Bitcoin Forum
December 13, 2018, 07:48:48 AM *
News: Latest Bitcoin Core release: 0.17.0 [Torrent].
 
   Home   Help Search Login Register More  
Pages: « 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 [18] 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 ... 145 »
  Print  
Author Topic: [ANN][TZC] TrezarCoin Super-Secure-PoW/PoS  (Read 134211 times)
bladescarr
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 61
Merit: 10


View Profile
September 06, 2017, 04:09:11 PM
 #341

Works like a charm.


Nice! Thats awesome!

Would you mind posting your .conf file? I think that would really help a lot of the people here.

Thanks so much!  Grin
1544687328
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1544687328

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1544687328
Reply with quote  #2

1544687328
Report to moderator
1544687328
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1544687328

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1544687328
Reply with quote  #2

1544687328
Report to moderator
PLAY NOW
Advertised sites are not endorsed by the Bitcoin Forum. They may be unsafe, untrustworthy, or illegal in your jurisdiction. Advertise here.
1544687328
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1544687328

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1544687328
Reply with quote  #2

1544687328
Report to moderator
1544687328
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1544687328

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1544687328
Reply with quote  #2

1544687328
Report to moderator
1544687328
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1544687328

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1544687328
Reply with quote  #2

1544687328
Report to moderator
CryptoGreenT
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 294
Merit: 101



View Profile
September 06, 2017, 04:16:15 PM
 #342

We can have a sweet deal if you want... if you guys can pay me 1 million TZC to my wallet, I will leave...

Just trying to help... cause I don't have to leave... you need it more than I do... free market you know... I promise I won't ask another question again.

I don't get most of your writing, but that's probably because English is no my first language.
Anyway, nobody said you can't/don't ask questions, but do it as a well mannered person.

I've just proven that you get your questions answered much faster when you do it as bad mannered person.

I hope you learn to change your attitude or you will live a hard life. Peace and love.

Well I might just take advice of the community members and kill myself. If i'm really such a burden to this world... I've been thinking about doing it for a while actually.

Man if you have this attitude people will always despise you! You should try to change the way you think! Nobody imposes you to be a douche you just do it because you want to act this way or maybe you just had bad experiences! You can always change your way of living but you need to want change otherwise you will always be alone!

▐▐   ▬▬▬▬▬   DeepOnion   ▬▬▬▬▬   ▌▌
████    40 PUBLIC AIRDROPS COMPLETED    TOR INTEGRATED    ████
▬▬▬▬   (✔) DeepVault Blockchain File Signatures  •  VoteCentral Your Vote Counts  •  deeponion.org   ▬▬▬▬
ChekaZ
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1815
Merit: 1005



View Profile
September 06, 2017, 04:33:08 PM
 #343


Nice! Thats awesome!

Would you mind posting your .conf file? I think that would really help a lot of the people here.

Thanks so much!  Grin

His config-file is the one from the Mainpost I guess, shouldnt differ a lot

BTC: 1Ges1taJ69W7eEMbQLcmNGnUZenBkCnn45
FTC: 6sxjM96KMZ7t4AmDTUKDZdq82Nj931VQvY
Dennoo
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 131
Merit: 100

-


View Profile
September 06, 2017, 04:36:06 PM
 #344

How can to stake? Here is my config, but i don't know how can it work, sorry for my newbie in POS. Thanks!



this is how it looks when stake works if you used the settings dev provided wait few hours.


is there a reason these wallets are green around on the side?
my wallet is whole grey.

is it correct that i put the config into the "data" folder for the stake?
nadrojcote
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 228
Merit: 102


View Profile
September 06, 2017, 04:37:34 PM
 #345

My staking is also not working. Why don't you add a simple guide how to set up staking in your wallet... that information is obviously missing on page 1. My wallet says: no mature coins found - staking paused, after 24 hours...

Is staking not automatic after the coins have been in your wallet for a certain time?

EDIT NVM I see the original config and have it working now.
Aleksiusha
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 194
Merit: 100

DNcDst9dBGQfjvYzXmMDobw8ucK4bkbfoL - phobos


View Profile
September 06, 2017, 04:42:05 PM
 #346

so what is a minimum of coin i need to have on wallet to get this pos coins?

tazmako
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 350
Merit: 100


XDNA - Most innovative cryptocurrency in 2018


View Profile
September 06, 2017, 04:48:20 PM
 #347

How can to stake? Here is my config, but i don't know how can it work, sorry for my newbie in POS. Thanks!



this is how it looks when stake works if you used the settings dev provided wait few hours.



i put config in datafolder

stakemintime=24
stakecombine=200
stakesplit=400


and why my wallet not green like u guy  i miss something?









XDNA ❱❭ Dynamic. New. Adaptable.
Revolution in PoW GPU mining | Innovation in Masternode investing
° BitGun ° T.N.T. ° XDNA Foundation °
Stable block reward even with a 10000% increase of hashrate![/url]
                 |Website| Whitepaper| Discord| Telegram | Github|                
bluebox
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 150
Merit: 100


caeruleum arca archa


View Profile
September 06, 2017, 04:50:23 PM
 #348

also new here Smiley
Does anyone mine on GTX 1060?
cannot find any sensible calculator for neoscrypt so wondering if 500 kh/s is okay with ccminer?
gtx1060 3gb Hynix
630kh/s
core +175 memory -500 pl 100
gtx 1060 hynix
core +150 mem -500 Plimit 100 >> 710Khs
evga 1060 3GB cheapest one, no idea what memory brand it is, don't care
775 KH/s
core +200
haven't played with memclock much, and who cares about power limit when it's only pulling 110W...

Also, most importantly:
good old ccminer-sp-neoscrypt, fresh compile with cuda8 on centos7

"The hurrier I go, the behinder I get..." - Lewis Carroll
abudfv2008
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 518
Merit: 105


View Profile
September 06, 2017, 04:50:44 PM
 #349

His config-file is the one from the Mainpost I guess, shouldnt differ a lot
May be you can make first post selfexplanatory about staking?
Or at least answer some questions?
1) Why this conf is not created automatically? User would have no problems. I don't remember wallets that need to add all config file manually.
2) Only one option "Stakemintime" is understandable. But whats the difference between 24 and 72. Or simpler what do i benefit from 72/48 instead of 24?
3) What stakecombine and stakesplit and stakemindepth mean?
4) I get now a message "Staking is Enabled. 10 inputs. 180coindays" And second string also. And what does it mean? How these 180 correspond to coins in my wallet ... Five minutes later it shows 200coindays. What does it mean?
The coins are in the wallet for 2 days. But no staking.

5) It is written
" -stakemindepth=<n>     Set the min. stake input block chain depth in confirmations (default: follow -stakeminage)"
But there is no stakeminage. I think you mean "Stakemintime". But for what do you need second parameter if it is the same? Or if I put it different - what's the point of that? What will change?

ChekaZ
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1815
Merit: 1005



View Profile
September 06, 2017, 05:33:42 PM
 #350

How can to stake? Here is my config, but i don't know how can it work, sorry for my newbie in POS. Thanks!

https://i.imgur.com/PUexLtR.png

this is how it looks when stake works if you used the settings dev provided wait few hours.
https://image.ibb.co/dZSJjF/tzcss.jpg

is there a reason these wallets are green around on the side?
my wallet is whole grey.

is it correct that i put the config into the "data" folder for the stake?

Its green cause of the qtstyle=2 in the .conf file.

if yours is not green, your config doesnt work. Make sure its a .conf file not .conf.txt and its called Trezarcoin.conf

His config-file is the one from the Mainpost I guess, shouldnt differ a lot
May be you can make first post selfexplanatory about staking?
Or at least answer some questions?
1) Why this conf is not created automatically? User would have no problems. I don't remember wallets that need to add all config file manually.
2) Only one option "Stakemintime" is understandable. But whats the difference between 24 and 72. Or simpler what do i benefit from 72/48 instead of 24?
3) What stakecombine and stakesplit and stakemindepth mean?
4) I get now a message "Staking is Enabled. 10 inputs. 180coindays" And second string also. And what does it mean? How these 180 correspond to coins in my wallet ... Five minutes later it shows 200coindays. What does it mean?
The coins are in the wallet for 2 days. But no staking.

5) It is written
" -stakemindepth=<n>     Set the min. stake input block chain depth in confirmations (default: follow -stakeminage)"
But there is no stakeminage. I think you mean "Stakemintime". But for what do you need second parameter if it is the same? Or if I put it different - what's the point of that? What will change?



it works fine if you leave it on default. Gonna publish a guide later on for insight depth, but its not necessary to be able to stake.

I wrote all into the Mainpost which is needed to be able to mine and to stake correctly.

BTC: 1Ges1taJ69W7eEMbQLcmNGnUZenBkCnn45
FTC: 6sxjM96KMZ7t4AmDTUKDZdq82Nj931VQvY
medveworld
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 35
Merit: 0


View Profile
September 06, 2017, 05:35:24 PM
 #351

Works like a charm.
how much TZC you had before POS?

That's classified information Smiley And there was no "before" POS as it started instantly.
i thought  POS starts when you have the coins on wallet already? How it could start from zero
Sy
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1148
Merit: 1000



View Profile
September 06, 2017, 05:39:52 PM
 #352

so what is a minimum of coin i need to have on wallet to get this pos coins?

I might be wrong but i don't think there's any minimum coin required for staking coin(must be more than 1). I would say start staking with around 5k coin



                        █████
                        █████
                        █████
                        █████
                        █████
                        █████
                        █████
        █████           █████
        █████   █████   █████
        █████   █████   █████
        █████   █████   █████   █████
        █████   █████   █████   █████
█████   █████   █████   █████   █████
█████   █████   █████   █████   █████
█████   █████   █████   █████   █████
█████   █████   █████   █████   █████
█████   █████   █████   █████   █████
█████   █████   █████   █████   █████
█████   █████   █████
█████   █████   █████
█████   █████   █████
█████   █████
        █████
        █████



   Borderless Trading with Jarvis Exchange
Whitepaper | Twitter | Facebook | Medium | Instagram
ChekaZ
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1815
Merit: 1005



View Profile
September 06, 2017, 06:15:29 PM
 #353

so what is a minimum of coin i need to have on wallet to get this pos coins?

I might be wrong but i don't think there's any minimum coin required for staking coin(must be more than 1). I would say start staking with around 5k coin

Its 20 coins min to start staking.

Works like a charm.
how much TZC you had before POS?

That's classified information Smiley And there was no "before" POS as it started instantly.
i thought  POS starts when you have the coins on wallet already? How it could start from zero

He just meant that its not something that got released later on. It was there since start, but yes you need mature coins and at least the coins 1 day in your wallet

BTC: 1Ges1taJ69W7eEMbQLcmNGnUZenBkCnn45
FTC: 6sxjM96KMZ7t4AmDTUKDZdq82Nj931VQvY
Vegan97
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 378
Merit: 100


Short BTC at: https://www.bitmex.com/register/spz2


View Profile WWW
September 06, 2017, 06:18:33 PM
 #354

Dev change the config file, because the one you provided doesn't work!

────────  Catholic Coin  ──────── ❤  
DECENTRALIZED CHARITY & NON-PROFIT PLATFORM
────────  Whitepaper ⬝  Twitter ⬝  Telegram ⬝   Facebook ⬝  Ann Thread ⬝  Bounty ⬝  Donate  ──────── ❤  Join token Pre-ICO
Misfyrre
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 5
Merit: 0


View Profile
September 06, 2017, 06:24:08 PM
 #355

Dev change the config file, because the one you provided doesn't work!

I don't know, it works perfectly for me. You must not be doing it right.
fhakenzz
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 148
Merit: 100


View Profile
September 06, 2017, 06:24:34 PM
 #356

my coins are 2 days old and still not staking what am I doing wrong??

░░░█▀▀▀█░█▀▀▀█░█░░░░░░▄▀▄░░█▀▀▀█░█░█▀▀▀█░░░█▀  FAIRLY DISTRIBUTED & DECENTRALIZED NATURE OF CRYPTOCURRENCY      ▀█▀  Telegram  ▀█
░░░▀▀█▄▄░█░░░█░█░░░▄░█▄▄▄█░█░▄▀░░█░▀▀█▄▄░░░       SOLARIS XLR▬▬▬▬▬ LAUNCHED 17 MARCH ▬▬▬▬▬SOLARIS XLR                   Slack     
░░░█▄▄▄█░░▀▄▄█░░▀▄▄█░█░░░█░█░░▀▄░█░█▄▄▄█░░░█▄ ASIC RESISTANT, NIST5 (LESS ENERGY/STRONGER SECURITY) GPU MINING ▄█▄    Twitter   ▄█
Vegan97
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 378
Merit: 100


Short BTC at: https://www.bitmex.com/register/spz2


View Profile WWW
September 06, 2017, 06:25:57 PM
 #357

This works!!!

irc=1
dns=1
qtstyle=2
daemon=1
server=1
stakegen=1
logtimestamps=1
minersleep=2000
stakemintime=24
stakecombine=200
stakesplit=400
port=15298
rpcport=15299
rpcuser=username
rpcpassword=password

────────  Catholic Coin  ──────── ❤  
DECENTRALIZED CHARITY & NON-PROFIT PLATFORM
────────  Whitepaper ⬝  Twitter ⬝  Telegram ⬝   Facebook ⬝  Ann Thread ⬝  Bounty ⬝  Donate  ──────── ❤  Join token Pre-ICO
makomako
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 211
Merit: 100

altcom Aa4DWXQjrcEA8gPBLkx6t9VgCuWoCo1myE


View Profile
September 06, 2017, 06:26:33 PM
 #358

Works like a charm.
how much TZC you had before POS?

That's classified information Smiley And there was no "before" POS as it started instantly.
i thought  POS starts when you have the coins on wallet already? How it could start from zero


It has to mature first at your wallet which is minimum 1 day before going on to POS

makomako
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 211
Merit: 100

altcom Aa4DWXQjrcEA8gPBLkx6t9VgCuWoCo1myE


View Profile
September 06, 2017, 06:28:00 PM
 #359

my coins are 2 days old and still not staking what am I doing wrong??

create a conf file at your wallet with these settings

irc=1
dns=1
qtstyle=2
daemon=1
server=1
stakegen=1
logtimestamps=1
minersleep=2000
stakemintime=24
stakecombine=200
stakesplit=400
port=15298
rpcport=15299
rpcuser=username
rpcpassword=password


tazmako
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 350
Merit: 100


XDNA - Most innovative cryptocurrency in 2018


View Profile
September 06, 2017, 06:41:15 PM
 #360

my coins are 2 days old and still not staking what am I doing wrong??

create a conf file at your wallet with these settings

irc=1
dns=1
qtstyle=2
daemon=1
server=1
stakegen=1
logtimestamps=1
minersleep=2000
stakemintime=24
stakecombine=200
stakesplit=400
port=15298
rpcport=15299
rpcuser=username
rpcpassword=password



thank it change to green now.

but right corner bottom  say staking pause

XDNA ❱❭ Dynamic. New. Adaptable.
Revolution in PoW GPU mining | Innovation in Masternode investing
° BitGun ° T.N.T. ° XDNA Foundation °
Stable block reward even with a 10000% increase of hashrate![/url]
                 |Website| Whitepaper| Discord| Telegram | Github|                
Pages: « 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 [18] 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 ... 145 »
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Sponsored by , a Bitcoin-accepting VPN.
Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.19 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!