Bitcoin Forum
July 30, 2021, 09:06:00 PM *
News: Latest Bitcoin Core release: 0.21.1 [Torrent]
 
   Home   Help Search Login Register More  
Pages: « 1 ... 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 [58] 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 100 101 102 103 104 105 106 107 108 ... 180 »
  Print  
Author Topic: LUXCoin—New PHI2 PoW/PoS Hybrid—SC—SegWit—PrivateSend—PoS Web Wallet—LuxGate  (Read 129771 times)
lupanar
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 1344
Merit: 252



View Profile
February 06, 2018, 05:53:51 PM
 #1141

Excuse me, but wtf is going on?
I've upgraded to newest wallet, added nodes, I have 6 active connections now.
Then I sent LUX from wallet to cryptopia. 40 minutes ago. Still I see:

Cocтoяниe: 0/unconfirmed
Дaтa: 06.02.2018 20:04
To: Cryptopia LQiXFG4249e74ExTSam2YsgEXpVh3FmWBf
Debit: -40.64000000 LUX
Transaction fee: -0.00077668 LUX
Net amount: -40.64077668 LUX
Transaction ID: 57018c1487126bd064c1ef885b06ecbd5a313c2cf83e54d9579b1b4a41e01002
Output index: 0

No confirmations, no LUX on wallet, no LUX on Cryptopia, nothing.
did your wallet fully synced?

    ▄███▄▄                  ▄▄███▄
▄██▄ ▀▀████▄              ▄████▀▀ ▄██▄
 ▀████▄ ▀▀████▄        ▄████▀▀ ▄████▀
█▄ ▀▀████▄ ▀▀████   ▄████▀▀ ▄████▀▀ ▄█
███  ▄▀▀████▄ ▀  ▄████▀▀ ▄████▀▀▄  ███
███  ██▄ ▀▀   ▄████▀▀ ▄████▀▀ ▄██  ███
███  ██▀   ▄████▀▀ ▄████▀▀ ▄  ▀██  ███
███  ▀  ▄████▀▀ ▄████▀▀  ████▄  ▀  ███
█▀   ▄████▀▀ ▄████▀▀ ▄▄█▄  ▀████▄   ▀█
  ▄████▀▀ ▄████▀▀    ▀▀████▄ ▀▀████▄
████▀▀ ▄████▀▀          ▀▀████▄ ▀▀████
███  ████▀▀ ▄█▄         ▄▄ ▀▀████  ███
███  ███  ▄▀▀███▄    ▄███▀▀   ███  ███
███  ███  ██▄ ▀▀  ▄███▀▀ ▄██  ███  ███
███  ███  █▀   ▄███▀▀ ▄███▀▀  ███  ███
███  ███    ▄███▀▀ ▄███▀▀  ▄  ███  ███
███  ███  ███▀▀ ▄███▀▀   ▄██  ███  ███
▀██  ███  ▀▀ ▄███▀▀  ▄██▄ ▀█  ███  ██▀
  ▀  ███  ▄███▀▀      ▀▀███▄  ███  ▀
      ▀█  █▀▀            ▀▀█  █▀
LUXCORE
██████████████▄
██          ██▀█▄
██  ██████  ██  ▀█▄
██  ██████  ██    ▀█
██  ██████  ████████
██                ██
██  ████████████  ██
██                ██
██  ████████████  ██
██                ██
██  ████████████  ██
██                ██
██  ████████████  ██
██                ██
██  ███████       ██
██                ██
████████████████████
▬▬▬     DOWNLOAD WALLETS     ▬▬▬
| WINDOWS | MAC | LINUX | LUXBLOCKCHAIN |
████████      EXCHANGE      ████████



                      ▄▄
                  ▄▄████
              ▄▄████████
          ▄▄███████▀████
      ▄▄█████████▀ █████
  ▄▄███████████▀ ▄██████
█████████████▀  ████████
   ▀▀██████▀  ▄█████████
       ▀▀▀  ▄███████████
           ▄████████████
           █████████████
           ████▀  ▀▀████
           ██▀       ▀██
1627679160
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1627679160

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1627679160
Reply with quote  #2

1627679160
Report to moderator
1627679160
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1627679160

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1627679160
Reply with quote  #2

1627679160
Report to moderator
Advertised sites are not endorsed by the Bitcoin Forum. They may be unsafe, untrustworthy, or illegal in your jurisdiction. Advertise here.
1627679160
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1627679160

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1627679160
Reply with quote  #2

1627679160
Report to moderator
Shodo
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 27
Merit: 0


View Profile
February 06, 2018, 06:02:26 PM
 #1142

Yes, it's fully synced. Everything looks fine.
The problem maybe is that - when I was sending I didn't added nodes yet. So it was fully synced but I had 0 connections to network (I noticed it after transaction).
So I sent LUX, then noticed that there are zero connections, closed it, added nodes, now I have connections to network but still 0 confirmations for transaction.

Is there a way I can rollback stucked transaction?

UPDATE - I have 1 confirmation. After one hour exactly. Not greatest speed I must say.
lupanar
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 1344
Merit: 252



View Profile
February 06, 2018, 06:10:03 PM
 #1143

Yes, it's fully synced. Everything looks fine.
The problem maybe is that - when I was sending I didn't added nodes yet. So it was fully synced but I had 0 connections to network (I noticed it after transaction).
So I sent LUX, then noticed that there are zero connections, closed it, added nodes, now I have connections to network but still 0 confirmations for transaction.

Is there a way I can rollback stucked transaction?

UPDATE - I have 1 confirmation. After one hour exactly. Not greatest speed I must say.
Thats why always make sure that u r fully synced with network before sending coins  Wink

    ▄███▄▄                  ▄▄███▄
▄██▄ ▀▀████▄              ▄████▀▀ ▄██▄
 ▀████▄ ▀▀████▄        ▄████▀▀ ▄████▀
█▄ ▀▀████▄ ▀▀████   ▄████▀▀ ▄████▀▀ ▄█
███  ▄▀▀████▄ ▀  ▄████▀▀ ▄████▀▀▄  ███
███  ██▄ ▀▀   ▄████▀▀ ▄████▀▀ ▄██  ███
███  ██▀   ▄████▀▀ ▄████▀▀ ▄  ▀██  ███
███  ▀  ▄████▀▀ ▄████▀▀  ████▄  ▀  ███
█▀   ▄████▀▀ ▄████▀▀ ▄▄█▄  ▀████▄   ▀█
  ▄████▀▀ ▄████▀▀    ▀▀████▄ ▀▀████▄
████▀▀ ▄████▀▀          ▀▀████▄ ▀▀████
███  ████▀▀ ▄█▄         ▄▄ ▀▀████  ███
███  ███  ▄▀▀███▄    ▄███▀▀   ███  ███
███  ███  ██▄ ▀▀  ▄███▀▀ ▄██  ███  ███
███  ███  █▀   ▄███▀▀ ▄███▀▀  ███  ███
███  ███    ▄███▀▀ ▄███▀▀  ▄  ███  ███
███  ███  ███▀▀ ▄███▀▀   ▄██  ███  ███
▀██  ███  ▀▀ ▄███▀▀  ▄██▄ ▀█  ███  ██▀
  ▀  ███  ▄███▀▀      ▀▀███▄  ███  ▀
      ▀█  █▀▀            ▀▀█  █▀
LUXCORE
██████████████▄
██          ██▀█▄
██  ██████  ██  ▀█▄
██  ██████  ██    ▀█
██  ██████  ████████
██                ██
██  ████████████  ██
██                ██
██  ████████████  ██
██                ██
██  ████████████  ██
██                ██
██  ████████████  ██
██                ██
██  ███████       ██
██                ██
████████████████████
▬▬▬     DOWNLOAD WALLETS     ▬▬▬
| WINDOWS | MAC | LINUX | LUXBLOCKCHAIN |
████████      EXCHANGE      ████████



                      ▄▄
                  ▄▄████
              ▄▄████████
          ▄▄███████▀████
      ▄▄█████████▀ █████
  ▄▄███████████▀ ▄██████
█████████████▀  ████████
   ▀▀██████▀  ▄█████████
       ▀▀▀  ▄███████████
           ▄████████████
           █████████████
           ████▀  ▀▀████
           ██▀       ▀██
morfinmand
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 20
Merit: 0


View Profile
February 06, 2018, 06:17:53 PM
 #1144

Please note Cryptopia is on the upgraded wallet v4.0.0- only transactions sent from v4.0.0 will be confirmed*. So please do upgrade to the latest version before you sent LUX to Cryptopia.

----------------------------------------------------------

Windows wallet - https://github.com/216k155/lux/releases/download/v4.0.0/lux-qt-wins.zip

Linux wallet - https://github.com/216k155/lux/releases/download/v4.0.0/lux-qt-linux.zip


If upgrading - please ensure you have a backup of your wallet.dat file!!!

Once you are completely sure you have a backup

1) Windows
a) Make another backup of your wallet - file - backup - save to a safe location
b) Stop v3.0.4 wallet
c) Delete all files except for the wallet.dat file in %appdata%/lux
d) Run the new v4.0.0 wallet


2) Linux
a) Make another backup of your wallet - file - backup - save to a safe location
b) Stop v3.0.4 wallet
c) Delete all files except for the wallet.dat file in .lux in your home directory
d) Run the new v4.0.0 wallet

3) MacOS
a) Updated wallet will be released in next 24hrs

----------------------------------------------------------------

If you are solo mining - solo mining is disabled in v4. Please mine to a pool.

If you are mining to a pool - please make sure they are on the v4 wallet (you can check the block the pool is on - it needs to match the v4 explorer - https://chainz.cryptoid.info/lux/

--------------------------------------------------------------

Nodes if you need them

addnode=73.15.255.41:26868
addnode=88.88.9.196:26868
addnode=5.189.142.181:26868
addnode=87.121.21.87:26868
addnode=185.80.155.169:26868
addnode=24.8.183.131:26868
addnode=219.75.75.71:26868
addnode=217.174.57.125:26868
addnode=81.108.220.210:26868
addnode=95.31.27.38:26868
addnode=5.166.86.151:26868
addnode=18.96.7.166:26868
addnode=108.35.209.233:26868
addnode=43.255.112.21:26868
addnode=103.252.219.154:26868
addnode=176.32.5.50:26868
addnode=45.77.44.147:26868
addnode=207.246.96.37:26868
addnode=45.76.33.22:26868
addnode=108.61.208.4:26868
I cant get wallet to sync. it says 0 connections, but i already added nodes and tried resttarting and doing it all over again.
melfimovmining
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 4
Merit: 0


View Profile
February 06, 2018, 06:24:21 PM
 #1145

Hello,
Looks like i got some problem with my new wallet for win. I can't encrypt my wallet for staking. the function is not active in menu. I can lock and unlock it, but can't encrypt it, so staking is't available. Who has the same problem? how to fix it?
morfinmand
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 20
Merit: 0


View Profile
February 06, 2018, 06:33:24 PM
 #1146

nope, i tried everything. 0 connections.
webchris
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 142
Merit: 10


View Profile WWW
February 06, 2018, 06:51:30 PM
 #1147

Staking is disabled until block 180k. I think this has confused a lot of people. But it makes sense for a fair transition for everyone.

Your wallet will say it is not staking. That is normal.

Join a Safe Shared LUX Masternode -> https://www.luxmasternode.com
Shodo
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 27
Merit: 0


View Profile
February 06, 2018, 07:33:53 PM
 #1148

Yes, it's fully synced. Everything looks fine.
The problem maybe is that - when I was sending I didn't added nodes yet. So it was fully synced but I had 0 connections to network (I noticed it after transaction).
So I sent LUX, then noticed that there are zero connections, closed it, added nodes, now I have connections to network but still 0 confirmations for transaction.

Is there a way I can rollback stucked transaction?

UPDATE - I have 1 confirmation. After one hour exactly. Not greatest speed I must say.
Thats why always make sure that u r fully synced with network before sending coins  Wink

Yeah, but there's another problem. 43 confirmations and nothing on Cryptopia yet. 2.5 hours since sending. Is this normal?
mihabolil
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 8
Merit: 0


View Profile
February 06, 2018, 07:42:50 PM
 #1149

Please more valid nodes, new wallet won't sync
Eneen
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 56
Merit: 0


View Profile
February 06, 2018, 07:46:32 PM
 #1150

Please more valid nodes, new wallet won't sync

Same here
Bender957
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 104
Merit: 0


View Profile
February 06, 2018, 07:48:37 PM
 #1151


anyone receive payments from yiimp?
wacko
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1106
Merit: 1014


View Profile
February 06, 2018, 08:50:12 PM
Last edit: February 06, 2018, 09:01:56 PM by wacko
 #1152

43 confirmations and nothing on Cryptopia yet. 2.5 hours since sending. Is this normal?
Unfortunately, that's considered "normal" on cryptopia. It's like their database is set up to get updates from their lux wallet only once per each 2-3 hours.

anyone receive payments from yiimp?
I do. Received all the payments, including the last 2 that came from the pool ~ 3.5 hour ago and 30 minutes ago.

Having trouble syncing the wallet though. Even with all those nodes added to the conf file, it still takes ages to connect and I have to restart the wallet several times in order to get it to start syncing.

Aaaand.. all the pools are dead. Something with the whole network?

Bender957
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 104
Merit: 0


View Profile
February 06, 2018, 09:02:44 PM
 #1153


all pools is down again?  Huh
ztaz
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 560
Merit: 10


View Profile
February 06, 2018, 09:04:20 PM
 #1154


all pools is down again?  Huh
yes...all the pools fell .... what's with the network Huh??
Bender957
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 104
Merit: 0


View Profile
February 06, 2018, 09:04:44 PM
 #1155


Aaaand.. all the pools are dead. Something with the whole network?


how you do autoswitch between pools?? could you shouw your bat file for sample?
wacko
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1106
Merit: 1014


View Profile
February 06, 2018, 09:10:25 PM
 #1156

how you do autoswitch between pools?? could you shouw your bat file for sample?
It's a standard feature for any ccminer, you simply make a "pools.conf" file in your miner's folder and specify all your pools there, then run the miner with your usual batch file with "-c pools.conf" added to it. Just google "ccminer pools.conf" for the syntax.
Bender957
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 104
Merit: 0


View Profile
February 06, 2018, 09:16:31 PM
 #1157

It's a standard feature for any ccminer, you simply make a "pools.conf" file in your miner's folder and specify all your pools there, then run the miner with your usual batch file with "-c pools.conf" added to it. Just google "ccminer pools.conf" for the syntax.

Thanks!
matey1111
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 178
Merit: 13


View Profile
February 06, 2018, 09:45:37 PM
 #1158

Yes, it's fully synced. Everything looks fine.
The problem maybe is that - when I was sending I didn't added nodes yet. So it was fully synced but I had 0 connections to network (I noticed it after transaction).
So I sent LUX, then noticed that there are zero connections, closed it, added nodes, now I have connections to network but still 0 confirmations for transaction.

Is there a way I can rollback stucked transaction?

UPDATE - I have 1 confirmation. After one hour exactly. Not greatest speed I must say.
Thats why always make sure that u r fully synced with network before sending coins  Wink

Yeah, but there's another problem. 43 confirmations and nothing on Cryptopia yet. 2.5 hours since sending. Is this normal?

this is normal, cryptopia may even delay your deposit for days on end for many/all coins. Their 20 confirm counter is complete BS.
matey1111
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 178
Merit: 13


View Profile
February 06, 2018, 09:49:25 PM
 #1159

cryptopia not deposit coins sent from altminer pool

cryptopia does not support mining deposits so you just might never get it, or it could take days. They state this when you generate a LUX wallet address.
wacko
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1106
Merit: 1014


View Profile
February 06, 2018, 09:53:52 PM
 #1160

cryptopia not deposit coins sent from altminer pool

cryptopia does not support mining deposits so you just might never get it, or it could take days. They state this when you generate a LUX wallet address.
You're confusing "mined/generated" transactions with the standard transactions. The first ones won't work with an exchange address, but the 2nd type will. And all the pools out there (with the only exception of p2pool, afaik, but I don't think there's any for luxcoin) pay their miners with standard transactions. They're exactly identical to the ones you'd send from your local wallet to an exchange wallet. And they reach cryptopia just fine.
Pages: « 1 ... 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 [58] 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 100 101 102 103 104 105 106 107 108 ... 180 »
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.19 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!