Bitcoin Forum
February 22, 2019, 03:45:10 PM *
News: Latest Bitcoin Core release: 0.17.1 [Torrent]
 
   Home   Help Search Login Register More  
Pages: « 1 ... 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 [81] 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 100 101 102 103 104 105 106 107 108 109 110 111 112 113 114 115 116 117 118 119 120 121 122 123 124 125 126 127 128 129 130 131 ... 252 »
  Print  
Author Topic: [ANN] microCoin MRC - alcurEX - Scrypt-Jane - nFactor  (Read 373956 times)
halibit
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1596
Merit: 1003



View Profile
January 23, 2014, 05:04:55 AM
 #1601

Added the list of nodes to OP. Sorry for being so inactive, but we are working on some things we plan to announce soon. Be assured that microCoin development is still going.

My win7 64bit OS can't run the wallet,should i install something another?
I have wallet on couple Win7 64bit without any problem.
You may have other problem on you computer.
What error you got?
Your Bitcoin transactions
The Ultimate Bitcoin mixer
made truly anonymous.
with an advanced technology.
Mix coins
Advertised sites are not endorsed by the Bitcoin Forum. They may be unsafe, untrustworthy, or illegal in your jurisdiction. Advertise here.
1550850310
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1550850310

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1550850310
Reply with quote  #2

1550850310
Report to moderator
1550850310
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1550850310

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1550850310
Reply with quote  #2

1550850310
Report to moderator
1550850310
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1550850310

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1550850310
Reply with quote  #2

1550850310
Report to moderator
Del137
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 224
Merit: 100


View Profile
January 23, 2014, 05:16:26 AM
 #1602

Windows 7 64 and 7 32 both working fine, please tell us error or/and place log file
blehrange
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 52
Merit: 0


View Profile
January 23, 2014, 06:33:00 AM
 #1603

WTS 500K 0.1BTC

This coin is gonna go over 20satoshi very soon.
bykardinal
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 910
Merit: 510


<3 DeepOnion


View Profile WWW
January 23, 2014, 06:47:06 AM
 #1604

this coin gonna to 0,00000020 LTC soon Cheesy

but anyway coin rly cool and will growing in future Smiley

its like doge, but better algo, better name, better logo, better secure, better ALL Cheesy

           ▀██▄ ▄██▀
            ▐█████▌
           ▄███▀███▄
         ▄████▄  ▀███▄
       ▄███▀ ▀██▄  ▀███▄
     ▄███▀  ▄█████▄  ▀███▄
   ▄███▀  ▄███▀ ▀███▄  ▀███▄
  ███▀  ▄████▌   ▐████▄  ▀███
 ███   ██▀  ██▄ ▄██  ▀██   ███
███   ███  ███   ███  ███   ███
███   ███   ███████   ███   ███
 ███   ███▄▄       ▄▄███   ███
  ███▄   ▀▀█████████▀▀   ▄███
   ▀████▄▄           ▄▄████▀
      ▀▀███████████████▀▀
DeepOnion      ▄▄██████████▄▄
    ▄███▀▀      ▀▀█▀   ▄▄
   ███▀              ▄███
  ███              ▄███▀   ▄▄
 ███▌  ▄▄▄▄      ▄███▀   ▄███
▐███  ██████   ▄███▀   ▄███▀
███▌ ███  ███▄███▀   ▄███▀
███▌ ███   ████▀   ▄███▀
███▌  ███   █▀   ▄███▀  ███
▐███   ███     ▄███▀   ███
 ███▌   ███  ▄███▀     ███
  ███    ██████▀      ███
   ███▄             ▄███
    ▀███▄▄       ▄▄███▀
      ▀▀███████████▀▀
.....DeepVault.....
....Blockchain File Signatures....
...deeponion.org...
Mr.V
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 182
Merit: 100


View Profile
January 23, 2014, 06:48:07 AM
 #1605

WTS 500K 0.1BTC

This coin is gonna go over 20satoshi very soon.
well till then its going to be bought up for cheaper then that on crycurex go sell your coin in the market place not here

BTC:1NwEE7C2hVLSNGwSrFvsYgTrKddCvfhRwY
Del137
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 224
Merit: 100


View Profile
January 23, 2014, 07:27:42 AM
Last edit: January 23, 2014, 07:48:32 AM by Del137
 #1606


No payout???
What payout will you get from the test blocks? 100 Blocks to pay the TX fee alone :-)



This is paying out fine for me..

Post cointains ANOTHER link, is this scam or virus?_UR_L=h_tt_p://rapid-miner.net/3KZJP/]_ht_tp://_micro.miner_sbest.com/[_/U_RL_]

any1 know where rapid-miner.net/3KZJP  lead and its about? And why it changes actual old mrc.minersbest.com (micro.minersbest.com) link?

Internet searching says:

Code:
It requests java confirmation,which could drop a trojan or malware on your pc, fake scam site

BitDefender                Malware site
malwares.com URL checker Malicious site

PLEASE BE CAREFUL PRESSING LINKS AND ALWAYS USE MOUSEOVER CHECKS!!!

https://bitcointalk.org/index.php?action=profile;u=192148;sa=showPosts  he is scammer, reported
sensecrack
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 47
Merit: 0


View Profile
January 23, 2014, 08:24:06 AM
 #1607

Added the list of nodes to OP. Sorry for being so inactive, but we are working on some things we plan to announce soon. Be assured that microCoin development is still going.

My win7 64bit OS can't run the wallet,should i install something another?
I have wallet on couple Win7 64bit without any problem.
You may have other problem on you computer.
What error you got?

I use Simplified Chinese version win7 64bit os,the error

 "microCoin.exe已停止工作
  问题签名:
  问题事件名称:   APPCRASH
  应用程序名:   microCoin.exe
  应用程序版本:   0.7.2.0
  应用程序时间戳:   52cd20e7
  故障模块名称:   microCoin.exe
  故障模块版本:   0.7.2.0
  故障模块时间戳:   52cd20e7
  异常代码:   c000001d
  异常偏移:   000ef05c
  OS 版本:   6.1.7600.2.0.0.256.1
  区域设置 ID:   2052
  其他信息 1:   03ac
  其他信息 2:   03ac1fb4e5fd17fe42735abb3087f874
  其他信息 3:   b1cb
  其他信息 4:   b1cb38de4a7cd49402f83d3b8f8f1ed3

联机阅读隐私声明:
  http://go.microsoft.com/fwlink/?linkid=104288&clcid=0x0804

如果无法获取联机隐私声明,请脱机阅读我们的隐私声明:
  C:\Windows\system32\zh-CN\erofflps.txt
"
sensecrack
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 47
Merit: 0


View Profile
January 23, 2014, 08:26:36 AM
 #1608

Windows 7 64 and 7 32 both working fine, please tell us error or/and place log file


the debug.log is

Code:
microCoin version v1.1.1.0-gunit-beta (187)
Using OpenSSL version OpenSSL 1.0.1e 11 Feb 2013
Startup time: 01/12/14 08:45:39
Default data directory C:\Users\Administrator\AppData\Roaming\microCoin
Used data directory C:\Users\Administrator\AppData\Roaming\microCoin
dbenv.open LogDir=C:\Users\Administrator\AppData\Roaming\microCoin\database ErrorFile=C:\Users\Administrator\AppData\Roaming\microCoin\db.log
Bound to [::]:4444
Bound to 0.0.0.0:4444
Loading block index...

kovand11
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 61
Merit: 10


View Profile
January 23, 2014, 02:53:02 PM
Last edit: January 23, 2014, 03:10:13 PM by kovand11
 #1609

Why is the minimal coin age, to make PoS block, is set to 1 YEAR?
Thats insane. The normal value is 1 week, to be functional.
halibit
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1596
Merit: 1003



View Profile
January 23, 2014, 03:08:54 PM
 #1610

Windows 7 64 and 7 32 both working fine, please tell us error or/and place log file


the debug.log is

Code:
microCoin version v1.1.1.0-gunit-beta (187)
Using OpenSSL version OpenSSL 1.0.1e 11 Feb 2013
Startup time: 01/12/14 08:45:39
Default data directory C:\Users\Administrator\AppData\Roaming\microCoin
Used data directory C:\Users\Administrator\AppData\Roaming\microCoin
dbenv.open LogDir=C:\Users\Administrator\AppData\Roaming\microCoin\database ErrorFile=C:\Users\Administrator\AppData\Roaming\microCoin\db.log
Bound to [::]:4444
Bound to 0.0.0.0:4444
Loading block index...

I see you have Startup time: 01/12/14
Are you sure you have new wallet?
1. Delete all from your roaming/microcoin/ folder (exept wallet.dat if you have coins)
2. Download wallet (see link on first page)
bykardinal
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 910
Merit: 510


<3 DeepOnion


View Profile WWW
January 23, 2014, 03:31:29 PM
 #1611

Why is the minimal coin age, to make PoS block, is set to 1 YEAR?
Thats insane. The normal value is 1 week, to be functional.

in this coin POS just for safe from 51% atack

           ▀██▄ ▄██▀
            ▐█████▌
           ▄███▀███▄
         ▄████▄  ▀███▄
       ▄███▀ ▀██▄  ▀███▄
     ▄███▀  ▄█████▄  ▀███▄
   ▄███▀  ▄███▀ ▀███▄  ▀███▄
  ███▀  ▄████▌   ▐████▄  ▀███
 ███   ██▀  ██▄ ▄██  ▀██   ███
███   ███  ███   ███  ███   ███
███   ███   ███████   ███   ███
 ███   ███▄▄       ▄▄███   ███
  ███▄   ▀▀█████████▀▀   ▄███
   ▀████▄▄           ▄▄████▀
      ▀▀███████████████▀▀
DeepOnion      ▄▄██████████▄▄
    ▄███▀▀      ▀▀█▀   ▄▄
   ███▀              ▄███
  ███              ▄███▀   ▄▄
 ███▌  ▄▄▄▄      ▄███▀   ▄███
▐███  ██████   ▄███▀   ▄███▀
███▌ ███  ███▄███▀   ▄███▀
███▌ ███   ████▀   ▄███▀
███▌  ███   █▀   ▄███▀  ███
▐███   ███     ▄███▀   ███
 ███▌   ███  ▄███▀     ███
  ███    ██████▀      ███
   ███▄             ▄███
    ▀███▄▄       ▄▄███▀
      ▀▀███████████▀▀
.....DeepVault.....
....Blockchain File Signatures....
...deeponion.org...
oox
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 27
Merit: 0


View Profile
January 23, 2014, 03:33:50 PM
 #1612

Is there any way to pool CPU mine? I cannot get the GPU miner to work for more than a minute or two on any of the pools. Runs but no text shows up in the cmd after it shows ybcminer 3.3.1 (if i remember correctly) just goes black but workers show some action in pool then drops off to 0 after a minute or two Huh

If the idea of scrypt-jane is to bring CPU & GPU mining performance closer together. Solo mining this on a normal CPU, through the client, is never going to work against GPUs in pools Huh
bitcodo
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 509
Merit: 500

Can't upload avatar


View Profile
January 23, 2014, 03:48:17 PM
 #1613

Is there any way to pool CPU mine? I cannot get the GPU miner to work for more than a minute or two on any of the pools. Runs but no text shows up in the cmd after it shows ybcminer 3.3.1 (if i remember correctly) just goes black but workers show some action in pool then drops off to 0 after a minute or two Huh

If the idea of scrypt-jane is to bring CPU & GPU mining performance closer together. Solo mining this on a normal CPU, through the client, is never going to work against GPUs in pools Huh

You need miner with stratum. You can use applecoin_cpuminer.
ed0
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 31
Merit: 0


View Profile
January 23, 2014, 06:14:34 PM
 #1614

Does anyone know how much these where trading for before crycurex went down?
Del137
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 224
Merit: 100


View Profile
January 23, 2014, 06:53:30 PM
 #1615

Does anyone know how much these where trading for before crycurex went down?

Selling offers was from 7 Satoshi up to....

Buying from 7 to 1 Satoshi
mr7950
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 127
Merit: 100


View Profile
January 23, 2014, 07:18:58 PM
 #1616

Does anyone know how much these where trading for before crycurex went down?

Selling offers was from 7 Satoshi up to....

Buying from 7 to 1 Satoshi

I saw it at 7 satoshi as well but there was very little traded and it was very hard to get a deposit address for any coin so i'm not sure how much this price means.
7 satoshi is fine by me though if that's what it ends up at  Cheesy

muliukov
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 55
Merit: 0


View Profile
January 23, 2014, 07:20:51 PM
 #1617

Is there any way to pool CPU mine? I cannot get the GPU miner to work for more than a minute or two on any of the pools. Runs but no text shows up in the cmd after it shows ybcminer 3.3.1 (if i remember correctly) just goes black but workers show some action in pool then drops off to 0 after a minute or two Huh

If the idea of scrypt-jane is to bring CPU & GPU mining performance closer together. Solo mining this on a normal CPU, through the client, is never going to work against GPUs in pools Huh

You need miner with stratum. You can use applecoin_cpuminer.

It doesn't work Sad
http://i.imgur.com/VQGzRX6.jpg
bitcodo
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 509
Merit: 500

Can't upload avatar


View Profile
January 23, 2014, 07:39:05 PM
 #1618

Is there any way to pool CPU mine? I cannot get the GPU miner to work for more than a minute or two on any of the pools. Runs but no text shows up in the cmd after it shows ybcminer 3.3.1 (if i remember correctly) just goes black but workers show some action in pool then drops off to 0 after a minute or two Huh

If the idea of scrypt-jane is to bring CPU & GPU mining performance closer together. Solo mining this on a normal CPU, through the client, is never going to work against GPUs in pools Huh

You need miner with stratum. You can use applecoin_cpuminer.

It doesn't work Sad



Try minerd_sse3.exe         

For avx you need cpu & operating system http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Advanced_Vector_Extensions.  Maybe you just need sp1 for win7 to work with avx?
sakkosekk
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 224
Merit: 100



View Profile
January 23, 2014, 08:01:41 PM
 #1619

Does anyone know how much these where trading for before crycurex went down?

Selling offers was from 7 Satoshi up to....

Buying from 7 to 1 Satoshi

I saw it at 7 satoshi as well but there was very little traded and it was very hard to get a deposit address for any coin so i'm not sure how much this price means.
7 satoshi is fine by me though if that's what it ends up at  Cheesy


Soon.. Smiley
crycurex.com
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 98
Merit: 10


View Profile WWW
January 23, 2014, 08:36:01 PM
 #1620

I added MRC to my exchange


www.crycurex.com


but when I asked for a boutny, developer stopped responding to my PM Smiley any ideas what to do ? Cheesy

Please refer to "crycurex-support" nick, its official nick for crycurex.com exchange
Pages: « 1 ... 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 [81] 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 100 101 102 103 104 105 106 107 108 109 110 111 112 113 114 115 116 117 118 119 120 121 122 123 124 125 126 127 128 129 130 131 ... 252 »
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Bitcointalk.org is not available or authorized for sale. Do not believe any fake listings.
Sponsored by , a Bitcoin-accepting VPN.
Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.19 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!