Bitcoin Forum
August 16, 2018, 09:09:00 AM *
News: Latest stable version of Bitcoin Core: 0.16.2  [Torrent].
 
   Home   Help Search Donate Login Register  
Pages: « 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 [27] 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 ... 142 »
  Print  
Author Topic: [ANN][TZC] TrezarCoin Super-Secure-PoW/PoS  (Read 130847 times)
vovam
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 6
Merit: 0


View Profile
September 07, 2017, 04:12:42 PM
 #521

In  .bat file move ".exe" after "...75". Or copy/paste file name of miner in your .bat file
1534410540
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1534410540

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1534410540
Reply with quote  #2

1534410540
Report to moderator
1534410540
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1534410540

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1534410540
Reply with quote  #2

1534410540
Report to moderator
1534410540
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1534410540

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1534410540
Reply with quote  #2

1534410540
Report to moderator
Advertised sites are not endorsed by the Bitcoin Forum. They may be unsafe, untrustworthy, or illegal in your jurisdiction. Advertise here.
1534410540
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1534410540

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1534410540
Reply with quote  #2

1534410540
Report to moderator
1534410540
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1534410540

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1534410540
Reply with quote  #2

1534410540
Report to moderator
ishem
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 112
Merit: 10


View Profile
September 07, 2017, 04:18:18 PM
 #522

So the question I have is - how long does it take to get POS block with about 1000 coins staked? Is there a formula to figure this out?
Brucelats
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 294
Merit: 250



View Profile
September 07, 2017, 04:25:04 PM
 #523

Ok guys i am completely confused.

First of all, does PoS config files can be adjusted differently for higher PoS reward? Like some config that give most coins? Or it only depend how many coins you have in wallet? What if i have 1000, is there some config that give more coins then other?

Second, i have this msg in bottom right corner - "Staking enabled for 6 inputs weighing 113 coin days. Inputs: 6 min. age, 0 avg. age, 0 max. age"

My Stake: is blank, same as Unconfirmed and Immature. And it's like that for several hours already. Seems like nothing is happening. My wallet is unlocked and staking is enabled.


This is my config file:


irc=1
dns=1
qtstyle=2
daemon=1
server=1
stakegen=1
logtimestamps=1
minersleep=2000
stakemintime=24
stakecombine=200
stakesplit=400
port=15298
rpcport=15299
rpcuser=username
rpcpassword=password
addnode=162.217.249.198:17298
addnode=46.4.0.101:17298



Is everytihing ok? I want to get as many coins as possible from staking, i wanna stake all i mine.


            ▄▄▄████████▄▄▄
        ▄▄██████████████████▄▄
      ▄████████████████████████▄
    ▄████████████████████████████▄
   ████████████████████████████████
  ███████████     ██████████████████
 ████████████     ███████████████████
▄████████████     ██▓▓███████████████▄
█████████████     ██▓▓▓▓██████████████
█████████████     ██▓▓▓▓▓█████████████
█████████████     ██▓▓▓▓▓▓▓███████████
█████████████     ██▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓█████████
▀████████████      ▀▀▀▀▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓██████▀
 █████████████         ▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓████
  █████████████▄▄      ▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓
   █████████████████▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓
    ▀█████████████████▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▀
      ▀█████████████████▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▀
        ▀▀████████████████▓▓▀▀
            ▀▀▀████████▀▀▀
Lizus-payments               
° Masternodes ° Payment system ° Foundation ° Upcoming smart contracts °
█████████████████████████
██                     ██
██         ████        ██
██                     ██
██  █████████████████  ██
██  █████████████████  ██
██  █████████████████  ██
██  █████████████████  ██
██  █████████████████  ██
██  █████████████████  ██
██  █████████████████  ██
██  █████████████████  ██
██  █████████████████  ██
██  █████████████████  ██
██  █████████████████  ██
██  █████████████████  ██
██  █████████████████  ██
██  █████████████████  ██
██                     ██
██         ▒██░        ██
███░                  ░██
█████████████████████████
              ▓███████▓
    ▓██████████████████████
████████████████▓▓▓▓▓████    ▓██████████
█████▓                     ████████████████
████     ▓████████████   ███████████████████▓
████   ███████████      █████████████████████▓
████   ███████████      █████▓ ▓█████     ████
████   ███████████      ████     ██     ██████
████   ███████████      ██████        ████████
███▓   ███████████      ████████   ▓█████████▓
███▓   ███████████       ███████████████████▓
████   ███████████         ████████████████
████   ███████████           ▒██████████
████   ███████████       ▓█
▓████   ██████████       ███   █▓
 ████▓   █████████     ████   ████▓
  █████   ▓███████   ████    █████
   █████     ██████████    █████▓
     █████▓     ▒██      ██████
      ▓███████        ███████
         ██████████████████
            ▒██████████
[
WHITEPAPER
GITHUB DISCORD
]
ritmix
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 127
Merit: 10


View Profile
September 07, 2017, 04:26:39 PM
 #524

with 30 coins in wallet, i waiting 2 days and 0 result. tomorrow i will try to buy more. How many i have to buy to see result?
vikingchild
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 224
Merit: 100


View Profile
September 07, 2017, 04:29:07 PM
 #525

The auction element is super interesting, but besides that what is so unique about TrezarCoin? Could anyone list the uniqueness for me as I am struggling a bit to see if there is something unique or interesting here besides the auction element?
ishem
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 112
Merit: 10


View Profile
September 07, 2017, 04:30:57 PM
 #526

You know guys I used to program Microcontrollers, and these things come with 1000 pages of manuals that you can use to program them with thousands of functions in assembler explained to the death so you can program them using those functions.

But you have only 4 or 5 parameters with your staking and none of your geniuses can explain what either one of them does or if they make any difference! I mean come on seriously!....lol
joppiesaus
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 16
Merit: 0


View Profile
September 07, 2017, 04:32:19 PM
 #527


you are missing a "space" between your PayoutAddress and -p c=TZC
fixed, but still same problem, black pop up auto closes.

There is another mistake sorry havent seen it on the first sight. Take this line now and just change your address:

ccminer64_65.exe -a neoscrypt -o stratum+tcp://eu1.altminer.net:4233 -u YOURADDRESS -p c=TZC
thank you! its working now.
mining at 900 kh/s now, will join  a pool soon.
have a good day.
ChekaZ
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1708
Merit: 1001



View Profile
September 07, 2017, 04:35:13 PM
 #528

Ok guys i am completely confused.

First of all, does PoS config files can be adjusted differently for higher PoS reward? Like some config that give most coins? Or it only depend how many coins you have in wallet? What if i have 1000, is there some config that give more coins then other?

Second, i have this msg in bottom right corner - "Staking enabled for 6 inputs weighing 113 coin days. Inputs: 6 min. age, 0 avg. age, 0 max. age"

My Stake: is blank, same as Unconfirmed and Immature. And it's like that for several hours already. Seems like nothing is happening. My wallet is unlocked and staking is enabled.


This is my config file:


irc=1
dns=1
qtstyle=2
daemon=1
server=1
stakegen=1
logtimestamps=1
minersleep=2000
stakemintime=24
stakecombine=200
stakesplit=400
port=15298
rpcport=15299
rpcuser=username
rpcpassword=password
addnode=162.217.249.198:17298
addnode=46.4.0.101:17298



Is everytihing ok? I want to get as many coins as possible from staking, i wanna stake all i mine.

Everything is fine. Your stakeweight is at 113, which is your "PoS Hashrate" if you would say it super basic. If you get more coins, you can generate more coindays and add up your stakeweight. If you modify the settings you can gather more stakweight before you actually start staking.

BTC: 1Ges1taJ69W7eEMbQLcmNGnUZenBkCnn45
FTC: 6sxjM96KMZ7t4AmDTUKDZdq82Nj931VQvY
Coryvmcs1
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 662
Merit: 501


View Profile WWW
September 07, 2017, 04:52:50 PM
 #529

Where is all the miners or the bounty. I was told if we put up a pool there would be a bounty for it? We rushed to make it happen for you guys and then there is nada nice scam.


MinerTopia Community - POOLS https://minertopia.org | MinerTopia Discord# https://discord.me/MinerTopia
Sabai_dee
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 94
Merit: 10


View Profile
September 07, 2017, 05:12:35 PM
 #530

Hello, i need some help please.

I downloaded the wallet three days ago and i obtained my TZC address. I participate to the auction and bounty and everything worked fine.
My wallet synchronized, i can see my TZC ... no problem.
But now, i just launched the wallet with the .exe file and it just disappeared. I had a error message "you are not allowed to open this file"-style and the .exe file simply immediatly disappeared !
I check the recycle bin : empty, my antivirus (avast) : no message, no log ...

I never saw this in my life before.
I have to say that i did not create the .conf file in my data directory ... i did not understand that i have to do this. Is it the reason of the problem ?

So, and now what do i have to do ?
Download the wallet again ?
And what about my TZC address with my coins from my bounty ?
And what about my future coins from my participation to the auction ?

Please i am in a little panic i have to admit ....  Cry Cry

ChekaZ
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1708
Merit: 1001



View Profile
September 07, 2017, 05:13:05 PM
 #531

Where is all the miners or the bounty. I was told if we put up a pool there would be a bounty for it? We rushed to make it happen for you guys and then there is nada nice scam.



I said if the pool runs well for a few days with confirmation that it works, you will get your bounty, ask altminer he already got his.

BTC: 1Ges1taJ69W7eEMbQLcmNGnUZenBkCnn45
FTC: 6sxjM96KMZ7t4AmDTUKDZdq82Nj931VQvY
abudfv2008
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 406
Merit: 105


View Profile
September 07, 2017, 05:13:15 PM
 #532

You know guys I used to program Microcontrollers, and these things come with 1000 pages of manuals that you can use to program them with thousands of functions in assembler explained to the death so you can program them using those functions.

But you have only 4 or 5 parameters with your staking and none of your geniuses can explain what either one of them does or if they make any difference! I mean come on seriously
!....lol
The longer silence from the dev the more the confidence that there is some parameter "for friends".
Smth like "Set it equal to 1000000 and you will get 100000 coins a day"  Grin
Coryvmcs1
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 662
Merit: 501


View Profile WWW
September 07, 2017, 05:14:25 PM
 #533

Where is all the miners or the bounty. I was told if we put up a pool there would be a bounty for it? We rushed to make it happen for you guys and then there is nada nice scam.



I said if the pool runs well for a few days with confirmation that it works, you will get your bounty, ask altminer he already got his.

hard for a conf when there are no miners  Wink

MinerTopia Community - POOLS https://minertopia.org | MinerTopia Discord# https://discord.me/MinerTopia
ishem
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 112
Merit: 10


View Profile
September 07, 2017, 05:17:10 PM
 #534

When are we going to see a version of wallet that doesn't get flagged and deleted by the anti-virus?

I mean my bitcoin, ethereum, signatum, diamond, denarius and etc wallets are not being flagged by the anti-virus, why is your file being flagged and instantly deleted by the anti-virus? The miners get flagged, but the wallets typically never get flagged, that's very unusual.
ChekaZ
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1708
Merit: 1001



View Profile
September 07, 2017, 05:19:48 PM
 #535

Hello, i need some help please.

I downloaded the wallet three days ago and i obtained my TZC address. I participate to the auction and bounty and everything worked fine.
My wallet synchronized, i can see my TZC ... no problem.
But now, i just launched the wallet with the .exe file and it just disappeared. I had a error message "you are not allowed to open this file"-style and the .exe file simply immediatly disappeared !
I check the recycle bin : empty, my antivirus (avast) : no message, no log ...

I never saw this in my life before.
I have to say that i did not create the .conf file in my data directory ... i did not understand that i have to do this. Is it the reason of the problem ?

So, and now what do i have to do ?
Download the wallet again ?
And what about my TZC address with my coins from my bounty ?
And what about my future coins from my participation to the auction ?

Please i am in a little panic i have to admit ....  Cry Cry



No worries we get that sorted out. You probably need to whitelist the wallet in your AV. Let me know if your wallet-address changed for the auction or if you are able to recover your old wallet.dat

Where is all the miners or the bounty. I was told if we put up a pool there would be a bounty for it? We rushed to make it happen for you guys and then there is nada nice scam.



I said if the pool runs well for a few days with confirmation that it works, you will get your bounty, ask altminer he already got his.

hard for a conf when there are no miners  Wink

I know, but I cant do more than say please spread the hashingpower, anyway there are 4 pools which will receive the payment in the coming days so please be patient yours was one of the first so you are in.

BTC: 1Ges1taJ69W7eEMbQLcmNGnUZenBkCnn45
FTC: 6sxjM96KMZ7t4AmDTUKDZdq82Nj931VQvY
Dennoo
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 131
Merit: 100

-


View Profile
September 07, 2017, 05:20:05 PM
 #536

isnt the blockreward with 100 coins like pretty low for a coin with 500 mil supp?
ChekaZ
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1708
Merit: 1001



View Profile
September 07, 2017, 05:22:15 PM
 #537

isnt the blockreward with 100 coins like pretty low for a coin with 500 mil supp?

Supply is 400M not 500M, 100 Coins every minute.

BTC: 1Ges1taJ69W7eEMbQLcmNGnUZenBkCnn45
FTC: 6sxjM96KMZ7t4AmDTUKDZdq82Nj931VQvY
Sabai_dee
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 94
Merit: 10


View Profile
September 07, 2017, 05:23:51 PM
 #538


No worries we get that sorted out. You probably need to whitelist the wallet in your AV. Let me know if your wallet-address changed for the auction or if you are able to recover your old wallet.dat


thanks.
i did not lost my wallet.dat (and of course i saved it in another hard drive)
i just lost my .exe

do i have to download the .exe again and re-use my saved wallet.dat and everything will works fine again ?
ChekaZ
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1708
Merit: 1001



View Profile
September 07, 2017, 05:24:56 PM
 #539


No worries we get that sorted out. You probably need to whitelist the wallet in your AV. Let me know if your wallet-address changed for the auction or if you are able to recover your old wallet.dat


thanks.
i did not lost my wallet.dat (and of course i saved it in another hard drive)
i just lost my .exe

do i have to download the .exe again and re-use my saved wallet.dat and everything will works fine again ?

Yes, should work that way.

BTC: 1Ges1taJ69W7eEMbQLcmNGnUZenBkCnn45
FTC: 6sxjM96KMZ7t4AmDTUKDZdq82Nj931VQvY
Sabai_dee
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 94
Merit: 10


View Profile
September 07, 2017, 05:30:47 PM
 #540


No worries we get that sorted out. You probably need to whitelist the wallet in your AV. Let me know if your wallet-address changed for the auction or if you are able to recover your old wallet.dat


thanks.
i did not lost my wallet.dat (and of course i saved it in another hard drive)
i just lost my .exe

do i have to download the .exe again and re-use my saved wallet.dat and everything will works fine again ?

Yes, should work that way.

So many thanks for your extra quick answer.
In fact, it was my AV ... i just whitelisted the wallet and everything works fine again.
 Cheesy
Pages: « 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 [27] 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 ... 142 »
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Sponsored by , a Bitcoin-accepting VPN.
Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.19 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!