.

I'm enjoying the pool so far, loshia. Much better than nicehash solo which is what I was using previously when I felt like having some solo fun.
To Use your wallet for sure is a better  idea. And a friendly advise when you sync it never ever upgrade your Dogecoin. I upgraded pool client once and suddenly lost 100000 coins Angry then I lost the rest 100000 or so by mistake. But this is not end of the world. The important part is to have fun and learn from our mistakes.
Please change your LTC address also if you can. I was playing with pool code and found an issue with reconnect. What I am trying to say is there is slight chance if you use your old LTC address your new doge address to be silently ignored due to pool specific code.
Another option is to post here so I can do pool restart. I am deploying new server and that bug is fixed there.
And finaly if you happen to find coins to your old doge address because of the pool I will refund them count on that Wink
https://litecointalk.org/index.php?topic=27392.msg294614#msg294614


Thank you for the information, loshia. Smiley I'd like to continue using the same LTC address if possible? (LULUoYgf1B1DXH769aFNaY7KpHVH2hH1Xj) If you think it will cause a problem, though, I'll change it.
loshia
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1610


View Profile
December 30, 2015, 07:39:59 AM
 #20

Prelude,
I have just done quck pol restart and I see you are reconnected so all should be good with your old LTC and new doge address;)

New features are comming in mail notification for your solved blocks and worker disconnects which are configurable inside your password if you want to use them of course.
Just keep on eye on thread or pool home page for details
They will be deployed with new server very soon probably next year Cheesy

Please help the Led Boy aka Bicknellski to make us a nice Christmas led tree and pay WASP membership fee here:
https://bitcointalk.org/index.php?topic=643999.msg7191563#msg7191563
And remember Bicknellski is not collecting money from community;D
Pages: [1] 2 3 4 5 6 »  All
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Sponsored by , a Bitcoin-accepting VPN.
Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.19 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!