Bitcoin Forum
September 19, 2020, 10:22:47 PM *
News: Latest Bitcoin Core release: 0.20.0 [Torrent]
 
   Home   Help Search Login Register More  
Pages: « 1 ... 109 110 111 112 113 114 115 116 117 118 119 120 121 122 123 124 125 126 127 128 129 130 131 132 133 134 135 136 137 138 139 140 141 142 143 144 145 146 147 148 149 150 151 152 153 154 155 156 157 158 [159] 160 161 162 163 164 165 166 167 168 169 170 171 172 173 174 175 176 177 178 179 180 181 182 183 184 185 186 187 188 189 190 191 192 193 194 195 196 197 198 199 200 201 202 203 204 205 206 207 208 209 ... 221 »
  Print  
Author Topic: [ANN][XCN] Cryptonite - NEW Thread | 1st mini-blockchain coin | Bounties!  (Read 210758 times)
Sayman_nsk
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 237
Merit: 100


View Profile
December 24, 2017, 11:31:52 AM
 #3161

by last info - ocminer will close xcn pool. I try to speak with bsod.pw admins for add xcn to him`s pool. may be Pallas can help?
1600554167
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1600554167

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1600554167
Reply with quote  #2

1600554167
Report to moderator
Advertised sites are not endorsed by the Bitcoin Forum. They may be unsafe, untrustworthy, or illegal in your jurisdiction. Advertise here.
1600554167
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1600554167

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1600554167
Reply with quote  #2

1600554167
Report to moderator
e.nexus
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 96
Merit: 25


View Profile
December 24, 2017, 11:43:08 AM
 #3162


100% accepted after 10mins

XCN: CLgoYLKdn1bNxgMTCKpELwXP5K4K4XBiGK BTC: 122Aq1w5dDugxHnnBxFbaBCk1NBCzD9oAZ
pallas
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 2366
Merit: 1091


Black Belt Developer


View Profile
December 24, 2017, 11:46:55 AM
 #3163

Quote
Warning!! Deposit still not working.
Wallet syncing
https://coinsmarkets.com/walletstatus.php?ticker=XCN

Now synced but deposits still not credited.

Sayman_nsk
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 237
Merit: 100


View Profile
December 24, 2017, 12:03:02 PM
 #3164

Quote
Warning!! Deposit still not working.
Wallet syncing
https://coinsmarkets.com/walletstatus.php?ticker=XCN

Now synced but deposits still not credited.
last block 1 740 855
coinsmarkets only 1 723 748
not fully synced.
Quote
100% accepted after 10mins
ok. in home pc try to run this new miner. miner get many errors by 5 seconds and stratum baned me. I connect to my work pc in company. run new miner. some shares receive correctly, but after 1 minutes stratum banned this pc. I have 2 other ip`s with 3 rigs, but I`m not run, because I think miner have some problems with receive shares (flood?).
barrysty1e
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 617
Merit: 515



View Profile WWW
December 24, 2017, 01:58:53 PM
 #3165

ok. in home pc try to run this new miner. miner get many errors by 5 seconds and stratum baned me. I connect to my work pc in company. run new miner. some shares receive correctly, but after 1 minutes stratum banned this pc. I have 2 other ip`s with 3 rigs, but I`m not run, because I think miner have some problems with receive shares (flood?).

please run ccminer with the -P (protocol dump) parameter and see exactly where its tripping up.
i'm running the latest commit from pallas' github and hasn't given me any problems.
i get approx 12mh on a 1060 mining-only model, with stock clocks (under debian 8.Cool.
and around 12.5mh with offset +100 gpu / +200 memory.

there will also be a new pool available for cryptonite within 2 weeks.


just like a chocolate milkshake, only crunchy..!
pallas
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 2366
Merit: 1091


Black Belt Developer


View Profile
December 24, 2017, 02:58:50 PM
 #3166

Quote
Warning!! Deposit still not working.
Wallet syncing
https://coinsmarkets.com/walletstatus.php?ticker=XCN

Now synced but deposits still not credited.
last block 1 740 855
coinsmarkets only 1 723 748
not fully synced.

Now synced, still no deposits...

Sayman_nsk
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 237
Merit: 100


View Profile
December 24, 2017, 03:03:31 PM
 #3167

Quote
Now synced, still no deposits...
yes. strange. i send message to support.
I hope, you not send all your coins?!
Sayman_nsk
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 237
Merit: 100


View Profile
December 24, 2017, 03:28:27 PM
 #3168

in the wallet on exchange:
Issue with wallet we are checking
this is all like other exchanges - wallet is down. it is worked correctly with exchanges? why all exchanges have problems with xcn wallet?
pallas
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 2366
Merit: 1091


Black Belt Developer


View Profile
December 24, 2017, 03:36:37 PM
 #3169

in the wallet on exchange:
Issue with wallet we are checking
this is all like other exchanges - wallet is down. it is worked correctly with exchanges? why all exchanges have problems with xcn wallet?

Only difference for the exchanges are the ep amounts, but they can be disabled now.

Sayman_nsk
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 237
Merit: 100


View Profile
December 24, 2017, 03:44:54 PM
 #3170

in the wallet on exchange:
Issue with wallet we are checking
this is all like other exchanges - wallet is down. it is worked correctly with exchanges? why all exchanges have problems with xcn wallet?

Only difference for the exchanges are the ep amounts, but they can be disabled now.
may be you write to support@coinsmarkets.com and talk about fix problems (as coin dev)?
pallas
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 2366
Merit: 1091


Black Belt Developer


View Profile
December 24, 2017, 04:07:35 PM
 #3171

in the wallet on exchange:
Issue with wallet we are checking
this is all like other exchanges - wallet is down. it is worked correctly with exchanges? why all exchanges have problems with xcn wallet?

Only difference for the exchanges are the ep amounts, but they can be disabled now.
may be you write to support@coinsmarkets.com and talk about fix problems (as coin dev)?

Just sent them a note.

Sayman_nsk
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 237
Merit: 100


View Profile
December 24, 2017, 04:16:41 PM
 #3172

in the wallet on exchange:
Issue with wallet we are checking
this is all like other exchanges - wallet is down. it is worked correctly with exchanges? why all exchanges have problems with xcn wallet?

Only difference for the exchanges are the ep amounts, but they can be disabled now.
may be you write to support@coinsmarkets.com and talk about fix problems (as coin dev)?

Just sent them a note.

which note? about "Only difference for the exchanges are the ep amounts, but they can be disabled now."
pallas
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 2366
Merit: 1091


Black Belt Developer


View Profile
December 24, 2017, 04:32:38 PM
 #3173

in the wallet on exchange:
Issue with wallet we are checking
this is all like other exchanges - wallet is down. it is worked correctly with exchanges? why all exchanges have problems with xcn wallet?

Only difference for the exchanges are the ep amounts, but they can be disabled now.
may be you write to support@coinsmarkets.com and talk about fix problems (as coin dev)?

Just sent them a note.

which note? about "Only difference for the exchanges are the ep amounts, but they can be disabled now."

Yes and that they can ask me any questions about the coin.

candyiman
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 308
Merit: 100


View Profile
December 25, 2017, 12:42:51 AM
 #3174

New windows build of my M7 miner (compiled by anthbs):

https://github.com/pallas1/ccminer-m7-branch/releases/tag/v2.0

ccminer.exe -a m7 -stratum+tcp://xcn.suprnova.cc:8008 -u XXX -p XX

Miner does starts but shuts down

what Am i doing wrong?

https://snag.gy/SJnqoY.jpg
e.nexus
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 96
Merit: 25


View Profile
December 25, 2017, 12:53:51 AM
 #3175

New windows build of my M7 miner (compiled by anthbs):

https://github.com/pallas1/ccminer-m7-branch/releases/tag/v2.0

ccminer.exe -a m7 -stratum+tcp://xcn.suprnova.cc:8008 -u XXX -p XX

Miner does starts but shuts down

what Am i doing wrong?

If 'Optimize for compute performance' is on try turning off.

XCN: CLgoYLKdn1bNxgMTCKpELwXP5K4K4XBiGK BTC: 122Aq1w5dDugxHnnBxFbaBCk1NBCzD9oAZ
candyiman
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 308
Merit: 100


View Profile
December 25, 2017, 01:24:32 AM
 #3176

New windows build of my M7 miner (compiled by anthbs):

https://github.com/pallas1/ccminer-m7-branch/releases/tag/v2.0

ccminer.exe -a m7 -stratum+tcp://xcn.suprnova.cc:8008 -u XXX -p XX

Miner does starts but shuts down

what Am i doing wrong?

If 'Optimize for compute performance' is on try turning off.

how?
 it gives me only the try djm miner?

https://snag.gy/SJnqoY.jpg
e.nexus
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 96
Merit: 25


View Profile
December 25, 2017, 01:40:58 AM
 #3177

New windows build of my M7 miner (compiled by anthbs):

https://github.com/pallas1/ccminer-m7-branch/releases/tag/v2.0

ccminer.exe -a m7 -stratum+tcp://xcn.suprnova.cc:8008 -u XXX -p XX

Miner does starts but shuts down

what Am i doing wrong?

If 'Optimize for compute performance' is on try turning off.

how?
 it gives me only the try djm miner?

https://snag.gy/SJnqoY.jpg

It's in nvidia settings. Are you using a .bat file etc?


XCN: CLgoYLKdn1bNxgMTCKpELwXP5K4K4XBiGK BTC: 122Aq1w5dDugxHnnBxFbaBCk1NBCzD9oAZ
candyiman
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 308
Merit: 100


View Profile
December 25, 2017, 01:51:18 AM
 #3178

New windows build of my M7 miner (compiled by anthbs):

https://github.com/pallas1/ccminer-m7-branch/releases/tag/v2.0

ccminer.exe -a m7 -stratum+tcp://xcn.suprnova.cc:8008 -u XXX -p XX

Miner does starts but shuts down

what Am i doing wrong?

If 'Optimize for compute performance' is on try turning off.

how?
 it gives me only the try djm miner?

https://snag.gy/SJnqoY.jpg

It's in nvidia settings. Are you using a .bat file etc?



yes I do,

I never touched Nvidia settings to run a bat since i started mining

it is off still the same
barrysty1e
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 617
Merit: 515



View Profile WWW
December 25, 2017, 01:53:28 AM
 #3179


ccminer.exe -a m7 -o stratum+tcp://xcn.suprnova.cc:8008 -u XXX -p XX


need to change whats in bold

just like a chocolate milkshake, only crunchy..!
candyiman
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 308
Merit: 100


View Profile
December 25, 2017, 01:54:34 AM
Last edit: December 25, 2017, 02:15:26 AM by candyiman
 #3180


ccminer.exe -a m7 -o stratum+tcp://xcn.suprnova.cc:8008 -u XXX -p XX


need to change whats in bold


JESUS CHriSt damn its  almost 3am

How did i missed it Cheesy thnx

Nvidia 1070 14-16 mhs
1060 3gb 9-11
Pages: « 1 ... 109 110 111 112 113 114 115 116 117 118 119 120 121 122 123 124 125 126 127 128 129 130 131 132 133 134 135 136 137 138 139 140 141 142 143 144 145 146 147 148 149 150 151 152 153 154 155 156 157 158 [159] 160 161 162 163 164 165 166 167 168 169 170 171 172 173 174 175 176 177 178 179 180 181 182 183 184 185 186 187 188 189 190 191 192 193 194 195 196 197 198 199 200 201 202 203 204 205 206 207 208 209 ... 221 »
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Sponsored by , a Bitcoin-accepting VPN.
Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.19 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!