Bitcoin Forum
November 25, 2017, 06:03:24 AM *
News: Latest stable version of Bitcoin Core: 0.15.1  [Torrent].
 
   Home   Help Search Donate Login Register  
Pages: « 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 [24] 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 ... 83 »
  Print  
Author Topic: [ANN][TZC] TrezarCoin Super-Secure-PoW/PoS  (Read 86675 times)
abudfv2008
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 154

AJVGDmiBVJjYQxghzVbaW2vYb7tbvceSrB


View Profile
September 07, 2017, 11:15:23 AM
 #461

Dev said that will write a FAQ about staking, so give him some time now.
Ishem, this time wait more than 12 minutes if you can, please?  Grin
Yes of course. But we are asking the same questions from yesterday.
And I'm also trying to remind dev all questions, that they need to be explained thoughly. But he still avoid/forget to answer some of them.


Join ICO Now Coinlancer is Disrupting the Freelance marketplace!
Advertised sites are not endorsed by the Bitcoin Forum. They may be unsafe, untrustworthy, or illegal in your jurisdiction. Advertise here.
1511589804
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1511589804

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1511589804
Reply with quote  #2

1511589804
Report to moderator
1511589804
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1511589804

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1511589804
Reply with quote  #2

1511589804
Report to moderator
1511589804
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1511589804

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1511589804
Reply with quote  #2

1511589804
Report to moderator
Ryuh
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 140


View Profile
September 07, 2017, 11:21:28 AM
 #462

Ok, ill answer this way.

Bitcoin is the first crypto ever right? Yes!
Is it user friendly? No!
Does it have technical problems as of now, even its the most popular? Yes!

Does Ethereum have technical problems? Yes!
Is it user friendly? No!

Do you see where i'm going with this?


▀     DeepOnion  |  TOR Integrated & Secured  [ Facebook  Telegram  Bitcointalk  Twitter  Youtube  Reddit ]     ▀
Your Anonymity Guaranteed  ★  Your Assets Secured by TOR  ★  Guard Your Privacy!   ❱❱❱ JOIN AIRDROP NOW!
▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬  File Authenticity Guaranteed by DeepVault  ▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬
cryptodunno
Jr. Member
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 36


View Profile
September 07, 2017, 11:24:08 AM
 #463

also new here Smiley
Does anyone mine on GTX 1060?
cannot find any sensible calculator for neoscrypt so wondering if 500 kh/s is okay with ccminer?



seems 500 kh/s is reasonable ..I see little diff. avg 600kh/s on GTX 1060
finally got some time for testings and got my 4x1060 to 750-800 kh/s each with ccminer64
ishem
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 70


View Profile
September 07, 2017, 11:26:24 AM
 #464

Ok, ill answer this way.

Bitcoin is the first crypto ever right? Yes!
Is it user friendly? No!
Does it have technical problems as of now, even its the most popular? Yes!

Does Ethereum have technical problems? Yes!
Is it user friendly? No!

Do you see where i'm going with this?



Basically man... if crypto doesn't adhere to the same standards as everything else does - from a cup of coffee, to flush toiler to your lambo... then it shouldn't be traded for fiat currency. When you spend fiat currency on something everybody expects it to work 100%, not 95% or less like it's with crypto currencies... If it hasn't been the case with crypto then they better catch up to the real world standards.
abudfv2008
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 154

AJVGDmiBVJjYQxghzVbaW2vYb7tbvceSrB


View Profile
September 07, 2017, 11:31:30 AM
 #465

Do you see where i'm going with this?
1) I think you've missed what I ask the dev.
2) I'm just trying to understand whether it is just another scam/pumpydumpy coin or it has some potential. Practically I don't like that dev is staking 1/3 of all emissioning coins. It violates 20% premine and 17% "distribution" as described in the first post. If it will ever happen at all. ~50000 coins a day - in a month it will be much more than "3% for dev". All that suspicious behaviour of dev don't add any trust also.
Maybe if you put 1000000 in some setting it will give you million coins a day (don't send me to sources).  Grin

ChekaZ
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1470



View Profile
September 07, 2017, 11:40:34 AM
 #466

Do you see where i'm going with this?
1) I think you've missed what I ask the dev.
2) I'm just trying to understand whether it is just another scam/pumpydumpy coin or it has some potential. Practically I don't like that dev is staking 1/3 of all emissioning coins. It violates 20% premine and 17% "distribution" as described in the first post. If it will ever happen at all. ~50000coins a day - in a month it will be much more than "3% for dev"

I dont stake at all, just to let you know.

BTC: 1Ges1taJ69W7eEMbQLcmNGnUZenBkCnn45
FTC: 6sxjM96KMZ7t4AmDTUKDZdq82Nj931VQvY
bladescarr
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 61


View Profile
September 07, 2017, 11:40:45 AM
 #467

Finally hit my first POS Block!!

....except then it was orphaned. Lol.
Better luck next time I suppose, haha Tongue
snowflake222
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1


View Profile
September 07, 2017, 11:42:43 AM
 #468

Any update for the MAC wallet?
abudfv2008
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 154

AJVGDmiBVJjYQxghzVbaW2vYb7tbvceSrB


View Profile
September 07, 2017, 11:43:41 AM
 #469

I dont stake at all, just to let you know.
Ok - friend of yours. Someone to whom 20% premine was moved. Тому самому, который тут кидался скринами со 100 монетами капающими каждые 3 минуты.

ChekaZ
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1470



View Profile
September 07, 2017, 11:46:32 AM
 #470

Any update for the MAC wallet?

Update will come shorty.

I dont stake at all, just to let you know.
Ok - friend of yours. Someone to whom 20% premine was moved. Тому самому, который тут кидался скринами со 100 монетами капающими каждые 3 минуты.

I hold all coins of course. I mined 4! PoS blocks to test the settings. Nothing more, my wallet is disabled for PoS now.

BTC: 1Ges1taJ69W7eEMbQLcmNGnUZenBkCnn45
FTC: 6sxjM96KMZ7t4AmDTUKDZdq82Nj931VQvY
joppiesaus
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 14


View Profile
September 07, 2017, 11:51:25 AM
 #471

since i run ccminer64_65  and not ccminer.exe ( i do not see the shortcut btw?, i only see those files  ccminer32_65 , ccminer32_75, ccminer64_65 and ccminer64_75,Licence.+ my bat file )
should the code in the bat file be ccminer.exe -a neoscrypt -o stratum+tcp://eu1.altminer.net:4233 -u TjF7V6wghfghNV1myadresseditedxB6tZoNPnbU-p c=TZC
and not                                     ccminer.exe64_65 -a neoscrypt -o stratum+tcp://eu1.altminer.net:4233 -u TjF7V6wghfghNV1myadresseditedxB6tZoNPnbU-p c=TZC?
noob question prolly, trying to be helpfull too Smiley
thanks again

insert this line to your .bat file

ccminer64_75 -a neoscrypt -o stratum+tcp://eu1.altminer.net:4233 -u TjF7V6wghfghNV1myadresseditedxB6tZoNPnbU -p c=TZC

---------

I presume that TjF7V6wghfghNV1myadresseditedxB6tZoNPnbU is your wallet, if it's not insert yours
hi.
still doesnt work.
chekaz u have any ideas?

when i run any of the ccminer exe files a black window opens and closes.
first lines are along the likes of:

D:\trezar\ccminer-neoscrypt-win-1.5.80\ccminer64_75.exe: no URL supplied
Try `ccminer --help' for more information.


thanks
Ryuh
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 140


View Profile
September 07, 2017, 11:52:24 AM
 #472

Ok, ill answer this way.

Bitcoin is the first crypto ever right? Yes!
Is it user friendly? No!
Does it have technical problems as of now, even its the most popular? Yes!

Does Ethereum have technical problems? Yes!
Is it user friendly? No!

Do you see where i'm going with this?



Basically man... if crypto doesn't adhere to the same standards as everything else does - from a cup of coffee, to flush toiler to your lambo... then it shouldn't be traded for fiat currency. When you spend fiat currency on something everybody expects it to work 100%, not 95% or less like it's with crypto currencies... If it hasn't been the case with crypto then they better catch up to the real world standards.
Yes i agree with you completly, but thats why im in.
We are in the middle of something big, something that will change how we pay/send money.
And oh boy, how i hate banks and payment processors!!! They mostly profit on the back of the poorest people in the world.

They say that blockchain is Internet 2.0 and i strongly believe in that.
This will happen sooner or later and i'm glad that i'm in it early.
Maybe ill profit or maybe ill not, but this will happen with or without me.


▀     DeepOnion  |  TOR Integrated & Secured  [ Facebook  Telegram  Bitcointalk  Twitter  Youtube  Reddit ]     ▀
Your Anonymity Guaranteed  ★  Your Assets Secured by TOR  ★  Guard Your Privacy!   ❱❱❱ JOIN AIRDROP NOW!
▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬  File Authenticity Guaranteed by DeepVault  ▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬
ChekaZ
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1470



View Profile
September 07, 2017, 11:53:40 AM
 #473

since i run ccminer64_65  and not ccminer.exe ( i do not see the shortcut btw?, i only see those files  ccminer32_65 , ccminer32_75, ccminer64_65 and ccminer64_75,Licence.+ my bat file )
should the code in the bat file be ccminer.exe -a neoscrypt -o stratum+tcp://eu1.altminer.net:4233 -u TjF7V6wghfghNV1myadresseditedxB6tZoNPnbU-p c=TZC
and not                                     ccminer.exe64_65 -a neoscrypt -o stratum+tcp://eu1.altminer.net:4233 -u TjF7V6wghfghNV1myadresseditedxB6tZoNPnbU-p c=TZC?
noob question prolly, trying to be helpfull too Smiley
thanks again

insert this line to your .bat file

ccminer64_75 -a neoscrypt -o stratum+tcp://eu1.altminer.net:4233 -u TjF7V6wghfghNV1myadresseditedxB6tZoNPnbU -p c=TZC

---------

I presume that TjF7V6wghfghNV1myadresseditedxB6tZoNPnbU is your wallet, if it's not insert yours
hi.
still doesnt work.
chekaz u have any ideas?

when i run any of the ccminer exe files a black window opens and closes.
first lines are along the likes of:

D:\trezar\ccminer-neoscrypt-win-1.5.80\ccminer64_75.exe: no URL supplied
Try `ccminer --help' for more information.


thanks

you have to run the .bat file, not the ccminer.exe

BTC: 1Ges1taJ69W7eEMbQLcmNGnUZenBkCnn45
FTC: 6sxjM96KMZ7t4AmDTUKDZdq82Nj931VQvY
abudfv2008
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 154

AJVGDmiBVJjYQxghzVbaW2vYb7tbvceSrB


View Profile
September 07, 2017, 11:57:13 AM
 #474

Any update for the MAC wallet?

Update will come shorty.

I dont stake at all, just to let you know.
Ok - friend of yours. Someone to whom 20% premine was moved. Тому самому, который тут кидался скринами со 100 монетами капающими каждые 3 минуты.

I hold all coins of course. I mined 4! PoS blocks to test the settings. Nothing more, my wallet is disabled for PoS now.
1) But 24ML coins were moved to another wallets
Tmy8KnnxYQEeQHtsSze8Fx5aAQ5LK1G6h9 - 7998399.99
TnSgSGveQ7xdiaTc6HUtxgiz3qmdvWaFkN - 7997699.99
TqDkHmw1HoWkPBDoYURZXnULjLrPoUhCjM - 7993449.99
https://altminer.net/explorer/TZC?height=302


2) If not you then someone who had "power" mined all POS coins while noone else had. Because you "forgot" to include default conf file to all other so that noone could POS before that person? Thats the point? I understand that correct?

ChekaZ
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1470



View Profile
September 07, 2017, 12:00:41 PM
 #475

Any update for the MAC wallet?

Update will come shorty.

I dont stake at all, just to let you know.
Ok - friend of yours. Someone to whom 20% premine was moved. Тому самому, который тут кидался скринами со 100 монетами капающими каждые 3 минуты.

I hold all coins of course. I mined 4! PoS blocks to test the settings. Nothing more, my wallet is disabled for PoS now.
1) But 24ML coins were moved to another wallets
Tmy8KnnxYQEeQHtsSze8Fx5aAQ5LK1G6h9 - 7998399.99
TnSgSGveQ7xdiaTc6HUtxgiz3qmdvWaFkN - 7997699.99
TqDkHmw1HoWkPBDoYURZXnULjLrPoUhCjM - 7993449.99

2) If not you then someone who had "power" mined all POS coins while noone else had. Because you "forgot" to include default conf file to all other so that noone could POS before that person? Thats the point? I understand that correct?


1. That are the mint addresses, all coins are still on one of my addresses so no, you are basicly wrong.

2.  I didnt forget anything, the PoS config was there since release, I've just added stakemindepth=1000 later on.

Dunno why you try to fud here

BTC: 1Ges1taJ69W7eEMbQLcmNGnUZenBkCnn45
FTC: 6sxjM96KMZ7t4AmDTUKDZdq82Nj931VQvY
Vegan97
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 126



View Profile WWW
September 07, 2017, 12:08:19 PM
 #476

Any update for the MAC wallet?

Update will come shorty.

I dont stake at all, just to let you know.
Ok - friend of yours. Someone to whom 20% premine was moved. Тому самому, который тут кидался скринами со 100 монетами капающими каждые 3 минуты.

I hold all coins of course. I mined 4! PoS blocks to test the settings. Nothing more, my wallet is disabled for PoS now.
1) But 24ML coins were moved to another wallets
Tmy8KnnxYQEeQHtsSze8Fx5aAQ5LK1G6h9 - 7998399.99
TnSgSGveQ7xdiaTc6HUtxgiz3qmdvWaFkN - 7997699.99
TqDkHmw1HoWkPBDoYURZXnULjLrPoUhCjM - 7993449.99
https://altminer.net/explorer/TZC?height=302


2) If not you then someone who had "power" mined all POS coins while noone else had. Because you "forgot" to include default conf file to all other so that noone could POS before that person? Thats the point? I understand that correct?



2. There is some thruth to that. Before the right config was posted somebody uploaded a picture in which showed that he instamined thousand s of coins, being the only one who knew the right config.

Vegan97
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 126



View Profile WWW
September 07, 2017, 12:09:36 PM
 #477

Works like a charm.


Here it is.

ChekaZ
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1470



View Profile
September 07, 2017, 12:10:55 PM
 #478

Any update for the MAC wallet?

Update will come shorty.

I dont stake at all, just to let you know.
Ok - friend of yours. Someone to whom 20% premine was moved. Тому самому, который тут кидался скринами со 100 монетами капающими каждые 3 минуты.

I hold all coins of course. I mined 4! PoS blocks to test the settings. Nothing more, my wallet is disabled for PoS now.
1) But 24ML coins were moved to another wallets
Tmy8KnnxYQEeQHtsSze8Fx5aAQ5LK1G6h9 - 7998399.99
TnSgSGveQ7xdiaTc6HUtxgiz3qmdvWaFkN - 7997699.99
TqDkHmw1HoWkPBDoYURZXnULjLrPoUhCjM - 7993449.99
https://altminer.net/explorer/TZC?height=302


2) If not you then someone who had "power" mined all POS coins while noone else had. Because you "forgot" to include default conf file to all other so that noone could POS before that person? Thats the point? I understand that correct?



2. There is some thruth to that. Before the right config was posted somebody uploaded a picture in which showed that he instamined thousand s of coins, being the only one who knew the right config.

That was commie, he was one of the first ones who had his coins for 24h, he did bounties and had like 2k coins instantly to stake, thats why he mined 20~ blocks, nothing wrong about that, and you cant instamine, block difficulty went up. If you look at his screenshot its not mined in seconds, it took him minutes/hours to get this blocks.

BTC: 1Ges1taJ69W7eEMbQLcmNGnUZenBkCnn45
FTC: 6sxjM96KMZ7t4AmDTUKDZdq82Nj931VQvY
Vegan97
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 126



View Profile WWW
September 07, 2017, 12:13:40 PM
 #479

Any update for the MAC wallet?

Update will come shorty.

I dont stake at all, just to let you know.
Ok - friend of yours. Someone to whom 20% premine was moved. Тому самому, который тут кидался скринами со 100 монетами капающими каждые 3 минуты.

I hold all coins of course. I mined 4! PoS blocks to test the settings. Nothing more, my wallet is disabled for PoS now.
1) But 24ML coins were moved to another wallets
Tmy8KnnxYQEeQHtsSze8Fx5aAQ5LK1G6h9 - 7998399.99
TnSgSGveQ7xdiaTc6HUtxgiz3qmdvWaFkN - 7997699.99
TqDkHmw1HoWkPBDoYURZXnULjLrPoUhCjM - 7993449.99
https://altminer.net/explorer/TZC?height=302


2) If not you then someone who had "power" mined all POS coins while noone else had. Because you "forgot" to include default conf file to all other so that noone could POS before that person? Thats the point? I understand that correct?



2. There is some thruth to that. Before the right config was posted somebody uploaded a picture in which showed that he instamined thousand s of coins, being the only one who knew the right config.

That was commie, he was one of the first ones who had his coins for 24h, he did bounties and had like 2k coins instantly to stake, thats why he mined 20~ blocks, nothing wrong about that, and you cant instamine, block difficulty went up. If you look at his screenshot its not mined in seconds, it took him minutes/hours to get this blocks.

Anyway, until the correct config was uploaded some lucky ones mined a lot. Which would not call fair start at all.

cattani30
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 224


Patience is the key to success


View Profile
September 07, 2017, 12:19:41 PM
 #480

Lets give a chance to this nice project, the dev seems to be very dedicated and present here to help everyone so i think this is a good sign.
Once this coin will hit some bigger exchanges it will surely be a good surprise for all the early holders.

Pages: « 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 [24] 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 ... 83 »
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Sponsored by , a Bitcoin-accepting VPN.
Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.19 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!